Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, breakfast, and pool We had a great time. The staff was very friendly and hard working and the beach access and pool were great. My only criticism would be that the rooms could use a fresh coat of paint and some updated decor/furnishings. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Every request was quickly and pleasantly addressed. I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff was as friendly and accomodating. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Getaway Great hotel with access right on the beach, friendly hotel staff and nice room. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Nice staff. Pool cloudy...couldn't see your feet. Could been from all the chemicals needed....(no bathroom outside& only 1 stall in lobby). Lots of kids in pool.........so. Elevators VERY slow, both of them. Too many people and they were used as service elevators also. Would be an okay place if only a few people there. All the staff were very nice. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool for the kiddos - awesome easy access to the beach The "gulf view" was nice except for the 24 hour pool and party music also right out the window was a little annoying after midnight. Getting a non-gulf view room for cheaper would be worth it. The Wi-Fi was horrible. Very nice staff and awesome service from the front desk! We paid a little too much considering the age of the hotel and the mid-level in room accommodations, but we did book it about a week before the trip... so I guess that's what we get for being late August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome bed and great staff When we arrived we were greeted by Dominique, and she was awesome. Helped speed the check in process and within minutes was in our room and changed for the beach. All the staff members were great. Clean rooms and common areas are what I like and they succeeded in that area of mine. The Family totally enjoyed it and we will be back. Maybe on a higher floor but definitely we will be back. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 day get away Staff was great room was clean comfy king bed easy beach access great breakfast recommend Bubbas seafood across the street had some delicious boiled shrimp & guthries chicken for lunch & we also recommend Ritolos pizza Thanks God Bless! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed 3 nights in Orange Beach and it was great. The staff was friendly, it was clean, in fact they cleaned everyday and left fresh towels daily. The breakfast was good there just wasn't enough sitting. We were on the beach but we didn't have an ocean view like I requested. From where we could tell there was only 6 rooms facing the ocean so that is misleading. Over all is was a great place to stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From checking in the hotel t daily calls to our room was so appreciated. The staff was very friendly from breakfast lady to maintenance people and housekeepers. Our overall experience was excellent. Thank you for making our stay a great one and we, 5 ladies, hope to be back. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The beach access was great. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was great. I did see a huge rat at the pool! Gross. Also, our room was the last one on the way out to the beach and it was pretty loud outside our door. The room was small but that's what you expect from a beach hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nestled among some large Condos along the beautiful Gulf Coast, the hotel provides direct beach access and amenities you expect at all the HI Express hotels. A few things to note... I visited during prime vacation season (July) and the hotel was very busy. Breakfast seating was limited and everyone was in line for food. The pool was small considering the number of rooms and people it can support. The elevators are rather slow and you'll always wait for a few minutes to catch one of the two in the hotel. On the positive side, we enjoyed the stay and would return again. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not totally Satisfied with Our Experience Overall a good stay, but some of the front desk staff could use some training on how to treat guests. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short walk to the Beach! Really enjoyed our stay! We will be returning next summer! All staff was Friendly and helpful, We had a little problem with our A/C and they fixed it and didn't have to move rooms! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by trip to the beach nice room on the beach nice pool chairs and umbrellas on the beach beautiful waves and sand every where relax chill come to the beach July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but some cons We enjoyed our stay here. It was a small hotel, though, so it took a while to get onto the elevator. Moreover, the bathroom was no where near the pool. When the children needed to use the restroom, I felt like we had to track water into the hotel. The breakfast involved a line and juggling where we would sit until they opened up an additional space. The pancakes were delicious, though, and our room was nice. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our getaway My wife and I were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The access to the beach was perfect. The pool had a bar close by, which opened early and stayed open late. That was a nice touch. And the breakfast was Fabulous! July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Verify your reservation details Made reservations by phone and verified with representative that it was a beach view room. When we arrived we were not given a beach view room and we were told that there were no beach view rooms available so we had to keep the room we were given. My daughter was very dissapointed. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for a weekend get away Simple review. Courteous staff, clean room, comfortable bed, GREAT breakfast. Great beach hotel....yes, on the beach! Room has a large mini-fridge and microwave. Bubba's restaurant across the street. Souvenir shop next door. Nice pool with hot tub (and co-located bar that serves beer and beach drinks as well as nachos, mini-pizzas, hot dogs). I highly recommend. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Room was comfortable and clean. Bathroom was big enough with good lighting. Plenty of outlets to plug in all the techno-gadgets. Breakfast was tasty but crowded. The staff did open the meeting room doors to accommodate the large number of people. The staff did an excellent job of feeding all those hungry people in a courteous, timely fashion. A real feat to feed all the people who seemed to arrive at the same time! July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Friendly staff, great location, loved the open pool hours. However bathroom had leak from ceiling and floor was drenched. Went downstairs to ask for extra towels and staff didn't care that there was a leak. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best Managed Holiday Inn Mgmt was not very helpful. Pictures show vehicle parked in tow away handy cap zone for 2 days and no response from Mgme July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and wonderful Service We had a wonderful time at your hotel. The beds were clean. We were next to the elevator and were worried that the noise might bother us, but the room was very quiet. The only complaint I might have is that the complimentary internet was quite slow. Other than that, we had a blast! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. All staff was friendly! We had a great time with the bartender, Billy ! He rocked !! The pool was awesome, staying open 24 hours and it was a short walk to the beach. The hotel breakfast had a great selection. We plan on visiting this hotel again in the future. It was everything we expected and more !! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay with the children. We stayed in room 619 and I think the best gulf front room, there were 2 adults and 2 children with plenty of room to visit and move around. The staff was very professional and polite. The children loved the 2 pools and the adults loved the fact you walk out the back door and there is the beach. Will visit again July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay Great place right on the beach. The staff was assume. They played with the kids and gave water guns to everyone for water fight. Kids loved it. The only draw back was the internet was really bad. I got stronger signal from across street. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy room, dirty towels, very loud, checked out early Filthy room, dirty towels, very loud, checked out early July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family type service and GREAT PRICE Belated review, but wonderful memories. January half price offer for week, friendly staff and good choices at free breakfast. While we came to Orange Beach to escape the cold of Illinois..it was still colder than Alabama usually. Measurable ice hit the roads while we were there. Roads closed, schools closed...Staff allowed employees and family to stay (great employer move, IMO) and provided cookies and hot chocolate for guests in p.m. Distance to beach 20 ft max, but still needed winter coats to enjoy. Variety of restaurants nearby and desk personnel familiar with recommendations. We chose to use Holiday Inn Express sites on our way back because of the friendliness of the staff here. I left something in the room; housekeeping turned it in and manager mailed it back expeditiously. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome pool and breakfast! Three years in a row, and we still love this place! Everyone is super nice and helpful. The entire place is very clean. The pool is totally cool, according to my 5 year old grandson. And the breakfast provided each morning is awesome! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Our family was very pleased with just about every aspect of this motel. The staff was extremely helpful. The location to the beach, and easy access to other venues was superb! The pool area was wonderful! The continental breakfast was far superior to most motels meals served. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was always on the move keeping the place clean and looking after the guest's needs. We definitely recommend this motel and we would readily stay there again! Considering the time of the year and on the beach location, this motel was priced in line with similar properties. We certainly got more than our money's worth and really enjoyed our stay. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by high priced rooms Poor rooms need to be up dated. Poor breakfast. Turkey Sausage served. Not good. Place needs to be remodeled. Staff was very friendly. The place on the beach is excellent. Pool very good. July 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>