Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. They made the stay flawless. As usual the breakfast buffet was good as always. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Good room with good furniture and cleanliness. However the breakfast food varieties shall be increased. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buy your front desk staff sweaters I had a good stay until I stepped off the elevator. It was sweltering hot. I broke into a sweat eating breakfast. Almost went back upstairs and took another shower. It was a little cooler at the front desk area. Your cleak had. A short sleeve polo shirt on. I told her she could turn the heat off and no one would complain. My guess is the young lady was cold so she kicked the heat up and cooked the guests eating breakfast.... It wasn't a good start to the day... I usually don't break a sweat before I walk to my car from the hotel. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I am hard to please. But trust me, I will be back. Seriously amazing. Incredible value. This has been my favorite Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. I politely asked for an upgrade after traveling all week staying in Holiday Inn Expresses. She graciously upgraded my room. Even though I knew I had been upgraded I didnt imagine there would be a HUGE Jacuzzi in my room. Seriously, the stay was exactly what I needed. I probably would have paid full-price for the King Suite. Bravo, Bravo! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at a great property This was a really nice clean property. It was easy to find, and the registration process was super fast. Clean comfortable room. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal It was my second time staying at this location in that last few years. I stay at HI and HI express hotels often in my travel for work and this is always one of my better stays. I had one of the king suites and even though I didn't get to hop into the jacuzzi it was a nice opinion to have. It was much cleaner than any of the other rooms I've stayed in with a jacuzzi. The lobby is welcoming and impressive. There isn't a ton to do in the area but its still a comfortable stay. I would recommend it to anyone visiting the area! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel its a nice place to stay for the week, right next to a couple really good food joints. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above average Not your typical Holiday Inn Express. You will see that from the moment you walk in.... They do a fantastic job. Dave knows me by name and treats me like family. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place Quiet and convenient place for staying on business. Staff is great. Will be back soon! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation This is the place I always stay when in Toledo.i will do so again soon October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed As a Platinum member of IHG I was disappointed. I was not acknowledged for my membership level status or offered an upgrade even though the hotel was almost empty. The carpeting in the halls were dirty and torn, the pool was out of order and the ice machine on my floor didn't work. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable. Friendly, Clean, Good location for what we needed. Pool was closed so free upgrade. Excellent breakfast. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service My husband and I came there to stay because it was close to casino. We were there for our 11yr wedding annuversary. Everything was clean. Staff was great and friendly when we arrived. Bed was very comfortable September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay sept 17 Great place going back in October and will definatly stay there September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stafff was great and reliable I recieved great restful night I had a pleasant stay for I was exausted from 11 hr. shift. I was so glad to get the room for it was very relaxing and enjoyable. I really didn't want to leave knowing that I had to go back to work that morning. I plan to return when I get the chance for I know I will have a wonderful stay. September 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First Impressions...they matter Beautiful hotel. Accommodations are what you have come to expect from an express. Not dingy and gross like a regular Holiday Inn, this Holiday Inn Express is pleasing to the eye and exceptionally clean. However, I left with a bad taste in my mouth. I'm a Platinum member, which means I stay in IHG hotels ALL OF THE TIME. I don't expect people to carry my luggage, give me a massage, or drop what they are doing to wait on me hand and foot. I do expect them to be nice to me and act like they give a hoot about the people who choose their hotel over the competition. I wish I would have gotten the girl at the counter because she was exceptionally nice to the people checking in at the same time as me. I watched as they picked out their snacks and got their ice cold bottled waters and got fawned over...for being silver members. The guy who checked me in? Couldn't be bothered with eye contact, referring to me by name, asking if I needed anything, telling me where the elevator was, standing up from the stool he had pulled behind the counter (which looks terrible by the way, if you are management you should address this, I've never been to a counter at a hotel where people were sitting down in the front. Put a chair in the back if standing up is too much of a task, not in the front, it makes you look inattentive and lazy). I was on my way to find the elevator after my keys were slid to me when I said to myself, forget it, I guess I'm going to have go back and ask for a bottle of water. I know it's a little thing, but take the three seconds to give me a bottle of water, and if the guy next to me is picking a snack...I want a snack too. It's not the snack thing, it's just plain being rude by doing the absolute minimum your job requires. Go the extra step. Had you done this, I would recommend you to the hilt. The facilities are fantastic. One guy brought it all down. It's unfortunate. Hopefully this gets addressed, but I doubt it. September 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accommodations Check-in was smooth and the guest services person had a great sense of humor. The lobby area is a step-up compared to most HI-Express hotels, and accommodations were great. Breakfast on Saturday morning was slammed but the attendant was unruffled and accommodating. Great job! The Oregon-HI Express is close to the interstate but parking is limited unless you wanted to park on the backside of the building and walk around to the front entrance. Noticed in an area "what is happening in Oregon Ohio booklet" that the Toledo-Oregon Holiday Inn Express advertisement had a typo ... your instead of you're. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff We were there for a family reunion. Everyone was very accommodating. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place....but.... ...do not stay in the non-Jacuzzi King Suite. The Jacuzzi Suites are located on the 2nd Floor (figure that one out), and the King Suites are below. If the Jacuzzi is on, what you hear below is something like a jet taxing. Hope (and pray) that they use it in the daylight hours because you will not get any sleep. Fortunately for us, it was just a novelty for them and was never used again. .....hopefully you do not have twenty-somethings next to you during a festival. Even when I warned the Front Desk that they were quite loud during Saturday afternoon, we were woke up at 2am when they came back from hitting the bars after the GAF. The Front Desk did nothing about the continuing door slamming (their partying was softer than the afternoon, but duh, we didn't have the TV on at 3am), I guess I would have preferred the Jacuzzi noise on over drunk idiots, but management didn't care that we really had an issue all weekend. Beautiful, clean place. The breakfast is very average compare to the other chains that offer buffet-style. But we do come to sleep, right? September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Room Loved having our private jacuzzi tub! What a great way to relax with a glass of wine. Very clean! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed here last week with our two year old to spend time with her before she becomes a big sister in a few weeks. She loved the pool, which is why we chose the hotel. The hot tub broke in the afternoon and they were waiting on a part but we told up front about it. The staff was friendly and kind. Breakfast was good! It's tucked back in behind buildings so we missed it the first time. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem The road was closed the way the GPS took us, but after going around and finding the other way in, we were pleased with what we found. The entry way was very nice. The room was bigger than expected and super clean. We used the pool in the morning after a hot breakfast and it was very refreshing. Though this one is slightly out of the way and not right off the highway, it was worth it. We recommend it and will return for our neice's wedding even though it is farther from the wedding venue than the wedding hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Everything was great during my stay. Would stay again when in the area. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable, courteous staff I stayed here the night before and night of my wedding. We had fantastic service! The staff was courteous and answered all of my questions with ease. It was requested for our towels to be folded into swans and hearts. When we arrived to our room it was done! They looked amazing! The jacuzzi was clean and very delightful! I definitely recommend this location to everyone. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations Great hotel. Courteous and friendly staff. Easy to find. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Could not of been more happy with the services and staff. Staff from the front desk all the way to the maids were very friendly. They always greeted you with a smile and a welcome back or have a great day. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Robin The first experience of the lobby is very welcoming. The staff is nice and accommodating. The room was nice and well kept. The bathroom is not something you would expect, very nice. The only downside during my family stay was that the pool was very cold. We called ahead to make sure the pool was open after looking at reviews saying that it had been closed during other guest stays at hotel. It was apart of our family trip before we went to Cedar Point the next day that we could not enjoy. Overall it is a nice hotel to spend the night. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful visit the room was perfect. The bathroom was very clean. the staff made our stay an exceptional experience. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We did the Zoo Package Hotel was very clean, all staff friendly. I was placed in a room on the first floor. Neither my nephew nor I felt comfortable on this level. We went right a way to the front desk to ask for a room on a higher level. They were full that night but were very nice and changed us. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by affordable and good free breakfast Staying here as launching point for family reunion at Maumee Bay SP. Nice location, good variety for free hotel breakfast. Sheets were scratchy though and room smelled like artificial vanilla air freshener which we did not like. Staff were friendly. Parking somewhat limited. August 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>