Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near Orlando and Great service This hotel was a little expensive for my purposes. However, the room was clean and staff was courteous. I would recommend this location to those visiting Orlando for the attractions. There is a rush hour you should account for going into Orlando though. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Hands Down I have stayed at alot of Hotels and none compare to this one, June 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Not impressed with the manager on duty, but the property is very nice and would recommend this property. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay!!! Wow..really impressed with this stay. I usually have issues getting upgraded, mostly because I forget to call. It happened again...I forgot to call and request upgrade. However, the desk clerk quickly took care of the issue and ensured my upgrade. Great job. Additionally, I had only booked one night, but decided to stay a second night that same evening. I booked my room online. I had to go to the front desk the next morning to notify them and request to stay in the same room. The assistant GM helped me out. He quickly found the reservation, checked me back in and made the necessary updates in order for me to stay in the same room. Great job, it was greatly appreciated. I would expect no less from the GM; however, it still merits congratulations...especially now when most customer service personnel brush you off. Also, breakfast was great as always. The hotel was probably at 90% capacity, and the breakfast area was jam packed. The attendants kept cool heads ensuring everything was well stocked, especially the eggs. Everything flowed smoothly. A very good job done by the two gals handing the area. As I stated, another great stay with the IHG brand. No complaints... Only lauds for this holiday inn express hotel. Please forward this review to corporate. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A favorite No complaints! Will return when in the area. Many restaurants close by. Concierge staff is awesome and hostess in Buffett area is great! June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Upon entry to hotel, I was greeted with at least three smiling faces. There was no delay during my check in. The staff was talkative and friendly. Walking through hallways to and from room, the staff spoke and smiled each time we passed someone. Everything smelled fresh and clean in the hallways and our room. The elevators, however, smelled of smoke. It seems some of the quest were not abiding by the 100% smoke free facility rules. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Front staff very friendly and quick. Room clean, bed comfortable and breakfast food good. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Had my wife and two children along on a business trip, The room was clean and beds were awesome! children enjoyed the pool! Breakfast was great! Will definitely stay here again if business takes me to the area. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:21:05.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORCFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>