Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience and great room. Just an overall great experience from the great service from the staff to the comfortable, spacious room. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place all around Clean, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, great pool. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer experience We were welcomed to the hotel by Tyler. Your staff made an exceptionally warm and courteous welcome. Our accommodations were made ready so we were able to go right to our room which was about the most clean hotel room we had ever stayed in. We had stayed at the hotel before and all was really good then also. The social hour was friendly and the staff made sure we were satisfied with our beverages and snacks. Each night we were there the same great service was provided. I must tell you that Tyler is a great asset to your staff. I have no complaints and will definitely be back in a few months. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TV problems but supperior otherwise :) The tv in the bedroom part of the suite had to be turned on ,on the tv. The remote would not turn it on . Otherwise our stay was as always superior quality.. We so enjoy staying at the Holiday inn express west Omaha Thank you for all you do :) August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We were there with LOTS of out of town guests for a wedding. The staff made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable. They kept smiles on their faces even when the plumbing sent water all over the place! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service we enjoyed the comfortable bed,quiet room even though the hotel was full of children. The door did not move when people walked by. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Front desk staff was very helpful and went above expectations to make the stay more personal and I appreciated their extra effort. Good people. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for family Enjoyed large pool and hot tub Breakfast was superb with many options for all July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. From the moment I arrived to the morning I checked out, which included a middle weekend, I was treated like a member of the family. Everyone, from the General Manager to the housekeeping staff, is concerned about the guests and go out of their way to be sure your every need is attended to. I have already booked a stay here for the fall when my wife and I will be in town for personal reasons, not business. I expect to be staying at this Property anytime I am in the area. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service was great We had a nice quiet night. It's also dog friendly. We had a great breakfast. It was very quiet. Love staying at Holiday Inn Express. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property & AMAZING customer service! The staff at this property is simply stellar! Zudin is committed to providing an excellent customer experience and delivers perfectly! They never disappoint and thusly is my preferred Omaha IHG location. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value I would recommend staying here. Good value and great staff. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy pillows and friendly staff Safety and comfort are very important to me, and this property delivered both. The staff was friendly and professional. I would stay here again in the future. Our room was clean and fresh.The pool was fun for the children. The breakfast and reception had good variety. A little maintenance is needed, for example, the grout between tiles on the bathroom floor, and the protective strip on the wall fell off when bumped, all very minor. All in all, a relaxing night. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Omaha for Birthday Celebration I enjoyed my stay for 3 nights in June. It's like home for me since I have stayed here before. I feel welcomed by the staff, and especially enjoy the full selection of breakfast items every morning. It's very convenient and quick when I need it to be. The staff there is always quick to fill special requests. All in all, I like the Holiday Inn Express experience, and choose it when I go other places. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place I enjoyed staying here, real nice place. good breakfast and nice happy hour. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OMAHA stay Stay was perfect except they increased the room rates $70.00/night due to the College World Series and numerous youth baseball tournaments being in town. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST MANAGED HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED AT !! The IHG group needs to have all your IHG branded hotels run exactly like this one. The manager ( Tasha ) in my opinion should be your model hotel manager. My wife and I were treated like royalty from the time the reservation was made until leavng the parking lot at the end of our stay. I can not stress how wonderful it was to feel so welcomed and pampered. All the stresses of every day life were left at the front door. I can't wait to stay here again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit Staff was very courteous and professional. Bed was very comfortable, but pillows were a lottle too poofy for my taste. Wireless internet was extremely slow, and it made you go through login page every day which was annoying. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by College World Series Base This hotel was 20-25 minutes west of Ameritrade Park, but was very comfortable and well-maintained. The room was spacious and clean, the breakfasts had a good variety of choices, and they had a nice happy hour in the afternoon. The workout room was adequate, though the elliptical's programs were not functional. The staff was friendly and competent. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Room had problems, including slow drain in tub and dirty air filters on the A/C unit. Ice maker was never fixed during our stay, despite multiple guests mentioning it to the staff. Overall, the stay was OK and the breakfast was very good. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Amenities The staff went out of their way to assure guest comfort and availability of services. The amenities were compatible with the value received. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great breakfast! We stayed one night on our way traveling from Denver to Michigan. We chose the hotel primarily for their pet policy (they allow more than two dogs), but found it was a good choice for many more reasons and will go back. There are lots of stores and restaurants nearby, which is great after a long day on the road. The hotel and the rooms are in great condition. We did not use the pool, exercise room etc so can't comment on that. But the hotel definitely fit our needs. The breakfast Friday morning was really good - better than we often get at hotels. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent experience This hotel was more expensive than other hotels in the area, and I didn't think it offered a good value relative to some of the other places I've stayed. Some of the breakfast items (biscuits for the biscuits and gravy) ran out as I was in line and weren't replenished. It appears the thermostat has sensors so that it only gets the room to the desired temperature when occupied. I can see where that saves the hotel money, but for this to work well I think the a/c unit might need to be more capable than the apparently older unit that was in my room. Otherwise the room was very clean and comfortable. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You cannot beat the staff! We always stay at this hotel when we travel between Indiana and Wyoming. The staff takes their jobs very seriously, and to say that they work hard to make you feel at home is and understatement. Rooms are squeaky-clean, beds are beyond comfortable. The night we arrived, there had been a power outage in that section of Omaha. By the time we arrived, the staff had already found us a new hotel, but we opted to stay and wait it out (the service here is worth waiting for). As we waited, the staff went into overdrive: They ordered food (they knew all the restaurants in the area were also without power), distributed flashlights, and provided much-needed information and moral support. As we helped ourselves to the impromptu (complimentary) buffet, the power came on and we checked in. In short, we are always treated very well here. Nobody does it better! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The hotel and staff were exceedingly welcoming and pleasant which always makes my stay a better experience. The nighttime reception was a nice surprise and the breakfast was complete with options. Overall a great stay! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This hotel is clean, safe, and very friendly. The staff is helpful when needed and they want your stay to meet all your needs. It is located with easy access to other places in Omaha. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff I have nothing bad to say about this Holiday Inn Express. Staff are outstanding, especially at front desk. I had to extend my stay due to med condition and emp went out of her way to transfer me to a room right near room I was in(could not stay in same room due to reservations) and that was very important. Also offered to have someone assist me. "Happy hour" excellent bonus. If I could make one suggestion it would be to lower amount of rewards points needed for a night. Several others in Omaha require 15k so maybe adjust to 20k. 25k points similar to whats charged in parts of NY where room rate is much higher. In any case, I come to Omaha on average 3-4x per year and plan to continue to stay at this hotel. Anyone who isn't pleased here probably can't be pleased anywhere. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome friendly place to stay. The staff is always so accommodating when we stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We enjoy our time in Omaha because the staff makes it worry free for us. !!! May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Omaha Everything was wonderful. Nice to have Bodyworks toiletries! Wine May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was friendly and very helpful in recommending restaurants and local entertainment. May 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>