Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay I have stayed here several times for business. Other than a few flaws, like the elevator being on the far side of the building, it was a decent stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely visit Staff took care of all the problems we had. Breakfast was really good and the lady who took care of it was very very good at her job. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Clean, comfortable room. Pleasant and friendly staff. Would stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. Clean and comfy we had a quick 9hr stay. Foyer was clean and fancy. rooms were clean . breafast was tasty and plentifull July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great palce to stay Everything about this place is excellent. The best breakfast bar ever!! I would drive extra miles to stay here. It is great! July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Getting What You Paid For Needed a location to stay close to downtown Toledo that wasn't too expensive; stayed at this hotel, sight unseen, because it at least fulfilled one of those criteria. Make sure you get here before the hapzard parking lot gets filled for the evening, otherwise you'll have the choice of trying to figure out where to park, and hoping it's not in front of the karakoe club, the liquor store, internet cafe, bank, etc. Room I had was pretty nice. A/C was a bit uneven, but liveable. Price was not worth it for the hassles, but that's me. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleeping environment/excellent staff Hotel staff were attentive to needs. Booking was easy and correct. Room was clean, hotel located centrally (for my purposes), Internet worked well from day 1. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean hotel, reasonable price Can't complain. If you are looking for a reasonable hotel with free internet and basic amenities, you can't go wrong here June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Thumbs Up This is one of the better places I have stayed at, they really treat you well, all the staff is so pleasant & friendly which also makes the other guests more friendly. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel if you don't want a view! The room was very comfortable and the bathroom very clean...but when I expressed a problem to the maid cleaning the rooms, she ignored me. Plus, my room had a view of the room over the front entrance. The price was a bit steep for this accommodation. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and food we had 3 rooms reserved for our son's wedding. From reservation to check-out, the staff was exceptional. the breakfast was very good. there were only 2 issues during our stay; we had to use a towel to block the light that came under the door at night, and we were not told the refrigerator was turned off for "green" savings. otherwise a great stay! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Initial impression Both my husband and I were surprised at the inviting comfortable HOTEL setting. We also enjoyed the mana- ger s sincere attitude of family-like hospitality. My hus- band was interested in a business stay for the month. He is now comfortable with that decision. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay.. Was in the area on a business trip and I found this hotel had everything I needed and was very nice. The staff was great and very helpful. The place was clean and comfortable, I would stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great, wonderful, survey is too long though. I am very busy and appreciate reviewing the rooms, but not spending this much time. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to stay in Oregon Ohio The front desk was accommodating and help get a room when we had to arrive 1 day sooner and made sure we got a room for the first night. It was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly you cannot ask for anything more. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Quiet hideout, I lodged at the hotel for a night and I loved it.....it is a good place to be.....its quiet, comfortable and clean. In addition I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast buffet....what a great place!...I am definitely coming back....the staff are awesome as well. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concerned Staff I really appreciated the housekeeping staff stopping by to check on my room, making sure everything was all right & if I might need anything else. All the ladies & gentlemen on the staff were so friendly & helpful they make you feel very comfortable staying here. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This property is great. I came into for work and the staff was friendly and so accomdating. I would stay here again. It was quite, clean and great places to unwind within walking distance. May 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Good, The Bad, The Ugly The Good: Front Desk Staff and Manager: Absolutely Awesome!!! Quiet Hotel: Great hotel for a business traveler or people needing to get sleep: There is a quiet time after 10 pm to be out in the halls you must be over 16. Noticed a lot of day time sleepers so this is a plus for them as well. The Bad: Paid for a room with a jacuzzi...but the jacuzzi was broke so we couldn't use it - at least the front desk told us that when we checked in. However, they should have given us a room with a working one or took a percentage off the bill. The Ugly: Poor housekeeping! One day our room was skiiped and wasn't even clean. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Friendly! The front desk staff is very attentive to my needs, and the hotel was clean. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. The internet was super fast!!!! March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all stay The staff was excellent! Great location! Safe neighborhood! Breakfast was good. Pool area needed presence of staff as several children unattended by parents playing with life saving rings. Otherwise, overall stay was excellent! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through We used this hotel for a one night stay while traveling....if we ever travel that way again would stay again. It does sit a bit off the main road not easy to see. