Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-31-2015)
(e.g. Sep-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice Just one night here. Great room. Close to restaurants & shopping, but very quiet. Highly recommend this place. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel The Hotel was clean, comfortable and an excellent location close to shopping and food. The only minor negative is the internet speed. I am a retired internet engineer and 2mb/sec internet in this day and age is not acceptable. Would like to see the same response time I get in Bangkok Thailand (30mb/sec). Seems to me the local ISP's have a problem with broadband. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great comfort with noisy neighbors stay was nice, had signal issues watching baseball game which was rather annoying. Guests in room above were very loud throughout evening and very early in the morning. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food The morning breakfast was very good. Appreciate that they had this ready by 6:00 am. The front desk staff were extremely helpful. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! This was a great place to stay! I would recommend it to all my friends. Comfortable Beds, beautifully decorated and painted rooms! Clean, quiet. Great breakfast to get your morning started :) August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Hotel. This hotel was in a very convenient location, and a very clean hotel. The only request I would make --is to check how warm the weather will be when you go there... their elevator may not work-- OR request a room on the FIRST floor... The rooms were clean and neat. We were right next to the elevator shaft, and, when it DID work, we never heard it. Very "sound proof" room. Pool and hot tub were nice also. August 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service...No extra value Upon arriving at this location there was no acknowledgement of my IHG membership or status. Nor, was there any offering of a Welcome Bag or Extra Guest points. I am an Elite Spire and travel a lot with IHG so I know this should occur. Upon leaving the hotel and within two hours my son realized that he had left his wallet. We called the front desk, and the lady indicated she couldn’t or should I say wouldn't assist us, but transferred us to housekeeping where our call was sent to voice mail. We called again, this time asking not to be transferred into someone's voicemail, but asked if someone could check the room for the missing wallet. The front desk personnel agreed to check the room and indicated to us there was no wallet. Several hours later, I received a called from a gentleman at the hotel who indicated that the wallet had indeed been found in the room. He indicated that it would be overnight to us and I verified with him my information on file and that they could charge my credit card the expense for the overnight postage. This was a Thursday afternoon. With no arrival of the wallet by the following Tuesday morning I called the hotel. The woman at the front desk indicated to me that the wallet had been overnighted, but that they didn’t send it out until Monday (not the Thursday as indicated by the previous male employee). I asked why and was told that the housekeeping manager didn't get back to work until Monday, so she mailed it then. I asked as to why I hadn't received a curtesy call to update me on the change in mailing dates and was told that only housekeeping could mail out items so therefore it went out when it did. There was no apology; the front desk person didn't take this as a learning opportunity to provide good customer service in acknowledging that maybe they should have followed up with me on this matter since I was told it would be overnighted Thursday and was expecting it on Friday. The clerk was short with me and I felt she couldn’t care less about this matter. I then asked for a tracking number so I would know when the wallet would arrived and she indicated I would need to speak to housekeeping, but before she transferred my call I indicated that I was an IHG member and that I wouldn't be staying at their hotel again and I would be providing a poor review, at which point she said “OK” and hit the transfer button. I was then on the line with the housekeeping manager, Tammy, who took my name and phone number and indicated she had to look up the tracking number, but she would get back to me right away, it shouldn't be more than a couple of hours. Well that was 9:21am this morning and here it is 5:41pm and I haven't heard back. There are too many choices for good hotels and reward programs and I don’t need to settle for this type of poor customer service. I will just go elsewhere. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WI Trip Great place to stay! Pool and room we nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were offered pancakes in the evening, which hit the spot after our travels. August 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:57:28.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_LSEON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>