Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orangeburg Holiday Inn Express We have found this Holiday Inn Express to be a welcome stop on our vacation trip. We have stayed there several times and will do so again. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Hotel personnel nice and helpful. Room was great and breakfast was great. October 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Roaches There were roaches in the bathroom, told front desk on Saturday morning, and said ok I will have them check and put something down. Very nonchalant about issue. I even brought one yo front desk for her to view. As a member I thought I would be treated or given a credit dye to I stay at this location often on business. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great pool / breakfast/ comfortable beds We thought your property in orangeburg was clean and comfortable. The room was clean and bedding was excellent . We enjoyed the breadfast and selection choices. My husband especially enjoyed the swimming pool and water temperature. The room was quiet and we were happy for the small refridgerator to keep items cold. Staff were all helpful and courteous. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel! The Holiday Inn Express in Orangeburg is great! We especially liked the mattress and pillows. The mattress is very firm, which is great for anyone with back problems. We plan on staying at this hotel every time we're in the area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of room The room and bath were both clean and neat. This is the first thing that I check out in a hotel and this determines if I will stay at that facility again. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service stayed here for one night on the way to final destination..Hotel clean and in easy location right off interstate. employees were polite friendly and helpful Breakfast food was better than other places I've stayed and included gluten free bagels for those that needed that particular type food.I would definitely stay here again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel Excellent place to stay!! Had a great time and the staff was wonderful and attentive. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service Clean rooms and great service. Good breakfast with heated indoor pool. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grumpy start, over all great stay. Grumpy check in clerk. Wonderful property, great breakfast. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly great smiles, thank you Karen. clean room and nice breakfast. easy on off the highway thanks again Ed & Cathy September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay here while traveling Nice comfortable place. Staff very friendly and helpful. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice surprise Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Orangeburg. Staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating to my need for a late checkout. Breakfast was better than at similar hotels. Room was clean, bed comfortable, nicely decorated. Highly recommend this hotel the next time you stay in Orangeburg. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice updated rooms Like I said earlier in the survey I enjoyed my stay. I stay in so many hotels (mostly Holiday Inn Express) it's hard to keep them all straight. The one thing I can say abut breakfast is that the scrambled eggs aren't that good and the canned gravy is nasty.. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday In Express I use your Hotel chain a lot with the company I work for and I really enjoy the fact that when I have multiple stays threw out the year I am remembered every time great chain to stay with September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected in Orangeburg This was a nice gem in a sleepy South Carolina town. I enjoyed and would stay there again. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Very Accommodating to my family while I was traveling on business. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OrangeBurg HIE Visit Hotel Was clean and inviting. Breakfast was very good with ample supply. Hotel staff was very freindly and accomadating. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good drop in. This hotel is like the rest of the Holiday Inn Expresses I've been to; they have what you need (complimentary breakfast, nice rooms, internet etc.). Only bad thing if you're staying more days; the beds are very soft! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Hotel Inside this hotel was perfect, great staff, room, and food. Outside could use some work, looked a little dingy. August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a clean as it should be. The bed skirt had what appeared to be vomit on it. Did not see this until we were an our way out. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Relaxing Very Clean, updated hotel. Room was a suite. The only recommendations I have is the that the room have some mirrors. The only mirror was in the bathroom. Need some in the dressing area.... August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you, Holiday Inn Express Orangeburg I seldom write reviews because I am not traveling as much and when I do I seldom stay for more than one night. However our experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Orangeburg was outstanding. From the time my wife and I got there we were treated beautifully. The woman at the front desk handled our check-in expertly and suggested an excellent restaurant with which we were very pleased. The room was both comfortable and almost elegant. The free breakfast offered an excellent selection, was very well presented, and was delicious. Thank you. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No reservation On the road with no reservation...no problem and was treated great! Thanks for a great night. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service When we arrived everything was ready. an the rooms here very cleaned an comfortable. The staff was willing to help you. felt very safe August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Clerk We arrived way past the check-in time due to the distance we were traveling. I had made a reservation, but called to be sure we would still have a room even arriving late. The gentleman who answered the phone assured me we would. Upon our arrival, the gentleman at the front desk was the same one I had spoken to on the phone. His name was Trevor, and he was very pleasant and helpful..... exactly the kind of customer service rep one would want to do business with. The room was clean and comfortable, as was the bathroom. The only issue we had was a non-working TV remote, which just needed new batteries that Trevor happily replaced for us. Breakfast offered many choices and was excellent. We only stayed one night, as it was a midway stopping point in our travels, but I have stayed at various Holiday Inn Express locations and have always been pleased with them. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Does not quite meet the Holiday Inn Quality I am a Platinum Elite IHG member and I am still surprised at this hotel, I used my points to reserve a room for 2 nights on 7-23-14 and 7-24-14, I had plan to stay over and pay for the third night but the rate was ridiculous for one night and am I glad I cancelled for that night after the nightmare at this Hotel. First I was placed in a room that the toilet was broken and the carpet had a large hole in front of the desk, and the room was right beside the hotels laundry room, After checking in I unloaded my luggage and went to eat dinner, when I came back and was ready to take a shower I realized that the toilet was broken, I called the front desk and told the employee at the front desk the toilet was broken, but I was in the process of taking a shower and if he could take care of it while I was out for the evening and he said yes. When I returned at 10:30 pm the front desk employee told me he had been busy and did not have time to take care of the toilet, and that they were booked but I would just have to move because maintenance had already left. I had to repack all my belonging and move to a room on the 3rd floor that was much nicer and I should have been in the first place. This hotel has never been the best, it has been partially remodeled because the old furniture is still there along with some metal furniture that really does not match and the same old bed skirts. The Hotel manager is unprofessional and told me he was offended that I bought this to his attention, he said he heard there had been a problem, so I ask him why didn't you call the room and inquire about the issue, the front desk employee told me the manager was off for the next few days when I ask for management. When I use my points I do not want to be placed in the dump room of the hotel, the points are rewards not punishment ok. The manager made sure I knew he had been at this hotel when it was built, good for you, some much needed cleaning and maybe have someone check the rooms before customers check in. I contacted customer care because I am still wondering why this hotel has the Holiday Inn Flag flying. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Fitness Center I commend your staff for being professional and knowledgeable. I was pleased with the new sofa however a little disappointed to find that your suites (dbl beds) no longer have sofa sleepers; they explained why ( It would be nice to have the sofa sleepers) and said ok. Fitness Center: Thank you for the updated equipment however it is very very hot in there during the summer months. Overall, I am pleased especially with the renovations that has been made over the past year. Nice job! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Choice Good hotel, in good shape, clean with competent and pleasant staff. We had a very comfortable night. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review The staff was friendly and courteous. The room had an unpleasant odor. There was no ice on our floor, although there was a machine.The fitness center was locked and unavailable during hours it was supposed to be open. July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>