Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hard to find Due to the main road being worked on and it raining cats and dogs. Drove right by, if told me to made the first left at once got off I-4-E, would be been a piece of cake. T was great. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WIll definitely stay here again From Check In to Check Out we were very pleased with our week long stay at this facility. The variety on the breakfast buffet each morning was fresh and varied The staff from Front Desk to maid service was excellent. Each individual we dealt with was friendly and accommodating. I want to say a special thanks to Rosie who did a superb job on keeping our room up to military inspection specifications. As a Marine (no longer active duty) I know what that means :-) November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The entire staff were great. Everyone at the front desk was courteous, helpful, and always had a smile for us, coming or going. It was our first time to Orange City so the staff helped us find our way around, recommended a great seafood/steak restaurant, on the River. It was just what we needed that day. The Breakfast Buffet was a great start to our mornings, lots of variety and also very good. We would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area and hope to return some day under better circumstances. (Our Son was in the Fish Memorial Hospital). Many, many thanks to the Management and Staff. Sincerely, E. R. S. Shreveport, Louisiana November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and awesome bed Great service from the time you walk thru the door till the time checkout. I stay here at least once a week and would not dream of going anyplace else. Front desk staff address me by my name and it's a reassuring and a safe place to rest. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orange City Excellent location near Daytona, We rode down for Biketoberfest and found this location perfect to commute back and forth. Quiet and comfortable but the room lacked a mini fridge and microwave. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Overall a 9 on the scale, October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in. Great value and friendly staff...i always stay at this location. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenientand unexpected Stopped for dinner at this exit on interstate and saw hotel right behind the restaurant. We had no reservation for this night, and as the Holiday Inn Express wa right there, we enquired about a room vacancy for 3 adults. No problem. Recognized my IHG rewards membership and had a very warm reception. Room and price were excellent. October 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I scored lower than usual here because I had a king size bed with standard pillows that were not as comfortable as the usual pillows whenever I stay at a Holiday Inn express. I did ask for a new set of pillows and never received them nor a follow up call was never made in the 2 weeks I was there. My working hours were very hectic and exhausting that I didn't feel I should babysit the staff. Plus, I was told that whenever the internet password was changed I would be informed of it...not knowing I had to call and ask. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed Good location although construction on the road made it a little hard to see from the road. Right next to a good casual restaurant. Check in clerk was wonderful and offered fresh cookies. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Only "complaint" was that the lighting was totally task oriented and not very bright. Breakfast was good although the eggs are always over cooked. I appreciated having hot water and tea available in the evening. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel Front desk was great at check in. The room was very good and clean. The morning front desk had attitude when I went up to ask for an additional day and ended up staying at a near by hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great service The stay was wonderful and the staff was especially helpful. I called that day for a room for that night checking out the next day. The staff looked it up right away and sent me paperwork I needed to sign and send back to him as I was making a reservation for one of my employees. The stay went well without any hitches. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property to stay We were in town for my uncles wedding, the location of the property was very convenient. The room was very clean comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast was excellent every morning. All of our request (extra blanket and pillow) were met in a very timely manner. I would recommend this hotel, when we are back in the area we will be staying here again. Thank you for a stress free weekend! September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff Always a great stay! Friendly staff, clean rooms and a great Breakfast service in the morning! Ill be back again soon! September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service, so-so room All the staff at this Holiday Inn were friendly and attentive. The room was uncomfortably damp, air conditioner ran and an and ran. Once we turned that off there was a drip from the airconditioner for the room above us that was like Chinese water torture, keepinf us up part of the night. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay... A great hotel and an even better breakfast buffet! You have to love the opportunity to stay at a hotel where you truly feel you come first! I was able to walk-in, which is my usual affair, and was received as if I had been able to make reservations. I look forward to seeking this very same location when I am in the area again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to the Staff I just want to express many thanks to the staff. Especially Genaviscia, Pete and Harper. I stayed there for about two weeks will visiting Orange City due to the illness and death of my mother. It was refreshing to work with the staff, who showed a very sympathatic and companssionate understanding to me and my family. The facility was always clean and comfortable. The staff was always friendly and helpful. This was class AAA service at it's best. Again, thaks to all. A special thanks to Pete, a true brother in Christ. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gibson Stay My family and, I stayed at the Orange City, Florida, Holiday Inn Express from 25-28 July. The staff was wonderful and from Check-In to Check-Out. The desk clerk welcome and professional attitude was truly refreshing. We will certainely stay again on our next visit. