Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Problem Very good stay, no problems. Everything was as described with helpful staff and good breakfast. It is in a good neighborhood and a few nice places around to eat or shop. I would recommend and will stay again if in the area. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Great and convenient place for us to stay. Needed a room for one night. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean Very nice place. Curb appeal is fantastic.Friendly staff. Rooms clean and comfortable August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by greatexcellant servfice bed and love the choice of pillows excellent service and attention to request. I requested a room close to the lobby because of physical limitations and that is what I got. it was a quiet and comfortable room. the staff was very accommodating and friendly August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean When I checked in the ladies at the front desk were very welcoming which has been my experience at every Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. There are plenty of big chains out there that I have stayed with that don't even look at you when you come in or look at you like "what are you doing here". Doesn't exactly make you want to come back. Unfortunately if you travel for work the company usually selects the hotel where I stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was very accommodating and provided excellent customer service. If I am in the area again I will book here. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic We had just left another Holiday Inn where we had a less than stellar experience. What a difference! The highlight was on breakfast morning (our second morning) when they did not have an item out that they had the day before. My kids were looking for them and asked if they were available. Sharon, the woman working, told us they weren't out that day. Before long, Sharon had come back with a small bag with three of the items wrapped up for our trip home. She had gone to find them in the freezer so the kids could have them. It was amazing! Note to others reading reviews. The only disappointment was NOT the fault of the hotel. They were recently told they couldn't serve the hot food (burgers and dogs) anymore during the happy hour, so those are no longer available. The snacks are fine and the drinks are good but recent reviews of the wonderful BBQ are now outdated. You will still need dinner. Very nice people from the moment we checked in. Loved this location! August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Hotel This Holiday Inn is off the main street a block or so and is quite.No noise from Center Street. Breakfast variety is typical and just average. No better, no worse than most hotels with breakfast. Very friendly staff. Only negative I would report is either the AC leaked or the windows leaked from a thunderstorm as the floor around the window and AC unit was soaked when we got up the next morning. It was an excessive amount of water as stepping on the carpet water came up out of it. We reported it to the front desk. August 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>