Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower drain was almost clogged You would think that housekeeping would notice that the shower drain is almost clogged, and then do something about that. Other than that the room was clean and comfortable but as with most older properties these days the amount of outlets to plug in and charge your average consumer electronics is extremely limited. I would probably stay again if I was in the area. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel itself is nice but the location leaves MUCH to be desired The location of this hotel is terrible. It is hidden back off the street behind a restaurant and a liquor store. The sign at the road is minuscule and hard to see. Passed this place several times without even seeing it. Parking was absolutely horrible. The area around the hotel was very busy and just not conducive to a relaxing atmosphere. Also, the staff at check-in was pretty snooty and had an attitude that I was bothering them by checking in. I would recommend staying somewhere else. Too bad because once inside the hotel it is pretty nice. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop in Toledo Stayed here for one night to see Mud Hens game. Was pleasantly surprised but lobby area and room. Very nice hotel especially if you have kids - go to game, swim in pool, visit zoo, free breakfast, great price. Location was easy access off freeways and front staff even printed map for us to get downtown from the hotel. Excellent service and would definitely stay here next season. Only improvement would be safe for in room. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Work I have stayed here many time. The quality is consistantely good. Close to my work. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place What you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. I will stay here on my next trip. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location This is a convenient location for casino and concerts. Might need newer mattresses in some of the rooms, but overall comfort level is nice. Complimentary breakfast nice, with friendly staff. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall Great service and comfortable room. Will come again if get a chance. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and excellent service i really really enjoy my stay here, very nice rooms, comfortable bed, and i loved the shower. The area surrounding the hotel is wonderful..Every fast food, dine in restaurant and store that you could think of was in the vicinity for your convenience..The hotel was a very nice place to relax and feel at home..The staff was very friendly and attentive...The bed was so comfortable that you didn't want to get out of it. I would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express again and would highly recommend it to anyone August 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Hotel was clean, breakfast was nice, front desk and breakfast staff were super! If you need handicapped accessibility, ask for room by an entrance or by the elevator. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very nice stay. Only complaints - A little difficult to find (it sits behind a small shopping plaza and you have to go through the plaza to get to the hotel) but short drive to casino and zoo. The only "complaint" I had at all was the hallway carpets could really stand to be cleaned or replaced. They were dark and either dirty or that old that they should be replaced. Elevator was small and older but adequate - Would be nice if they had one on either end of the hallway - it's a long walk to the other end of the building but stairways were well lit and easy to maneuver (without suitcases). So if you have problems with stairs or walking, you should ask for a room on the 1st floor or close to elevator. Lobby and breakfast areas were very nice and staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend and stay there again if we return to the area. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not bad for value Was here for business for 3 weeks. Washing machine was not working for entire stay. Per some staff in dining area, it had not been working for quite some time. Had to drag my laundry to laundry mat. Not what I would prefer to do. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very clean hotel with great staff The staff was sincerely friendly and very accomodating. There were issues with unruly children in the pool area however. My 8 year old was quite happy with the breakfast selection. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and Quality Service Hotel was supportive and effective in their service. I will be staying at Holiday Inn again. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing. Great staff that checked us in and moved our room away from a loud group of kids staying there. Pool opened early, way cool. Beds were amazing, room was clean. Desk was beautiful, plugs for charging were plentiful. Breakfast was amazing and checkout was a breeze. Beautiful motel and will stay again. This is why we only stay at Holiday Inn Express, they are wonderful! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Breakfast!!! Comfy beds, well kept rooms, great service. Kids loved the pool and staff was friendly. I was impressed how well the room was cleaned. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business I had a great stay and found the staff to be very helpful in navigating my way around town with multiple detours in place. My room was clean and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get Away A little hard to find off the main road but we had a great stay at this location. The front desk ladies were wonderful and the breakfast lady was over the top! Grandkids had a great time in the pool. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Front desk showed us our room before we checked in to ensure it was the correct room. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay for the night. Great place to sleep over, i really enjoyed seeing a nuclear power plant blow off some steam. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a true Holiday Inn Express This is a purchased property from some other chain in a very poor neighborhood. It was late so we took it. Not clean. We deliberately passed up the free breakfast. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good morning Fresh coffee, hot breakfast and a smiling face to start the day. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Exceeded Expectations Since we knew we would only spend one night as a half-way point to our trip to Wisconsin, I booked with Holiday Inn Express, not expecting much comfort or service. However, this facility was so great that we booked our next stop using Holiday Inn reservations. Even at the second stay, Holiday Inn surprised us with their exceptional service, their staff and their amenities. Frankly, we were surprised at the excellence of the facility, their wait and room staff, as well as the courteous reception when we checked in. We made a few requests concerning the location of our room which were met. Awesome! Honestly, our stays at the Holiday Inn changed our perception of this Hotel Chain. I won't be reluctant ever, to continue seeking out Holiday Inns for any future stays. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Diamond in Ruff Second time staying here and was better than first. This hotel sits only 5-10mins form downtown Toledo. Great Breakfast!!! Eggs sausage pancakes hot July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and clean! We stayed 5 nights and had the opportunity to use most of the hotel facilities. All staff were very friendly, facilities clean, and breakfast awesome. Only 2 things did not contribute to the overall experience: 1. the room and halls smelled stale, 2. the pool seemed to have too much chlorine (stung our eyes just sitting in the chairs around the pool and the water was cloudy). All things considered, we would definitely stay again if in the area. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This was a very nice and quite hotel, the staff was very friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay I have stayed here several times for business. Other than a few flaws, like the elevator being on the far side of the building, it was a decent stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely visit Staff took care of all the problems we had. Breakfast was really good and the lady who took care of it was very very good at her job. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Clean, comfortable room. Pleasant and friendly staff. Would stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. Clean and comfy we had a quick 9hr stay. Foyer was clean and fancy. rooms were clean . breafast was tasty and plentifull July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great palce to stay Everything about this place is excellent. The best breakfast bar ever!! I would drive extra miles to stay here. It is great! July 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>