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Very convenient from I-4. Lots of dining options nearby. Staff was very friendly. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handled problem efficiently During our stay I thought I was being bitten by something in the room. The woman at the front desk was very helpful and immediately put us into another room, she even upgraded us to a suite. As it turned out, it was just an allergic reaction which subsided by morning. I would have liked to see someone from the hotel follow-up with us the next day, but since they didn't, I don't know how the tried to fix the first room. Had they followed up the next day, I would have certainly given them 5 stars. One other thing is that they don't have comfortable chairs in the room to sit in. When you come in from a long trip, you don't always want to lie on the bed and relax. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Harper is the best We chose this hotel for our trip to the Daytona 400 as it is not all that far from the track, about 15miles. The hotel looks new, the rooms and guest areas were clean and up-to-date. They offer a free hot breakfast which was pretty good with a nice variety. The best part was the pancake machine, push a button and 2 pancakes pop out. The one thing that will bring me back to this hotel is the level of service we received from the person working the desk at midnight. His name is Harper. He went above and beyond to help us out even though the hotel was bustling at this late hour with everyone returning from the race. He did this graciously, or with what I like to refer to as Chic-fil-A type attitude. The hotel is right off the interstate and is easy to get to. There is also fast food restaurants close by if needed. This will be our hotel of choice for next year's race. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A few issues not bad though Besides the pillows being very uncomfortable, and a broken chair that they did not fix after I told them twice, and a little attitude at check in I recommend you stay there. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and up to date! Wonderful staff. Modern, clean and up to date hotel. Great breakfast. Convenient location. Near everything. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Deltona This is the third time we have visited this hotel and have found it to be a consistently excellent accommodation. The housekeeping staff did a wonderful job cleaning the room and we found them friendly and courteous. The Front Desk staff was also very friendly and helpful with the one problem we had (the remote did not work and needed to be reprogrammed). The only area I found to be lacking, at least to my tastes, was the breakfast bar. I would suggest a larger selection and variety of the choices available. Overall I would rate this an excellent place to stay. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and close to family We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Orange City while visiting our son. The location was great. It was close to the interstate, near lots of restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was great. We had a different variety every day and it was kept clean and well stocked. The pool was great, clean, plenty of chairs and ample towels. My only complaint was the pillows, they were too small for the queen size bed and not that comfortable. The air conditioner was a little too noisy, but it kept the room comfortable. We would definitely stay again June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We visited this hotel on a over night stay waiting on our hotel in Daytona Beach to open up. As soon as we walked in we where greeted and given water (pack with other goodies) and Fresh Baked Cookies (kids Loved them), I have stayed at Many Holiday Inns over the past few years and had never been offered the water or cookies before. Staff was Very Friendly!! Breakfast was so so the eggs had either cheese or peppers and other stuff in them it was ok for the adults but not ok for my picky son wouldve loved to have the option of just a plain egg. Other than the eggs was a good stay, we travel a lot and if we are ever back in the area we will be back to this hotel. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and ambiance I am a frequent visitor to the Orange City Holiday Inn Express and my last two visits in May 2013 have been wonderful. The renovations done has give the hotel a great ambience and the attention to customer service attention by the front desk makes it a welcoming place. Special kudos to Pete at the front desk who had fresh baked cookies on both occasions in May and took the extra time, each time myself or another guest walked in to the hotel to make us feel welcome. Keep up the good work! June 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible lighting very rude staff Booked at this hotel because we had stayed here once many years ago. The lighting is all fluorescent. When I mentioned it to the manager she explained that it was Holiday Inn "Brand". Well... Now that I know that, we will never book at another. No refrigerator in room. Dirty little "sitting chair" we were on the 4th floor and while getting ready to leave in the morning, the electricity went out...couldn't blow dry my hair, the fluorescent light are now on "emergency" cycle and are strobing, no TV and we had to walk all of our luggage down 4 flights of stairs. You know when you are staying in a great hotel when it's time to check out and you don't want to. COULDN'T WAIT TO CHECK OUT OF THIS ONE!!! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Comfortable bed! My wife and I found this hotel about a year ago, and we love it! Our daughter goes to college in Deland, so it's a perfect fit for us. We just love how comfortable the bed is, and the breakfast is just an added bonus. We've stayed here several times, and have decided that we will always stay at this location every time we go up to see our daughter. The staff is awesome, they're just so friendly! I always recommend this location to people. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orange City Holiday Inn Express I would like to commend the owner and staff of the Orange City Holiday Inn Express for their expense and efforts to upgrade this hotel. I am well pleased with th ongoing upgrade and can see the positive difference. The staff is exceptional. Good job. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff there are very easy to deal with and attentive to any needs. They are currently renovating some of the property which is a huge improvement. April 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>