Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Good, The Bad, The Ugly The Good: Front Desk Staff and Manager: Absolutely Awesome!!! Quiet Hotel: Great hotel for a business traveler or people needing to get sleep: There is a quiet time after 10 pm to be out in the halls you must be over 16. Noticed a lot of day time sleepers so this is a plus for them as well. The Bad: Paid for a room with a jacuzzi...but the jacuzzi was broke so we couldn't use it - at least the front desk told us that when we checked in. However, they should have given us a room with a working one or took a percentage off the bill. The Ugly: Poor housekeeping! One day our room was skiiped and wasn't even clean. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Friendly! The front desk staff is very attentive to my needs, and the hotel was clean. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. The internet was super fast!!!! March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all stay The staff was excellent! Great location! Safe neighborhood! Breakfast was good. Pool area needed presence of staff as several children unattended by parents playing with life saving rings. Otherwise, overall stay was excellent! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through We used this hotel for a one night stay while traveling....if we ever travel that way again would stay again. It does sit a bit off the main road not easy to see. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel I stay here whenever I am in town. The staff is great! January 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable Business Practices As the owner of a small logistics company, (not including my employees) I spend 3 to 4 nights a week in hotels. Moreover, traveling from city to city and staying in hotel after hotel can be quite tiresome. (Enter brand loyalty) Before this year, I have always used a specific hotel chain; (cannot divulge name per IHG “T&C’s) however, due to recent changes in their rewards program, I decided to jump ship and take my business to IHG. After checking in, I met up with a few friends at the bar/club located next door to the hotel. Around 10:00PM we left the bar to go to the store. Before going back to the bar, we decided to make a quick stop to my room so we could take a couple shots and watch the last bit of the NFL Playoff game. During this period (approx 1 hour) a couple of my friends who smoke cigarettes asked me if they could smoke in the room. I informed them that it was a non smoking room and directed them downstairs to the side exit. Apparently the cheers for the football game and the in and out of those guys going to smoke was disturbing to a guest because we got a surprise visit from Dave (front desk clerk) regarding a noise complaint. Dave was very polite about the situation and although I didn’t agree with our “noise complaint” (1030PM on a Saturday night?) I apologized and let him know we were leaving very shortly. Soon after, we indeed left and at the end of the night I returned to my room alone to get some much needed sleep. After pulling up my CC account, I discovered that I was charged an additional $200.00 dollars. I immediately called the hotel and was informed that the additional $200.00 dollars charged to my card was a smoking fee. My first reaction, was to ask what justification they had to issue such a fee. Evidently, the housekeeper had taken photos of a beer can in the bathroom trash receptacle that had cigarette butts in it. Still in shock, I called my friends and they told me that when they were smoking outside there was not a place to throw their butts, so they just put them in empty beer can and discarded the cans in my hotel bathroom. 1-NOBODY smoked in the room 2-Although I did initial and sign the folio when I checked in, I was NEVER informed of such a policy! 3-Dave (front desk) came to my room twice! If anyone was smoking in the room, I am fairly certain he would have said something. 4-What ever happened to “innocent until proven guilty” I know it is unlikely and in this case it doesn’t apply. However, what stops a disgruntled housekeeper from fabricating the same situation because you didn’t tip them? 5-Where is my “due process” I can’t even defend myself? 6-I am not positive if all the rooms at this hotel are adjoining, but the room I stayed in did have a door that provided access to the room next door. As noted in a previous review of this property, one guest complained that his room smelled of smoke because the guests next door were smoking in their room. Granted that guest reported it, what if he didn’t? What if he had already been sleeping and failed to notice the smell? Would he be fined $200.00? In my opinion, the hotel itself (room, pool, breakfast, etc) was great. However, I strongly question this properties business practices. What really upsets me about the entire ordeal (other than the $200) is the fact that I pleaded and provided an honest legitimate explanation why the butts were in the trashcan and continually was called a liar! I understand the hotel chooses not to allow smoking in their rooms; nevertheless, there is a major flaw with this policy! Unless you are physically caught smoking in your room, there are far to many uncontrollable variables, factors, and scenarios that could potentially result in an innocent rule compliant guest being unjustly issued a fee for smoking. Absolutely astonished that my friends respect for the hotels exterior grounds and them being mindful of their trash resulted in me being issued a bogus fine. I can’t stand when people litter, but if I could rewind the clock, I would have just told them to throw everything on the ground and let someone else deal with it. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Value For the past 5-weeks I had the good pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon OH. I had choices, but week after week I was pleased by the outstanding service and value that I experienced during my restful overnight stays. Besides the cleanliness of my room, great hot breakfasts with chocolate muffins I also want to give a special commendation to Reed the night manager who not only greeted me by name professionally but he also remembered all of my special requests for my early morning daily work outs going to Snap Fitness!. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay I frequently stay here in Oregon and always look forward to staying here. I have driven out of my just to stay at this location. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service GREAT STAFF. Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast was excellent. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and fast registation. My wife and I were very pleased with our visit. She thinks this was the better facilaty then the many others that we have used. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Friendly Staff Though I had competive options I chose to stay for over a month at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon. It was a great value and the customer service of the front desk staff and the cleanliness/care of my room was exceptional. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience The hotel lobby area is a bit dated and some areas in need of touch up work but the hotel is very clean. We had no issues with unkempt rooms and the pool area was also clean. The hotel is decent but the staff was exceptionally nice and very accommodating. Everyone of the staff greeted us throughout the day with a smile. Even during a snow storm, they remained calm and ready to please. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! Best room I've had, plus the hot tube topped off my work week! Will come back just from that!!!!! December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Service but poor Fitness Center Easy 5-Star Experience if they had just 3-good professional pieces of exercise equipment like a: Elliptical Trainer, Treadmill and Recumbent bike (ex. ie Precor or Lifefitness). Their offsite fitness center agreement is wonderful, but it is not as convenient as an onsite opportunity for a business traveler. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, cold pool and lack of supervision of small children in pool to ruin a nice trip!! Would recommend this hotel if people are only looking for a clean room. However, if you are looking to enjoy the pool or the sauna that is for adults only go somewhere else. The owner obviously allowed his children/grandchildren and there dozen friends to have a swim day while we were there. They were about 8 years old, primarily little girls with one small boy about 3. The girls took over the pool jumping in the deep end, screaming, running, pulling things off equipment and tossing it into the pool (which my husband stepped on and bruised his arch). Then even though we were trying to enjoy the hot tub and stay away from them in they come including the little boy. Oh yes there were 2 females in the area that I presume were supposed to be supervising these children. At one point the little boy almost slipped and fell into the hot tub. Our last experience was a very bad one and I promised Stacey that we would give it another chance but I am beginning to believe management/owners just does not get it. We have stayed at other hotels in the area with very pleasant experiences and perhaps need to stay where we are assured of having an enjoyable experience. I do want to say all the staff a very pleasant and helpful and willing to go out of their way to make sure a persons needs are met but again why have a pool (very cold too might I add) and sauna if adults cannot enjoy what they paid for. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever Great Hotel and Staff! We truly enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing.Thanks. We will be back. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi in Room was the Hi-Light! We absolutely loved the room and the location was close to plenty of shopping, Highways and an abundance of Restaurants. We visited the Hollywood Casino for the first time. Wished we hadn't! Thank goodness for the Jacuzzi to help cheer us up! We especially remember staff person David who was also very computer savvy. He was extremely patient with us, and showed much hospitality with his kindness and conversation that we brought him back a bite to eat. The only downside that needs to be considered is the food (Hot Foods). Didn't taste too great, sausage tasted very old and gummy and biscuits were hard and staled tasting. Pancakes and bacon would've been a great addition. Boiled eggs could've been kept in hot/warm water instead of keeping cold in refrigerator. I was still hungry afterwards because I simply couldn't eat anymore of it. But overall, We enjoyed our stay. We'll probably come back in the near future, but will eat breakfast somewhere else. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Had a good experience, comfortable, clean room and very friendly staff. I visit this location on business for a weekend in November every year and they always do a fantastic job. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anonymous69 Clean, well maintained facilities; Friendly, courteous staff November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facilities; Courteous staff Very welcoming, friendly staff. Rooms were kept very clean and in good repair. November 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff The staff was friendly and helped us find our way around Toledo. We were disappointed that the indoor pool was very cold and did not appear to be heated. The whirlpool hot tub was just lukewarm. November 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff and bathroom unclean I went to the front desk twice to get our room key card activated. Very aggravating to go up and down the stairs to keep asking for the key to be activated. Seems like the employee wasn't trained well. Disappointed that our room did not have a refridgerator even though it said it was supposed to be included in our amenities. I had brought items that needed refrigerated. The bathroom had quite a few hairs astray on counter and bath tub that were not mine. The hotel looks very nice and others may have a different experience. But my visit was not up to par and unpleasant. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Impressed with cleanliness of room, modern and classy atmosphere. Friendly staff November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful experience! perfect room, clean everywhere, service excellent, delicious breakfast and complete. will return in 6 months November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good except We had to clean our own hot tub because there was dirt all over in it. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except one thing I needed a refrigerator to keep diabetic supplies cold. Arrived to find Refrig is shut off. Manager turned it on and stated it wouldcool quick. Went out to dinner came back to find it warm, not cooling at all. She stated this is due to them being a green facility. I turned it off then back on and got lucky. Could not afford the loss of expensive medication. They did offer to cool it at front desk. I don't think those type refrig are meant to go off and on so much. Otherwise great facility. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tremendous service. We had our family reunion at this location and were very impressed with both the service of the staff and everything else offered by the hotel. The manager went beyond all expectations to ensure that all of our needs were met. Our entire family was extremely pleased with the hotel. The staff provided guidance for our local trips, and accommodated all of our needs. We would gladly stay at this location again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. One of my favorite places to stay whether traveling for business or pleasure. the morning breakfast is one of the great positives. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Toledo Staff we freindly and helpful. Nice hotel back off the main strett which eliminated all the noise. Woiuld certainly stay here again. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. They made the stay flawless. As usual the breakfast buffet was good as always. October 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>