Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk and Breakfast Love the place, come every year and will be back. Special thanks to Julie, Helen (front desk) and Carmen (breakfat) March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good,staff Caleb at the front desk was exceptional. He was very accommodating. Unfortunately, the first room he was placing us in was not acceptable. The deodorizer used was overwhelming. The second room was clean and comfortable. Due to the change in rooms we could not stay in the second room. In the third room there were a pair of ladies undergarments on the shelf in the closet. I have not been in a hotel with no refrigerators in the room for quite sometime. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Free Breakfast Buffet I stayed two night using my Priority Club Rewards Points. Was giving welcome gifts and a clean ,quite, modern spacious room . Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and in a nice safe location. Applebees's is right next door and other resturants within walking distance. Has a fine free breakfast buffett, ie eggs, sausage/bacon, creamed beef on biscuit, Danish and free coffee and cookies in Lobby. Free computer room. Near Tampa Bay Downs which has a good poker room. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed staying here. No complaints. We checked into the hotel with Julie and Helen manning the front desk - both of these ladies are superb at their jobs and go out of their way to be helpful. The hotel is very well decorated and very clean. Each floor has a sitting area at the elevator which was very convenient and an attractive addition. Our room was on the 4th floor - a king bed suite which included a small sitting area, along with a wet bar, small fridge, coffeemaker, microwave, and storage cabinets holding some paper plates, cups, and paper towels. The room was very clean as was the very nice bathroom. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Staff, Great overall Holiday Inn Express in Oldsmar is a great hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good, good choice of foods. The hotel is very clean. Close to good restaurants. I could go on and on and on.. So if you're looking for a nice, friendly and clean hotel this is it. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and nice facility This is one of the best Holiday Inn's I have been too. I would highly recommend it. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by World Class Service I cannot say enough good things about the Holiday Inn Oldsmar. We were in Tampa for a Senior Softball Tournament and could not be more satisfied with out accomodations. The rooms and common areas were clean and the staff very friendly and attentive. And the breakfast was decent, too. I don't want to slight any of the staff - they were all great - but I'd be remiss if I didn't single out Julie at the front desk. She is, without a doubt, the most patient individual I've dealt with in a long time. Keep up the good work. We'll be back! February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel staff are awesome! We have been coming here for many years and the service and comfort are always excellent! Julie bond is very helpful when I need a reservation at the last minute,thanks Julie! February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As comfortable as home! Our stay at the Oldsmar Holiday Inn Express was exceptional. We had a huge luxurious suite that was as nice as staying at home. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and the bedding was luxurious, and so comfy!!.The mini - kitchenette was a perfect place for our family to gather and the hotel breakfast was delicious. Upon entering and during our stay, the staff was professional and positive and extremely approachable about all of our needs. We will definitely return to this hotel during our next visit to the Tampa area. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the bed and garden tub special thanks to Julie and Helen and we love the cookies January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My wife and I spent four nights here. The rooms were clean and the staff was incredible helpful and friendly. Nice facility and great service. I will stay there again. December 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to work & dining Clean and comforable. Surprised when checking in my Platnium status was not acknowledged and when I advised the attendant I was not offer an upgrade or welcome gift as at all other Holiday Inn Express I saty .Upgraded rooms were available to others in my party? November 5, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by grand reopening night It was Grand reopening when we checked in with the party in full swing. Check in easy enough, a Gold Member, no acknowledgment of status though. The only complaint is that if you are celebrating a grand reopening you realy should consider new beds! Stayed at HiExpress all the way down to FL from NY and this bed was the least comfortable and obviously the oldest...but the lobby was nice and location cannot be beat for the area, walk to restaurants etc.. October 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5