Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not Holiday Inn standard No hair dryer TV was not delivering crisp picture needs updating to Holiday Inn status. I will not stay here again. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Off of I-80 I travel a lot around the US. So I see a lot of hotel staff. For such a small staff the girls at the front desk are very beautiful and kind. They make you feel at home. With their friendly hello and welcome to the Holiday INN Express.. Thank You . January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I made my reservation directly with the hotel and spoke with a Denise. She was very helpful and friendly . I checked in around 3:30 and a young lady checked me in and convinced me to join IHG rewards. I'm glad I did , normally I stay at Hilton's but I was amazingly shocked with the staff and their knowledge of the area. January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Plumbing, no care to fix problem. Water in bathroom sink left a huge mess before I actually stayed the first night, staff stated "oh, we are still having issues with that sink?". I told them a plumber needed to fix it. I stayed the evening and guess what, the pipe was leaking water rapidly and the sink again was filled with backed up dirty water. this loud gurgling noise kept me up.... I will not stay here again. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good Did not get recognized for being Gold, why am I a member if there are no benefits??? I know it is just a bottle of water and a bag of chips but come on. TV satelite feed kept messing up, had to break up a gab fest at front counter to tell someone about it and got, "ok". Translation; "whatever." I get that not eveyone speaks English anymore but do I really have to listen to Spanish radio while sitting in the lounge trying to work? How about some headphones? I am bothered that some of my complaints are similar to previous reviews, are you doing anything about the problems? I don't want a canned response, if that is all I get, save it for the next person. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk I don't know what his name was that checked us in at the front desk on 11/29, it was kind of late but the service was great. Normally don't write reviews because the service is typically just what is expected but this guy was extremely nice and helpful. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Surprised Being in the Military, I do a lot of traveling. I have not really had problems until this past weekend. My wife and I went to our Granddaughters birthday party. I decided to get a nice room for my wife (jacuzzi tub) so she can relax. Well we ended up getting a room that the tub did not work. I called the front desk, and they said someone would fix it in the morning. Well, this never happened, and by the time we got back to our room on the second day, it was too late again. As we checked out, the front desk said that the manager would call me about the issue. Well it has been 4 days and still nothing. to add to it, the hair dryer worked a minute or so at a time. Not too happy with our experience. November 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor for money TV bad, room not cleaned, no restock coffe or clean coffee maker 1 banana at breakfast at 715, more people sitting in office than outside, exit door at back did not work so iff you parked in back you had to walk around, inconvienet and cold November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room We have stayed at your hotel many, many times and have always had a very good experience. They upgraded us to a suite this time and it was very nice. Keep up the good work!!! November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greeting and local info Appreciated the friendly greeting when I arrived after a long day of driving in terrible weather. Requested advice for a restaurant and was given several options November 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for my business location I am a tele-commuter. I work from home but visit corporate headquarters occasionally. Headquarters is located on the same corner of this Holiday Inn. Also, several restaurants and shopping areas are a quick short drive away. Access to the Interstate and airport are also very convenient. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have stayed in different hotels in the past several years while visiting family in Omaha and have had the opportunity to see what each offers. I love the spacious and comfortable rooms. I now choose your hotel because it is clean, the rates are what I prefer, breakfast is a plus, but the most important thing to me is the staff have always been helpful and friendly. They make you feel as if you really are welcome at their hotel. Check in and check out are a breeze. I have told my family members in Omaha how I feel about staying with you and will recommend your hotel to anyone I know needing to stay in Omaha. Keep up the good work. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No refridgerator in unit. Reservationist would not honor Priority Club We did not have a reservation when we checked in so the reservationist would not honor our Priority Club card. She took our AAA Club card instead. She stated that management told her that she could only honor reservations with our Priority Club Card. There was no refrigerator in the unit. We should have gotten a discount for that. No one had vacuumed the hallway or the elevator. Breakfast was so-so. No fresh half & half or whole milk for coffee. When we came down to breakfast on Saturday part of the staff was having breakfast and talking in the breakfast area. They were all Spanish speaking. The entire place looked run down. