Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great room, great price We were on our way to St Louis and stopped over here. Glad we did, it was a great stay. Coming from Tampa we were going to route through Nashville but decided to route through Memphis when we saw this hotel on the IHG web site. Good decision. Oh...and the free breakfast capped it all. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service & breakfast! My family and I were traveling to Florida for the week and this was our half way point and did we choose a perfect place to stay! The staff was very nice and helpful. We had a clean room with all the amenities you would need fridge, microwave, and such. The breakfast the next morning was FANTASTIC we couldn't have asked for a better one to get us going and back on the road! We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone going through the area it was easy access back on the highway and was so enjoyable! Thank you!! June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location was ideal and it was not crowded. Beautiful pool. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay We were looking for a place in the Olive Branch area that would meet our needs when we had to travel to that area! This Holiday Inn Express surpassed my expectations! Look forward to staying again! June 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIE - Olive Branch, MS This property is showing its age. The furnishings and equipment are dated looking not fresh and modern as you would expect. The only reason I stayed at this location was because the newest HIE in Southaven was booked up. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The staff were very attentive to my needs. They helped me locate my lost cell phone. Overall, very nice property!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel , Bad TV The hotel and staff were great. The decor was beautiful. The rooms were very nice and cleaan. The TV package was much worse since they switched from cable to dish. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place We have stayed here twice for soccer tournaments in Memphis. We are 10 minutes from the fields and the property is in terrific shape. Everything is updated and clean. The staff is friendly. What else could you ask for? June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff greeted us with pleasant smiles and great service. A clean, safe, comfortable place to stay. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service Myra called me after I made reservation online to be sure of type of room I wanted-thank you. Desk clerks very friendly and helpful. Delicious breakfast. Close to high school where camp was. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent desk staff The desk staff was excellent. I stayed here for approx, 6 weeks for work and was treated with proffessionalism by all. The manager even made sure there was HOT coffee and danish for my depatures every morning prior to 6am. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet Cudos to Ms. Carolyn and her breakfast buffet. She is constantly on foot seeing to the tables and replacing items on the buffet that get low. She welcomes everyone entering the breakfast area with a smile and a "good morning". I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express properties and she is the best I've seen! May 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiteness Overall happy with the hotel but little upset because I had to leave one day early due to a family emergency could not get a refund or a credit at any holiday inn express. May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to HI Express standards across the nation We found the hotel rooms cramped and dark. The lobby also is cramped and uninviting. The bright spot was our room attendant who was very helpful. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Did not recognize my Gold Priority status. Great location. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! The room was above and beyond my expectations! It was wonderful! Definitely a great experience! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS/olive branch ms. Never have I written a review for a hotel i've stayed at. For that matter, no reviews for restaurants, etc. However, my recent stay at the Holiday nn Express, in Olive Branch, MS was a pleasant surprise.. Though we were there to attend a funeral, the ENTIRE STAFF made our stay more pleasant. Everyone was thoughful and freindly, and truly made our stay there much more tolerable. I will probably seek out HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS on any trips I take in the future. Thak you all again! May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR. WE ENJOYED OUR EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR FACILITY EVERYTHING IS CLEAN, AND THE BREAKFAST OUTSTANDING. LARRY L April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room This was the best HIE we have stayed at. We especially liked the colors of the interior of the facility. Wonderful room, we would very likely stay there again. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff The staff at this property is excellent. Jackie is outstanding. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and great night sleep Great value! The rooms were clean, the beds were super comfortable, and the breakfast selection was wonderful! The hotel is being updated and it is very nice. Very friendly staff. We were pleased. We highly recommend this hotel. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints at all. This is a very nice hotel. Very clean, comfortable bed, good pillows, helpful desk staff. We'd stay there again if in the area. March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest Pleased with my visit to this Holiday Inn. They are renovating the dining area, and it looks nice. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding service My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a week. Every day was met with the same persons who genuinely offered kindness and care for us. The establishment was in the midst of refurbishing, yet was absoluetly clean and neat at all times. Breakfast was like any others, but in the evening the manager made extraordinary attempts to provide a supper snack. The staff was polite and caring, sheets were clean and the business spotless. My one and only concern was that all hotel doors needed a door check to keep them from slamming. I pointed this out to the staff and they agreed. I choose to believe this will be addressed once all remodeling is completed. Both of us would recommend this hotel to anyone for a great memorable stay. March 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Olive Branch Hotel The staff was great and the housekeeping staff was excellent. They were more that willing to work with a shift worker for services. My only issue was that they didn't fix a stopped up toilet when asked. The front desk came to do it 12 hours after asked. They do not have maintenance after hours or weekends. So if you have something break (shower, toilet, AC) don't expect quick service. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Retired Military Renovations to lobby, breakfast area, and ground floor rooms are almost complete and are equal or better than any new property I've visited. The lady in charge of the breakfast buffet does a 4.0 job, even during the remodeling process. Also, front desk personnel have always been courteous and helpful. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Even thought their Breakfast area was under construction, the staff made sure that the guests were properly taken care of. Their concern and appreciation for the guests staying with them was remarkable. This was the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. Their personal care to their guests was wonderful. February 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms but poor customer service I have stayed at this hotel approximately 5 times in the past . My last 2 stays have negatively impacted my impression of this hotel. I am Platinum Club Rewards Member ( easy to please) and I wasn't treated as such. I wasn't offered any of my perks such as goody bag nor was I offered an upgrade. On my last stay in 2012 I requested a late check out during checkin and I had no problem. The following morning at 11am house keeping knocked while the DO NOT DISTURB sign was on the door and I told them I requested a late checkout. Within minutes I got a phone call from the front desk which I repeated "LATE CHECK OUT". I then received another phone call from the front desk and this time the clerk stated that the latest she can do for late check out was 1pm as if she was doing me a favor. After all these sleep interruptions I was unable to go back to sleep. I am regular customer at the Holiday Inn Express hence the Platinum card, I think I know by now what my perks entails. During my stay on 1/27/13 I had the same checkout issue with the same hotel clerk. Only this time I was told the hotel is short staffed so I wouldn't be able to get a late check out. Really???? Whose problem is that? I checked into this hotel after midnight (sometimes between 2-4am) alI I ask is to have a late checkout and rest comfortably without being disturbed. Is that hard to provide? I probably would have gotten better rest sleeping in my car. On a positive note, the hotel is always clean and comfortable. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience Even Undergoing Renovation We stayed at three different hotels on this trip, and the Holiday Inn Express in Olive Branch was by far the best hotel. I say this even though the hotel was undergoing renovation during our stay. Staff were friendly and courteous and all services were still provided in an effieient and effective way. January 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations The hotel was being renovated-no mention of this on the website. Breakfast area has two tables and 4 chairs-are you kidding me??? You have had all year to do renovations and you do them over the Holidays-poor timing on your part. Plus no upgrade for a Platinum Priority club member and no paper at the door each morning. January 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>