Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for a hotel We were very pleased with our entire visit. The hotle was exceptionally clean. All the staff were courteous, friendly, and helpful. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for vacationing We were about a half an hour away from the beach in one direction and Busch Gardens in the other direction. The hotel had all the ammenities we wanted. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Great overall, the only issue was the shower. Since it was handicapped the shower head was on a pole and would not stay in position. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Oldsmar Staff at check-in was friendly and courteous. The room was ready when we arrived. Beds were very comfortable, the room and all common areas were very clean, well maintained and updated. The complimentary breakfast in the great room consisted of the usual fare, but also included eggs and bacon, and fresh made pancakes. I would definitely recommend this location. August 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ROOM AND HEALTHY CHOICE OF BREAKFAST WE ARE THINKING OF MOVING TO THIS AREA AND WANTED TO STAY OVERNITE AS TO HAVE ADDITIONAL TIME. YES WE WERE PLEASED WITH THE CLEANINESS OF THE ROOM PLUS THE PROPER A/C UNIT WORKING INSIDE OF THE ROOM. WE HAD NO PROBLEMS AND THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND WE ARE VERY "PICKEY" ABOUT WHAT WE EAT. August 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel bed I've slept in for a while! I was incredibly surprised that the bed in my room was one of the best I have stayed in during recent memory. While I regularly stay at high end hotels for business (some who laud their bed's comfort), I find this bed to be worth the price of admission. The hotel and the rest of the rooms were as expected for a HIE and the breakfast was as expected for a complimentary meal. August 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Desk and servie staff excellent! Desk and service staff excellent! would never stay again. Too outdated and old. Rooms smelled horrible. Carpets disgusting. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best homebase for 1st-time visit This was my very first visit to Florida and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay! The location was wonderful and so convenient to all the sites we visited. We drove around every day of our visit and it was very nice to have a central location to come back to and rest, recoup and take off again. The staff were sooooo nice and helpful. Yes, our beautiful petite housekeeper didn't speak a lick of English, but she went directly to the front desk and we received a call to inquire whether or not we wanted to have service for that day. The communication was great! I was blown away by the décor and just overall ambience of the hotel. Rich colors, gorgeous landscaping and everything so clean and fresh. I had so many new experiences just around the hotel itself. The palm trees, the flowers and of course, the little lizards! We sat beside the pool every morning to have coffee after breakfast and read the paper and planned what adventure we were going on for the day. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses before, and was not disappointed this time either. I don't understand why the rating is so low, this is a wonderful hotel, with terrific staff and we had such a lovely time. Thank you all for making this 1st (and definitely not last) visit to Florida so special. July 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:18:16.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_OLDFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>