• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Scandia Amusement Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Citzens Business Bank Arena
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Museum of History and Art
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Mills Mall
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:320
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking, Complimentary RV Parking, Complimentary Truck Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of suites:43
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:65
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:116
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA5786
Come experience the Gateway to Ontario at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport with 120 spacious guest accommodations and over 3,000 square feet of meeting/banquet space. Guests will enjoy cozy, spacious rooms, complimentary Stay Smart® full American breakfast bar, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, complimentary business center as well as complimentary airport and mall shuttle services. Ideally situated at the intersection of major freeways I-10, I-60 and I-15 and minutes
View More
Come experience the Gateway to Ontario at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport with 120 spacious guest accommodations and over 3,000 square feet of meeting/banquet space. Guests will enjoy cozy, spacious rooms, complimentary Stay Smart® full American breakfast bar, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, complimentary business center as well as complimentary airport and mall shuttle services. Ideally situated at the intersection of major freeways I-10, I-60 and I-15 and minutes from the Ontario International Airport, our hotel provides guests with easy access to city center.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport is only three minutes from the Ontario International Airport and adjacent to City Center. With a central location just of I-60, our hotel is convenient to the Ontario Mills Mall, Ontario Convention Center, Victoria Gardens and Auto Club Speedway. We are truly at the center of southern California only 45 minutes from Palm Springs.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I have stayed here about three times a year.for the pass 6 years. My stay has been enjoyable, the staff makes a great effort to make you feel special. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't get any better than this!!!! This place is awesome. My family stayed here for four days on vacation until we moved to get closer to the airport for our final night. The staff was wonderful with the kids, each and every time we came through. They would ask what did you do today, or did you have fun today, it made my children feel important. The only small sad part was that when we made our reservations we were at a different level, when we stayed we were at the Platinum level and they really did not recognize either level. They had stalls for both Gold and Platinum but neither were offered to us. Even with this, I would stay at this location again, and I have already told others to stay here on future trips planned in the area. The Best !! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel The hotel was fine. I enjoyed the employees. They were very nice. I would have liked a better selection of TV channels such as "History" "Science" or "Discovery". July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The friendliest staff I ever encountered Good overall experience, what makes a difference is the staff. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express We stayed at 3 different Holiday Inn Express or Inns over the last week. The Corona Express was the best for cleanliness, friendliness and concern. The beds were comfortable, the breakfast hostess was superb and the swimming pool was great. Thanks. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service The staff care and friendliness is excellent, every single one of them goes out of their way to attend to all my needs. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay My wife and I always stay here, it is close to my mother's nursing home. Breakfast is great, and the service everyone provide is great. Thank you, see you next year. PS This is the third or fourth time we have stayed at this great place. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Was in town for my daughter's wedding and the staff at this hotel went above and beyond. Had great rooms, allowed us to check out late and was very helpful May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my home away from home this is the hotel I most stay- I travel about 4 days a week and I always appreciate coming back to see the staff at this hotel- friendly-professonal and always looking out for me- May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stay here every other week for a week. I always get great service and have a memorable stay. I will be back next week I know I will have another great stay!! May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I travel so much this is like home for me! I have traveled so much, and I have stayed at so many hotels and I can honestly say the best stay I've had was here. Staff is very professional, genuine, just wonderful. I really felt at home. The breakfast is great, and my room just the best. I will never forget my stay at this hotel. This location is my second home!!!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like Home I had stayed at the hotel numerous times, and always a great experience. The staff is always welcoming and professional. The rooms are nice and clean. The breakfast host is always friendly with a smile. The entire staff at the hotel always takes care of me. My only complain is the fitness in the second floor. I will continue to stay at the hotel when I am in the area. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Good location for what I needed. Restaurant next door was good April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, needs new beds The staff was wonderful! Nice hotel......clean and easy to access from the freeway. I would recommend a room on the opposite side of the freeway due to noise. The beds are in need of replacement it was old and not comfortable. Other than than that it is a nice hotel. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIE Property First time staying at this property and will stay there again without hesitation. Everything from the lobby to the dining area, to the room was exceptionally clean and in great condition. I was given a room on the back side of the hotel and found it to be extremely quiet and peaceful. Breakfast food was the same as most HEI locations, but the employee working the breakfast area was very attentive and bussed my table better than at most restaurants. A very nice stay at a very nice property. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodated our big group beautifully! Our family of 6 was there for a huge basketball tournament in the area and your hotel did a fabulous job of taking care of us! *arranged for early check in for all of us * managed to feed all of our hungry basketball players at breakfast * provided a pizza party with soda and water for us one night * happy to give us extra towels to rinse uniforms and hang up Thank you for taking care of us it was a great time at a very reasonable price!! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staying here was a great experience. The location is fantastic. So close to highway but not noisy at all. Room was clean and comfortable. Excellent hotel. Can not fault it. Staff were so friendly and service was top rate. Breakfast room staff friendly too... March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for better service I recently attended a Blues jam in Corona with about 30 friends, many of whom stayed at the HIE in Corona with me. The staff at the hotel were always friendly and accommodating. They allowed us to jam (at reasonable sound levels) in the dining room most of the day and into the evening. From the front desk to the maid service, these were really top notch and friendly people. Thanks so much, Mike March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by membership number The room was fine except difficult to regulate the the temperature on the thermostat air conditioning. The member number is incorrect in the email you sent. It is not 183xxxxxx. It is 310xxxxxx. We already went over this when we were there. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable and service very good The nice thing about Holiday Inn Express, is you always get a dependably nice room and people. Rooms are clean and relaxing February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Hotel staff is professional and always courteous, beds are very comfortable, I always stay in Holiday Inn Express & Suites whenever I travel. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great help Really enjoyed my stay here recently. The night staff was extremely friendly and made me feel welcome. Kudos to her! February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Service and Customer Care I wise all my hotel stay at other hotels where this nice! It's nice to get up and have a nice stack of pancakes and some nice hot coffee for breakfast. I love the cookies that are put out at night along with fresh lemonade. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Brand New Flat Screen TV'S!!! YES!!It was so nice to see brand new HD flat screens in the rooms.Keep up the GREAT JOB!!!! January 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but... We went there for a new years party that was being held nearby. Now we got a suite. It was nice, but there was a coffee or soda stain on one of the seats (no big deal). The deal killer for me was that they do not have the blackout shades that block the morning sun. Someone had even stuck a pillow up in one of the circle windows. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Like Home Hi, I'am repeat customer of this location for the last 2 years I stay at this location for week every other week for work. The staff is always courteous and friendly. The rooms are always clean and neat. the food is always good and I love the Priority Club Members weekly dinner. I look forward to my next stay. Thank you!! December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can hear guests through the wall I could clearly hear the people in the next room were talking. The sound insulation in this hotel is terrible. There are no heavy curtains to block the light from outside. Improvements in these details could improve the property. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great stay. The staff at the Corona holiday Inn Express was exceptional and my stay was very comfortable. December 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff This was a rare circumstance since almost all the Holiday Inns I stay at the staff are superb. In this instance I was very disapointted. The afternoon manager was very defiant with me as if by her winning an arguement, she was winning a costumer. I would not stay there again. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corona Holiday Inn Express - repeat customers Hi, we are repeat customers of this location. The staff is always courteous and friendly. The rooms are always clean and neat. We look forward to our next stay. Thank you, Sanchez Family November 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading