• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Auto Club Speedway (formally California Speedway)
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Museum of History and Art
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Mills Mall
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:320
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking, Complimentary RV Parking, Complimentary Truck Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of suites:43
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:65
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:116
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA5786

Come experience the Gateway to Ontario at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport with 120 spacious guest accommodations and over 3,000 square feet of meeting/banquet space.

Guests will enjoy cozy, spacious rooms, complimentary Stay Smart® full American breakfast bar, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, complimentary business center as well as complimentary airport and mall shuttle services. Ideally situated at the intersection of major freeways I-10, I-60 and I-15
View More

Come experience the Gateway to Ontario at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport with 120 spacious guest accommodations and over 3,000 square feet of meeting/banquet space.

Guests will enjoy cozy, spacious rooms, complimentary Stay Smart® full American breakfast bar, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, complimentary business center as well as complimentary airport and mall shuttle services. Ideally situated at the intersection of major freeways I-10, I-60 and I-15 and minutes from the Ontario International Airport, our hotel provides guests with easy access to city center.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport is only three minutes from the Ontario International Airport and adjacent to City Center. With a central location just of I-60, our hotel is convenient to the Ontario Mills Mall, Ontario Convention Center, Victoria Gardens and Auto Club Speedway. We are truly at the center of southern California only 45 minutes from Palm Springs.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No longer an option I have made several business trips to the Pomona area, and will continue to, and have always stayed at the Ontario Airport Hotel on N. Haven; it is a far greater value, with far greater accommodations and is not far from this Holiday Inn. Having a Marie Calendar near by as a dining option is far from a plus as well. This Holiday Inn is no longer an option. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and pillows! pillows are most always uncomfortable. these were very comfortable. made for better sleeping April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Very nice hotel, my only negative was a very noisy air conditioner. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by attention to detail Pay attention to the staff on cleaning rooms, if you reserve a parking spot for you customers, do what you can to assure its there's and not the employees parking there April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite The people who give this hotel a 4 or 5 star rating must not travel very much or stay at real 4 star hotels. This was ok for a business trip but I was not there for that. The room was adequate once we settled in but certainly not a 4 star hotel. We reserved a room with two beds and got a confirmation for that but when we got there at about check in time there were none available. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and very comfortable stay Lovely stay, very comfortable. Only one item was a topic among others, the elevators were slow and one was not operational one day. With all the dogs in the house, this made it frustrating for many. We realize there was another group there and we all competed for the elevators. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by slipping a bit A few things have worn out hopefully the hotel will address them. I would highly recommend this hotel for the area. Great price and easy access to many things. The rooms are decorated very nice and beds are nice. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Ontario Spent the night at the Ontario Airport Holiday for the second time in almost one month. Excellent service, excellent staff and enjoyable location to visit area sights and sounds! I will always recommend this location for anyone needing a one or two night spot for a weekend in the Inland Empire (IE)! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice modern rooms Hotel seems to be new or renewed. The rooms are spacious and modern looking & very fresh. Service was nice as well. Everything neat and clean. Didn't find any interesting bars and restaurants in the walking distance unfortunatelly. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service. The front desk, breakfast and bar staff made my stay enjoyable. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy stay, Fantastic staff. Does anyone have any idea when you're away from home, just endured another of 6 straight grueling 11 hr work days, and the Dining Waitress knows, KNOWS what you want ( from previous day conversation ) Amazing. I've been to 5 star places across the World , and the young Woman on the night shift at " The Landing " is absolutely tops in my book !! And other than being on the 2nd floor and just hitting the sack, and I'm 20 miles from the epicenter of a 5.3 Earthquake, everything was awesome ! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good choice! This Holiday Inn is modern looking, clean, and has all the amenities needed for today's business of leisure traveler. The staff is very friendly and willing to help if you need anything at all. My only problem was the covers on the bed (duvet). It's so thick and fluffy that it locks in a lot of heat - so I didn't sleep well for two of my three nights spent here. I was too hot with the covers on, too cold with them off. It sure would have been nice if the hotel would have stocked a spare blanket in the closet so I could take the duvet off the bed and use the spare blanket instead. Also, the internet service was good, but I kept having to log in, using the hotel's password. It seemed like I was always logging in again. But these are little things. This is a nice hotel, conveniently located. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service already explained in survey in my family stay at your hotel March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay I wanted a place to relax and enjoy at a reasonably priced hotel and this experience was above and beyond my expectations. The friendly staff were great at the beginning and the end of my stay. The guest room was more than what I expected. The guest room and bathroom were very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel as a get away. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn close to Ontario airport It is my first time to be at this hotel. Room is very quiet and clean. Check-in and check-out are excellent without any issue. The area for improvement is that towel at bathroom is worn out. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean!! We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The room was very clean, lots of comfy pillows-- and the bed. The bathroom and main room were large enough and we did not suffer from the cramped, stuffy hotel room feeling. The drapes darkened the room so the sun didn't wake us up too early. We enjoyed the pool, exercise room and hot tub. Thanks for a great stay! The only thing that would have made it better is if there were a complimentary continental breakfast provided. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Ontario I have to say it was one of the nicest Holiday Inns I stayed in. We came out for the NHRA and to visit family in LA. The front desk staff was ALWAYS very courteous from the moment we checked in until the moment we checked out. The Bar was great. Viett and Jose the bartenders, were some of the funniest and hospitable bartenders we have ever come in contact with. The Restaurant was very nice and the food was excellent. Our room was comfortable, clean and very quiet. Whatever this hotel is doing KEEP IT UP!! This will definitely be the place We stay when we return to the Ontario area. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, food not so good I stayed here for the last night of a week long business trip to San Bernadino for the airport proximity, and for an airport proximity Holiday Inn, I have to say awesome. The parking seemed to strech a little far from the front door than I would like (but was very full and raining which is probably why it seemed far!) but thats minor. The room was comfortable and check in was great, although the poor check in representative did get stuck on the phone (and not her fault) an awful long time by a future traveller with one too many repeat questions! I wish I remembered her name, she was great. The room was clean and quiet, no complaints there either. Dinner at the bar, well the bar staff was great and entertaining, the bartender certainly knew his stuff and was most definently a step up (or three) from the typical bartender I encounter at a Holiday Inn. The onyl downside was the dinner that I ordered, if I truly wanted a pre-frozen mushy hamburger patty missing half the toppings on it, I could have gone to McDonalds for a third of the price. From my observations, I couldn't really see much of what else anyone else ordered to see whether this was the standard, or just a bad hamburger, but was certainly enough to say that the next time I stay here, yes I'll be back, I'll go to the bar, but might be a little cautious on eating there (and certainly avoiding the hamburger!). March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terriffic Hotel! I booked a night for business purposes at the Holiday Inn Ontario and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this Holiday Inn. The food was nothing short of fantastic, at a reasonable cost, with friendly service staff. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff; comfy room I never had to worry about receiving shipments of medical supplies I needed temporarily. Staff accommodated my needs. Food was good and not outrageously priced. Room was clean, well appointed, with all necessary amenities. King bed and pillows were very comfortable; I slept quite well. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Nice area, Very accommodating staff. For Holiday Inn:(bit of a higher expectation to begin with) beds nicer than average, quieter, given area, than expected. No criticism, very comfortable there just comments for any possible improvement , Water flow in shower was generous, almost too generous, A valve arrangement which allowed flow limiting would be nice. AC or heat seemed to not be very responsive, Found ourselves opening window to improve ventilation both in room and bathroom...although weather outside so nice, hard to tell if heat or AC really had much influence on room temp and was pretty unnecessary. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay on business. Thank you to your staff, for being attentive to their jobs. It made for a nice place to stay. I will visit you again, in the future for business. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impeccable service This Holiday Inn may not be the most luxurious of hotels; however, the service provided by the staff in all areas of the hotel is on a par with any luxury hotel you may choose. To a person the folks who run this hotel are friendly and eager to answer any question or help with any problem. Special kudos to Candy, Victor, Viett and the big guy at the front desk whose name escapes me at the moment (my apologies!). If you return for a second or third visit, you will be greeted like family by people who truly do remember you. If Ontario is your destination, for the best value and the best service check out this Holiday Inn. Linda March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple Stay I've stayed at this hotel for many years now. Great service and staff when visiting Ontario, CA. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Enjoyed my sleep. I came in late from Palm Springs and had an early flight. Quick check in and check out. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MY STAY THIS WAS A VERY WELL ORGANIZED FRIENDLY HOTEL. I ENJOYED MY STAY, VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. I WILL CONTINUE TO MAKE MY WAY BACK AS LONG AS THE PRICE IS RIGHT. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids loved it. We stayed with our kids for the weekend and they loved the dinner it was so convient to just walk downstairs and on top of that our litte ones ate free with us. Kids enjoyed the pool and had fun during our stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good time As we got a discount rate because of the meeting all was good. The bar is reasonable and located well. Breakfast is not the best but you can order special eggs even at the buffet. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very accommodating with regards to our need for a late check out. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!! I don't usually do these surveys my hat's off to EVERYONE at this hotel. It was one of the nicest Holiday Inns I stayed in. The front desk staff was ALWAYS very courteous from the moment we checked in until the moment we checked out. The shuttle driver Joel was very nice and personable when we utilized the shuttle. Viet and Jose the bartenders, were some of the funniest and hospitable bartenders I’ve ever come in contact with. Whatever this hotel is doing KEEP IT UP!! This will definitely be the place I stay when I return to the Ontario area. February 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading