Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff Girl at front desk watching a movie on her computer. No printer in business center. Wall paper coming off of the wall in room 101. Desk charring had stains on it the staff did replace it...Staff was not friendly. December 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have been stopping at this property for about 4 yrs. It is becoming less enjoyable as the place is beginning to need work. In my opinion it is not up to Holiday Inn Express standards and as I travel through Orangeburg on a yearly basis, I will be looking for other places to stay. December 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Quality FYI - There was lukewarm water from the shower and the shower was difficult to turn on. I have stayed there many times, but this time the stay was very disappointing and I will be reluctant to stay there again. December 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HI stay ever ! As my family travels to Florida yearly from Upstate NY we are always looking for rooms on our way in either direction. This was by far the WORST HI hotel we have ever stayed at. Since it was very late when we arrived and that the room was already charged to my Credit Card, we stayed. Had a pull out that we needed, but we had to wait about an hour for the sheets etc. to be brought to our room. It wasn't like the staff was busy, they were hanging out watching TV and eating. And for the record, this is the first time I've ever given someone or someplace such a bad review, but it was horrible. And the cleaning staff not only doesn't do their jobs, but they also were extremely rude !!!!! And before I forget, the morning staff didn't have hot water for tea.......and didn't know what to do when we asked for it. Sad to say, I thought the room was bad when we checked in, but when we really saw it in the morning I was extremely upset. It was disgusting !!!!! to say the least. Will never stay here again and surely will never refer this location. Sad to say that it makes me question the HI brand. Coming from a family who owns businesses in a resort area, we know that "stuff" happens from now and then. But this was RIDICULOUS !!!!!!!!!!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Place to Stay We have stayed here often, it's our halfway point when traveling. The bed is always clean and comfortable. The bathroom is always spotless! The room it self, is very large and comfortable. The front desk staff are always friendly, and happy to see us when we arrive. The fitness room - where my husband likes to release the stress of driving is always clean, and all the equipment is working properly. What more can I say...when I'm here, I'm very happy and relaxed! Keep up the great work!! November 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay in this Orangeburg, SC location again. Room was tacky, worn and not very clean. Bathroom tile broken off and not repaired. Through many years of traveling, Holiday Inn Express locations were always my standard for clean hotels. My experiences with a number of H.I E. hotels has been disappointing. It's like the management is not aware of some dirty tacky conditions. Front door was dragging n it's track and the vent for the house laundry emptied out in front with a pile of lint on the ground. Will be looking for a new hotel chain for my future traveling needs. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but could b better Room was comfortable. Front desk staff was very good --- friendly, polite, and efficient. Bathroom lighting was better than most motels --- bright and illuminated mirror very well. Room was clean, but bathroom could have been cleaned better. There were several long black hairs on the bathroom floor. (Neither of us has long hair nor black hair) . I cleaned these up with damp kleenex, but should not have had to. Also, the shower curtain had a sour odor, not severe but still noticeable. Breakfast was good, hot and fresh. The biggest negative is access from the road. it is poorly marked and not well lit. Thee is a large shrub at the corner of the parking lot where it joins the access street which interferes with vision when trying to leave the parking lot. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful super friendly staff & breakfeast was the best!!! My 2 year old had an accident in the lobby while we were checking in, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean! I think the best part was the breakfast!! My husband and I travel a lot and this was by far the best breakfast we have ever had at a hotel!! I will definently recommend you chose this hotel!!!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Wonderful overnight experience, great bed, clean and relaxing environment . Highly recommended. Would stay again at earliest opportunity. October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So-so Be sure to be prompt for breakfast. Staff were cleaning up breakfast foods right at the crack of 9:30, despite the fact that there were numerous hungry families still in the breakfast area. I can understand not putting out NEW foods when the breakfast period is ending, but taking AWAY foods already out? Were they going to put them aside til the next day? Throw them out? Send leftovers home with staff? Speaking of staff... several staff members were in the breakfast area arguing loudly amongst one another... very disturbing and distracting to diners. We were not provided with any linens for the sofa bed in our suite and had to go to the front desk and wait for some to be found. Did not receive any recognition for Priority Club membership. No coffee available in lobby after hours. Clean but definitely no frills. September 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Stay Site is old and rundown and needs renovations. Desk clerk said place was sold out and all she had was handicap room. We took itbut it didn't seem that busy. As a platinum elite member it would have nice to get a regular room. