Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel I am always greeted by name. I stay every Wed. so everyone knows me now. They always try to accommodate my weird schedule and get me a room as soon as it is clean March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For an Express, awesome! As the title says, for a Holiday Inn Express, it was great. The young lady who checked me in, I wish I could remember her name was supurb. After I mentioned I had a 4am wake up to make a very early flight, she went out of her way to find a quiet room location for me, and succeeded) based on what I saw going on when I returned from dinner - group of guests, warm night and beer, you'll get the idea#. There were no restaurants nearby that were walking distance #unless you count fast food type places#, so that was a little bit of a downer #had I known, I would have eaten before I arrived, but granted, this is more laziness on my part! and not an issue with the hotel - the front desk did provides options however thats a definite plus). The room was comfortable and clean, and extremely large for a Holiday Inn Express. I did down rate the breakfast, but thats not the fault of the hotel, it was a typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast that plain doesn't appeal to me. Otherwise, awesome stay. I would stay here again without hesitation March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet I was not able to get internet, was on the phone for 2 hours with your tech support, front desk rebooted server still could not connect. I also went downstairs an the computer in the lobby wasn't working. I was supposed to stay 2 nights and had to move hotels. I was supposed to get a discounted rate but the girl at check out said she wasn't authorized to do that and would send me my new bill after talking to someone. Never got a new bill. everyone seems very untrained. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly staff Stay here often and have never had any problems. Facility is clean and staff are professional and friendly and always doing there best to make your stay enjoyable Quick to airport and freeways January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Clean, nicely appointed facility and reasonable rates. Super friendly and helpful breakfast attendant.Will definitely stay again if in that area. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve This was a great place to stay. The breakfasts were excellent with a wide variety daily. The beds were very comfortable and the staff were flexible and accommodating. I appreciated their personal attention. Definitely recommend for a quick and local stay. January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't ever book a reservation at this location The stay at this facility has been the worst ever. I have never been treated so rudely in all my life. The management person was rude and had not a care in the world if I turned him/her (couldn't tell over the phone# into the corporate office for such awful treatment of a guest. The rates are horrid. #We found the Holiday Inn full service hotel near the airport a much nicer and better facility to stay at.) The management staff here at the Express acted like you were an inconvenience when asked for anything. I WILL DO WHATEVER IS IN MY POWER TO MAKE SURE THE WORD IS OUT THAT NO ONE STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!!!!! December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel is very busy and the staff has been gracious and professional. I stayed in room 205 in a double-double and the bed was so uncomfortable. The carpets are in need of a major cleaning if not replacement but because of a work assignment I have to stay at this property. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't go back there, cigarette smellt rm bad maintance service The atmosphere at particular hotel always seems to have rough necks or construction wrkr looking men there who rudely grope over girls. We are platinum members. We were not acknowledged upon chk in. We asked for an upgrade wen we got there but they gave the one upgrade left to a couple that came with us (who were not priority members) because there room smelled horribly like cigarette smoke knowing we were coming in as well. Our shower/tub water wouldn't go down. We called to get it repaired. We left to get items for the party (costume jewelry etc) they never came. Thought we were gonna rest a few hrs before party. But had to move rooms. Cuz maintenance guy never fixed the clogged tub. I will not go there again. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ontario Express As always this location is great. From being welcomed as a gold member, quick check in to the welcome gift. Staff is wonderful. One small issue was the at breakfast the staff brought rolls that was still cold. I don't know if she didn't warm them in the oven first or maybe didn't warm them long enough. The center was cold and hard. She might have thought she they were warmed up. Always look forward to staying at this location. Was accommendated for a late check out. Thank you for that. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. The mid day manager, Rich, was extremely helpful and pleasant. He was assisting a large group at the time of my check in and he didn't miss a beat. Morning breakfast bar staff was very attentive and pleasant as well. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience We really enjoyed the comfort of the bed and having both firm and soft pillows. The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. Thank you for a wonderful stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service makes or breaks a brand. I must have caught this location on an off day. Have stayed here before and the service was very good from checkin to check out. This time it was very spotty. It is not that hard to smile and greet a customer regardless of loyalty status. Facility and room were all good quality and what I've come to expect from any Holiday Inn. I also expect friendly staff during our short inneractions at Check-in, breakfast and check out. I've stayed here before and only on this visit did I feel I overpayed because of poor service. I will stay again as this may have very well been one of those days for them. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good stay at a decent location This is not a long or complex review. Everything was adequate or better; no need to over-complicate that. There was an event that forced my crew to park a couple blocks away one evening. Otherwise, I would likely stay again. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Friendly and personable Each time I stay at this property, the employee staff are superb. They recognize me and treat me as a valued client. Nice to have folks treat you as you would like to be treated. Great job!!! Close to the airport and freeways!! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room. Disappointing breakfast This property was very clean and the staff attentive. Except for the staff servicing the breakfast. Hot food cold and cold food barely so. No variety. Stayed for 5 nights and saw the same fare. Hotel was overrun with truckers and traveling by myself at times I felt uncomfortable, but indeed no one was inappropriate. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience One of the best HIE's I've ever stayed in. Cardio equipment needs maintenance but other than that, it was wonderful and I will be back. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND ROOM VERY ACCOMODATING. GREAT STAFF AND FANTASTIC BREAKFAST FOR THE PRICE PAID. PLENTY OF CABLE TV STATIONS AND RELIABLE TRANSPORTATION TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult Location This property is very nice. It was extremely difficult to figure out how to enter the property. If you arrive late like I did, all I can say is good luck. It took me several go-rounds to figure out how to enter the property. Parking was a little jammed as well. I never could connect to the WiFi in the room. I tried when I arrived and the next morning. Using the computers downstairs to print a Delta boarding pass was challenging as well. Once computer hardly ever moved, and luckily the other became available and I was able to print the boarding pass. Still, it was slow. They really need to work on these things to compete better with the competition on amendities that customers have come to expect. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personnel The personnel is always so professional and friendly. I love them they make me feel right at home. :-) September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis from the work day The room is well set up and the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay and will come back. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another successful stay at Ontario HIE Whenever I am in this area I try to stay here for the comfort and great staff. Always a great experience at this hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall hotel in easy access location I always try to stay at this hotel when I am in the area. The staff from the desk, to the breakfast area and housekeeping are always very accomodating and make you feel like your business is appreciated. If anything is wrong, they fix it fast. Close to the Ontario airport and lots of places to eat. But the staff is what makes this property one of the best I've seen which is appreciated when you are a frequent traveler. Great Job Express Ontario! July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb employee Michael in charge of maintenance. I had an issue in our meeting room and Michael was outstanding. Eager to solve problem great can do attitude! June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a one night stay I was in the area for business and needed a hotel for the night, this hotel had exactly what I was looking for, a clean room and a nice bed to rest after a long day of work. Breakfast is free although the choices are limited, it would have been nice to see fresh fruit. Overall it was a good experience. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice HIE Very friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms. Good breakfast selection with typical HIE fare including serials, muffins, yogurts, etc. all served with a smile. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay outstanding location, near 2 major freeways. easy access to the hotel. Very friendly and knowledge staff. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere! An absolutely wonderful stay. I came for business, but was able to spend time with my daughter too. We enjoyed the room and spa area that meshed well with our pleasant visit. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by keep up good work Ive been at your Holliday in express at least 3 different times for multiple days and will continue to do so. I wanted to do a review because saw such negitive review by others. I thought it was clean, great staff and pretty solid breakfast. Thanks crew April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The front desk staff and the office manager did a great job at satisfying my stay. March 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>