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Omaha HI Extremely slow elevators for a 6 floor facility. Luckily I needed the exercise September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience for our reunion I hosted a small reunion at this hotel and couldn't ask for better accommodations or a more accommodating staff. The rooms were comfortable, the breakfasts were good, meeting spaces were perfect for gatherings and the staff met all our special requests. i would stay again and recommend to others. Bob, Mpls. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Charged twice I agree that some how I had made a reservation for two nights. This was my mistake, but even though I had stayed in a Holiday Inn the previous night they insisted in charging me for two nights. We had no soap in the room and no fridge. My disappointment was not completely their fault, just mostly September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable / Needs Renovation Staff was friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and comfortable, however, the rooms are in need of remodeling as the furniture was older and lighting was poor. Location was convenient to the interstate and restaurants, however, it was noisy with emergency sirens going off throughout the night. September 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updated We have stayed here many times and have always been pleased. This trip things were different. There was a broken bottle on the counter. The carpet was badly stained. Air cond. did not cool well and was extremely noisy. We informed the manager and he said he would check into the problems and have them corrected. Another thing that would be nice is new pillows. they are so thin that you have to put towels under them to use them. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay I have stayed at this property several times, generally was very unhappy with the property and staff. Recently we went back to find that there was an entirely new staff and new management. It was a night and day difference. The Management actually treated us like we were valued, the staff went above and beyond to right the previous wrongs and the room was more than we expected and very comfortable. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center in very poor condition Fitness equipment was in need of repair. Both treadmills needed repairs. A big part of my decision to return to a hotel is the condition of their fitness equipment. The fitness equipment at this hotel was in very poor condition. Don't know if I will return next trip. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room We checked in for a two (2) day stay because we had a funeral to go to and then planned on staying an extra day. When we checked in, we were told that some rooms (including our room) did not have refrigerators or micro waves. I explained that was not acceptable and that we required both since we were staying for two days. The staff looked at us like we were asking for free rooms or something. Finally after a few hours a refrigerator was delivered to our room, probably taken from another guest room but we never received the micro wave. It seems to me that this Holiday Inn does not know what they want to be when they grow up. If they are a quality hotel (which is what I thought they were) this should have never happened. If they want to be a low end provider, we could have stayed at other hotels in the area for $45.00 a night less than we paid these people. What is the problem, why would a hotel be out of refrigerators and micro waves. Not acceptable in my world. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Quick business stay The room had a slight odor. It wasn't overpowering but also was not particularly pleasant. I was tired enough not to pay it much attention. The room itself was relatively small compared to others within the chain. It was fairly neat and had everything I needed. The pancake machine did not work - this is a relatively common issue. I believe this is the fourth hotel where the machine was not working. I would like to see the device retired. The hotel is well-located for some business in Omaha. There were no restaurants or bars within walking distance (I arrived after 9PM) but did not have to go far to find a variety. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My experience at the Holiday Inn Express I just wanted to take the time out to tell you how disappointed we were with your facilities. First of all I travel a lot with my job and I get to choose where I stay as far as Hotels are concerned. I normally choose the Holiday Inn Express, because it is usually clean, friendly and comfortable. Well this particular facility was VERY disappointing. I thought it would look and feel like all of the other Holiday Inn Expresses that I stay at. My wife and my daughter were with me and it was embarrassing. I will list the problems with this hotel with a detailed list in hopes that you all will correct some of them. If I didn’t list it below then assume that it was OK. The room was SURPRISINGLY nice and comfortable and my wife enjoyed the pool. - The building was old and it did not have that curve side appeal when you walked in the building. Basically I got a bad feeling when I walked into the building. - The carpet in the building looked as though it was older than me (50) - The breakfast bar was VERY disappointing. It did not have variety. No bananas, only one kind of oatmeal. To sum it up, it was terrible. We did not eat there at the hotel the next morning. We went out to eat where we could possibly enjoy our food. - I would not stay at that location EVER again, because there are MUCH better options in the area. - August 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I come to expect at a Holiday Inn Express This hotel was ideally located for our reasons for visiting Omaha. We got there to find a sign saying they were helping another customer. 