Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Great Service Visiting relatives and spent time at well named resort in St. Petersburg. Then came to this Holiday Inn Express to finish trip to the Tampa area. This hotel outdid the resort by a mile! This property was very clean, beds were comfortable, and the staff was kind and attentive to any of our needs. The breakfast was good and many choices. Would definitely stay here again when in the Tampa / Oldsmar area. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean From check in to departure, friendly personnel, clean rooms and very good breakfast with lots of options. Would reccomend to anyone staying in Oldsmar area. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great hotel. The only downside was the air conditioner never got the room below 74 which is a warm environment for me to sleep in otherwise very quiet hotel and nice modern look August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by jmbm Great staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Lots of restaurants close by. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, front desk staff amazing ! Everything good except for a to hard to sit on pullout sofa. Uncomfortable desk chair. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check In I checked in at approx. 10:30 PM after a very long day. The young lady behind the counter had been called away for towels and pillows for additional guests leaving the front counter unmanned for 10-15 minutes. She was very nice and apologized for the wait. Please add my IHG number as I did not when I checked in; 233889859 Thanks you. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Could not have asked for a better place to stay. Everything was great--housekeeping, breakfast, location, comfort, (cookies), etc. Would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and would recommend anyone to stay. Stayed in the suite with 2 king beds--never heard of a hotel with 2 king beds, it was great! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was excellent Like allway this staff very frenly and ecellentt service July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around enjoyable stay. From check in to check out, the room, staff, breakfast and bed were great. We love Holiday Inn Express. We stay in them everywhere. We have achieved Platinum status. Thanks Holiday Inn Express. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable It was a good value near our venue. The room was comfortable and clean. the personal items came in handy since we forgot some of it. The breakfast area had a good selection. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE OUTSTANDING ACCOMMODATIONS AND ALL PERSONEL VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL---EVEN VOLUNTEERED TO TRANSPORT TO WEDDING IWAS ATTENDING. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice close to palm harbor We came down for godson's high school graduation at countryside HS. This hotel very convenient, clean and comfortable. Staff all courteous & helpful. Breakfast was adequate. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We have stayed here several times and it is always a very nice experience. The rooms are clean, the bathrooms are nice and clean and the beds are comfy. The buffet breakfast has very nice choices and more than enough to eat. The air conditing works wonderful! The only suggestion I have is for mini refrigerators if people are staying a couple of days so they can keep cold drinks or bring leftovers back to the room. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend this hotel. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pampered Friday Night Our stay couldn't have been nicer. We were greeted warmly at the front desk, and things went from good to better. The property is attractive, parking is adequate and safe and our room was clean and comfortable. The housekeepers were friendly as were the motel front desk personnel. We had a great visit. Thank you. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Place to Stay I have stayed at Holiday Inn all over the United States and none of them had a more friendly and hepful staff. Caleb at the front desk was terrific, very friendly, helpful and very poilte. Holiday inn has found a great employee! I can not remember the names of the others on staff as I only interfaced with them a couple of times but the same here. I have never had more kind people running a hotel. They always addressed me as Mr. Killian keep up the great work! the room was well taken care of as well. One comment, the bottled shampoo and shower gel, Please stick with the type manufacured by Bath and Body works. The generic shampoo and soap does not lather well and you do not feel clean. April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Air conditioner was very noisy. Everything else was fine. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe and affordable This was just an overnight stay, but found the accommodations clean, quiet, and comfortable. The breakfast area was a bit small, but the staff made sure the buffet was well stocked. The overall appeal of the lobby and amenities were very nice. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helen Nice hotel, friendly staff, great location, but the lady who runs the breakfast buffet, Helen, is the real gem here. We have stayed in many hotels who offer the breakfast buffet, but the norm is for the staff to stop bringing out hot food 1/2 hour before the buffet closes and start cleaning up before the time is even over, the trash overflows, no place to sit, etc. Helen is there with a smile, running back and forth to make sure the food is hot and plentiful, helping people find additional seating at the busy times and keeps thing going until the last minute. I wish I was one of those undercover bosses because I would offer this woman a hugh bonus and bring her to corporate to start a training program for other employees. Great job Helen, I hope you are appreciated!!! April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Breadfast & Priority Rewards I was welcomed as a prioirty reward member and received a gift bag with goodies. The hotel offers a delicious "hot" breakfast. Staff very accomodating. Washer and dryer on site if needed. Great Place to Stay. We wil be back next year!! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable beds Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The beds were very comfortable with plenty of pillows. Very clean!! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel, comfy bed, hot shower The only complaint that I have from my stay is that all the pillows were too "tall". A variety of pillow heights would have better suited my neck. Taller pillows better suit a man. I will definitely stay here again and recommend the hotel to others. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel/hot breakfast This is a great hotel to stay in. The rooms were very clean. Very comfortable beds. Lots of pillows. Nice thick bath towels. Hot breakfast. Friendly staff. Even has washer and dryer if you need it. Wonderful place to stay. We will visit again! March 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Acceptable Although I am a Platinum member. I was not given an upgrade. Room that was assigned had workers cloth on the table. Bathroom smelled of urine. Room was changed abut again without any upgrades. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for Up to HI standard although upper end of price expectations. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk and Breakfast Love the place, come every year and will be back. Special thanks to Julie, Helen (front desk) and Carmen (breakfat) March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good,staff Caleb at the front desk was exceptional. He was very accommodating. Unfortunately, the first room he was placing us in was not acceptable. The deodorizer used was overwhelming. The second room was clean and comfortable. Due to the change in rooms we could not stay in the second room. In the third room there were a pair of ladies undergarments on the shelf in the closet. I have not been in a hotel with no refrigerators in the room for quite sometime. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Free Breakfast Buffet I stayed two night using my Priority Club Rewards Points. Was giving welcome gifts and a clean ,quite, modern spacious room . Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and in a nice safe location. Applebees's is right next door and other resturants within walking distance. Has a fine free breakfast buffett, ie eggs, sausage/bacon, creamed beef on biscuit, Danish and free coffee and cookies in Lobby. Free computer room. Near Tampa Bay Downs which has a good poker room. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed staying here. No complaints. We checked into the hotel with Julie and Helen manning the front desk - both of these ladies are superb at their jobs and go out of their way to be helpful. The hotel is very well decorated and very clean. Each floor has a sitting area at the elevator which was very convenient and an attractive addition. Our room was on the 4th floor - a king bed suite which included a small sitting area, along with a wet bar, small fridge, coffeemaker, microwave, and storage cabinets holding some paper plates, cups, and paper towels. The room was very clean as was the very nice bathroom. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Staff, Great overall Holiday Inn Express in Oldsmar is a great hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good, good choice of foods. The hotel is very clean. Close to good restaurants. I could go on and on and on.. So if you're looking for a nice, friendly and clean hotel this is it. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and nice facility This is one of the best Holiday Inn's I have been too. I would highly recommend it. February 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>