Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fills the Bill This hotel was a nice place to stay and in great proximity to the Casino for socializing. No real complaints--although the carpet could use a cleaning. September 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Careful the location of your room The hotel itself is very attractive with a unique decor, and all the amenities you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms and public areas were clean and attractive. The hotel is located in an odd location. On the front side of the hotel are two shabby-looking establishments, one of them a liquor store. One side of the hotel is directly opposite some sort of adjacent nightclub. We were on an upper floor, above the nightclub, yet by late evening, all we could hear was the non-stop boom-boom-boom of the music coming from the nightclub below. The racket went on until sometime after 2 a.m., making it impossible to get a decent night's rest. It was like sitting at a stop light and having to suffer through the booming of the bass coming from a way-too-loud stereo in the car next to you. Despite the location being close to my travel destination, I myself would not stay here again, but if you do, make sure you get a room on the opposite side of the hotel, far from the noise coming from the nightclub. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Overnight Stop Stopped overnight while returning home from a trip to DC. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. hey even helped me print out boarding passes when we left because of my low- ision. They also had breakfast items available before the normal opening time for early departing guests. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to find, but good hotel Watch out for the parking lot blocks. Pulled up a little to far and it caught on my engine shroud and pulled out all the screws :( Overall though good experience, staff are very good! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay I enjoy staying here when on business in Toledo. Nice hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was friendly and room was upgraded.....Just wish they had newer mattresses and pillows. Plus there was a moisture in the room that needed to be taken care of. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice reasonable place to stay. We decided to stay there for an anniversary get away and visit the local casino. We found the hotels casino rate was reasonable and the staff very friendly! We were put up in a room with a broken Jacuzzi witch was a huge disappointment as we weren't informed of the broken unit until we decided to use it with no offer to repair or even look at it. Poor communication on check in. Breakfast was the standard affair with a unique twist of a pancake making machine, the likes of which I've not seen before, nice! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room excellent stay, the only negative was the limited parking at the hotel September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Toledo was excellent! Our stay in Holiday Inn Toledo was great! The room was not available when we first arrived, but it did not take long for the room to become available. We were situated outside the elevator, but did not hear any noise even thru the night. The complimentary breakfast was delicous. They had a wide variety of different kind of foods. The check-in September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Without A View Everything about this place was great except the view from our room. Room 234 greets you with a beautiful view of a shingled roof top and a gutter when you open the drapes. We did have great fun though inviting relatives who were staying as well for a wedding, to see the beautiful view from our room. I suggested upon check out that they should at least put a flower planter outside the window or something. But since all we did was spend the night for a wedding and did not really expect a great view, the room served us well. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The front desk employee was efficient and courteous. It was about 1:30 AM when we checked in. She was outside doing a "parking lot check". I didn't really know the area but I thought a lone female didn't need to be walking outside by herself at 1:30 in the morning. It didn't seem like the safest area. However, she was pleasant and a good representative of the hotel. The next morning at breakfast was a good experience also. Good coffee, plenty of food choices, and the staff was friendly and kept the area clean and items full. Good job. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HEI expectations met My grandson and I stayed at this hotel while participating at a military show. My wife and our granddaughter came on Saturday and we enjoyed a nice get-away weekend. The kids enjoyed the pool, The staff was very, very friendly and helpful. We regularly stay at HIEs in Minnesota and Wisconsin. Our stay here met our expectations. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finding your hotel We had difficulty in finding the entrance to your hotel since it is situated a distance off Navarre Road which is a busy highway. We had a GPS that told us we had arrived, but the hotel sign was small and the traffic was heavy so we couldn't slow down for a good look. We went past and had to turn around to come back and still the drive to the motel was obscure. The parking for the hotel was filled and we had to circle around before finding a place. Once we arrived, we were happy with the room and hotel in general. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our gatherings destination We were comfortable, and felt secure in our surroundings during our stay at this hotel. Having never visited Oregon, Ohio, we weren't sure what to expect, but were pleasantly surprised and pleased after checking into the hotel, and settling in to our room. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food Fast internet, great food, comfortable beds, Wouldn't want to pay full price but for the early bird discount was worth the money. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience ! Was a Great Experience ! Great Service. Didn't have to ask for anything twice. Was relaxing, and we had Excellent service. One of the Best places I have stayed in a long while ! Thanks ! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2014 August visitor I really liked the policy where children under 16 and not accompanied by a parent had a 10 pm curfew. The upholstered furniture in the room was dirty, and was avoided. Otherwise, the motel was clean. The shower had a V-shaped bottom which made showering "wobbly". August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower drain was almost clogged You would think that housekeeping would notice that the shower drain is almost clogged, and then do something about that. Other than that the room was clean and comfortable but as with most older properties these days the amount of outlets to plug in and charge your average consumer electronics is extremely limited. I would probably stay again if I was in the area. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel itself is nice but the location leaves MUCH to be desired The location of this hotel is terrible. It is hidden back off the street behind a restaurant and a liquor store. The sign at the road is minuscule and hard to see. Passed this place several times without even seeing it. Parking was absolutely horrible. The area around the hotel was very busy and just not conducive to a relaxing atmosphere. Also, the staff at check-in was pretty snooty and had an attitude that I was bothering them by checking in. I would recommend staying somewhere else. Too bad because once inside the hotel it is pretty nice. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop in Toledo Stayed here for one night to see Mud Hens game. Was pleasantly surprised but lobby area and room. Very nice hotel especially if you have kids - go to game, swim in pool, visit zoo, free breakfast, great price. Location was easy access off freeways and front staff even printed map for us to get downtown from the hotel. Excellent service and would definitely stay here next season. Only improvement would be safe for in room. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Work I have stayed here many time. The quality is consistantely good. Close to my work. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place What you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. I will stay here on my next trip. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location This is a convenient location for casino and concerts. Might need newer mattresses in some of the rooms, but overall comfort level is nice. Complimentary breakfast nice, with friendly staff. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall Great service and comfortable room. Will come again if get a chance. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and excellent service i really really enjoy my stay here, very nice rooms, comfortable bed, and i loved the shower. The area surrounding the hotel is wonderful..Every fast food, dine in restaurant and store that you could think of was in the vicinity for your convenience..The hotel was a very nice place to relax and feel at home..The staff was very friendly and attentive...The bed was so comfortable that you didn't want to get out of it. I would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express again and would highly recommend it to anyone August 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Hotel was clean, breakfast was nice, front desk and breakfast staff were super! If you need handicapped accessibility, ask for room by an entrance or by the elevator. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very nice stay. Only complaints - A little difficult to find (it sits behind a small shopping plaza and you have to go through the plaza to get to the hotel) but short drive to casino and zoo. The only "complaint" I had at all was the hallway carpets could really stand to be cleaned or replaced. They were dark and either dirty or that old that they should be replaced. Elevator was small and older but adequate - Would be nice if they had one on either end of the hallway - it's a long walk to the other end of the building but stairways were well lit and easy to maneuver (without suitcases). So if you have problems with stairs or walking, you should ask for a room on the 1st floor or close to elevator. Lobby and breakfast areas were very nice and staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend and stay there again if we return to the area. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not bad for value Was here for business for 3 weeks. Washing machine was not working for entire stay. Per some staff in dining area, it had not been working for quite some time. Had to drag my laundry to laundry mat. Not what I would prefer to do. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very clean hotel with great staff The staff was sincerely friendly and very accomodating. There were issues with unruly children in the pool area however. My 8 year old was quite happy with the breakfast selection. August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>