Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Press Your Luck Great Service and Staff Great Breakfast Great Loctions October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect for business! I was on a brief business trip. Great atmosphere and rather quiet. I was able to study and do work with out any interruptions. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Experience I have been staying at this specific hotel for a long time now. It not only has the best staff of any hotel in Oldsmar, they also treat myself and my wife like family. Everyone there is so kind and so nice, you just cannot help but to feel welcome. This is without a doubt the best value in the area, and anyone looking for a place to stay in the Oldsmar surrounding area must choose this Holiday Inn Express. They will do anything possible to make your stay an enjoyable one. You will see the difference immediately upon checking in as you will be treated like a king or a queen. I highly recommend stopping here as once you have, you will not go anywhere else in the surrounding area again. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room was excellent I enjoyed my visit so much that I will recommend anyone to stay September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST STAFF EVER I have stayed in a lot of hotels. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Oldsmar like six or seven different times. I stayed at most of the hotels in this area. I went to the other hotels in Oldsmar only for the experience of trying something new. I always find myself going back to Holiday Inn at the Oldsmar location. On several occasions, I have cut my stay short at the other hotels and went to Holiday Inn Oldsmar for the remainder of my trip. I have never had hotel staff, including other Holiday Inn locations, accommodate me or treat me like Holiday Inn Oldsmar. I don't think that a very high end hotel or resort would have staff, who care about the customer, like this staff. The same people have been there over the years. They always remember me. When I travel with my mother, she gets really mad if I suggest trying another hotel. I am the first one to comment on places, which treat me bad, but I never had a stay that wasn't five star at this location. I am real happy to give these people a top review because they simply deserve at least that. In reality, they don't make enough stars to rate the staff here. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay for my purposes Got the hotel around 11:30. The restaurant right next door was/is open very late...lucky me. The room was good and quiet and clean. The staff was great and invisible. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Our Maid service was excellent...to the point that we looked for her before we left to give her a tip for her dedication to doing such a good job! Hotel staff in general was fantastic. The added touch of baking cookies for the guests was amazing and such a nice treat when you weren't expecting it! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprised We have not stayed at a Holiday Inn for many years. We were very happy with everything about the hotel September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a nice stay at this hotel. Nicely updated and very friendly staff. Stayed on fourth floor so It was nice and quiet. Will stay at again when I find myself in this area. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A road warrior's delight This place is phenomenal. Staff friendliness and helpfulness, facilities and grounds appearance, comfort, cleanliness, contemporary furnishings, wi-fi, heated outdoor pool and breakfast all get high marks from me. This is a road warrior's delight and I recommend it highly. Its only potential drawback is a very small breakfast area crowded with hot and cold foods along one wall and eight tables of four chairs each jammed into the remaining territory. Even then someone has tried to work around that by placing coffee and sweet rolls in the lobby to relieve the congestion in the adjacent dining area. One suggestion: consider removing the room divider behind the coffee and opening the dining area up into the spacious lobby to encourge greater use of it without the perceived block separating the two. Seats could face the dining room. This place is a long way from downtown Tampa, St. Pete and Clearwater, if that's where your business is. But if some miles and heavy traffic aren't major concerns for you,it ought to be tried. I'm putting it in my "top 5" HIEs nationwide. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Championship Silver Dollar We moved to this hotel from a neighboring hotel. We were delighted you had a room available. Everything about staying in HIE was great. Mostly the bed was so comfortable. The room and bathroom was very clean. All the staff from the front desk to the cleaning lady was wonderful. Will just book here first from now on and cross my fingers you have a room available. Thanks for a great stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and good price Excellent! In town due to family illness. So, it was difficult to relax enough for sleep. The room couldn't have been better, 0 outside noise, comfortable bed and room temp, and able to make the room completely dark. Will book this hotel next trip to Oldsmar. Matter of fact, we stopped at another Holiday Inn Express on our way back home to Texas because we were so satisfied with the quality and price of this stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with Breakfast at Resonable Price We needed a place to stay since we were playing baseball in the area. Having a breakfast with alot of variety was a bonus. Nice rooms and very good service. We will be back. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing, Kind, Friendly Service Front Desk staff was amazing and super helpful. Kind and Caring, even after checkout, as I had to call back to add my rewards number. She handled everything, making it effortless for me. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good inexpensive stay This hotel has nice rooms, good location. Breakfast is OK. I was disappointed with exercise room, there is non much there. There is good selection of restaurants near by. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but Seemingly Indifferent Staff Overall it was a good stay. My daughter and I had to get a hotel because our power went off and I could not get through to the power company. I had to drop her off at school early on Monday, then go to work. The hotel and room were very clean. Staff professional, but coldly efficient; almost disinterested. The person who took my initial phone call seemed unfocused to the point of obtuse - I had repeat I was a Florida resident NUMEROUS times, and why I was booking the room. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple Improve fitness center. Things are broken and old. Keep more food variety for breakfast. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will look for another local hotel Second experience with same hotel, wonderful last time, not so good this time. Pancake machine broken either again or still (over a month). Better get to breakfast early, they run out of some things quickly. 'Robert' at Front Desk very rude! Told us we needed to ask for 4th set of towels at check-in, not late at night. "Three towel sets are standard'... ? I guess we took him away from something else he would rather have been doing, other than helping the paying customer! Hotel was very clean, and the rest of the staff was great. A/C seems to stop working during the night, again! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and accommodations My stay was very restful. Comfortable beds, very clean, staff is always so friendly and helpful with each stay, I stay here at least 4 times a year. Breakfast is great, and always plenty of coffee. Pool is wonderful and clean. My only complaint is that the air conditioners run noisy. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation Great hotel and location. Staff is very helpful and nice. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love my holiday very comfy beds and the pillows were awesome. My head hit the pillow and I was gone. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast we were only there for one night but wished we could have stayed longer. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean room. Front desk personnel very pleasant and helpful. Only stayed overnight, but room was very clean, bed was comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to others. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfy very clean and comfy bed and pillows and the breakfast was awesome with great cinnamon rolls warm and soft. Better than cinnabon in my opinion!!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One great Hotel! From the time of arrival to the time of departure the staff could not be more helpfull. We did not run into any problems in any area but I am sure if we did they would be on it right away. Great time with my daughter and her whole softball team!! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wickedly Awesome Great time had, mainly thanks to Helen, Julie, Caleb and Monique who go above and beyond the call of duty. thanks Dan M July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Frirendly and Great service Great people in this hotel . was always helpful from the day crew to the night crew. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience As an experience university professor in the sciences, I do not grant high grades easily. Our stay was superb. The only flaw was a slightly unkempt bathtub upon check in. The included breakfast was superb. I enjoyed the crisp bacon and biscuits and sausage gravy. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt at home This was my second stay in this particular hotel. I would not consider any other hotel in the area. I have felt like my home for the friendliness and service. It has been a very positive experience. This is home away from home. Keep up the good work !!! July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>