• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 30.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed. We accept service animals.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
St Johns River Cruises
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Central Florida Zoo
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Monroe
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Stetson College
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:114
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:75
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Orange City Hotel's Deals Include Free Hot Breakfast

The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Orange City and Deltona is conveniently located off I-4, giving travelers easy access to local attractions, businesses, and Orlando Sanford International Airport (SFB). We're also near Stetson University and halfway between Orlando and Daytona Beach, Florida.

From shopping at Orange City Marketplace to fishing at the many local lakes, a variety of attractions can be found
View More

Orange City Hotel's Deals Include Free Hot Breakfast

The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Orange City and Deltona is conveniently located off I-4, giving travelers easy access to local attractions, businesses, and Orlando Sanford International Airport (SFB). We're also near Stetson University and halfway between Orlando and Daytona Beach, Florida.

From shopping at Orange City Marketplace to fishing at the many local lakes, a variety of attractions can be found within minutes of our Orange City - Deltona hotel's location. View endangered species at the Central Florida Zoo, hike the trails at Blue Springs Park, and tour the historic downtown area. While lodging in Deltona, Florida be sure to visit the Mark Miller Gallery for a look at local and international artists' works.

This hotel in Orange City is just minutes from Sparton Electronics, Tyco Kendall, Florida Power & Light, and business parks in Lake Mary and Orange City. Our hotel's amenities include flexible meeting space for up to 70 people, A/V equipment, and a 24-hour Business Center.

Unlike other Orange City - Deltona hotels we provide the complimentary amenities you need most: high-speed Internet access, the Express Start hot breakfast bar each morning, and local phone calls. You can work out in the well-equipped Fitness Center and unwind with a dip in the outdoor pool, and whirlpool. Call today to learn more about our Orange City hotel deals.

View Less
Features
This hotel in Orange City - Deltona helps you relax during your stay by featuring an impressive screened-in pool area, with an outdoor pool, and whirlpool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great destination stayed several days while attending a motorcycle gathering in the Daytona area. The staff was extremely helpful to us and many others staying for the area events. Everyone felt welcome and hotel offered cleaning and washing gear to keep bikes clean. Great personal service. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay here twice a year great Hotel Great stay as always except for check in took 45 minutes clerk acted as if i was bothering her that she had to do her job. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Service Heather in the lounge area was great and friendly. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, good amenities and very efficient, friendly staff I was pleased with my first visit to this location. Even though it is quite a distance from the beach, in view of the staff, amenities, and quality of the facilty I would still consider it as a reasonable option for a vacation base of operations October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel, I wish all hotels were this nice, no issues, enough said. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Its a Holiday Inn need I say more! Great area, convenient to sights and restaurants. Easy access to interstates, Quite locations without road noise or airports. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except only one elevator The staff was great, the room was great but the facility was not so great! Only one elevator put a damper on the whole experience! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to stay. Nice shower and great food. Nice place to stay. Front staff is great and very friendly. No need to go anywhere else to eat dinner, the food prepared by the chef is excellent. Continental breakfast is good, did not order off menu. The bartender is excellent but some nights extremely busy because she is also the waitress for restaurant. We have stayed here on several business trips and would definitely stay again. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great friendly service Overall a great place. Clean room, Good price and friendly staff September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable stay but isolated from outside venues. Staff was great, room was clean and quiet, but food was mediocre. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel was comfortable and relaxing. Room was clean. Hotel staff nice and attentive. The only bad thing is the location. It's just far from everything. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome as always Perfect had a great time in daytona. always fun to be there. the city needs to do more to atract more peole when it is not bike week or race week or sring break. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Property, great service Was only there one night, but the staff was very friendly and the facility was excellent. Everything was new and up to date so would definitely stay there again! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, very nice lodging. Ann and I spent every weekend in HI for several months while we were courting because we lived in two different cities. The HI staff was always friendly and the accommodations were very good. I must have made the right impression with the help of HI because we have been married for three years now. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Becki's the best Great service and a great person! She went out of her way to treat everyone with respect and courtesy. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very courteous September 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Could not sleep Our first stay at this Holiday Inn in 2013 was wonderful! However, the next time we stayed overnight in August, 2014 we were not able to sleep for more than 5 hours. We booked a pet friendly room. Our dog was very quiet. The dog in one of the other pet friendly rooms barked all evening and into the night. Also, the A/C was very loud and no way to adjust the flow of air. The room itself was clean. The bathroom was exceptionally clean! I wish I could give a better review. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, tho a bit high. I got to bring my doggie! Yay! Thank you for being so accommodating to us both. The bed was comfortable but a little high off the ground for doggie and for me, since I am only 5'1". August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility This hotel is very clean and has friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer hotel with comfortable bed Nice newer hotel. Platinum members get two free continental breakfasts, so you get the HI Express value in the full service Holiday Inn. Would definitely stay again. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hostess at the breakfast was very attentive and very nice. She was very helpful. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dab Great overall experience. Staff were pleasant and helpfull. Restaurant and bar were great as well. Food was better than I expected. Will be going back again the next time I'm in town. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great room The staff greeted us each time we entered or left the hotel. They made the experience superb. The room, bathroom and bed were awesome. My family would definitely stay again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and excellent service Everything about our stay was great except the humidity in the room was uncomfortable. Turning down the air conditioning helped a little but not a lot. Room should be free of humidity. Even the towels and linens were damp with humidity. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daytona experience Overall had a good experience at this hotel. Room was clean, pool relaxing. As an IHG member we were given a room upgrade that was appreciated. Would have liked a better breakfast selection. Found a part of our cell phone charger missing when we arrived home. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Hotel! We got in late because we were traveling from LA. We had been driving for 14 hours. They had given our two queen bed room away even though I had a confirmation. They had put us in a King room instead with a pull out sofa. However, after seeing we really did need two beds, they upgraded us to the two room executive suite that had 2 queen beds, a king bed, and a pull out sofa. It was awesome! And for the same price I had originally paid. We slept so well! Thanks for that, Debbie August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Happy, Happy, Happy Overall was very happy with my stay. Employee Sara is awesome as all you staff seems to me. All employees appear content with their jobs. The toilet paper holder in mounted on the wall behind the toilet. It is a little awkward to reach. Just a thought to move under the sink. A person with lower back issues could find this problematic. All is good and thank you. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, fantastic staff We just stayed two nights at this fairly new hotel. Large comfortable rooms, good facilities, a pity that the restaurant closes already at 9 pm and the bar at 11 pm...Compliment to the breakfast lady, she was doing an excellent job running and serving all guests. It would help her if you invest in a nice small rest.troley so she can pass by tables cleaning and resetting much faster and more efficient, especially because you choose to use dsiposbles...further more the chef could bring hot (good) breakfast dishes to the table and work as a team rather than ringing the bell ... Overall nice stay would recommend this hotel . July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been better!! We stayed at different hotels in and around the Daytona area. We were very blessed to find this hotel and the staff. Our difficult "vacation" was a nightmare, with the exception of our stay at this hotel. We've not stayed at a location as neat and clean, the staff were overwhelmingly helpful and the management was quick to ask if they could assist us during our week stay. The staff made copies for us and faxed paperwork, management met us at the counter to verify our stay was excellent. At breakfast every morning the staff was fast to respond to our needs. The housekeeping kept our room clean each day and brought anything we needed if requested. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't get better then this! Everyone from front desk to maid Service. It seem they went that extra step. Rented meeting rooms for large Comic Book & Toy Show. Everyone was helpful to make sure all would turn out great. I can't ask for more then that. July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading