Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service Tiffanie is absolutely the best! I travel a lot throughout the year, but I receive the best service ever during my visits to Holiday Inn Express Orange. Though I have never received bad service here, Tiffanie makes me feel right at home. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel Very Clean! Great hotel, good people, safe, convinence. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not My First Rodeo Have stayed at this hotel several times however I was disappointed during this stay. The room was not as fresh as with previous stays. There was a roach that was killed in the bathroom and the plumbing was not sufficient in the shower/tub area. The A/C did not work properly and we when uncomfortable while sleeping. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price Hotel was close to interstate but quiet. Comfortable beds and AC worked well. Good breakfast with standard selection of breakfast choices. Would stay again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DebbieD As always our stays at Holiday Inn Express are the best. Only had 2 complaints this time, the bathtub was very slippery and the air conditioner didn't cool very well. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great property, very pleased with all accommodations and services. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent visit on a late night trip. i was well recieved and the night host was very nice and accomidating. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean / Neat & Peacefull !! Everyone working there were so pleasant. After working long days & traveling , the room & service provided was appealing. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Everything went well. Only problem was the pool was closed due to heavy rains and needed cleaning. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, comfortable Had a great experience at this location. The staff was friendly and professional, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The food was depleted by the time we got to it but the breakfast/lounge area was nice and comfortable and they had plenty of coffee!! I would stay there again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is excellent The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was very good as well. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible experience This was the worst hotel I have stayed in a long time! The front desk was rude, the first room we were put in had a dirty bathroom, the second room we were put in had dirty linens on the pull out sleeper. Breakfast was fair. I would never recommend this property. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A good place to stay in Orange TX. I can't find much to complain about. If you are traveling West on I-10, you run into the fact that both sides of the highway have (two lane) one way service roads. In order to reach Holiday Inn Express, you have to drive past the hotel and make a U turn under the first overpass. It isn't marked by road signs. The room was clean and well supplied. The lady who served breakfast area was superior. Overall we had a very pleasant stay for three nights. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exelent Sleep Quality This property is contently located along interstate 10 , but located just far enough of the freeway so that road noise is not an issue, you can actually walk outside and talk on a cell phone and when it is time to turn in for the night , the room is nice & quite. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliably Good Experience All HIE stays have been a positive experience. Facility in Orange is no exception. Room and common areas clean and well appointed, plenty of pillow/blanket choices and yummy breakfast. Big flat screen TV is nice. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average room with rude morning staff The room was pretty average but the beds were terrible. So HARD! The night front desk woman was great! Friendly and sweet but apparently the morning front desk woman didn't get enough coffee. She was standoffish and rude. My son who is 9 and autistic asked why the pool couldn't be inside. The woman shrugged her shoulders and looked down at her computer to dismiss him. I was shocked. Every other hotel has always answered his questions kindly because he is a child but she dismissed him. She was definitely not friendly or personable until she asked us to complete the survey on our stay. So our review is bad morning staff, bad beds and shower was so built up with lime deposits that were wasn't much use in taking a shower. Definitely looking for new hotel. Too bad as we used this same one before with less problems. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for the price Very nice and clean hotel. We would stay there again. Staff was very friendly and helpful. January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No TV service, very snowy TV was very snowy on all channels. Received $10 discount for a TV that I could not watch. Also, received no recognition for being an IHG Rewards member. December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I expected more from Holiday Inn Express The first thing you see when walking into the lobby is a mass of extremely bright, ghoulish fluorescent lighting. I appreciate the use of energy efficient lighting, but the color temperature is critical to making sure that a space is warm and inviting (which this hotel was not). The room was quite narrow and small for the money. It also had the same lighting as the lobby and was the equivalent to staring at a bare light bulb which made it difficult to relax. The bed was extremely firm which was difficult to sleep on. Overall, the room was not all that clean and appeared to be lacking good upkeep and maintenance. On a bright spot, the staff was great. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I have been staying here now for about a month during the week and very nice clean rooms and the staff is AWESOME ! ! ! ! ! November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed hard as a Rock! Hotel was clean and staff friendly. But the beds feel like sleeping on a board! Food wasn't that great either. Not the fresh cooked at least. Liked the packaged stuff better. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Wonderful staff! Great overall experience! If your headed to Orange TX This hotel is top notch! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean. The entire hotel was extremely clean inside and out. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend this hotel to everyone. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet access Staff were quick to respond to my concerns but the internet was not available in the room. I tried to access the internet from about 7:00 PM till nearly 12:00 Midnight and it never worked. The next morning at check out they stated they were sorry for not being able to access the internet and that they'd check it out to see if what the problem was. They thanked me to telling them, but made no other offer of assistance. For the price of the room Plus taxes and being a name brand hotel/motel/inn you'd think that they'd have someone regularly check and then follow up on any called in complaint about not being able to get on-line. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you holiday inn Jack and his staff treated me like family, as always. Thank you to the whole staff! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything works Very good stay. All positives except guest PC was very slow due to repeat Aps on desk top. We look forward to staying there every year. Pool in fine condition. Good breakfast. First rate personnel. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great stay; edgy hospitality. As a platinum elite member I'm always satisfied with Holiday Inn. However, after checking in to my queen suite and then having to run shortly after arrival. I called back in order to ask for a late check out. A check out later than normal, 3pm, an hour past the customary 2pm rewards club check out. Well, when I called I felt as If I was an inconvience to Tiffanie, then she continued on the as if she was doing me a favor to allow me check out late, as she noted it was the weekend and it is usually busy. Her attitude is what got under my skin, and maybe it was the feeling she left me as if I owed her something for her doing her job. Maybe she just has been trained well for phone etiquette... So when staying at this location, enjoy the amenities, room, and breakfast. But don't be too surprised if the front end staff lacks customer service skills. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking room and good people I so much enjoy my stay at the hotel. the room is very nice and bed very comfortable. The good reception by the staffs stunned me. Very courteous and always ready to assist. I will lodge there again and again! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay - customer friendly Not much to say as I wasn't in my room much but the staff were very friendly and helpful. Room clean. This is all that is needed on a business trip :) August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Humidity I don't think the air conditioning unit worked. Plus I have a walking disability and got stuck on the 3rd floor at the opposite end of the elevator. July 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>