Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2015)
(e.g. Nov-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent If at all possible we stay at Holiday Inn. We enjoyed our stay at this one in Oldsmar Florida. The beds are very comfortable and room is spotless. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean and safe Our stay was brief, however everything was perfect. The breakfast was excellent. The pancakes were a hit. I have no complaints. The location was good for traveling in and out of Tampa easily. November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Found this location on the IHG app, very last minute on a sold out night. Staff was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable about their neighborhood. Caleb suggested a fantastic seafood place that was fantastic and just a short walk from the hotel. Room was clean and well stocked. Highly recommend this property. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Room at the Inn! For years I have booked a suite at the Anderson Road Holiday Inn Express when visiting family in Tampa. It is close by and I know just about all the staff and Kristy the Manager. Fast forward to this week with two weddings, a funeral and a homecoming going on, for the first time I was turned away. Booked solid, no room in the Inn. Enter into the picture, the Holiday Inn Express in Oldsmar. I didn't want to stay there but I didn't have a choice for this latest family gathering. It was equally close to my daughter's home so, with chip on shoulder I entered through the automatic doors and met Monigue at the front desk. Speaking to her and looking around I started to soften a little. They put me in a beautiful King suite (203). As I am accustomed to it was clean, fresh and airy. Sleeping came easy and the aroma of fresh coffee and bacon sent me down to the breakfast area in the morning. All the normal fare was there and they even had gravy for the biscuits. I now have a choice of Inn's when in Tampa. Highly recommended. November 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Satisfaction Upon checking in I found the facilities to be warm and hospitable. I quickly found out that Holiday Inn struggles with some of the same problems that other large companies do. Poor communication and a lack of supervision and follow-up when it comes to their staff. I reported to the front desk on my second day a preference not to have the maid enter my room as she shut off the a/c unit in the room. I even placed a do not enter sign on the door but my request went unheard and the next day my room was left extremely warm upon my return. I again followed up with the front desk with no satisfaction. I later found out that two other members of my party had similar experiences and also received no satisfaction. November 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff and excellent location November 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place WE stayed here last weekend for the first time. Monique at check in was efficient and friendly. One night. Could not have been better. Beds were very comfie. Loved the fridge and microwave. Bedroom and bathroom very well laid out. Furniture very nice. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value The desk staff were great. Very helpful. They helped with directions in the area, when I had trouble getting on to the internet and with restaurant suggestions and menu. The breakfast was outstanding in its variety of hot or cold choices, from pancakes and scrambled eggs to yogurt and the coffee was delicious. I would recommend adding a microwave as the food was sometimes not as hot as I would like. The room was very quiet-had no trouble sleeping at all. The beds were comfortable and we heard no noise from other guests. Would definitely come back to this hotel if in the area again. November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T14:06:45.829-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_OLDFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>