Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit run down but clean rooms My overall experience was good. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The hotel was a little run down and outdated but this didn't bother me too much. I didn't use the pool due to the large number of families with kids. I kind of expected this with the new Henry Doorly Zoo Exhibits that started up that weekend. (I was there for the zoo as well.) The lobby and great room were very nice. The couch in my room had coffee stains on the arms but it didn't stop me from using it. Just typical stuff that happens at hotels. Again, it was very comfortable and I had no issues with the staff. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service received a great tip from the hotel concierge to restaurants around the neighborhood. very helpful June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Every poor on all counts I had a very bad experience with this certain holiday inn express. Don't get me wrong, I love staying in holiday inn express. The people were rude, the rooms were very dirty. The first room we got, I wouldn't even put my thing down, so we got a second room and that wasn't any better but that is all we could do cause the hotel was full. I have never had to pay for my room in advance before. I had to at this certain hotel because instead of taking my reservation at the front desk they transferred me to someone else and they made me do an advance payment. When I wanted to check out early and not stay the last day, we where not granted a refund. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Skip this location Bathrooms need a facelift. Breakfast items were depleted by 8:30 and staff SLOW to refill for guest. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay Staff at desk and food servers were great. Bathroom and bed linens clean. Overall Hotel needs a face lift. New carpet, new bed skirts ( ours was torn and shabby) clean the sheers, they were dusty. I think staff tried to make the best of an older outdated hotel. Staff did not seem to know we were IHG members. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice for Stay This was a good overall choice for my stay. Rooms clean and service was very good. I forgot some cloths items in my room and returned after checkout to find them set aside for me. Reflects on honesty and integrity of staff. The only recommendation I have is to improve the quality of the fitness center. Add a low-impact machine such as an elliptical or stationary bike. Provide sanitary wipes to clean machines after use. June 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the standard I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Sydney, Singapore, Hong Kong, and various cities in America. This was not up to the standards that i am used to from this chain. Upon entering the hotel you are hit with a musty smell that extended not just in the lobby, but also the other floors of the hotel. Once in my room i found numerous hairs in the shower, (possibly from the maid service). The room also had the same smell, throughout my week there the air conditioning also did not work. The last thing that was substandard for a room over $100.00 a night was that it didn't have a refrigerator nor microwave. The internet in the room was not working, you would logon it would stay on for about 15 minutes then it would stop working, I tried it on 5 different devices that I had with me. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Old Holiday Inn Old rooms and not able to pick up wifi in my room. Hot tub was out of service and rooms were loud. Breakfast not good. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool/Hot Tub not working - Manager unresponsiveness Pool and Hot Tub weren't working at check-in. Hot Tub didn't work during entire stay. Left msg to have mgr call me back - she didn't. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The Customer Service was really great and explained the details regarding, the room, Wi-Fi service and breakfast June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest stop Stayed here along a four day, 1,700 mile road trip. Out of all the guest rooms I stayed in along my route this was by far the most comfortable, clean, and relaxing environment. Staff was courteous and quick to help. If I make this trek again, I will be using this Holiday Inn Express. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ouch! I have been to a lot of Holiday Inn Express Hotels. This one needs a MAJOR overhaul. Doors throughout are scratched and old. The A/C ran all night and never really got cold, set at 60 degrees. The shower is a complete joke..6'1" tall 195 lb male and the shower head was at about 5'7", could not turn around without rubbing sides of the walls. I personally will not stay here again while in Omaha. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small room but great service. When we checked into our room the pull out couch that was suppose to sleep two would only fit one person comfortably. My husband went to see if they had another room but they were completely book. He went to the car to get something and when he came back into the hotel he heard the person at the desk talking to someone about a cancellation. He stopped and asked if they had a room open now and they gave the room to us. Our 2 teenaged daughters had their own room with a king bed. All was well and everyone was comfortable with enough room to sleep. They were very polite and helpful. Would stay there again. May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The staff at this hotel are very friendly and offer exceptional service but this hotel needs updating. The lock on my door failed and I had to locate a maintenance man to get it open. On top of that the bathroom is too small, beds old and everything is not up to par compared to other HI Express hotels nearby. I will be looking for other hotels in Omaha in the future. May 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to update this location I've stayed at some really nice Holiday Inn Express hotels and this is not one of them. