Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express International Drive! Excellent location! Central to everything!. Great surrounding restaurants,shopping,theme parks!.Adequate parking.No need to drive to a lot of attractions because it's in the middle of International Drive!. Over all great experience!. I travel all over the world and i always find that Holiday Inn is a great value anywhere!. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amplia y confortable habitación Se podría mejorar la griferia de los baños, que ya esta un poco antigua. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel in noisy area of Orlando Access to the hotel was tricky from International Drive. The pool area was adjacent to a major highway. I chose it for convenience to my business appointment, but I have found similar priced properties that are more appealing overall. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place and great staff Great location and good value for Orlando. Many choices for food and fun.Not August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and friendly environment. My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. She tends to be on the picky side and surprisingly was very pleased from the moment we entered the door. Joan, in reception really kind of set the tone for our stay and we wound up just having a very pleasant stay. The common areas were nice and clean, as was the room. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Noisy really alot of noise , Beds not comfortable , room smells like standing water August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Overall a fine experience!! Would recommend for families looking for a place near the action. Nice walking distance to many resturants and shops on International Drive. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel on I Drive Clean rooms and hotel, nice staff. Nice hotel for the area fairly new. needed more parking. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk ? Very bad service at the front desk.and on sunday no manager at the hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sadly disappointed Although our first night (paid night) 8/9-8/10 was satisfactory as the room was clean upon check in, the second night 8/10-8/11 (reward night in same room) was extremely disappointing to say the very least. Being platinum members we work to earn free nights at these hotels... so reward nights are NOT exactly FREE nights and we should be treated as any other guest during this time. We arrived back in our room the night of August 10th and our room had NOT been cleaned... no bed made, no vacuum had been passed, table was not wiped, bathroom not cleaned and towels were left on the back of the toilet seat! One thing we strive to do as guests is leave the room with the absolute BARE MINIMUM for the cleaning staff to attend to such as basic bed being made, wipe down of tables, sinks ect. mirrors & tub/shower cleaned ect. we leave NO GARBAGE, clothing or towels left lying around. We do not leave anything out in the open in the cleaning staffs way. I was appalled to come back to the roo m after an exhausting day to a room that was uncleaned. What we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Hotels is no where near the condition of the room that we experienced!!! I took a walk downstairs about which was about 11pm to speak to front end staff. While I must commend John at the front desk for taking my complaint (while I witnessed others with room complaints as well for the same issue) and passing my information on to higher staff, I have received no call, no email nothing regarding us having to stay in a room that was in less than desirable condition. I am shocked that the managers or appropriate staff did not feel that being the 12th complaint of the night, should have warranted a call back. Very disappointed as we have stayed here prior years with the only complaint ever being the cleanliness of the room. I was hoping that by staying again and trying one more time... that the housekeeping issues would have been resolved. Obviously this is not the case. :( Very disappointed in using a valued Reward Night for an unpleasant experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by verano en orlando Hemos estado cinco noche en el Holiday In express de Orlando International Drive. Es un hotel bienm ubicado para ir a Universal, o a los centros comerciales, así como para los parques acuaticos como Wet and Wild y Sea World. El hotel es amplio, las areas comunes comodas y el personal muy atento. Como es normal el sistema de reservbaciones por internet funcionó muy bien. La habitación era amplia, aun cuando los muebles estaban manchados, seguramente por el gran numero de niños que va a orlando y que generalmente no son cuidadosos con el mobiliario. El baño estaba amplio y bien equipado, aún cuando la llave de la regadera no cerraba correctamente todo el tiempo. El estacionamiento es gratuito y se puede acceder al hotel por varias puertas usando la llave de la habitación. El hotel no tiene restaurante, pero esta a una cuadra de international drive (se puede caminar) y justo enfrente esta Chilis que es una cadena adecuada para cenar y a unos pasos mas esta TGI Fridays, cuando va uno con niños estos restaurantes son buenas alternativas. En general nuestra estancia fue muy agradable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room my husband and I have stayed in several Holiday Inn's and we never have a problem, beds are comfortable and everyone is always friendly... August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by orlando s best kept secret If your main goal is an extremely comfortable bed and quiet night sleep this is far above average for business people and visitors alike after a long day.joan at front desk went out his way to map out attractions for us. located in the heart of activity on international dr. Yet tucked away behind large strip mall and parking lot off main street for privacy and safe uncrowded vehicle parking. Free breakfast was nothing special but healthy choices available and more standard of an everyday weekday breakfast at home. On last note a lovely tropical swimming pool setting.dates stayed August 5 6 2014 August 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel resort overwhelmed at free breakfast overall, it was a typical holiday inn express with similar rooms and amenities. two issues--one that they were totally overwhelmed at the free breakfast by vacationers that overflowed the area. second, it took 4 different attempts to get my bill emailed to me (once at checkout and then 3 separate phone calls) August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient After a long ride from NJ , very exausted , supposed to wait for 3pm check in , but they allowed me to check in at 9:30 am, very convenient, Thank you August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like your own home. I loved the experience at Holiday Inn Express! Comfortable beds, large bathroom, enought room for the luggage and a very good staff and service. Not to mention it's great location with easy access to/from the most important attractions at Orlando area. I'll be back for sure! