Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 314 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Lovely stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

Stayed one night to attend a wedding.
Friendly staff.
Comfortable, clean room.
Good choices for breakfast in great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Laweja, Check, check and check.. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We always love welcoming groups to Orange. Thank you and hope you can make it back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Superior Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Just a great stay at a lovely location. Have wanted to stay so many times before in the area and found it booked and now we see why, just superior!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
ME71, So glad you finally made it! Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Orange. Big storm today but awesome rainbow after. Hope you can make it back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great out of the way stop

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

The surrounding countryside and scenic view from the hotel were superb. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Clean and comfortable. Good value Will certainly go back just to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Staff was very helpful and very knowledgeable. beautiful scenery. well maintained and one of the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
AY46, Wow! Thank you so much. We love hearing that. We're lucky to have great people that have worked here a long time. Thanks again for choosing Orange HIE!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

July 01, 2016

This is a very special place--beautiful setting, good service, friendly, professional front desk. We will want to come back!

Read More
Read Less

visiting friends

By

June 29, 2016

club

great staff and beautiful scenery. like home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Emu5, How great is that! You just made our day. Thank you for choosing our hotel. It's always our pleasure to welcome you back to Orange. Have a safe 4th and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I liked the fact you had a choice of a firm pillow or a not so firm pillow. The bed wasn't lumpy and I slept good and was well rested.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Bowm, Yes! We're happy to see you had a restful stay with us. We always try to think of everything. So glad you chose to stay with us in Orange again. Thank you for coming back!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 24, 2016

Good, did the job. No issues and staff was courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
rydoggy, Allllright! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us in Orange. So happy to hear you had a good stay with us. Hopefully you can make it back soon!
Read More
Read Less

quiet and peaceful

By

June 23, 2016

club

The hotel was located in a quiet peaceful surrounding. the room was was reasonably priced. A nice selection of breakfast items.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Aunt Pam 328, This hilltop is definitely a world away from everything it seems. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and received a good value. We look forward to seeing you again in Orange.
Read More
Read Less

Meeting requirements

By

June 21, 2016

club

While on an antique car tour group, I had to give a presentation on Henry Ford. I did not bring my video projector and the manager - Dana - found one over a two day period and had it all set up for me at the conference room. This was above and beyond the call, and I appreciated it very much. As we were on tour every day, I had no time to contact local places for one. Here is a picture of him next to my 1915 Ford.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Henry 1915, We always love having your group with us in Orange. What a fun week! Wish you could come back every year. Dana has shown everyone videos of your cars coming and going and we all enjoyed seeing them in our parking lot too. Tell everyone we said hi and thanks again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 21, 2016

Clean rooms and common areas. Great view. Good breakfast. Trailer parking was good. Would stay again. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding facility and great service

By

June 20, 2016

From the moment we arrived, all of the staff were welcoming by their friendly attitude and willingness to assist with making our stay perfect. The facility was clean, nicely decorated, and the breakfast was excellent. We would highly recommend this motel to anyone traveling in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Happy Tourer, Hoowah! Thank you so much for staying with us in Orange. We're so happy to hear you had a great stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less