Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.0 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The Customer Service was really great and explained the details regarding, the room, Wi-Fi service and breakfast June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest stop Stayed here along a four day, 1,700 mile road trip. Out of all the guest rooms I stayed in along my route this was by far the most comfortable, clean, and relaxing environment. Staff was courteous and quick to help. If I make this trek again, I will be using this Holiday Inn Express. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ouch! I have been to a lot of Holiday Inn Express Hotels. This one needs a MAJOR overhaul. Doors throughout are scratched and old. The A/C ran all night and never really got cold, set at 60 degrees. The shower is a complete joke..6'1" tall 195 lb male and the shower head was at about 5'7", could not turn around without rubbing sides of the walls. I personally will not stay here again while in Omaha. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small room but great service. When we checked into our room the pull out couch that was suppose to sleep two would only fit one person comfortably. My husband went to see if they had another room but they were completely book. He went to the car to get something and when he came back into the hotel he heard the person at the desk talking to someone about a cancellation. He stopped and asked if they had a room open now and they gave the room to us. Our 2 teenaged daughters had their own room with a king bed. All was well and everyone was comfortable with enough room to sleep. They were very polite and helpful. Would stay there again. May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The staff at this hotel are very friendly and offer exceptional service but this hotel needs updating. The lock on my door failed and I had to locate a maintenance man to get it open. On top of that the bathroom is too small, beds old and everything is not up to par compared to other HI Express hotels nearby. I will be looking for other hotels in Omaha in the future. May 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to update this location I've stayed at some really nice Holiday Inn Express hotels and this is not one of them. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful but they can't make up for the outdated facilities. The rooms were really bad and I will not be returning until this location gets a MAJOR overhaul! April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Harold This facility needs updating. Foods service was outstanding! April 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was not in the best shape and quality. Whirlpool was not working. No mattress pad, only sheet on the bed. Shower rod was loose. We were told to make sure no valuables were left in car because of break ins in the area. April 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience I have a profile with the holiday inn. This profile indicates microwave, refrigerator, king-size bed, top floor away from the elevator. The only thing I had was the king size bed. Could not even turn around in the shower it was so small. No refrigerator, no microwave, and the curtain was falling down. Could not get the air conditioner to work. Couldn't Hardley walk around the room it was so small. On the first floor right across from the elevator. This will not be my first choice to stay again. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, no hot tub I like to stay here since its away from heavy traffic, and I sleep so great, but the hot tub was not working. It was half full and cold. This wouldn't bother me, but I was there 3 years ago and it was the same way then. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodations for a budget price. Clean rooms and friendly staff made for a good stay! March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few things Hello, Stayed recently at this facility due to a snow storm and inability to travel home. Thankful I could get a room last minute but a few things disappointed me. I did not feel like the bathroom appeared very clean. I was told that as a priority club member I would receive a complementary newspaper outside my door in the morning, but that did not happen. Lastly, the breakfast was not appealing at all, I felt everything looked like it had been sitting out for hours (and I had breakfast at 9am). I did not feel as though I was recognized as a rewards member like I have been at other facilities, who make it known that they are grateful for my stay. These are just little things that disappointed me. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Group Stay Staff was very helpful and professional. Great option for a group staying in the Omaha area! Rooms were clean, lobby area was very conducive to relaxing and gathering our group together. February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not Holiday Inn standard No hair dryer TV was not delivering crisp picture needs updating to Holiday Inn status. I will not stay here again. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Off of I-80 I travel a lot around the US. So I see a lot of hotel staff. For such a small staff the girls at the front desk are very beautiful and kind. They make you feel at home. With their friendly hello and welcome to the Holiday INN Express.. Thank You . January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I made my reservation directly with the hotel and spoke with a Denise. She was very helpful and friendly . I checked in around 3:30 and a young lady checked me in and convinced me to join IHG rewards. I'm glad I did , normally I stay at Hilton's but I was amazingly shocked with the staff and their knowledge of the area. January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Plumbing, no care to fix problem. Water in bathroom sink left a huge mess before I actually stayed the first night, staff stated "oh, we are still having issues with that sink?". I told them a plumber needed to fix it. I stayed the evening and guess what, the pipe was leaking water rapidly and the sink again was filled with backed up dirty water. this loud gurgling noise kept me up.... I will not stay here again. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good Did not get recognized for being Gold, why am I a member if there are no benefits??? I know it is just a bottle of water and a bag of chips but come on. TV satelite feed kept messing up, had to break up a gab fest at front counter to tell someone about it and got, "ok". Translation; "whatever." I get that not eveyone speaks English anymore but do I really have to listen to Spanish radio while sitting in the lounge trying to work? How about some headphones? I am bothered that some of my complaints are similar to previous reviews, are you doing anything about the problems? I don't want a canned response, if that is all I get, save it for the next person. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk I don't know what his name was that checked us in at the front desk on 11/29, it was kind of late but the service was great. Normally don't write reviews because the service is typically just what is expected but this guy was extremely nice and helpful. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Surprised Being in the Military, I do a lot of traveling. I have not really had problems until this past weekend. My wife and I went to our Granddaughters birthday party. I decided to get a nice room for my wife (jacuzzi tub) so she can relax. Well we ended up getting a room that the tub did not work. I called the front desk, and they said someone would fix it in the morning. Well, this never happened, and by the time we got back to our room on the second day, it was too late again. As we checked out, the front desk said that the manager would call me about the issue. Well it has been 4 days and still nothing. to add to it, the hair dryer worked a minute or so at a time. Not too happy with our experience. November 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor for money TV bad, room not cleaned, no restock coffe or clean coffee maker 1 banana at breakfast at 715, more people sitting in office than outside, exit door at back did not work so iff you parked in back you had to walk around, inconvienet and cold November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room We have stayed at your hotel many, many times and have always had a very good experience. They upgraded us to a suite this time and it was very nice. Keep up the good work!!! November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greeting and local info Appreciated the friendly greeting when I arrived after a long day of driving in terrible weather. Requested advice for a restaurant and was given several options November 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for my business location I am a tele-commuter. I work from home but visit corporate headquarters occasionally. Headquarters is located on the same corner of this Holiday Inn. Also, several restaurants and shopping areas are a quick short drive away. Access to the Interstate and airport are also very convenient. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have stayed in different hotels in the past several years while visiting family in Omaha and have had the opportunity to see what each offers. I love the spacious and comfortable rooms. I now choose your hotel because it is clean, the rates are what I prefer, breakfast is a plus, but the most important thing to me is the staff have always been helpful and friendly. They make you feel as if you really are welcome at their hotel. Check in and check out are a breeze. I have told my family members in Omaha how I feel about staying with you and will recommend your hotel to anyone I know needing to stay in Omaha. Keep up the good work. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No refridgerator in unit. Reservationist would not honor Priority Club We did not have a reservation when we checked in so the reservationist would not honor our Priority Club card. She took our AAA Club card instead. She stated that management told her that she could only honor reservations with our Priority Club Card. There was no refrigerator in the unit. We should have gotten a discount for that. No one had vacuumed the hallway or the elevator. Breakfast was so-so. No fresh half & half or whole milk for coffee. When we came down to breakfast on Saturday part of the staff was having breakfast and talking in the breakfast area. They were all Spanish speaking. The entire place looked run down. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Omaha HI Extremely slow elevators for a 6 floor facility. Luckily I needed the exercise September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience for our reunion I hosted a small reunion at this hotel and couldn't ask for better accommodations or a more accommodating staff. The rooms were comfortable, the breakfasts were good, meeting spaces were perfect for gatherings and the staff met all our special requests. i would stay again and recommend to others. Bob, Mpls. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Charged twice I agree that some how I had made a reservation for two nights. This was my mistake, but even though I had stayed in a Holiday Inn the previous night they insisted in charging me for two nights. We had no soap in the room and no fridge. My disappointment was not completely their fault, just mostly September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable / Needs Renovation Staff was friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and comfortable, however, the rooms are in need of remodeling as the furniture was older and lighting was poor. Location was convenient to the interstate and restaurants, however, it was noisy with emergency sirens going off throughout the night. September 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>