Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good inexpensive stay This hotel has nice rooms, good location. Breakfast is OK. I was disappointed with exercise room, there is non much there. There is good selection of restaurants near by. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but Seemingly Indifferent Staff Overall it was a good stay. My daughter and I had to get a hotel because our power went off and I could not get through to the power company. I had to drop her off at school early on Monday, then go to work. The hotel and room were very clean. Staff professional, but coldly efficient; almost disinterested. The person who took my initial phone call seemed unfocused to the point of obtuse - I had repeat I was a Florida resident NUMEROUS times, and why I was booking the room. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple Improve fitness center. Things are broken and old. Keep more food variety for breakfast. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will look for another local hotel Second experience with same hotel, wonderful last time, not so good this time. Pancake machine broken either again or still (over a month). Better get to breakfast early, they run out of some things quickly. 'Robert' at Front Desk very rude! Told us we needed to ask for 4th set of towels at check-in, not late at night. "Three towel sets are standard'... ? I guess we took him away from something else he would rather have been doing, other than helping the paying customer! Hotel was very clean, and the rest of the staff was great. A/C seems to stop working during the night, again! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and accommodations My stay was very restful. Comfortable beds, very clean, staff is always so friendly and helpful with each stay, I stay here at least 4 times a year. Breakfast is great, and always plenty of coffee. Pool is wonderful and clean. My only complaint is that the air conditioners run noisy. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation Great hotel and location. Staff is very helpful and nice. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love my holiday very comfy beds and the pillows were awesome. My head hit the pillow and I was gone. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast we were only there for one night but wished we could have stayed longer. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean room. Front desk personnel very pleasant and helpful. Only stayed overnight, but room was very clean, bed was comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to others. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfy very clean and comfy bed and pillows and the breakfast was awesome with great cinnamon rolls warm and soft. Better than cinnabon in my opinion!!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One great Hotel! From the time of arrival to the time of departure the staff could not be more helpfull. We did not run into any problems in any area but I am sure if we did they would be on it right away. Great time with my daughter and her whole softball team!! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wickedly Awesome Great time had, mainly thanks to Helen, Julie, Caleb and Monique who go above and beyond the call of duty. thanks Dan M July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Frirendly and Great service Great people in this hotel . was always helpful from the day crew to the night crew. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience As an experience university professor in the sciences, I do not grant high grades easily. Our stay was superb. The only flaw was a slightly unkempt bathtub upon check in. The included breakfast was superb. I enjoyed the crisp bacon and biscuits and sausage gravy. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt at home This was my second stay in this particular hotel. I would not consider any other hotel in the area. I have felt like my home for the friendliness and service. It has been a very positive experience. This is home away from home. Keep up the good work !!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, warm pool, friendly staff. We had a great stay at Oldsmar ! The room was large, comfortable. Huge bathroom. Nice pool - warm., pretty. Great breakfast. Everyone at front desk very friendly and very helpful ! Only 2 negatives - often no pool towels -- had to go to front desk to get some. And we had the 2 room suite -- the smaller room was nice and cool, the larger room never got to desired temperature -- unit probaby not big enough for the size of the room -- we had my daughter in the smaller room and us in the big room with the kitchen etc -- hard to sleep when not that cool. But we never complained. So overall -- great hotel, great people. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay very nice facility and staff - helpful in every way June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff make you feel at home I wish to thank the wonderful staff that made me feel so welcome at the Holiday Inn, Oldsmar. Julie and Helen that work the front desk were phenomenal as was everyone else that works there. The rooms are clean and comfortable There are plenty of great restaurants in close proximity. Thumbs up for the Holiday Inn, Oldsmar. I guarantee I will be staying there again. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice spacious room Clean room, great price this time of year. Breakfast is typical free breakfast options. It doesn't have the breakfast sandwiches available at some Holiday Inn locations unfortunately, as those are the best free breakfasts I have had at any chain. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent price and nice accomodations My only complaint is that our room was cleaned well after 4:30 each day. This made it very difficult to come back and rest or change to go to the pool, dinner or back out shopping. I have never been in a hotel/motel where it took so long to get the room cleaned. However, with that being said, the maid did an excellent job of cleaning the room. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dissatisfied My son plays travel ball and this is the 3rd and worst Holliday in I have stayed in. To start they made my reservations for the wrong night. When we checked in they told my wife that they called me and no one from this hotel has ever called me. The host staff was horrible. They ran out of towels to say the least. When we booked the 25 plus room the coach was to get his room comped. On the day of check out they double charged me and after an hour of fighting they finally took the charge off. On top of this they called the coach and charged him for what was suppose to be a comped room. I normally handle the booking of hotel rooms for the team and we will not stay in a holiday inn express again. This hotel was horrible and the dishonesty of the staff is inexcusable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home at Oldsmar Had an excellent Memorial Day stay at this property. Friendly staff, clean environment and central location of this hotel made for a great weekend! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations during family visit I like this hotel. It is clean. Staff is excellent, especially in the breakfast room. The free breakfast is the best available anywhere. I only regret my dog cannot stay with me. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed my stay I stayed here because it hosted a convention I attended, and I liked it a lot. The staff were friendly and accommodating, and tolerant of our group's quirks. My room was clean and well maintained. The elevator is slow. They have a great breakfast, and they serve coffee all day. The rooms are somewhat narrow, but the lighting is good. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice swimming pool. Service is great. Ask and you receive. Generous and very polite people. I use this place 3 to 5 times a year. Love the comfortable firm beds. Super clean rooms and breakfast is great. Great location, easy to get to. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best all around service Top to bottom most relaxing stay I have experienced in years. The staff immediately greeted us upon arrival and made sure every experience was enjoyable. All aspects of our room from the cleanliness to the more than adequate choices of television stations during our downtime was perfect. Its always refreshing to find a place that still genuinely values their customers. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express has a GREAT MANAGER Julie who runs this hotel REALLY cares about her guests and really does a super job of doing whatever it takes to make your stay as good as her and her staff are capable. I have always liked Holiday inns because they have great pools. I typically do not like Holiday Inn Express because they do not have good pools. This HI EXPRESS has a tiny pool that is all but useless, and the work out room is the same. Other than that this Hotel is a good value and is located in a convenient place. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Platinum Elite Treatment here. Made us check in after 3PM . Caleb messed up our promised check in time. Would not give us a late check out as a matter of fact Caleb never even returned our call. Our so called discount rate actually cost more then just paying what everyone else was. Never received a return e-mail or call from sales manager. Employee's take all the shaded parking spots. The list goes on and on and I am done wasting my time with poorly managed properties that have no respect for the guest. Typical for IHG properties. Platinum Elite is a joke and so is this property! May 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't expect Didn't get an upgrade. No welcome offer. Food overcooked...poor. Not fun. Not comfortable. Not at all what I'm use To in a holiday inn May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As close to a perfect stay as we've had in a long time! My wife & I really enjoyed our stay at the HI Express Tampa NW-Oldsmar. The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly, especially Monique at the front desk who went out of her way to accommodate us. And everyone there made us feel welcome and comfortable. Our room had one of the best televisions I've seen in a hotel, a large LG with a beautiful picture, clear cable reception, and a swivel stand as well. Breakfast was great as were the fresh baked cookies that my wife enjoyed each afternoon! I would've given this hotel 5 stars if it wasn't for the fact that the AC thermostat wasn't working properly during our stay, but we notified them before leaving, so I'm sure they will take care of that problem right away. We've also had less expensive stays in other IHG hotels, but we would gladly pay the same price again for such exceptional quality. All in all, it was as close to a perfect stay as we've had in a long time! May 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>