Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and great service Great Location close to everything. Friendly staff, November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This is a great place to stay! The room, dining area, and lobby are well kept and pleasant. The hotel provided complimentary snacks and drinks during my visit. I thought this was a very nice touch. If you are looking for a place to stay, this will definitely meet your needs. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel good staff Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpfull. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff/Accomodations I have stayed there prior and plan to stay there again. Staff are great and very accommodating especially front desk staff and management. I'm always greeted nicely and acknowledged for platinum status. Hotel very nice and the staff appreciation in the evening is a nice touch. My one minor complaint is the amount of points needed for a rewards stay - I believe it is higher than others in Omaha. But regardless I still plan to stay at this location. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Omaha Holiday Inn was Fun I had to come to Omaha to take a big test. Not knowing the city, I was a tad overwhelmed. However, the staff were incredibly helpful and provided quick and helpful information on things to do and where to go in Omaha. For anyone else new to Nebraska, DO THE OMAHA ZOO! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly People Overall excellent service and accommodations. I look forward to coming back next time I am in the area. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommend highly I would stay again and have no concerns about anything!! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family My three sisters and Mother spent the weekend together after not seeing each other for many years. Our schedules have prevented all of us from being together at the same time so this was a real treat! We enjoyed our stay and will do the same next year. We look forward to our 'home away from home'. on our next trip. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome Great place. Wonderful people. We stay there when we are in town. great location for our needs. Tyler, you the best !!! November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food, friendly staff, nice beds We stayed at this location for 4 nights while we had our floors refinished. It was excellent. We loved it so much we wanted to stay longer. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast food was excellent and always fully stocked, nothing ran out no matter what time you were there to eat. The wireless internet was a little slow for streaming movies but otherwise worked fine. I would have liked more movies channel choices but no real complaints. It was a great experience overall and would definitely stay there again or any other Holiday Inn. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Great staff and comfortable accommodations but the rates continue to rise week after week. Newer hotels in the are that are cheaper. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rehearsal dinner venue The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. We booked rooms and rented the meeting room for a casual dinner. You are allowed to bring in your own food and beverage, they will set up the tables with linens etc Rooms are clean and modern October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet, comfortable, great food, ample towels at the pool nice place to stay with great service and friendly people October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great guy at the Managers reception Trevor is the bartender for the weekend Managers Reception, he is the nicest of all your employees. He treats everyone with respect and he is good with kids.. I would say we were disappointed when we got to the pool and all but two of the patio tables were removed. It doesn't leave room for families to sit and enjoy watching children and grandchildren enjoy the pool October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home again I often stay at this location because of the service of the staff, beginning with the facility General Manager down to the maintenance staff. When here, I am usuallyon business, but it feels more like I am home so the whole trip is productive as well as relaxing. Everyone is extremely professional, outgoing, courteous and above all friendly. They remember their quests and treat everyone with respect and excellent service. This trip was for pleasure to attend a close friend's wedding. I will be staying here again in the future, October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best option in area This is our "go-to" place whenever we travel to Omaha. Comfortable and a good value. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay We usually stop at this hotel on our way through Omaha. The staff is outstanding- the stay is always pleasant. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another nice stay I stay here while on business in Lincoln and Omaha. A little pricier than other locations but the staff is super and the happy hour in the evening is a nice touch. I ended up making that my dinner which made up for the higher priced room. I'll stay here again. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely stay again I recently stayed at this hotel during a work event. I hadn't stayed there before but will definitely stay again. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The hot breakfast was an added bonus. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I had stayed at a different hotel the week before in the same area, but will definitely choose the Holiday Inn Express the next time. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Omaha Holiday Inn Express Great place to spend the night with kids. Thanks for a great nights rest on our trek! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Serviced Outstanding. The staff is wonderful. Guest services is a high priority for this facility. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Electrical outlets near bed to charge cell phone The electrical outlets near the bed are not easily accessible. Many people tend to charge their cell phones over night plus use their phone as an alarm clock. I had to move the nightstand in order to access the electrical outlet! Not user friendly. Suggest extension power sources or even lamps with extra outlets. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service bor needs remodeling Everyone was kind and we had good service. However, the conditions of the rooms has gone downhill our last few visits, The rooms need updating and new furniture and carpets. There were 5 chairs in the pool area and one was broken and dangerous to sit on. The quality of the hot items on the breakfast bar also needs improved. This could be a nice motel but it needs help! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Omaha This was my second stay at the Holiday Express west. I intend to come back to the area and I will be staying at this hotel. I travel for work throughout the year, and have never stayed at a better hotel. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by still a good hotel we stay here often. Hotel is clean and well maintained. easy in-easy out. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Third time is not a charm. This is the third time I've stayed here when traveling through Omaha. The location is ideal for the western burbs. The price is outlandish and the quality of the room/hotel do not justify the price. The two previous times we stayed here, we had a dog which was nice for him. The pool is small and over chlorinated. Our eyes tended to burn after a brief swim. The hot tub is not very hot more like "luke warm tub". The breakfast selection for the price of the hotel should be much, much better. The best thing about the hotel is the shower and the water pressure. I never wanted to leave the shower! The rooms were not very clean and we found skittles in the sofa/sleeper bed. We will not go back. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Pet-Friendly Hotel We love staying at the Holiday Inn West in Omaha. It is near many restaurants, shopping, and a walking path around a lake. the hotel is great for pets because it is right next to an open field. It is also very clean considering they do allow pets, and they have a reasonable pet fee. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place We had a great experience at this hotel. Love the location in Omaha, tucked back in from the road but close to alot of things. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Business Travel Staff was very attentive to needs and was able to assist with any questions. Comfortable lounge area for breakfast and evening gathering. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and a great Hotel Very friendly staff at this location take care to make sure that everything about your stay goes perfectly. From the beginning to the end, you can feel confident that you will be taken good care of! The surrounding area has much to offer in the way of restaurants and entertainment as well. October 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>