Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, accommodating staff and attractive, comfortable rooms Staff went out of their way to locate our family's three rooms adjacent to each other. The facility was very clean with attractive, updated decor. The breakfast choices were great, and again the staff were very friendly and attentive. Great value! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean Our stay provided us a great night's rest while providing quality services and comfort. The staff was very friendly and provided answers to all our questions and needs. Should we be back in the area we will definitely stay in this facility again! November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was in very good shape. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, better staff, awesome stay.. Every visit should go this smooth, check in was speedy and sincere. Room was very comfortalbe. Spa was perfect. Sleep was restful, and breakfast was great!! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service All amenities were accurate to the website when choosing a hotel. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great service I will certainly return to this hotel when I return to this area. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and service We were on our way home from vacation and needed a break from driving. We were pleased to see a sign for Holiday Inn Express and another hotel. We took the exit and both hotels were beside each other. Holiday Inn looked appealing so we stopped. The price was right and the hotel was great. The staff was very nice and welcoming, and our room was clean and nicely decorated. The pool and hot tub looked inviting so we used it. I was especially impressed with how neatly the pool area was prepared. The lounge chairs and towels were arranged like you were at a resort! Nice touch! The bed was comfy and the breakfast was ok. I am not a fan of the "omeletes" that were obviously frozen and reheated (I wish you would go back to plain scrambled eggs.), but the delicious cinnamon roll made up for it! We were very pleased and will remember this Holiday Inn when we are in the area. I would recommend it to anyone. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay for quick stop We stopped here to stay overnight on our drive from OH to FL. Only complaint is the mattresses are very very hard. The staff were great and breakfast was good. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ooltewah Grand Experience Great Staff. Comfortable Hotel rooms and common areas. Great location for my business purposes. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hot water Very nice room, quiet and clean but found out later in the evening that there was no hot water, only mildly warm. Breakfast was adequate, but powdered eggs and bland chewy sausage, along with stale dry biscuits are not something you should call "breakfast". October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room Very nice and clean room. Above. Average breakfast! Very friendly staff. Will stay there again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the room and pool I enjoyed my stay and I enjoyed the pool but most of all I enjoyed the fact there was a able to relax and have a good night sleep I enjoyed staying there and I would love to stay again thank you October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love holiday Inn Express Great from the time we arrived to when we left. Front Desk person extremely friendly, her restaurants recommendations were excellent, went the extra distance to accommodate us. Breakfast Hostesses greeted us with smiles, food well stocked, all areas kept clean and neat. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh, clean and up to the minute styling at this hotel Love this hotel and stay here many times a year. They do a fine job of keeping it clean and fresh. Staff is very pleasant and we are always delighted with this property. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Made the Difference This past weekend we had the pleasure of visiting three different Holiday Inn Express locations on concurrent nights. All three offered us a clean comfortable room at a good price and they each offered an excellent morning breakfast. The staff at the Ooltewah location is what made this stay a cut above. Angelique at the front desk was very professional and exuberant in the face of a minor crisis in the building. She assured us that all was well and made our stay the uneventful night we had hoped for. The breakfast staff took a real interest in us personally and made us feel like valued guest. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's rest, friendly staff and good breakfast We stopped at this hotel after a long day's drive from a business event, and the staff were incredibly welcoming and efficient at the concierge desk. Check-in was fast and accurate. Our room was spotlessly clean, and we got a great night's rest due to the comfortable mattress and the low lighting levels. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Anywhere I travel the eastern U.S. for work and spend more than half the year on the rode. I have realized that the staff at a hotel can make or break your stay. The staff at this Holiday Inn take great pride in their work and go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. Great people doing a fantastic job. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom exhaust fan I would like to request that all holiday Inns would use a separate switch in the bathroom to operate the exhaust fan. It is very hard to soak in the tub in peace and quiet while the fan is running. to shut it off, you have to shut off the light too. Please see about having two separate switches for the light and the exhaust fan. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean room. Bed was comfortable. Everything was great. No complaints. Accomodations were nice. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel at a reasonable price This hotel was clean, quiet and reasonably priced. I have stayed two times and plan to stay again. The staff is friendly and efficient. It has everything that is needed for a successful hotel stay. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on the road this hotel was a perfect location for a stop midway between Canada and Florida. the suite accomodated our large family perfectly. Breakfast was great. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Arrived late. Check in easy and fast. Room was clean and comfortable. Large bathroom. Nice comfortable bed. Breakfast was great. Lots of choices and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Could not ask for anything more! October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The staff was really nice, our room was comfortable an it was easy access to the freeway!! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for the working man Courteous staff sets the tone at the front desk/registration. Clean room, comfortable bed and plenty of towels. Up to date equipment in the fitness room. Satisfying, but not especially impressive, breakfast. This is not a complaint, just objective observation. Internet is better than most places I've stayed, and I'm on the road all year. Overall, a good experience and perfect accommodation for the weary business traveler. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Very nice staff. If I needed anything they brought it to my room. Wake up service was always right on time. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was exceptional and breakfast was delicious Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast!! Would stay again any time! October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep and comfort Check in was super easy even though I did not have a reservation. I stayed in a room that was immaculately clean and quiet. The pillows and bed were comfortable making the sleep quality especially restful. In the morning, there were gluten free options available which made my experience more convenient as well related to my dietary restrictions. The hostess even assisted me with a "bag" to take along with me for the rest of my drive. Checking out was convenient and also quick letting me get on the road faster to reach my destination. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay but pricey Primary reason for selecting this property was proximity to meeting location. If that were not a concern I would probably stay at a more economically priced hotel. No complaints but one word of advice; if you need a later checkout, ask when you check in. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Allways on the road One of the finest staffs i have stayed with , experienced problems with the buisiness center fax machine but the night staff assisted in fax transmittal from their office . Clean , well provisioned hotel in an easily accesible location . September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay My overall stay was great the beds were hard and pillows to soft but the customer service at this facility was great. Very clean. September 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>