Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
(e.g. Apr-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all stay The staff was excellent! Great location! Safe neighborhood! Breakfast was good. Pool area needed presence of staff as several children unattended by parents playing with life saving rings. Otherwise, overall stay was excellent! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through We used this hotel for a one night stay while traveling....if we ever travel that way again would stay again. It does sit a bit off the main road not easy to see. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel I stay here whenever I am in town. The staff is great! January 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable Business Practices As the owner of a small logistics company, (not including my employees) I spend 3 to 4 nights a week in hotels. Moreover, traveling from city to city and staying in hotel after hotel can be quite tiresome. (Enter brand loyalty) Before this year, I have always used a specific hotel chain; (cannot divulge name per IHG “T&C’s) however, due to recent changes in their rewards program, I decided to jump ship and take my business to IHG. After checking in, I met up with a few friends at the bar/club located next door to the hotel. Around 10:00PM we left the bar to go to the store. Before going back to the bar, we decided to make a quick stop to my room so we could take a couple shots and watch the last bit of the NFL Playoff game. During this period (approx 1 hour) a couple of my friends who smoke cigarettes asked me if they could smoke in the room. I informed them that it was a non smoking room and directed them downstairs to the side exit. Apparently the cheers for the football game and the in and out of those guys going to smoke was disturbing to a guest because we got a surprise visit from Dave (front desk clerk) regarding a noise complaint. Dave was very polite about the situation and although I didn’t agree with our “noise complaint” (1030PM on a Saturday night?) I apologized and let him know we were leaving very shortly. Soon after, we indeed left and at the end of the night I returned to my room alone to get some much needed sleep. After pulling up my CC account, I discovered that I was charged an additional $200.00 dollars. I immediately called the hotel and was informed that the additional $200.00 dollars charged to my card was a smoking fee. My first reaction, was to ask what justification they had to issue such a fee. Evidently, the housekeeper had taken photos of a beer can in the bathroom trash receptacle that had cigarette butts in it. Still in shock, I called my friends and they told me that when they were smoking outside there was not a place to throw their butts, so they just put them in empty beer can and discarded the cans in my hotel bathroom. 1-NOBODY smoked in the room 2-Although I did initial and sign the folio when I checked in, I was NEVER informed of such a policy! 3-Dave (front desk) came to my room twice! If anyone was smoking in the room, I am fairly certain he would have said something. 4-What ever happened to “innocent until proven guilty” I know it is unlikely and in this case it doesn’t apply. However, what stops a disgruntled housekeeper from fabricating the same situation because you didn’t tip them? 5-Where is my “due process” I can’t even defend myself? 6-I am not positive if all the rooms at this hotel are adjoining, but the room I stayed in did have a door that provided access to the room next door. As noted in a previous review of this property, one guest complained that his room smelled of smoke because the guests next door were smoking in their room. Granted that guest reported it, what if he didn’t? What if he had already been sleeping and failed to notice the smell? Would he be fined $200.00? In my opinion, the hotel itself (room, pool, breakfast, etc) was great. However, I strongly question this properties business practices. What really upsets me about the entire ordeal (other than the $200) is the fact that I pleaded and provided an honest legitimate explanation why the butts were in the trashcan and continually was called a liar! I understand the hotel chooses not to allow smoking in their rooms; nevertheless, there is a major flaw with this policy! Unless you are physically caught smoking in your room, there are far to many uncontrollable variables, factors, and scenarios that could potentially result in an innocent rule compliant guest being unjustly issued a fee for smoking. Absolutely astonished that my friends respect for the hotels exterior grounds and them being mindful of their trash resulted in me being issued a bogus fine. I can’t stand when people litter, but if I could rewind the clock, I would have just told them to throw everything on the ground and let someone else deal with it. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Value For the past 5-weeks I had the good pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon OH. I had choices, but week after week I was pleased by the outstanding service and value that I experienced during my restful overnight stays. Besides the cleanliness of my room, great hot breakfasts with chocolate muffins I also want to give a special commendation to Reed the night manager who not only greeted me by name professionally but he also remembered all of my special requests for my early morning daily work outs going to Snap Fitness!. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay I frequently stay here in Oregon and always look forward to staying here. I have driven out of my just to stay at this location. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service GREAT STAFF. Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast was excellent. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and fast registation. My wife and I were very pleased with our visit. She thinks this was the better facilaty then the many others that we have used. January 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>