5+ minutes of waiting around and the person showed up with a plate of food, guess at 9 pm it was supper time. The rate for a Jacuzzi suite was only $10 more than a regular room. I thought I had a steal! We got checked in and our first impression of our room was that it was extremely cramped and extremely humid. As another review on Google Maps pointed out, the bathroom was small to fit the Jacuzzi, the shower head hit me at chest level, I barely had enough room to crouch down, i constantly banged my elbows and knees trying to wash myself since I couldn't bend over to reach my lower parts. I really wish I had read reviews before checking into this particular hotel as another nearby has been completely remodeled. They offer wireless internet service but our room was located in a part of the hotel that obviously wasn't intended to get wireless. No problem I thought since there was an ethernet port... Yeah, that would have been helpful had it actually been wired up. No internet access from our room at all. In order to check our email and browse the internet we had to take our laptops into the business area of the lobby. The exercise room was filled with old beat up equipment, one of the treadmills was out of order, no elliptical, and the weight station had seen better days. If you wanted towels in the pool room you had to go ask for them because they couldn't be pried off of the computer long enough to refill them. The pool area felt like it was 100 degrees and 100% humidity and burned the eyes badly upon stepping in. The breakfast that is typical of a HIE was not to be found here. At 7:30 am Saturday, there were no eggs, no meat, no gravy, only some rock hard pucks for biscuits. The pancake machine worked Saturday morning but was off on Sunday (presumed empty since it was low Saturday). No fruit whatsoever or anything that could be construed as healthy. All in all, we will not be visiting this particular hotel again on future trips to Omaha. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in hotel I called ahead to make the reservation while en route to Omaha. We have stayed at HI express before and I thought that if I said "Queen suite" there would be 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. When we got into the room, there was one queen bed and a pull out twin sofa. There are 6 people in my family and after driving 9 hours from Denver we needed a comfortable place to sleep. I returned to the front desk and told the receptionist my dilemma and she offered up no solutions. She had no idea what I meant when I said "queen suite" and I really didn't want to pay for 2 rooms and split up the family so I returned to my room.My husband then returned to the front desk and we moved to a room with 2 double beds. Still not what we wanted but we needed to get to bed. Overall, the hotel was dated and dirty. The hall carpets had huge stains on them and so did the upholstered chairs in the breakfast area. It was really disgusting. I did like the updated bathroom in the room but the rest of the place paled in comparison to the rooms we stayed in in CO, SD, and MN. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was good The service from the front desk was excellent. The pool definitely needs upgrading. The filter was not working, the water level was below the intake and the water was very cold. The Hot Tub jets only a few worked. As for the room, the tub with the jets was good. The shower stall was very small as was the bathroom in general. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updated Floors were wavy and not always clean looking. The pool had WAY TOO MUCH Chlorine. I sat in there without getting into the pool and my eyes were burning and I was coughing afterwards. My kids came out of there coughing like crazy and one of my kids hair was fried becuase the chlorine level was soo high. It need to be taken care of! June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had an awesome stay It was a really clean and comfy place.. breakfast was nice. I took a double queen bed room. I wish the beds were little bigger for two people. Besides that staff was really helpful. June 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, room awkward The staff was very helpful. We were able to check in early. There was no refrigerator in our room, and they moved one in. Enjoyed having a sink in the room (separate from the bathroom sink). Our main issue with the room was the awkward arrangement. The place for your suitcase was on one side of the room, and the cabinet to hold hang-up clothes was on the other side. There was not enough room to walk between the king size bed and the desk if someone was sitting at the desk. The desk chair was too low and could not be raised. The sink in the bathroom did not have adequate room to put personal items, because it was a corner unit. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience The Manager was outstanding. He was most caring about our comfort. The pullout sofa bed had not been made up and he came up personally to make it and ask if there was anything else we needed. He even deducted $30.00 from our bill. The clerk at the desk "googled" maps for us as we were not familiar with the area. She cared that we got to our destinations. We were in town for our brother's wake and services. Also helped us find a local Church on Easter Morning. We are regular customers at the Holiday Inn Express, just because of what we received and we will continue to be. Between the five of us, we had two rooms. My son and husband shared a room., while my daughter, sister-in-law and I shared another. We had comfortable beds and the bathroom was so roomy. We will be traveling to Kaukauna, Wi. in June. Hopefully we can find a Holiday Inn Express. April 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>