Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, except...... Everything was great in the hotel EXCEPT it did not have a refrigerator in the room, which to me was very important especially with the heat in Florida and wanting to keep some water/drinks cool in the room if I want to drink at any time. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Director of Sales The best Director of Sales i've ever met. She will make sure your large group bookings are given her personal attention. When handling the travel plans for a large group, your contact person at HIE remains accessible and accommodating throughout the booking process. The included all you can eat breakfast is wonderful ! Professional, friendly and accommodating staff throughout. The Lobby is very pretty. Very modern and a bit Zen like. Walking through the front doors, you know you're in the right place for a seamless, relaxing stay. The location is perfect too. Very convenient to shopping, and several restaurants are steps away. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing Did not hear any noise outside or in the hall. Very quiet rooms. Great breakfast, could smell the coffee brewing in the morning in our room. What a way to wake up! Maid service was great and maintenance helped with the TV remote, A.S.A.P. Real service with a smile. I will return for future relaxation. Hotel located near many eatery's and plaza's. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A four star hotel!! Comfortable beds, super clean, great staff!! :) Looking forward to visiting Oldsmar soon. I have stayed at many hotels traveling with to Tennis Events - and this is by far one of the best. The staff are superior, they are very friendly and make you feel welcome. The rooms are super clean with very comfortable beds & pillows! A great continental breakfast. A great location - 30 minutes from Clearwater and Downtown Tampa. I wish more hotels were as well run as this one. Kudos to the Management! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff During our very enjoyable stay, we were especially impressed when the front desk staff arranged for us to use the conference room to watch "the big game" on the large screen TV. We were so appreciative of this service above and beyond. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience It was the first time for us to visit Tampa. We have chosen this hotel after reading several reviews. The staffs at the hotel are all very friendly, helpful and pleasant. Especially Helen and Julie at the front desk. The complementary breakfast is plenty with variety of good choices. From hard boiled eggs, to omelettes, mushroom sauce, meat pie, toast, muffins and warm cinnamon buns to fresh fruits, yogurts, juices and coffee! Betty and her colleagues did a wonderful job to keep the breakfast well supplied, even when you coming in at 9:45am. The breakfast is closed at 10am each morning. The breakfast room is spotless! The room we had is clean and big, with good bed and pillows. Parking is free. After two days here with such wonderful experiences we decided to book another three nights here , instead of looking for different hotel to explore Tampa and the surrounding area. We'd rather stay at a place that we know. Plus the location of the hotel is very convenient to drive to Clearwater Beach, Honeymoon Island, Anna Maria Island, St Petersburg/Fort de Soto, or Ybor City. There are quite a few restaurants around. We are back home now. It has been a wonderful experience staying at the Oldsmar Holiday Inn. We will certainly recommend this hotel to our friends! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful staff This was our second time to stay at this particular hotel. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating, our room was just what we needed (executive suite) and made for a restful and pleasurable stay. Will definitely stay here again in the future. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Employees I thoroughly enjoyed my stay of 14 days. My house flooded and I was a wreck. The staff was the best. Especially the people on the front desk, one night they actually brought cookies to my room because I was already in my pajamas when cookies were baked. That in my opinion is going above and beyond for a guest. Thank you Oldsmar Employees! October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you There was a confusion with my reservation, but the staff make work. Thank you very much. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, wonderful staff Monique was very accommodating regarding our check-in. We enjoyed the the small sofa in the room, added comfort when watching TV. Housekeeping staff was so pleasant and very helpful. The breakfast was good, however, I would like to suggest that after 10, the food could be available to a guest, without replenishing it. Clean up was very swift, and what difference would it make to have a guest toast a bagel etc.? Items were removed much too quickly. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service front desk lady was so awesome,she is so friendly helpful..and also the lady who make our breakfast,she is truly a good worker.. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great staff The staff, location and amenities at this hotel is excellent. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Press Your Luck Great Service and Staff Great Breakfast Great Loctions October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect for business! I was on a brief business trip. Great atmosphere and rather quiet. I was able to study and do work with out any interruptions. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Experience I have been staying at this specific hotel for a long time now. It not only has the best staff of any hotel in Oldsmar, they also treat myself and my wife like family. Everyone there is so kind and so nice, you just cannot help but to feel welcome. This is without a doubt the best value in the area, and anyone looking for a place to stay in the Oldsmar surrounding area must choose this Holiday Inn Express. They will do anything possible to make your stay an enjoyable one. You will see the difference immediately upon checking in as you will be treated like a king or a queen. I highly recommend stopping here as once you have, you will not go anywhere else in the surrounding area again. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room was excellent I enjoyed my visit so much that I will recommend anyone to stay September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST STAFF EVER I have stayed in a lot of hotels. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Oldsmar like six or seven different times. I stayed at most of the hotels in this area. I went to the other hotels in Oldsmar only for the experience of trying something new. I always find myself going back to Holiday Inn at the Oldsmar location. On several occasions, I have cut my stay short at the other hotels and went to Holiday Inn Oldsmar for the remainder of my trip. I have never had hotel staff, including other Holiday Inn locations, accommodate me or treat me like Holiday Inn Oldsmar. I don't think that a very high end hotel or resort would have staff, who care about the customer, like this staff. The same people have been there over the years. They always remember me. When I travel with my mother, she gets really mad if I suggest trying another hotel. I am the first one to comment on places, which treat me bad, but I never had a stay that wasn't five star at this location. I am real happy to give these people a top review because they simply deserve at least that. In reality, they don't make enough stars to rate the staff here. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay for my purposes Got the hotel around 11:30. The restaurant right next door was/is open very late...lucky me. The room was good and quiet and clean. The staff was great and invisible. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Our Maid service was excellent...to the point that we looked for her before we left to give her a tip for her dedication to doing such a good job! Hotel staff in general was fantastic. The added touch of baking cookies for the guests was amazing and such a nice treat when you weren't expecting it! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprised We have not stayed at a Holiday Inn for many years. We were very happy with everything about the hotel September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a nice stay at this hotel. Nicely updated and very friendly staff. Stayed on fourth floor so It was nice and quiet. Will stay at again when I find myself in this area. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A road warrior's delight This place is phenomenal. Staff friendliness and helpfulness, facilities and grounds appearance, comfort, cleanliness, contemporary furnishings, wi-fi, heated outdoor pool and breakfast all get high marks from me. This is a road warrior's delight and I recommend it highly. Its only potential drawback is a very small breakfast area crowded with hot and cold foods along one wall and eight tables of four chairs each jammed into the remaining territory. Even then someone has tried to work around that by placing coffee and sweet rolls in the lobby to relieve the congestion in the adjacent dining area. One suggestion: consider removing the room divider behind the coffee and opening the dining area up into the spacious lobby to encourge greater use of it without the perceived block separating the two. Seats could face the dining room. This place is a long way from downtown Tampa, St. Pete and Clearwater, if that's where your business is. But if some miles and heavy traffic aren't major concerns for you,it ought to be tried. I'm putting it in my "top 5" HIEs nationwide. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Championship Silver Dollar We moved to this hotel from a neighboring hotel. We were delighted you had a room available. Everything about staying in HIE was great. Mostly the bed was so comfortable. The room and bathroom was very clean. All the staff from the front desk to the cleaning lady was wonderful. Will just book here first from now on and cross my fingers you have a room available. Thanks for a great stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and good price Excellent! In town due to family illness. So, it was difficult to relax enough for sleep. The room couldn't have been better, 0 outside noise, comfortable bed and room temp, and able to make the room completely dark. Will book this hotel next trip to Oldsmar. Matter of fact, we stopped at another Holiday Inn Express on our way back home to Texas because we were so satisfied with the quality and price of this stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with Breakfast at Resonable Price We needed a place to stay since we were playing baseball in the area. Having a breakfast with alot of variety was a bonus. Nice rooms and very good service. We will be back. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing, Kind, Friendly Service Front Desk staff was amazing and super helpful. Kind and Caring, even after checkout, as I had to call back to add my rewards number. She handled everything, making it effortless for me. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good inexpensive stay This hotel has nice rooms, good location. Breakfast is OK. I was disappointed with exercise room, there is non much there. There is good selection of restaurants near by. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but Seemingly Indifferent Staff Overall it was a good stay. My daughter and I had to get a hotel because our power went off and I could not get through to the power company. I had to drop her off at school early on Monday, then go to work. The hotel and room were very clean. Staff professional, but coldly efficient; almost disinterested. The person who took my initial phone call seemed unfocused to the point of obtuse - I had repeat I was a Florida resident NUMEROUS times, and why I was booking the room. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple Improve fitness center. Things are broken and old. Keep more food variety for breakfast. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>