Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 387 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Service

By

July 21, 2016

club

We stayed due to a wedding, and staff was great! Manager was awesome, allowed us to have a simple gathering at the dining area. I will recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

I was greeted by a very friendly staff upon arrival and that started my whole stay on a positive note. The hotel was very clean, comfortable and safe. I would recommend this hotel highly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Service

By

July 18, 2016

club

My spouse and I had a great time. We enjoyed our room and the dining hall. THnak you for your kind service.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Is The Best

By

July 15, 2016

I have used HIE when traveling for the past 10 years

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Bronxboy777, First let me thank you for your Elite status and loyalty to the IHG Brand. We strive to make all our guests experience exceptional service and comfort when visiting our property. I hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Read More
Read Less

July 4th stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Very nice and comfortable hotel.
Recently remodeled.
Right off the expressway and many restaurants and stores nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Stats69, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us over the holiday weekend. We treasure any feedback we receive from our guests so we know what we are doing right and where we need to improve. We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday Inn

By

July 13, 2016

club

Everything was pretty much what I expected. I used Holiday Inn when I was traveling for work I am retired now and a good place to chose for my mother's birthday was Holiday Inn.
The only comment I will make, and I experienced when I traveled for work, was the water in the tub draining slowly. This is a concern for me.
Otherwise, this was a great place to stay this past weekend

Read More
Read Less

Daytona 400

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Nice visit. Only 20 minutes from Speed Way without traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Daytona 400, We have many guests stay with us who are attending one of the many races held at the Daytona 500 Speedway every year. We adore our race fans! We hope you will consider us the next time you come to town for a race or to visit many other attractions Central Florida has to offer. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Everything from booking to checkout was perfect. Attentive, courteous staff and crew. Definitely recommend and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear ADub24, We are so pleased that you experienced the hospitality we strive so hard to achieve. We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time your in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Excellent Staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

Overnight stay on a business trip to Orange City, arrived late at night and was tired. The checking in was a breeze and was in my room in less than 10 minutes, slept like a baby and woke up brighed eyed and bushytailed, I was going to skip breakfast but once I saw how good it looked I couldn't pass it. I was very good. Check out was a breeze as well. Will be retuning often to this property probably a dozen more times in the next 6 months.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Usafelias, We treasure the feedback we receive from all our guests. Guests comments and concerns is what helps us to rate what we are doing right and where we need to improve. I am so pleased you had a fantastic stay with us and thought to let us know. We will look forward to your next visit with us the next time you are in town. Jamie Grover Asst General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great stay would stay again. Easy to find off of I-4

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear BrianB -NJ, Thank you for your comments regarding your resent stay with us. I hope we have the privilege of your return visit in the near future. Jamie Grover, Asst General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Read More
Read Less

Exceddied our expections

By

June 29, 2016

club

Every aspect of our 3 night stay was so perfect.
We truly felt we were treated like family.
We will visit again and again.
A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO THE ENTIRE STAFF!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello Jack 1949, We think of all our guests as family and to hear you felt the love tells me we are doing something right. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We will look forward to continuing the tradition of your visits the next time you are in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Read More
Read Less

Near Orlando and Great service

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel was a little expensive for my purposes. However, the room was clean and staff was courteous. I would recommend this location to those visiting Orlando for the attractions. There is a rush hour you should account for going into Orlando though.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Castedad GA, We often have guests stay with us who are visiting the Orlando attractions even though we are approximately 45 to an hour from them. Some chose us because our rates are often much lower than the hotels around the attractions and they love our complimentary breakfast. I do agree with you that guests should take in account the distance and time of day they are traveling to avoid rush hour traffic. We would welcome your visit anytime your in our area and thank you for reviewing your stay with us. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Read More
Read Less