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel I stay here whenever I am in town. The staff is great! January 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable Business Practices As the owner of a small logistics company, (not including my employees) I spend 3 to 4 nights a week in hotels. Moreover, traveling from city to city and staying in hotel after hotel can be quite tiresome. (Enter brand loyalty) Before this year, I have always used a specific hotel chain; (cannot divulge name per IHG “T&C’s) however, due to recent changes in their rewards program, I decided to jump ship and take my business to IHG. After checking in, I met up with a few friends at the bar/club located next door to the hotel. Around 10:00PM we left the bar to go to the store. Before going back to the bar, we decided to make a quick stop to my room so we could take a couple shots and watch the last bit of the NFL Playoff game. During this period (approx 1 hour) a couple of my friends who smoke cigarettes asked me if they could smoke in the room. I informed them that it was a non smoking room and directed them downstairs to the side exit. Apparently the cheers for the football game and the in and out of those guys going to smoke was disturbing to a guest because we got a surprise visit from Dave (front desk clerk) regarding a noise complaint. Dave was very polite about the situation and although I didn’t agree with our “noise complaint” (1030PM on a Saturday night?) I apologized and let him know we were leaving very shortly. Soon after, we indeed left and at the end of the night I returned to my room alone to get some much needed sleep. After pulling up my CC account, I discovered that I was charged an additional $200.00 dollars. I immediately called the hotel and was informed that the additional $200.00 dollars charged to my card was a smoking fee. My first reaction, was to ask what justification they had to issue such a fee. Evidently, the housekeeper had taken photos of a beer can in the bathroom trash receptacle that had cigarette butts in it. Still in shock, I called my friends and they told me that when they were smoking outside there was not a place to throw their butts, so they just put them in empty beer can and discarded the cans in my hotel bathroom. 1-NOBODY smoked in the room 2-Although I did initial and sign the folio when I checked in, I was NEVER informed of such a policy! 3-Dave (front desk) came to my room twice! If anyone was smoking in the room, I am fairly certain he would have said something. 4-What ever happened to “innocent until proven guilty” I know it is unlikely and in this case it doesn’t apply. However, what stops a disgruntled housekeeper from fabricating the same situation because you didn’t tip them? 5-Where is my “due process” I can’t even defend myself? 6-I am not positive if all the rooms at this hotel are adjoining, but the room I stayed in did have a door that provided access to the room next door. As noted in a previous review of this property, one guest complained that his room smelled of smoke because the guests next door were smoking in their room. Granted that guest reported it, what if he didn’t? What if he had already been sleeping and failed to notice the smell? Would he be fined $200.00? In my opinion, the hotel itself (room, pool, breakfast, etc) was great. However, I strongly question this properties business practices. What really upsets me about the entire ordeal (other than the $200) is the fact that I pleaded and provided an honest legitimate explanation why the butts were in the trashcan and continually was called a liar! I understand the hotel chooses not to allow smoking in their rooms; nevertheless, there is a major flaw with this policy! Unless you are physically caught smoking in your room, there are far to many uncontrollable variables, factors, and scenarios that could potentially result in an innocent rule compliant guest being unjustly issued a fee for smoking. Absolutely astonished that my friends respect for the hotels exterior grounds and them being mindful of their trash resulted in me being issued a bogus fine. I can’t stand when people litter, but if I could rewind the clock, I would have just told them to throw everything on the ground and let someone else deal with it. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Value For the past 5-weeks I had the good pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon OH. I had choices, but week after week I was pleased by the outstanding service and value that I experienced during my restful overnight stays. Besides the cleanliness of my room, great hot breakfasts with chocolate muffins I also want to give a special commendation to Reed the night manager who not only greeted me by name professionally but he also remembered all of my special requests for my early morning daily work outs going to Snap Fitness!. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay I frequently stay here in Oregon and always look forward to staying here. I have driven out of my just to stay at this location. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service GREAT STAFF. Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast was excellent. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and fast registation. My wife and I were very pleased with our visit. She thinks this was the better facilaty then the many others that we have used. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Friendly Staff Though I had competive options I chose to stay for over a month at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon. It was a great value and the customer service of the front desk staff and the cleanliness/care of my room was exceptional. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience The hotel lobby area is a bit dated and some areas in need of touch up work but the hotel is very clean. We had no issues with unkempt rooms and the pool area was also clean. The hotel is decent but the staff was exceptionally nice and very accommodating. Everyone of the staff greeted us throughout the day with a smile. Even during a snow storm, they remained calm and ready to please. December 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>