Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations during family visit I like this hotel. It is clean. Staff is excellent, especially in the breakfast room. The free breakfast is the best available anywhere. I only regret my dog cannot stay with me. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed my stay I stayed here because it hosted a convention I attended, and I liked it a lot. The staff were friendly and accommodating, and tolerant of our group's quirks. My room was clean and well maintained. The elevator is slow. They have a great breakfast, and they serve coffee all day. The rooms are somewhat narrow, but the lighting is good. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice swimming pool. Service is great. Ask and you receive. Generous and very polite people. I use this place 3 to 5 times a year. Love the comfortable firm beds. Super clean rooms and breakfast is great. Great location, easy to get to. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best all around service Top to bottom most relaxing stay I have experienced in years. The staff immediately greeted us upon arrival and made sure every experience was enjoyable. All aspects of our room from the cleanliness to the more than adequate choices of television stations during our downtime was perfect. Its always refreshing to find a place that still genuinely values their customers. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express has a GREAT MANAGER Julie who runs this hotel REALLY cares about her guests and really does a super job of doing whatever it takes to make your stay as good as her and her staff are capable. I have always liked Holiday inns because they have great pools. I typically do not like Holiday Inn Express because they do not have good pools. This HI EXPRESS has a tiny pool that is all but useless, and the work out room is the same. Other than that this Hotel is a good value and is located in a convenient place. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Platinum Elite Treatment here. Made us check in after 3PM . Caleb messed up our promised check in time. Would not give us a late check out as a matter of fact Caleb never even returned our call. Our so called discount rate actually cost more then just paying what everyone else was. Never received a return e-mail or call from sales manager. Employee's take all the shaded parking spots. The list goes on and on and I am done wasting my time with poorly managed properties that have no respect for the guest. Typical for IHG properties. Platinum Elite is a joke and so is this property! May 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't expect Didn't get an upgrade. No welcome offer. Food overcooked...poor. Not fun. Not comfortable. Not at all what I'm use To in a holiday inn May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As close to a perfect stay as we've had in a long time! My wife & I really enjoyed our stay at the HI Express Tampa NW-Oldsmar. The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly, especially Monique at the front desk who went out of her way to accommodate us. And everyone there made us feel welcome and comfortable. Our room had one of the best televisions I've seen in a hotel, a large LG with a beautiful picture, clear cable reception, and a swivel stand as well. Breakfast was great as were the fresh baked cookies that my wife enjoyed each afternoon! I would've given this hotel 5 stars if it wasn't for the fact that the AC thermostat wasn't working properly during our stay, but we notified them before leaving, so I'm sure they will take care of that problem right away. We've also had less expensive stays in other IHG hotels, but we would gladly pay the same price again for such exceptional quality. All in all, it was as close to a perfect stay as we've had in a long time! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by John and Devin Orlando Everything was great as usual. Caleb as usual was very helpful and polite. Helen and Julie was also as good. Monique at night was very pleasant and always very nice to all the guest.The whole staff is outstanding. The only hotel in the area for us to stay. Plenty of restaurants and very close to the horse track May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel offered by travel agent as a pre cruise stay. Hotel was very clean and a nice atmosphere. The staff was very helpful. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ahome run value This property is new and very accommodating to peaceful sleep. The location is in an off the highway local. My wife and I enjoyed the service we received from the employees, especially Calib at the front desk. The hot breakfast is good and this tops off the value. We will stay at this property on our next swing through Oldsmar, Fl. You have our thanks for a great stay. Coach Catt April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A home run for value I cannot add a lot of flowery words but, it was a real relaxing room. The hotel is new and fresh with service conscious employees. Calib, behind the front desk, was very helpful. This was the second time we have stayed at this Oldsmar(FL) hotel. When we are again in the area we will stay at this fine hotel. R.C, North Port, Fl. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Holiday Inn Express Great location - above average rooms and amenities - bed was very comfortable. My wife was very disappointed we did not get the room we requested, but the hotel was very busy and booked solid - and we had a very nice room on the third floor. Was very surprised we were not recognized as IHG Rewards Club Members when we checked in. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff , Nice Hotel. Took my better half here to get away from cold weather and have some fun. Room was nice,clean and inviting. Staff was professional and friendly. They showed appreciation for Platinum Elite status and made us feel at home. Very relaxing ! Close to everything in Tampa. We had a great time and the stay at this property made it even better, I wish more hotels were like this. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Location Very nice facility, clean, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, within waking distance to other restaurants Great location if you're going to Spring training games in Dunedin, Clearwater and Bradenton Down the block to Tampa Bay Downs, (thoroughbred racing) Short distance to Derby Lane I recommend April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful needed to stay an extra night hotel was booked. Some one canceled and they allowed one more night, no problem. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible staff Monique and Caleb were amazing. Remembered my name from last months stay. Accomadated our needs with what we needed. Clean rooms and friendly staff. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place! Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Comfortable beds and friendly staff. No complaints. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly and good service Always enjoy staying here. Helen and Julie are the best February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience As always the people there were friendly & helpful. During the tampa bay downs race meet I stay over a lot .I always try to stay here because they are so friendly & helpful. The place is sleays very clean. Anytime I've had a problem it was resolved quickly. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good No issues. upgraded room. Helpful staff. Not much in walking distance but several locations suggested near by. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place-great location very friendly and competent staff. Michael very helpful with my reservations.two ladies at the front desk in the morning very friendly and helpfull February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and staff I stayed recently at the Oldsmar Holiday Inn for a retreat. The staff was excellent and my room was large and very comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this Inn again. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best holiday Inn Express I have Eve stayed in! It's was clean, comfortable and the entire staff from the maids to housekeeping, kitchen staff and front desk were wonderful and very friendly. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms, amazing service I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Both rooms I stayed in were immaculate and very comfortable. The meeting room we used was great. The staff were wonderful, very helpful and accommodating. Looking forward to my next stay here. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every was perfect I stay at this hotel at least 6 to 8 times a year. I would not stay at any other in this area.From management to front desk help they are all very polite. The rooms are perfect and the breakfast is excellent. Location is perfect for everything I want to do in the area.This is probably the 7th. or 8th year I have stayed at this hotel and I will keep staying for as long as I am in this area. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super soft bed and slow housekeeping Both beds in the room were so well worn and soft you literally sank in them. It is seriously time for new and quality mattresses. Additionally, housekeeping services while good are very slow. It is absolutely ridiculous that our room, as well as the rooms of other members of our party, were not serviced until well after 3pm each day. We were a total of 4 people in two rooms so it wasn't as if we were a large group. We did understand there were several large groups staying at the hotel, but as we have stayed at this hotel before and experienced the same thing I believe it is a problem with the management of the housekeeping department. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They aim to please This is a great place to stay if you are attending the Dixie Grand. It is very close to the shooting complex. Julie at the front desk went above and beyond to make sure my reservations and priority rewards nights were correct. She was very friendly and happy to assist me. The beds were very comfortable. Rooms were spotless. There is even a washer/dryer for guest to use. I did use them one night. They were in excellent working order. The breakfast was delicious with fresh bacon, sausage, gravy, pancakes, English muffins, bagels, etc. (and of course, the famous Holiday Inn cinnamon rolls). The kitchen staff is to be commended for keeping the dining area clean. We had a great stay - We will be back at the Southern Grand!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Accomodations & Great Location! I stayed with my family over the Thanksgiving weekend and found this hotel to be extremely comfortable and the staff was incredibly friendly an accommodating. The rooms are beautifully decorated and cozy. The beds are so comfortable you can't wait to climb in at night. Breakfast was delicious. So much to choose from. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Great ideas for eating out nearby and enjoying everything the area has for visitors. The location was perfect for enjoying a day at Busch Gardens in Tampa as well as an afternoon in Clearwater on the Beach. So close to everything. My family and I will be back again very soon. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, great service I spent 9 days at this Inn, and the staff went out of their way to accommodate, even lending me an umbrella to use for a very rainy day! The room was spacious, very comfortable, quiet, and maid service very amenable….just what I needed to recover from bronchitis! The gym very clean and adequate. Overall, I could not recommend any improvements! Thank you. January 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>