Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 355 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    18

HIE in Orangeburg

By

July 20, 2016

club

will not stay there again. the mattress was terrible on both beds and the entire mattress cover and fitted sheets came off at the slightest movement.

Read More
Read Less

Towels need upgraded

By

July 18, 2016

club

For such a nice hotel, the towels were thin and rough. Typical of most other hotels, but should not be in this hotel. They should be upgraded

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you we will be replacing those towels. We really appreciate your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Top 10 hotels

By

July 15, 2016

Hi, for this mini vacations, this hotel is one of my family's top ten favorite hotel. We have NO complaints whatsoever. The suite was just as we expected. The pillows and mattress was sooo comfortable. The choices of items for breakfast met all dietary needs. The pool was clean and the exercise room was just quaint enough to get a good workout in. will go back again for sure!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank You for your comments we are delighted we were able to make your mini vacation great.
Read More
Read Less

first stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Just passing through but had a great stay. Upgrade to a suite was just what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing us as your choice. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and good breakfast

By

June 20, 2016

club

It was a great hotel with a friendly staff and a great free breakfast every morning. Would stay there again while on the road for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

June 15, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly. We had a good night's sleep on a good mattress. The rooms are a nice size for long-term stays.
There was a good assortment of breakfast foods, but the eggs were overcooked. Maybe we just had a bad batch. The area was clean and again, the staff was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We will look into how the eggs are prepared to make them better. If you have any suggestions feel free to let us know. It will only make us better. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Overall a good place to stay

By

June 15, 2016

When we first arrived we waited almost 30 minutes before anyone came to the front desk to check us in. We kept saying "Hello" hoping the person in the back could hear us, we even called the desk phone which no one came to answer. Other than that hiccup everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I do apologize for the inconvenience. Will speak with staff to make sure someone is present.To greet great guest like you. Your feedback is going to help us serve you better
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

This was a very covenant place to stop. The room was comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. I would stop there again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you hope to see you soon
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel after a long day of traveling.

By

May 31, 2016

club

We were so happy with our stay after traveling a long day on a motorcycle. Room was very clean, comfortable and inviting. We are keeping this hotel in our memory for future trips south!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback hope to see you soon
Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

May 28, 2016

Very disappointed in this hotel. We always stay at Holiday Inns and have been happy until now. Our room, especially around beds and bathroom, was dirty. Hallway carpets and front entrance dirty. The pool looks as if it has been neglected for some time. We found the staff, front desk and breakfast attendant, to be less than "warm and fuzzy". We stayed here due to traveling and would have left if we ere not so exhausted. Woke up, had coffee, and more than ready to leave!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
I do apologize your stay was not excellent. But I do appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. And we will make improvements on items mentioned
Read More
Read Less

A nice retreat

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

I had no expectations, was just picking a spot to stop on a long road trip. It was a pleasant surprise! The room and hotel were updated and had all the amenities. After 10 hours of driving, it was an unexpected retreat.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay with us. Look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Must try

By

May 23, 2016

club

You will not be disappointed..Comfortable bed, clean bathrooms, and the atmosphere is so warm and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you . We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less