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room at a Great Price Very nice room. The hotel was very clean and neat. The staff is very friendly and courteous September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Pit Stop! 100% satisfaction with friendliness of staff and comfort of our stay from check-in greeting to farewell from a non-desk employee! We will break our trips to the SC beaches in Orangeburg again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice This hotel is extremely clean,not only were the rooms like new....but during my extended visit they began remodeling...in a building that already looked new...very very nice,and the staff is extremely friendly.......You will not be dissapointed August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great I've stayed here in the past and I think this was a better stay. The breakfast was better stocked than in the past. Staff was friendly. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Owner My overall stay was great. I love the dining room decor and the breakfast selections were very good! The staff seemed courteous and I felt welcomed! My only regret was, the indoor pool was too cold for swimming! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by topnotch!!! Excellent room; quiet, relaxing overnight stay! Staff outdid themselves welcoming us. Priority club gave us some extra perks; superb breakfast in a roomy quiet area! highly recommend this hotel...... August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable I so enjoyed my room I did not have to change anything when I got there except the lining of the shower curtain and that was change the same day of the request. the bed was very comfortable. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night stay I have been stopping at this HIE for over 10 years always on my trips to Fla. Normally a good stay, although the property is starting to show its age. Time for IHG to spend some money to upgrade the property. The only major issue I had was the room AC unit not very good. Could barely keep the room at 74F, I like 70 to 72 for sleeping. room very clean and great breakfast , swimming pool was fair. Could use a good cleaning Everyone at the front desk were very friendly and professional , that is one major reason I stay here. Whom ever does the hiring really knows how to pick excellent employees. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have to give this hotel an excellent. I loved it. The staff was the best. Very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and kept clean my entire stay. The food was wonderful. The variety was great. The price was nice for everything you received. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have stayed at this hotel multiple times throughout the past few years and I would recommend to anyone traveling to the area. I have stayed in other hotels in this area and I Holiday Inn Express is the best. The only down side if you're looking for a fully equipped gym currently they have a few machines, but right down the road the area has a YMCA where you can purchase a day pass if needed. The rooms are large and bedding comfortable. August 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible experience I'm a platinum club member. I got a nonsmoking room as always butthey still have smoking rooms n my nonsmoking room was right beside a ssmoking room so I had to go to sleep n wake up to cigarette smoke coming under the adjoining room door. To make matters worse the air conditoning unit in the room was broken which we didn't learn about until we arrived back to our room from dinner. It was late and would have to repack n move n we were exhausted n leaving early the next morning. To make matters worse the ice machine was broken on our floor and had to travel to another floor gor ice. Very disappointing stay. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Stay Nothing fancy, here, but the staff was very welcoming and helpful...and despite the hotel beginning to show some signs of wear and tear...it was a great stay. The hotel and room was/were quiet, and the breakfast had great variety and a friendly staff. We'd return! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and affordable! Always stay here. Love the big rooms. Breakfast has many choices. Now enjoy the pool. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnite stay in Orangeburg SC As a member of IHG rewards club, I searched for a hotel near I-26 for a one night stay while traveling back to our home in Florida. This description provided on the web met all of our needs so we booked it while driving. The hotel did not disappoint us. We will certainly book this hotel on our future travels to and from Florida. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern hospitality. Clean and very large room. We were able to get a corner room next to the elevator so it was super easy to access the ground floor. We use both the fitness center and pool. Nothing fancy in the fitness center - a few treadmills and a TV, but there were clean towels and cold water. The pool was refreshing and right next to the breakfast bar...have a morning dip and then grab a cup of coffee and some fruit. Nice place, I'm sure we'll stay again. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay After a long drive out of Tampa, pulled into this HI and was very pleased with the 2 bed suite, at a very low price. I recommend this HI for anyone looking to stay in this area... July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, recently renovated We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Orangeburg several times in the past. This visit was the best so far. The lobby and breakfast area are really nicely updated. Beautiful! And our room seemed to have been redone as well. Very nice. As always the staff was extremely nice and helpful. We plan on continuing to stay there in our travels in the future. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ex ell ant in every sense!!! A very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable, very friendly staff. I would stay again. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop. Great place to stay on the way from here to there. June 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>