Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor food Room was great. Food was very, very limited. Would not consider this hotel due this poor food choice. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and well located Just off the main International strip, it was easy to make it to the Convention Center and also to Disney. Nice looking hotel with clean rooms, great bed and sheets. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Base for Orlando Visit As a family Holiday , we found the Holiday Inn perfect for our stay. Central Location to majority of parks - 10 mins and about 10 - 15 Dollars price for Taxi to Universal and SeaWorlds - apart from Disney Resorts good distance away - but complimentary shuttle bus gets you there. Rooms very clean - Staff excellent , friendly and fun. Breakfast lots of variety and exactly whats needed to start the day. Regarding International Drive , very spread out and lots of places to eat and drink , quality not great in some . Not pushed about the International drive , OK till about 11pm. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Express Nice Hotel with good service. The room was clean and the staff was very nice September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value NIce and clean hotel at a great rate. Friendly staff and free breakfast September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room Had a great experience .The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean. second time staying and would stay again. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and near Universal Studios The free shuttle service to Universal Studios has two morning drop-offs and two evening pick-up hours, but you can catch the shuttle at other hours for a reasonable price. I stayed late at Universal City Walk and had to catch a cab back to the hotel, but the cost was very reasonable. Cabs were waiting at Universal for pick ups, so it's not a hassle. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and area An excellent location in Orlando to walk around. Very clean and comfortable room, spacious bathroom. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Very friendly stuff. Great breakfast selection. Very quiet location. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and hotel Stay was comfortable and had no issues. Breakfast was good. Plenty of parking and nearby places to eat. Near the attractions. Hotel staff is very good. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My Stay at Holiday Express All things considered this is a hotel that offers great value. The staff was courteous and helpful and the coffee was even better than Starbucks. I was completely surprised. I could tell that the sink in the bathroom was not cleaned at least one day. Some stuff had fallen in it I deliberately left it in it and it was there when I got back after being out for about 8 hours. As for the bedroom, it was comfortable, but again the maid did not do a good job of making the bed. I usually do that at my home, so I understand home it is to be done. Other than that everything was great. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express International Drive! Excellent location! Central to everything!. Great surrounding restaurants,shopping,theme parks!.Adequate parking.No need to drive to a lot of attractions because it's in the middle of International Drive!. Over all great experience!. I travel all over the world and i always find that Holiday Inn is a great value anywhere!. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amplia y confortable habitación Se podría mejorar la griferia de los baños, que ya esta un poco antigua. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel in noisy area of Orlando Access to the hotel was tricky from International Drive. The pool area was adjacent to a major highway. I chose it for convenience to my business appointment, but I have found similar priced properties that are more appealing overall. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place and great staff Great location and good value for Orlando. Many choices for food and fun.Not August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and friendly environment. My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. She tends to be on the picky side and surprisingly was very pleased from the moment we entered the door. Joan, in reception really kind of set the tone for our stay and we wound up just having a very pleasant stay. The common areas were nice and clean, as was the room. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Noisy really alot of noise , Beds not comfortable , room smells like standing water August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Overall a fine experience!! Would recommend for families looking for a place near the action. Nice walking distance to many resturants and shops on International Drive. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel on I Drive Clean rooms and hotel, nice staff. Nice hotel for the area fairly new. needed more parking. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk ? Very bad service at the front desk.and on sunday no manager at the hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sadly disappointed Although our first night (paid night) 8/9-8/10 was satisfactory as the room was clean upon check in, the second night 8/10-8/11 (reward night in same room) was extremely disappointing to say the very least. Being platinum members we work to earn free nights at these hotels... so reward nights are NOT exactly FREE nights and we should be treated as any other guest during this time. We arrived back in our room the night of August 10th and our room had NOT been cleaned... no bed made, no vacuum had been passed, table was not wiped, bathroom not cleaned and towels were left on the back of the toilet seat! One thing we strive to do as guests is leave the room with the absolute BARE MINIMUM for the cleaning staff to attend to such as basic bed being made, wipe down of tables, sinks