Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel...well run with a really nice staff. Many employees have been there since it opened. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Best place to stay in Ontario. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable. Best of the best in Holiday Inns. Staff was kind and informative. Location was great. Pool/Hot tub was clean, warm and stocked with towels. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was available promptly at start time and everything was fresh and stocked well. Thank-you for a great stay! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Everything you would expect and more This place has all the qualities you would want from a hotel and more. They even offer free movie rentals and points for IHG rewards members. They have a friendly staff and quiet, peaceful atmosphere that makes me wish all stays could be handled by these outstanding people. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST HI Express I have to just say that this hotel is the best HI Express I have ever stayed in. Not only are the rooms awesome, but the STAFF are outstanding. Lots of fun always smiling and greets you everytime. I really enjoyed my stay there. . I apologize that I don't remember the ladies names but they worked the evenings of Sep 9-11 Please recognize them September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EZ on and off freeway Very nice place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel Enjoyed the cleanliness and amenities. We were moving a family member from Oregon to Colorado. We would stay there again and recommend it to other people. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIX cutting back Normally Holiday Inn gives Priority members that little extra feeling of being welcome. When we checked in I asked if we receive a little welcome gift for being a priority member. The lady at the desk said that since Holiday Inn is changing their image that they have done away with that. She said they also don't put out cookies in the lobby for that little extra touch. I would like to say that it is those little things that makes the hotel experience more like staying with family. It made me feel that the hotel was trying to cut costs at the expense of the feelings of their guests. What I thought was weird was that a few days later we stayed two nights at different holiday inn expresses and they did have the little welcome gifts for priorty members. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall Atmosphere This is the hotel we always stay at when ever we are in the Boise area. The pool and Jacuzzi are great and clean, breakfast is always awesome, bathrooms are clean, and beds are clean and comfortable. We go out of our way to stay here, in fact, we would drive just to this hotel for a weekend get-away. Great Hotel! Our favorite by far. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Night We checked in late that night, and all we could think of crawling into bed. The bed was so comfortable. Overall, the room was so nice, it just seem like home. Thank-you..... September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice and clean. Walking easy to restaurant, quiet location but near Interstate. Large breakfast area, many tables. Regular Holiday Inn Express breakfast, very good. Would be nice to have a refrigerator or microwave. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite During our seven states driving vacation we sampled many different lodgings and this is by far our favorite. The property is new and clean, the staff friendly and attentive and the extended continental breakfast sufficient to fuel this fisherman for the day. Initially, coming from the west, we missed the sign indicating our turn for the entrance. However, once you know your way around, the location is no problem. I look forward to staying here again next year. September 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel This is a great motel. Will always stay here when we come to Ontario August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I love the color scheme of the hotel, plus the pool is awesome. The staff are very nice and accommodating. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Ontario, OR this year was great, staff was supper and always asking if we needed anything. Room was clean and neat, breakfast buffet was great as always. Only thing missing was a waffle maker, no waffles, only pancakes. We have stayed here every summer since it was built for our family reunion at the Vale Park and every year is always great. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New but average This is a newer hotel. Not all rooms have a microwave and/or refrigerator. It was more expensive than a better Holiday Inn Express in Boise. There was a beer bottle in the closet and an old Walmart receipt on the floor under the desk when we entered the room, but otherwise the room was clean. The location was good. Close to freeway access and not much road noise. Breakfast was plentiful and well stocked by the attendant. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This was the best Holiday Inn Express we've ever stayed in!!! Great service, great employees and the room was wonderful.. Super value for the money.. Very relaxing, very quiet and comfortable... Exceptionally clean too... Perfect!! Would recommend this HIEx to anyone.... August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by weird charges I was charged something like $20 for telephone charges before even checking in! I was told it would be removed after a couple of days if I didn't use the phone. Very odd. And the room wasn't ready when I arrived. I'd stay again but with lower expectations. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have done a pretty good amount of travel, and I would say if you are staying in eastern Oregon, this is a great place. The staff was friendly and rooms and grounds well maintained. The location is convenient to food, shopping, and roadway access. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We always make Ontario our stopping point when traveling to Oregon Coast. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. Staff is very friendly. We will stay there again on our next vacation to Oregon. