Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place and great staff Great location and good value for Orlando. Many choices for food and fun.Not August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and friendly environment. My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. She tends to be on the picky side and surprisingly was very pleased from the moment we entered the door. Joan, in reception really kind of set the tone for our stay and we wound up just having a very pleasant stay. The common areas were nice and clean, as was the room. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Noisy really alot of noise , Beds not comfortable , room smells like standing water August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Overall a fine experience!! Would recommend for families looking for a place near the action. Nice walking distance to many resturants and shops on International Drive. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel on I Drive Clean rooms and hotel, nice staff. Nice hotel for the area fairly new. needed more parking. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk ? Very bad service at the front desk.and on sunday no manager at the hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sadly disappointed Although our first night (paid night) 8/9-8/10 was satisfactory as the room was clean upon check in, the second night 8/10-8/11 (reward night in same room) was extremely disappointing to say the very least. Being platinum members we work to earn free nights at these hotels... so reward nights are NOT exactly FREE nights and we should be treated as any other guest during this time. We arrived back in our room the night of August 10th and our room had NOT been cleaned... no bed made, no vacuum had been passed, table was not wiped, bathroom not cleaned and towels were left on the back of the toilet seat! One thing we strive to do as guests is leave the room with the absolute BARE MINIMUM for the cleaning staff to attend to such as basic bed being made, wipe down of tables, sinks ect. mirrors & tub/shower cleaned ect. we leave NO GARBAGE, clothing or towels left lying around. We do not leave anything out in the open in the cleaning staffs way. I was appalled to come back to the roo m after an exhausting day to a room that was uncleaned. What we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Hotels is no where near the condition of the room that we experienced!!! I took a walk downstairs about which was about 11pm to speak to front end staff. While I must commend John at the front desk for taking my complaint (while I witnessed others with room complaints as well for the same issue) and passing my information on to higher staff, I have received no call, no email nothing regarding us having to stay in a room that was in less than desirable condition. I am shocked that the managers or appropriate staff did not feel that being the 12th complaint of the night, should have warranted a call back. Very disappointed as we have stayed here prior years with the only complaint ever being the cleanliness of the room. I was hoping that by staying again and trying one more time... that the housekeeping issues would have been resolved. Obviously this is not the case. :( Very disappointed in using a valued Reward Night for an unpleasant experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by verano en orlando Hemos estado cinco noche en el Holiday In express de Orlando International Drive. Es un hotel bienm ubicado para ir a Universal, o a los centros comerciales, así como para los parques acuaticos como Wet and Wild y Sea World. El hotel es amplio, las areas comunes comodas y el personal muy atento. Como es normal el sistema de reservbaciones por internet funcionó muy bien. La habitación era amplia, aun cuando los muebles estaban manchados, seguramente por el gran numero de niños que va a orlando y que generalmente no son cuidadosos con el mobiliario. El baño estaba amplio y bien equipado, aún cuando la llave de la regadera no cerraba correctamente todo el tiempo. El estacionamiento es gratuito y se puede acceder al hotel por varias puertas usando la llave de la habitación. El hotel no tiene restaurante, pero esta a una cuadra de international drive (se puede caminar) y justo enfrente esta Chilis que es una cadena adecuada para cenar y a unos pasos mas esta TGI Fridays, cuando va uno con niños estos restaurantes son buenas alternativas. En general nuestra estancia fue muy agradable. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>