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very Near Universal This hotel was very near Universal Studio which is where we were going. They do have a shuttle but we drove and had no problem getting there and back. There were lots of great eating places not far from the hotel. We would stay here again in the future. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for Orlando area We stayed here during a recent stay to Universal Orlando and were very pleased. The room is fairly basic, but we were not in the room much so that was fine with us. The rooms were clean and the staff was pleasant. The free breakfast was a great value - goes far beyond a typical continental breakfast at most hotels. We looked forward to the pancakes every day! The pool was clean and a nice size. It was in a nice area of International Drive with plenty of restaurants and shops in the area within walking distance or a short drive. I appreciated having a free shuttle to Universal but my only suggestion would be to offer a few later pick up times. The latest pick up was 7:15 which wasn't ideal when the park was open until 10. Other than that, very pleased with this hotel and will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not so new hotel No vending machines on site, 2 soda machines one unplugged the other sold out. Trying to get breakfest in the morning was a joke, too many people and not enough staff to keep up plus they constantly had problems with the waffle machine, toasters, pancake machine and juice machines.. The hall ways were hot, the elevators were slow and the parking was horrible" had to park in a field " not to mention the hotel is hidden behind some other buildings. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Turned around I booked multiple months in advance and was told to call prior to check in so that a roll away bed would be available, when I did, I was told that a roll way could not be put in this room due to fire code (which I understand), but that is not what I was told when I made my reservation. Luckily I was upgraded to a suite which accommodated my needs, but of course it was an additional charge and was only available 2 out of the 3 nights of my stay. Prior to the third night, I called the hotel to move rooms, they found another room. Upon checkout of the suite, I found out that the female that I spoke with never confirmed the reservation, and had canceled my original reservation as well. After 2 hours of confusion & frustration, Joan, the service member at the front desk, was very accommodating and we were given two side by side rooms for the price of one. All in all it worked out great, but if the hotel would have been full or the children would have been younger, this would not have worked out!! Be sure to confirm your reservations and specifics for your room in writing if your traveling with children,. Though I am sure the lack of communication occurred from the top down, the staff at this location did everything they could to fix this mix-up! Overall great hotel experience! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sadden The room was very clean. The bath exhaust fan was very very loud. The service was excellent. The worse was when I checked out earlier than I expected and was told my credit card was fully charged for the entire scheduled stay. This caused me to go over my credit limit on the credit card. The lady at the front desk said my card will be credited but not sure how long it will take. Now I have to jump through hoops to correct this issue. I wish I was told this on the front end then I could have went elsewhere . I am so sadden that I may not stay at another IHG motel unless I know what to expect at time of check out. Out of all the IHG motels I stayed this is the only one that has charged in advance. Please do not let this happen to anyone else or expand this other IHG motels. Thank you Mike July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great place to stay Staff was great. There were things all around you to do. You could stay in this one area and enjoy yourself all week. I will be back. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy My stay was very relaxing and quiet. The staff was very Pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and refreshing To be in my kids loved it as well. I will be going back there July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good overall Had a pretty good experience. One elevator was broken down when we arrived and it was frustrating waiting for the one elevator that was working with a lot of other guests. Other than that, we we satisfied with our stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Friendly staff We were in town for a convention at another hotel down the street. Used Priority Club Points for this stay. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the HIExpress was. Seemed relatively new. Did not have to pay for parking which was a plus and getting in and out of t HIExpress was easy. Staff was friendly and I really appreciated the breakfast which offered something for everyone it seemed. I would definitely consider staying again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honesty Has Value Lost a child's electronic device in our hotel room. We were excited to find the cleaning staff turned in the device and hotel management promptly sent it back to us. They've earned my business on the next trip. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service It was just a great and over all experience....I would recommend this hotel to anyone July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a wonderful stay I had a wonderful and was pleasantly surprised at the amenities and condition of the facility. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best stay in Orlando I am always relaxed after leaving this establishment. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service I had to change my reservations twice and they were very helpful. When I walked in I could smell that the lobby had just been Cleaned. The tv in my room didn't work. They tried to Fix it the first day and when the problem happened On the second day the replaced the tv and gave me a credit for My inconvenience. Great service. July 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>