ect. mirrors & tub/shower cleaned ect. we leave NO GARBAGE, clothing or towels left lying around. We do not leave anything out in the open in the cleaning staffs way. I was appalled to come back to the roo m after an exhausting day to a room that was uncleaned. What we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Hotels is no where near the condition of the room that we experienced!!! I took a walk downstairs about which was about 11pm to speak to front end staff. While I must commend John at the front desk for taking my complaint (while I witnessed others with room complaints as well for the same issue) and passing my information on to higher staff, I have received no call, no email nothing regarding us having to stay in a room that was in less than desirable condition. I am shocked that the managers or appropriate staff did not feel that being the 12th complaint of the night, should have warranted a call back. Very disappointed as we have stayed here prior years with the only complaint ever being the cleanliness of the room. I was hoping that by staying again and trying one more time... that the housekeeping issues would have been resolved. Obviously this is not the case. :( Very disappointed in using a valued Reward Night for an unpleasant experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by verano en orlando Hemos estado cinco noche en el Holiday In express de Orlando International Drive. Es un hotel bienm ubicado para ir a Universal, o a los centros comerciales, así como para los parques acuaticos como Wet and Wild y Sea World. El hotel es amplio, las areas comunes comodas y el personal muy atento. Como es normal el sistema de reservbaciones por internet funcionó muy bien. La habitación era amplia, aun cuando los muebles estaban manchados, seguramente por el gran numero de niños que va a orlando y que generalmente no son cuidadosos con el mobiliario. El baño estaba amplio y bien equipado, aún cuando la llave de la regadera no cerraba correctamente todo el tiempo. El estacionamiento es gratuito y se puede acceder al hotel por varias puertas usando la llave de la habitación. El hotel no tiene restaurante, pero esta a una cuadra de international drive (se puede caminar) y justo enfrente esta Chilis que es una cadena adecuada para cenar y a unos pasos mas esta TGI Fridays, cuando va uno con niños estos restaurantes son buenas alternativas. En general nuestra estancia fue muy agradable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room my husband and I have stayed in several Holiday Inn's and we never have a problem, beds are comfortable and everyone is always friendly... August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by orlando s best kept secret If your main goal is an extremely comfortable bed and quiet night sleep this is far above average for business people and visitors alike after a long day.joan at front desk went out his way to map out attractions for us. located in the heart of activity on international dr. Yet tucked away behind large strip mall and parking lot off main street for privacy and safe uncrowded vehicle parking. Free breakfast was nothing special but healthy choices available and more standard of an everyday weekday breakfast at home. On last note a lovely tropical swimming pool setting.dates stayed August 5 6 2014 August 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel resort overwhelmed at free breakfast overall, it was a typical holiday inn express with similar rooms and amenities. two issues--one that they were totally overwhelmed at the free breakfast by vacationers that overflowed the area. second, it took 4 different attempts to get my bill emailed to me (once at checkout and then 3 separate phone calls) August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient After a long ride from NJ , very exausted , supposed to wait for 3pm check in , but they allowed me to check in at 9:30 am, very convenient, Thank you August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like your own home. I loved the experience at Holiday Inn Express! Comfortable beds, large bathroom, enought room for the luggage and a very good staff and service. Not to mention it's great location with easy access to/from the most important attractions at Orlando area. I'll be back for sure! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very Near Universal This hotel was very near Universal Studio which is where we were going. They do have a shuttle but we drove and had no problem getting there and back. There were lots of great eating places not far from the hotel. We would stay here again in the future. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for Orlando area We stayed here during a recent stay to Universal Orlando and were very pleased. The room is fairly basic, but we were not in the room much so that was fine with us. The rooms were clean and the staff was pleasant. The free breakfast was a great value - goes far beyond a typical continental breakfast at most hotels. We looked forward to the pancakes every day! The pool was clean and a nice size. It was in a nice area of International Drive with plenty of restaurants and shops in the area within walking distance or a short drive. I appreciated having a free shuttle to Universal but my only suggestion would be to offer a few later pick up times. The latest pick up was 7:15 which wasn't ideal when the park was open until 10. Other than that, very pleased with this hotel and will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not so new hotel No vending machines on site, 2 soda machines one unplugged the other sold out. Trying to get breakfest in the morning was a joke, too many people and not enough staff to keep up plus they constantly had problems with the waffle machine, toasters, pancake machine and juice machines.. The hall ways were hot, the elevators were slow and the parking was horrible" had to park in a field " not to mention the hotel is hidden behind some other buildings. July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>