Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HI Express Rooms recently renovated, that was a plus. Located in not the best part of town. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel inside Our stay was excellent. The location was a little strange, but the hotel itself is very nice and updated inside. We couldn't get the fridge working in our room, but we didn't ask for help with that either as it wasn't really a big deal for us. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom was nice. I really like that they use bath and body works bathroom items. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 17th The room was clean and fresh. Enjoyed relaxing in the spa tub. Not a whirlpool "Jacuzzi" it is a bubble tub. Very nice. Electric outlets at the night table surface nice touch, able to plug cell phone chargers in without issue. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very friendly staff. We were very happy with our stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff, Sierra, Amanda, and Ron took very good care of us. The ladie that served breakfast was outgoing and very friendly and the food was outstanding. Our room was clean, comfortable and accomidating. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have ZERO complaints about this place. Very clean and comfortable. I will definitely be returning. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find Not sure about the area this hotel is in, the wife and I stayed on a whim back from Michigan, but it didn't seem to be the nicest place. But the hotel is a gem, unfortunately it was under construction during our stay, but we were able to get one of the new rooms, and they are awesome. The bar right next store has great food and drinks, only a few miles from the Casino, and the breakfast and indoor pool were great. The staff had earplugs in the room just in case the construction noise was too loud. It wasn't for us, but A+ for effort. The only small complaint I had was the front desk staff was not very friendly, my wife asked if they had any hairspray and the women just said "I don't think so" I mean wouldn't it be yes or no, or let me check? Also, when we were leaving I wanted to let them know that we were checking out and they had a sign on the desk stating the staff was out running errands and if we needed something that we could call a number listed on the paper. That was strange, I have never seen that at a hotel before. Overall, great stay. June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Rooms OK The Good: -friendly staff -good service The OK: -renovations in progress; conditions OK The Bad: -the renovations already completed (in the room) were of poor quality; sloppy craftsmanship, no attention to detail (is this supposed to be a low-end motel?) -less than desirable cleanliness of bathroom Overall: -not bad for a few nights, but I found a much better Holiday Inn Express to the South of Toledo -- brand new construction and it didn't have any of these issues, period. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful visit We had made the reservation at quite a short notice! I was impressed with the relative ease of booking the room and the reasonable cost! When we arrived, the front desk personnel were prompt, efficient and friendly! Even though the hotel was under renovation construction, we observed VERY LITTLE disruption or "mess" in the throughout the parts of the hotel we visited! The breakfast selection was great and the quality of the food was excellent! The great room was well cleaned and pleasant when we ate breakfast! The staff was helpful as well! All in all, it was a great experience and we would stay there again! June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:27:39.863-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>