Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 328 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very Clean

By

July 20, 2016

club

Only thing that bummed me out was there was no standard transportation to the casino. Otherwise great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review. I agree with you and wish that the Hollywood Casino had a shuttle. There are however several cab companies that transport to the casino. I look hope that you won at the casino and look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Jacuzzi Suite

By

July 18, 2016

club

The jacuzzi rooms are really amazing. Worth the extra money!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the Fabulous 5 Star Review. I agree with you that our Jacuzzi Suites are amazing, especially in the newly renovated rooms. I look forward to your speedy return to the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable, Good Customer Service

By

July 14, 2016

club

The check in person went out of her way to ensure I was satisfied. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is close to shopping and dining. The three days I was there on business went smoothly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the great review. It is wonderful to receive such positive feedback. I am thrilled that you had a good experience and look forward to your return stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

good location for our activity , will most likely stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. I look forward to your return stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Typical HI Express

By

June 22, 2016

club

Rooms recently renovated, that was a plus. Located in not the best part of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. I'm happy that you like our renovation. I actually think that we are in a great area of Oregon. This is a very nice and safe area. I hope that you come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel inside

By

June 22, 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. The location was a little strange, but the hotel itself is very nice and updated inside. We couldn't get the fridge working in our room, but we didn't ask for help with that either as it wasn't really a big deal for us. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom was nice. I really like that they use bath and body works bathroom items.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star Review. I am pleased that you liked our updated room. I am truly sorry that the fridge didn't work. In the future, please call down to the front desk and we can fix it. Sometimes the auto defrost goes on and the fridge needs to be reset. I also love the bath and body products. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

June 17th

By

June 20, 2016

club

The room was clean and fresh. Enjoyed relaxing in the spa tub. Not a whirlpool "Jacuzzi" it is a bubble tub. Very nice. Electric outlets at the night table surface nice touch, able to plug cell phone chargers in without issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. I am glad that you were able to relax in the Jacuzzi Room. I agree that our new furniture with the built in outlets and USB ports is very functional. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very friendly staff.

By

June 20, 2016

club

We were very happy with our stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff, Sierra, Amanda, and Ron took very good care of us. The ladie that served breakfast was outgoing and very friendly and the food was outstanding. Our room was clean, comfortable and accomidating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the amazing 5 Star Review. I will tell the staff that you mentioned many of them personally. We truly have a friendly, and accommodating staff. I am thrilled that you had a great stay and look forward to your next 5 Star stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman, GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

I have ZERO complaints about this place. Very clean and comfortable. I will definitely be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the spectacular 5 Star Review. We work very hard to keep high standards of cleanliness. I am thrilled that you had a great stay and look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Great Find

By

June 13, 2016

Not sure about the area this hotel is in, the wife and I stayed on a whim back from Michigan, but it didn't seem to be the nicest place. But the hotel is a gem, unfortunately it was under construction during our stay, but we were able to get one of the new rooms, and they are awesome. The bar right next store has great food and drinks, only a few miles from the Casino, and the breakfast and indoor pool were great. The staff had earplugs in the room just in case the construction noise was too loud. It wasn't for us, but A+ for effort. The only small complaint I had was the front desk staff was not very friendly, my wife asked if they had any hairspray and the women just said "I don't think so" I mean wouldn't it be yes or no, or let me check? Also, when we were leaving I wanted to let them know that we were checking out and they had a sign on the desk stating the staff was out running errands and if we needed something that we could call a number listed on the paper. That was strange, I have never seen that at a hotel before. Overall, great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. I am thrilled that you had a awesome stay and that you like our renovated rooms. I am sorry that you didn't find the front desk staff friendly. I will speak with them. They do, however put the sign up when they are delivering something to another guest. The staff always tries to go over and above. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Rooms OK

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

The Good:
-friendly staff
-good service

The OK:
-renovations in progress; conditions OK

The Bad:
-the renovations already completed (in the room) were of poor quality; sloppy craftsmanship, no attention to detail (is this supposed to be a low-end motel?)
-less than desirable cleanliness of bathroom

Overall:
-not bad for a few nights, but I found a much better Holiday Inn Express to the South of Toledo -- brand new construction and it didn't have any of these issues, period.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry that you didn't like our renovations. We implemented IHG's new design which will be in all new Holiday Inn Express Hotels. I apologize that you didn't find the bathroom cleanliness up to your standards. I will talk to our Housekeeping staff. I do hope that you give us another try once the renovation is complete. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
Read More
Read Less

wonderful visit

By

June 08, 2016

club

We had made the reservation at quite a short notice! I was impressed with the relative ease of booking the room and the reasonable cost! When we arrived, the front desk personnel were prompt, efficient and friendly!
Even though the hotel was under renovation construction, we observed VERY LITTLE disruption or "mess" in the throughout the parts of the hotel we visited! The breakfast selection was great and the quality of the food was excellent! The great room was well cleaned and pleasant when we ate breakfast! The staff was helpful as well! All in all, it was a great experience and we would stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding 5 Star Review. We are trying very hard to not disrupt any of our guests with our renovation construction. I am pleased that we succeeded. I agree with you that our breakfast is wonderful and our staff are awesome. I look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less