• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MEMPHIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at this property.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Graceland Elvis Home
Distance From Hotel:30.0MI
Attraction:
FedEX Forum
Distance From Hotel:30.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Uncovered outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:74
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:MS5007

Olive Branch Hotel Three Miles from Memphis Area

Our hotel's location, just minutes from Memphis International Airport (MEM) and attractions in Memphis, makes us one of the top choices when it comes to staying in Olive Branch, MS. The hotel's practical design and comfortable setting allow guests to relax and enjoy their stay for business or a vacation.

Corporate travelers staying at the Holiday Inn Express® Olive Branch hotel can take comfort in the fact that we're only a few
View More

Olive Branch Hotel Three Miles from Memphis Area

Our hotel's location, just minutes from Memphis International Airport (MEM) and attractions in Memphis, makes us one of the top choices when it comes to staying in Olive Branch, MS. The hotel's practical design and comfortable setting allow guests to relax and enjoy their stay for business or a vacation.

Corporate travelers staying at the Holiday Inn Express® Olive Branch hotel can take comfort in the fact that we're only a few miles from the Metro Industrial Park. Our hotel is recognized for the great amenities, including a Business Center and complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel.

From visiting the home of "The King" at Graceland to playing a few rounds of golf at the Plantation and Wedgewood Golf Courses, there's plenty to do around Olive Branch, MS. Our hotel's address is very convenient to Snowden Grove and Mike Rose sporting facilities. At night, adults should head over to Beale Street for the great food and live music.

Get a smarter start to your day of touring the Memphis area with our hotel's free Express Start Breakfast Bar. Items like bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, cheese omelets and our signature cinnamon rolls keep you full all morning long. After your busy day, relax with a good book by our outdoor pool or prepare dinner on the barbecue grill. We even have a Fitness Center so you can keep up with your workout regimen. Book your stay today!

View Less
Features
One of the perks of our terrific Olive Branch hotel is the quick and convenient access to attractions like downtown Memphis, Snowden Grove Ball Park, Mike Rose Soccer Complex and Tunica Casinos.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room & Food Was there as a part of a conference. The foom 401 is at the end of the hot water line & had to wait at leas 5 minutes for hot water. Other than that the room was fine. The conference food for dinners was very poor, over cooked and not much value for what paid. I could eat better for much less at almost any fast food restaurant. The breakfasts were adequate to fairly acceptable. I didn't bother with a box lunch. April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beds comfortable food very good I spent 4 night (4/4 thru 4/8) the first two night(4/4 & 4/5) was very good, but the next two nights no sleep , A party next door (room 212) lasted until 4:00 am the following night approx 25 young people check in at 10:00 pm I called the front desk about the noise but it continue the entire night. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad TV's Nice place, other than the television in the first room I was given the television didn't work and they upgraded me to another room and I had to unplug and replug the television in that room to make it work. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay My family travels several times throughout the year in which we usually stay at the Holiday Inn. We were lucky to find such a nice hotel that was secluded and conveniently located to many shopping centers. There are great restaurants near the hotel as well. I am very selective when it comes to choosing a place to stay when traveling (must be a 4 or 5 star hotel). This hotel is very nice and clean. It definitely met our expectations. When I first arrived, the cashier greeted my husband and me. We received an upgrade for being a priority club member, which was awesome! The hotel was very quiet and everyone seemed very nice. I was very pleased with my stay…my family has found a new place to call home. The one thing that really was impressive was Happy Hour for priority members. We stayed during Spring Break, which allowed us to be there during the week. This hotel has Happy Hour Monday-Wednesday. I was able to have “FREE” wine! This was a pleasant surprise and enjoyable…the waiters are nice, too! They walked around to assist with everyone’s needs. We have stayed at this hotel twice in the last few weeks. Both times we have requested extra towels. I never received it...this was the only disappointment I had at the time. My money means everything to me…I love this hotel!! It is a nice place to relax and enjoy the ones you love! March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best experience The service at Kem's was slow. We waited over an hour and we were the only ones in the resteraunt. The toilet in our room was stopped up and the front desk handed me a plunger and told me that she was the only one there and I would have to fix it myself. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I would like to thank Jessica B. at the front desk for taking care of me and being so helpful. I travel over 100 days a year and IHG brand hotels are my preferred brand. As long as I am treat the way I was at this location, I will continue to be a Platinum Elite customer. Thanks! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained facility - professional staff Great motel. Staff very professional and polite. Motel is well maintained. Was surprised that motel was 4 years old. Appeared to be brand new. Wished I could have stayed for more than a couple of nights. Truly what I expect from Holiday Inn. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever From the Moment i arrived 9 day later when i departed it was the best and most relaxing Hotel i stayed in of the 250 nights a year i'm away from home. thanks for the make me feel at home stay. see you on the 18th March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great location The room, staff and falicity were all top notch. The fodd was not bad and the prices wre also good. The hotel is in a location that has everything you could want within a couple minute ride. May only complaint was the price at the bar. If your going to have a drink I would say go out. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay. I love staying at this property when in Southaven, MS. It is within two blocks of everything you could possibly want. Awesome shopping center with several top grade restaurants. If you are looking for something simple or something unusually or exotic, you can find it here. They always make me fill so special here. Being a Priority Club Member, they always check with me to make sure that everything is right and see if I need anything. That, is an awesome service to me. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location of a hotel I drive from Nashville, TN to Southaven, MS one weekend each month. I've stayed at this hotel 99% of my stays. It's in a quite stop, on the weekends. Very low an traffic. It's convenient to the shopping mall and lots of nice restaurants. Everything you could possibly need is within two blocks of the hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special support for people traveling with elderly I travel quite often with an elderly (90 year old) parent. This means that I need to be able to have connecting rooms. Most hotels won't allow you to make advanced reservations for connecting rooms. I have tried to pre-pay and make guaranteed reservations but with little result. If I don't have some assurance that I can get connecting rooms before I leave, I am left driving from hotel to hotel at the end of the day to find one that has 2 connecting rooms available at the time I check in. When I called the Southhaven Central Hotel in Memphis directly and spoke to the Front Desk Manager, I was able to arrange to have connecting rooms reserved. This special accommodation for people traveling with elderly family members took a great deal of stress off our trip. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellent hotel....the staff was extremely helpful and friendly, Always answered with a smile. December 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by security Stayed in two different rooms, in both the dead bolt did not seat into the door frame. The bolt struck the frame and did not go into the frame. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, location and service. The hotel is great, will return on my next visit to Memphis. December 2, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Rest for the Weary My stay was plagued with limited internet access, poor channel selection for television, and not acknowledgement of my priority club status. I requested additional towels, but this did not go heeded. There was a problem with the television set in the room, but it was not rectified during my two day stay. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations good staff and accomadations. excellent food. convientant access for my buisness venture November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Hotel We travel to Southaven one weekend per month. We always stay at the Holiday Inn. It's convenient to restaurants and shopping. The hotel is always clean. It's off the main road so you can enjoy the quite, relaxing atmosphere. We've stayed at other hotels in Southaven. Once we stayed at the Holiday Inn, we knew we had found the perfect fit for our weekend travels. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference stay Stayed at this hotel during a company conference and had a good time. The room was comfortable, the meeting room was very nice, and the food was good. October 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club Members: BEWARE This location refuses to acknowledge Priority Club Members. This is our 5th business visit to this location and each time the desk staff completely ignores the benefits of that are for PC members. October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Beale Street Hotel Exterior Local Favorite Barbeque Restaurant Next Door Snowden Grove Ballpark Olive Branch City Park Hotel Exterior Graceland Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Fed Ex Putt Putt Golf at Snowden Grove ballpark Local Starbucks cafe tennis court Olive Branch park
Select to close.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.