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful but they can't make up for the outdated facilities. The rooms were really bad and I will not be returning until this location gets a MAJOR overhaul! April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Harold This facility needs updating. Foods service was outstanding! April 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was not in the best shape and quality. Whirlpool was not working. No mattress pad, only sheet on the bed. Shower rod was loose. We were told to make sure no valuables were left in car because of break ins in the area. April 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience I have a profile with the holiday inn. This profile indicates microwave, refrigerator, king-size bed, top floor away from the elevator. The only thing I had was the king size bed. Could not even turn around in the shower it was so small. No refrigerator, no microwave, and the curtain was falling down. Could not get the air conditioner to work. Couldn't Hardley walk around the room it was so small. On the first floor right across from the elevator. This will not be my first choice to stay again. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, no hot tub I like to stay here since its away from heavy traffic, and I sleep so great, but the hot tub was not working. It was half full and cold. This wouldn't bother me, but I was there 3 years ago and it was the same way then. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodations for a budget price. Clean rooms and friendly staff made for a good stay! March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few things Hello, Stayed recently at this facility due to a snow storm and inability to travel home. Thankful I could get a room last minute but a few things disappointed me. I did not feel like the bathroom appeared very clean. I was told that as a priority club member I would receive a complementary newspaper outside my door in the morning, but that did not happen. Lastly, the breakfast was not appealing at all, I felt everything looked like it had been sitting out for hours (and I had breakfast at 9am). I did not feel as though I was recognized as a rewards member like I have been at other facilities, who make it known that they are grateful for my stay. These are just little things that disappointed me. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Group Stay Staff was very helpful and professional. Great option for a group staying in the Omaha area! Rooms were clean, lobby area was very conducive to relaxing and gathering our group together. February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not Holiday Inn standard No hair dryer TV was not delivering crisp picture needs updating to Holiday Inn status. I will not stay here again. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Off of I-80 I travel a lot around the US. So I see a lot of hotel staff. For such a small staff the girls at the front desk are very beautiful and kind. They make you feel at home. With their friendly hello and welcome to the Holiday INN Express.. Thank You . January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I made my reservation directly with the hotel and spoke with a Denise. She was very helpful and friendly . I checked in around 3:30 and a young lady checked me in and convinced me to join IHG rewards. I'm glad I did , normally I stay at Hilton's but I was amazingly shocked with the staff and their knowledge of the area. January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Plumbing, no care to fix problem. Water in bathroom sink left a huge mess before I actually stayed the first night, staff stated "oh, we are still having issues with that sink?". I told them a plumber needed to fix it. I stayed the evening and guess what, the pipe was leaking water rapidly and the sink again was filled with backed up dirty water. this loud gurgling noise kept me up.... I will not stay here again. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good Did not get recognized for being Gold, why am I a member if there are no benefits??? I know it is just a bottle of water and a bag of chips but come on. TV satelite feed kept messing up, had to break up a gab fest at front counter to tell someone about it and got, "ok". Translation; "whatever." I get that not eveyone speaks English anymore but do I really have to listen to Spanish radio while sitting in the lounge trying to work? How about some headphones? I am bothered that some of my complaints are similar to previous reviews, are you doing anything about the problems? I don't want a canned response, if that is all I get, save it for the next person. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk I don't know what his name was that checked us in at the front desk on 11/29, it was kind of late but the service was great. Normally don't write reviews because the service is typically just what is expected but this guy was extremely nice and helpful. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Surprised Being in the Military, I do a lot of traveling. I have not really had problems until this past weekend. My wife and I went to our Granddaughters birthday party. I decided to get a nice room for my wife (jacuzzi tub) so she can relax. Well we ended up getting a room that the tub did not work. I called the front desk, and they said someone would fix it in the morning. Well, this never happened, and by the time we got back to our room on the second day, it was too late again. As we checked out, the front desk said that the manager would call me about the issue. Well it has been 4 days and still nothing. to add to it, the hair dryer worked a minute or so at a time. Not too happy with our experience. November 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor for money TV bad, room not cleaned, no restock coffe or clean coffee maker 1 banana at breakfast at 715, more people sitting in office than outside, exit door at back did not work so iff you parked in back you had to walk around, inconvienet and cold November 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>