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, wonderful experience I always enjoy checking out the 1 star reviews so I can compare my own experiences. In this case I just don't understand what any compaints were. Check in was fast and friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. We noticed that the shower curtain was missing a liner, which I swear they raced to install it, with the desk clerk herself there to appologize. I figured it was and honest oversight by the housekeeping staff. We faced the freeway, but hardly heard a noise. The A/C wall unit was about the quietest I've heard. Breakfast was what we've come to expect and enjoy from every Holiday Inn Express we've stayed at, in other words, delicious, hot, fresh, with an admirable variety. One of the best hotel stays we as a family have experienced! August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This hotel was terrific! I didn't think it was hard to find at all, the beds were comfortable, and the room was quiet. My kids loved the pool and all the choices for breakfast. This is definitely where we will stay when we come to Ontario again. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This was my second stay at this Holiday Inn Express, and both were wonderful experiences. The desk people knew what they were doing, and had genuine smiles on their faces. The room was spacious, clean and inviting, and the bathroom well-stocked and large. I thoroughly enjoyed both visits, and plan to return often! July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service The front desk was very helpful in recommending places to eat. I wish I could recall names but we spoke to 1 gentleman and 2 women. In addition, the posting of local events is a great help. This trip was for leisure but most of the time I travel for work and very few of the sites provide those little extra touches. Thank you for an enjoyable stay. Stacey July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room assignmend Upon arrival I was assigned room 407. I was not reconized as a Prioiety Club member. Although my reservation indicated such and so did my billing. After reaching the my room I discovered there was no refrigerator, I called the front desk and was told that my room did not come with a fefer as only the suites included that and microwave. I explained that my room at other Holiday Inn Express always had a refer.I carry medication that requires cold storange and I needed to keep it cold and refreez my ice packs. I was told I cold store it downstairs. But I would not $1200 a shot. As make shift I filled a trash can with ice and stored that way. In the A M I checked with the front desk and was told since my reservation was made on line that when it was sent to the motel it onls said I had reserved 2 queen beds and they made the decision to give me the lesser of the styles of two queen bed rooms which is not what I made on-line. . Seems if true there is a discrepency between the IHG web sit and what is transmitted to the motel July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was great as usual except one problem. the motel was pretty packed as it most often since it is an awesome place to stay. When it came time to pack our luggage out to the car in the morning , it took me forever to find a luggage cart. Finally I had to chase someone down in the parking lot to get one. Another older couple had to make two or three trips carrying some pretty heavy stuff to their car. The motel needs to get at least two more of these luggage carts. They only have two. Thasnkyou July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service This was our third Holiday Inn Express in a third city on our recent trip. Such a high standard had been set by the two previous Inn's that we were a bit disappointed with the initial desk service when we checked in. There was no cheery greeting as Priority Club members, no complimentary bottles of water. We were given a room on the third floor (this Inn has 4 floors#. When we made the reservation I did request top floor. I asked the clerk to check to see if there was a room on the 4th floor and she said no. I asked the clerk if this was a quiet room and if anyone would be staying the night in the room above us. She assured me no one would be in the room on the 4th floor. When we went up to the room on the third floor, we found it to be right across from the ice machine/vending, so I immediately went back to the desk. This time I spoke with a different clerk #Christina) who immediately apologized for the inconvenience, went to the computer and found us a room down the hall on the FOURTH FLOOR.. Thanks so much Christina! We had a very good night's sleep. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Everything about this property was great. My only issue was that my platinum member status wasn't recognized in the least. I've earned platinum by staying 100+ nights this year, it would be nice of that was appreciated. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Improved everything! I stayed here several years ago and gave a review of "all right". Now, I'm very impressed with all of the improvements! The breakfast was delicious! It could start earlier but other than that the eggs, etc. overall meal was vastly improved! The room was a suite with microwave and frig including utensils, etc. There was everything I needed! Too bad micro/ frig could not be placed in EVERY ROOM. Overall, more than satisfied with the accommodations and would stay again. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality with charm Having attended the National Fiddler's Contest in Weiser, ID, we were tired and ready for bed upon arriving at the hotel. The receptionist was kind, patient, and very helpful as we checked in and prepared for a great night's rest. Having seen our instrument cases, et. al., she kindly inquired about our reason to visit the area. We asked if we could play music in the lounge/breakfast room in the morning (as long as we were not disturbing anyone), and we were given a "yes" with enthusiasm. Our 3-day stay was great: great music, great hospitality, and great fun! The 30 minute drive to this hotel from Weiser was well worth the investment. We cannot praise you enough. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by luxury upgrades in room I've never before seen pillows embroidered w/ "firm" and "soft"; that was pretty neat. The granite countertops and shower walls was a luxury. Clean, large rooms. We liked that the hotel realized it was near a freeway and train crossing, and therefore provided earplugs with a nice note upon our arrival. That shows they are aware of how their travelers feel and sleep at the hotel. July 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>