Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 375 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great breakfast!!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Was disappointed the fitness center was closed. This would have been nice to know before booking. I did request a room away from the elevator and was given a room 1 room down from it. Luckily the hotel was not busy so it wasn't so much an issue. Did not like the pillows at all. I will bring my own next time. The room was very clean. Loved the K-cup coffee machine in the room! Breakfast was great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear huskerlover, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as this is our way to learn and grow. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Typical Holiday Inn Express experience. Clean, comfortable rooms and nice breakfast. Parking lot in front of hotel was closed off and torn up which made parking and access to the hotel somewhat inconvenient. The fitness room had a partially complete set of free weight dumbbells, a bench, one treadmill and one elliptical.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you stay with us again next time you're in Omaha.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally lousy service and priced exorbitantly

By

July 09, 2016

club

Do not go to this property anytime, but especially during CWS

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as this is how we learn and grow. We hope you consider staying at our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

could have been better

By

July 04, 2016

staff nice
rooms aver
cost way to high
problem....resolved in their way.....felt it could have been a bit more accommodating for customer satisfaction.
appearance clean
breakfast okay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Mrs. Donor, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us! We do appreciate hearing from our valued guests. We have gone over our procedures and policy's with our staff. We hope you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

great motel for a good price

By

June 28, 2016

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, mattress and pillows were comfortable and the temperature was easy to regulate. I especially like the Lemon and orange water that was available in the breakfast area throughout the day!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear techno grandma, Thank you so much for the kind words about the Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again when you visit Omaha.
Read More
Read Less

Good for overnight business stays

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel had a very friendly staff and a fairly convenient location. The interior and rooms were a little on the older side and it wouldn't surprise me if this location gets a facelift/upgrade sometime in the short future. Great for overnight business stays as the title mentions.
The prices seemed a little hiked up but that may have been due to the college world series going on at the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Mike1821, Thank You for your review of the Holiday Inn Express, I am glad you enjoy your stay and we hope to see you when visiting the Omaha area.
Read More
Read Less

Charges

By

June 22, 2016

club

I had an issue with a clogged sink. When I brought this to the attention to the staff they were quick to send someone to work on it (10pm) that night but I held them off till the next day. However, the next day the water had risen in the sink and was now colored (coming from another room most likely). On checkout I was given 1 night reduced off my bill. On returning home I had already been charged the full amount on my credit card prior to my stay! Never have I been charged for something (except for ordering a produce online) prior to getting/receiving it!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Chezier, Thank You for taking the time to complete your review on the Holiday Inn Express. I am truly sorry for the issue with the sink, I hope you will visit us when you are in the Omaha areas.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 14, 2016

Although the Hotel is non smoking, many guests smoke outside the front door, even though there is a designated smoking area in the back. Cigarette smoke came through our air conditioning vent as our room was in the front of the hotel. Room and bed were comfortable, breakfast great especially with the pancake maker.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear Lynn1414, Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your experience. I am very pleased that the location worked for your travel needs and that you found our rooms comfortable and enjoyed breakfast. However, I regret to know about the discomfort from the smokers outside. Your comments are documented and forwarded to the general management of the hotel for review. Again, thank you for your time and for being one of our IHG Rewards Gold members. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 12, 2016

We stayed here to be able to access a local hospital for a visit and then take in a few places for a quick family get-away. The location was ideal for this purpose. We could get downtown quickly and then to shopping to the west if needed efficiently. The staff was friendly and welcoming. My only complaint was accessing the hotel from West Dodge Street from the West. Overall, the hotel staff was nice and the experience was good in terms of friendliness, location and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 11, 2016

club

Nice, clean, simple, good breakfast, good internet

Read More
Read Less

Warm and accommodating hotel

By

June 09, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at this facility. Although an old facility, it was updated and modernized and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 02, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. I like having a second sink outside of the bathroom, so both of us can use the sinks at the same time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear checkerboardgirl, I want to thank you for completing a review on our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express, I will pass on your comments to the staff and we hope to see you again when visiting the Omaha area.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear checkerboardgirl, I want to thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Omaha and at the Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again when visiting the Omaha area.
Read More
Read Less