Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 329 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

visit to Olathe

By

July 19, 2016

club

Impressed with the welcoming receptionist. Room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the score and the comment about our staff. I will certainly share this with everyone. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Loft room was excellent

By

July 14, 2016

club

Check in was at 4pm, we arrived at 12: 30pm - the man behind the front desk gladly checked us in early to our loft room. We had been driving for sometime, so the early check-in was awesome. Our loft room was great, the kids loved it. Room and bathrooms were clean and bright. HIE in Olathe is our MUST stay hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with all of our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 14, 2016

excellent hospitality
more amenities than I expected

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the review. We hope you will be our guest again when visiting the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, clean and quiet rooms

By

July 07, 2016

club

Stayed 4 nights, had a wonderful experience. My granddaughter had a blast in the pool, my niece used the exercise equipment, we were close to eating and shopping and easy access to the interstate for getting to our destinations. Your staff were so pleasant, your cleaning crew did an excellent job at tiding up. Would recommend this motel to all my friends and relatives!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 07, 2016

No problems, Good Breakfast, was only there to sleep and eat breakfast. Would have liked to use the pool and hot tub but no time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hopefully the next time you stay you will have more time to enjoy our pool and whirlpool.
Read More
Read Less

Ants dampened our enjoyment of an excellent suite

By

July 06, 2016

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for 3 nights. We had a corner suite that had a bathroom, kitchen with microwave and refrigerator, living room and bedroom; plenty of room and nice accommodations that we have come to expect in Holiday Inn Express hotels. We were afraid that traffic sounds would be bad in this location, but the sounds did not keep us from getting a great night's sleep. There were, however, ants in the bathroom and kitchen. We reported the problem, but still had them the next night. The ants and the poor quality of the cooked breakfast items during the week days (better on the week-end) dampened the enjoyment of getting a suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I want to apologize for the ant situation and will personally look into this matter for resolution. I hope when returning to Olathe that you will give us another chance to show you how great of a hotel we are. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Olathe North

By

June 24, 2016

I can highly recommend this property. The staff was excellent and very responsive to needs. The hotel was clean and the rooms spacious. I loved having an electrical outlet on the lights of the bedside tables for recharging phones and my sleep apnea machine. Two small criticisms. After breakfast (which was challenging for me since I am gluten free) we would go back to our room to shower and plan our day. We usually left the room between 12:00 - 1:00 which was a problem for housekeeping to clean the room. We would usually have to request towels when we got back to the room since our room had not been made up. Also, I suggest you bring a non slip bath mat for the tub. With soap and shampoo in the tub the surface got slippery and there was a chance of falling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the review. Your recommendations are really good and will look at ways to add them.
Read More
Read Less

June 16th Stay

By

June 23, 2016

Very nice location. Nice and friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast setup. Great place to stay. Only issue we had was the room service forgot to replenish our towels after taking them and did not replenish our coffee pods.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I will share your comments with my executive team in order to improve our level of service. Thank you for taking the time, comments like these are extremely valuable to us.
Read More
Read Less

Internet problems

By

June 20, 2016

club

I was unable to prepare for a morning meeting due to the unavailable internet service. The staff was not interested in pursuing a resolution to the issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We know how important having internet access is, that's why we have 24/7 technical support available to all guests. The IT support information is available on the work desk in every guest room. If I can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio muy bueno

By

June 20, 2016

- Todo fue perfecto, no estaba esperando que sea tan buena nuestra estadía. Visitamos el hotel por motivo de trabajo, estábamos en un entrenamiento.

- Llegamos a las 2:00 a.m. Y el joven que nos recibió que no se su nombre ( lamentablemente) nos recibió a esa hora de una forma inesperada, muy amable, educado, paciente (gracias a el comenzamos toda nuestra estadía de forma positiva).

. El desayuno era variado pero preferimos desayunar en lugares fuera del hotel para conocer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Decent place, just a bit on the pricey side

By

June 20, 2016

club

Clean rooms, nice hotel. Rooms and furniture are a bit dated. Not much room for parking a big truck (box truck).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your review about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

June 1 - 7, 2016

By

June 13, 2016

club

Outstanding front desk. Too bad this survey makes demands that spoil the good memories of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for the survey. Our time is so valuable but thank you for telling us about your stay. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less