Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orange Beach The Hotel was great, right on the beach. Great staff. My only complaint is that both nights local people came to use the hot tub and it was different people each night. From the conversation they do this all the time. The even left a mess of beer cans in the shrubs, and their trash. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Relaxing We just came back from a weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express on the Beach at Orange Beach, Al. Wonderful stay!!! Very relaxing, excellent staff and employees... Everything was fantastic!!! We even got to eat some Crawfish which our son really enjoyed. Thanks again for such an AWESOME stay!!! Can't wait to go back. I would like to recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay for just a few days or even a week.. Great atmosphere!!!! Really enjoyed it!!! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room with great service. Great location, lots of good restaurants close by. Very comfortable and clean rooms with a nice view. Great breakfast bar and amenities. Definitely recommend this hotel. Oh yeah, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We enjoyed our stay due to the extremely courteous staff and clean, neat rooms. The breakfast was really good too. The ONLY negative we found was that the elevators are really slow. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff!! The staff at this hotel is awesome. Everyone I encountered from the front desk to the grounds and cleaning crew was so friendly. Billy, the bartender at the pool bar is so much fun and knowledgable about any kind of drink you want. He also has a special "bacon infused" vodka that people come from other hotels to taste! We also enjoyed talking with and getting to know James who I believe is part of the grounds/maintenance crew. The pool is great and the breakfast in the morning is so nice and clean. Really enjoyed the pancake maker! Overall we had an awesome time here and will definitely be back! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed here for the Hangout Festival this year and had an awesome experience. Breakfast was always fresh and served until 9:30. The staff was awesome and extremely friendly. The pool was nice as well. Beds were average... Nothing worth complaining about! Overall, a wonderful stay. May 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Went there for our honeymoon really enjoyed the stay except I had an emergency and needed to leave a day earlier than expected. When I asked the front desk on Monday if I could check out on Friday instead of Saturday and get refunded they said there was nothing they could do since it was paid in advance.... I just figured since I gave them a 4 days in advance notice that they could rebook that room especially since it was a weekend. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding service great place to stay. Outstanding staff. Pool area Bar and staff great and full of information. over all great time, will come again. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it I have stayed at the Holiday Inn at Orange Beach numerous times. Always a pleasant experience. The staff greets me with a smile and warm welcome. I noticed there were improvements this time. The floors were tile instead of carpet. The elevators were updated as well. Overall a great experience. After all, there is no such thing as a bad day at the beach. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service, Very comfortable! We checked in April 22nd and were very impressed with the service and comfortable beds and pillows. The breakfast area was maintained and refilled promptly, the best breakfast we have ever experienced in a hotel! Housekeeping was very prompt and courteous, the staff were all very respectful and considerate. We enjoyed the balcony in the evenings with the quiet, peaceful atmosphere. The pool was very cold the first day, not enjoyable but we found out the heater was replaced and spent a lot of time in there the next day and remainder of our stay. The fellow working in the poolside bar even brought popsicles to all of the children in and around the pool!! We were very impressed with this tropical paradise right here in the US!! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall it Is a very nice hotel We enjoyed our stay here very much. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. We really liked Josh who worked the little bar by the pool. Overall we would rate this excellent. The only complaint was the Wifi service wasn't that good. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Service, Pool and Beach Area Our room was very nice and well serviced, the breakfast area was great, and the Pool and Beach Area were really nice. The hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful to respond to requests. Also, the entire hotel was noted to be well maintained during our visit. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - So So Facility Our family stayed six nights at this hotel and while we love the ocean front property, the facility is showing its age. The ice machine directly outside our door sounded like a diesel truck and ran non-stop. The "heated" outdoor pool was freezing cold which discouraged its use. The bathroom was clean but out dated. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our requests were handled quickly and efficiently. We received follow up phone calls making sure our needs were met. The breakfast area was small and very crowded, but the staff did a good job with what they had. The oceanfront property, friendly staff and reasonable rates made our stay tolerable, but next time we visit Orange Beach, I'll be checking around for an updated location. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn / Orange Beach A great place to stay. Very reasonable rates. Great service, nice pool, right on the beach. I highly recommend this hotel. We will definitely stay here again. April 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway The front desk has an extremely friendly young lady, really wish I had caught her name. The housekeeping staff had the hallway completely blocked. Seriously, you had to push carts out of the way to get to the elevator, while they watched. They also made fun of the guests complaining about the situation after the guests got on the elevator. I stay at Holiday Inn very often for business, this was the smallest room I have ever been in. I know you can't make the room bigger but maybe some thought should go into choosing furnishings that take up less room. I know this was an awesome location, but it was expensive for what was offered. Also for some reason we could not get the heat/AC to work right, either freezing or too hot. Pretty disappointed, first time I' very ever said that about any IHG facility. Dining room staff did a good job of keeping up with a packed house for breakfast. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time What a great place and location. Staff is awesome. Pool and beach great spot. Family friendly, but great for couples too. We are over 50 but think were in our late 30's =) we enjoyed the hassel free rules, and the staff with great service and attitude.They had a crawfish boil by the pool ! Great restaurant's close by. Good shopping. We had a great weekend and can't wait to go back. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recomment this one Awesome breakfast. Also, it is obvious the manager asks all employees to be friendly to the guests- staff was overall very courteous. One small issue- the telephone answering and messaging on the room phone was funky and not user friendly. The prompts were kind of wierd. All you need is a simple " you have a message" and not all the other prompts. Location A plus- right on beach. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lost item My husband and I checked into your establishment overnight until we could get into our condo. I called the next day after we checked out because I had left a favorite shirt in the closet. I was told that when an item is found it is packaged up, room # is written on bag until it can be sent. I never received a follow-up call or any info concerning my shirt. It would have been nice to hear an apology or something. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Beach Location Great time! I will recommend to my friends and family!!! April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn This was one of the nicest and cleanest Holiday Inns we have stayed at. The price, staff, breakfast, location, bar, and pool are were great! When we go back to Orange Beach we will be staying there again. I was really impressed with the hotel over all. Because of the great stay there we only stayed at Holiday Inns for the rest of our trip. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and great view of the ocean and pool. The breakfast, you might want to think about going to eat somwhere else. March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel stay Average hotel stay. Only 3 towels for two queen bed room. Also was very disappointed that after accidentally leaving two brand new shirts in closet and calling same day as check out the shirts were "never found". March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff We were very impressed with the staff at the front desk. They were very friendly, helpful and cheerful. The weather was not good at times, but we still enjoyed our stay in the room with the balcony. It was a great opportunity to relax and read on the balcony or in the room. Beautiful beach. We enjoyed our stay so much we booked an extra day since the forecast was for a sunny day. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, comfortable but a couple of problems Check in was efficient, staff very friendly, and provided all the information one might need. Room was tidy, quiet and bed comfortable. A nice room. Because of health issues I have to find a room with a microwave and refrigerator when I travel, which is partly why I booked at this hotel. However, I was concerned that there was a large piece of loose ice in the refrigerator when we arrived. We removed the ice. The next morning the refrigerator did not seem to have kept things very cold -- then I discovered it was not even plugged into the wall. I can understand that maybe someone was going to defrost it and got distracted??? but then we found a little blue tablet on the carpet next to the bed -- presumably from the previous residents -- which made me wonder if housekeeping was really doing its best. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great staff We had a wonderful vacation. Everyone made us feel welcome. The beds were comfortable, clean room, and good service. The hotel is close to shopping and eating places. The view of the gulf is excellent. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again....very accomodating We had reservations for this hotel for a week. Upon arriving, after getting into our room, our wifi would not work. I went down to the desk several times, and my laptop would work down there, but not in our room. Our phone also was not working. Zach was the manager that night. He came up to our room and also tried to help us....wifi would not work. He said he would give us a different room. I asked that we wait until morning because we had traveled al day, and just got unpacked. A while later, he knocked on the door, and informed us that he would change us to a ocean view room in the morning, for our inconvenience. Wow...didn't expect that. They did, just that , the next morning. Everyone at the desk was more than helpful. The breakfast was awesome...best we have ever had at a hotel. Free coffee 24 hours. Nice exercise room. One might my husband was looking for some margarine/butter. Another young man asked if he could help us...we said..."no never ,mind..no big deal". He insisted he would get us some...he chased us down the hall with some butter. The staff could not be nicer. Beds were comfy, clean. IF I had one negative, it would be the rate e didn't know that we could have gotten a much better deal by the month...rather than a week or two. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and view We really enjoyed our first trip to Orange Beach. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, accomodating when we asked to stay an additional night. Great value. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and very helpful best staff ever Very friendly nice clean place to stay right on the beach. We were there for the great ice storm of the century. All the stall were incredibly nice. Michelle of the breakfast bar works steady and tirelessly. She is a huge asset to the hotel. Front desk was very helpful to find us restaurants and great things to see. Hot tub was amazing. The only issue was that it says pool is heated, but there was no way it was heated. never were able to go into pool. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Birthday Stay Once again, the staff here has made my stay incredible! Everyone from management to housekeeping, went above and beyond to make my birthday stay so special. They really make you feel like family, and it's a warm and inviting place to stay. Beds are comfortable, breakfast is delicious, the gym is functional. The front desk staff is friendly and engaging, and genuinely cares about each guest. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome !!! We spent 4 days 3 nights and loved every minute of it.. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, clean rooms, super view!!! January 27, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>