Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grate hotel great hotel and great people, close to the everything . worth the trip July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice HIE I have stayed here twice during events at the OCCC convention center. It is a short drive from the OCCC. The traffic in the area is terrible. There are a few places to eat within a short walk, but none of them are outstanding. This is a good place to stay if you want to save money, but still stay in a decent place. The breakfast is good and the hotel is in good shape. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place we got updated to presidential suite , prob because hotel bookd up and we bookd in advance online. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Busy Orlando Hotel As with many Orlando hotels, they are usually always busy. This hotel was overall average. Things that kept it from being good for me were primarily the elevators, and the workout equipment. Workout equipment was old and a little unstable. Has reached it's useful life! The elevators were a headache especially in such a busy hotel. We were constantly waiting on the elevator which when on it, was super slow. The other thing was that either there wasn't a separate service elevator or it didn't work as we found ourselves on many occassions trying to fit into a tight elevator with the staff pushing cleaning carts or such. On a positive note, the staff was very helpful and friendly and the variety of breakfast options were good. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another plesant stay Another pleasant stay at this property! I travel extensively - 150 nights a year. This hotel is quickly becoming one of my favorites. Although in a tourist area, it still is attractive to business travelers. Positives on this trip: Amber. Amber is always friendly and polite. Having someone like her greeting guests at check-in starts your stay of right. Always pleasant, always helpful. Seems to care about the guests! Negatives: - Not the hotel's fault....had some rude neighbors that did not understand there were others around. - Breakfast area is always crowded - had problems keeping the food out - never more than a couple minute wait - probably due to excessive crowds. I will stay here again! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hie orlando room cleaning poor needs some one checking ater room cleaning to keep up stanards June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Room, Great Breakfast Selection Close to theme parks and attractions via taxi or shuttle. Clean and comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable / clean hotel Had a wonderful time. Would stay again. Clean rooms. Wonderful staff. Nice pool. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONFORT Y BUENA ATENCIÓN Buen servicio, seguro, amabilidad en la atención, orientación oportuna y seguridad durante la estancia June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Unfortunately the poor internet and poor shuttle schedule over shadowed a nice hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Day Mini-Vaca Excellent location on I-Drive. Close to restaurants. Many decent bargain shops in the area. Front desk Staff was attentive and caring. Maintenance was unbelievably quick on our request for help with the safe (1min.). Morning breakfast staff worked very hard to supply a lot of people and keep area clean. Shuttle to Universal was excellent. Shuttle to Disney would have been great, it just returned too early (6 pm) if you want to stay and see fireworks. We took City Bus, only $2 with 1 transfer at Seaworld. Leaving hotel it's Bus #8 to Seaworld & Bus #50 to Disney. Returning it's opposite. Quite simple. Walked to Wet n' Wild (5mins). Pool area was okay, near freeway so a little noisy. Peaceful once you put on your head phones! TIPS: 1) We had room at front of hotel,very quiet, a/c worked very well. Rooms 234 & 236 right next to stairs. Very convenient, Never took elevator once. 2) Our shuttle driver Sergio was beyond excellent. He did our return trip from Universal as well as our restaurant trips at night and brought us to the airport on departure day! He really catered to us and made sure we were not over-charged. Really nice Fella. Always ask the front desk for Sergio. Mary (the manager) was excellent to us. A good property and Excellent Staff! They make this IHG Gold member happy! Thank you Mary, you have a great team! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff! Great Value! Pros: Friendliest staff. Everyone was very polite and welcoming. It's refreshing to receive great service from the entire staff. Beds were clean and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean. Good options for breakfast. Cons: The A/C unit blows nearly straight out (powerful right in your face). Some things were a bit dated (dingey). Exercise room (closet) needed some updates/maintenance. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great front desk, housekeeping was so-so The front desk staff was amazing. The housekeeping was not great, they never re-stocked coffee, I lost both of my tv remotes and later found them both under the curtain in my room. The housekeeping must have changed the bed without taking care to move the tv remotes. Never re-stocked the washcloths either. Everything else was great. Good location, nice room, the fitness equipment needs maintenance though. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Distracted Drivers / Partial Breakfast If you choose to have breakfast, don't expect biscuits and gravy at this location.....they don't serve it. Also if you use the shuttle to the convention center, buckle up and expect the drivers to be texting / emailing / using the phone the entire trip. Distracted driving is not prohibited for or is ignored by vehicle operators. Also use caution in the excellent (but slick) showers. Overall good experience and excellent accommodations. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for the price and location The hotel is newer, clean and friendly staff. Great location to stay. for convention center. There are plenty of restaurants, etc walking distance to hotel. The trolley and bus system stops right out front. The rooms were updated and clean. The complimentary breakfast was perfect to start the day. Plenty of choices and a nice great room to eat in. I would stay here again and recommend it for anyone. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, good price Comfortable beds, great breakfast and good price. Internet is not the best but sometimes works good. Housekeeping needs to be more efficient. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Bed was great! Service was great! Clean and affordable! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortablebed, great location, good service and courteous staff The location is excellent with close proximity to places of interest. The hotel's free shuttle service is very useful. But evening pick up could be extended and an additional pick up at later timing may be considered. Conveniently located with number of restaurants nearby of varied choice of food. Rooms are well kept, clean and neat . Linen and towels are clean and overall room looks neat and refreshing. Food choice in the free breakfast is decent though choice for vegetarians is limited. Front desk staff are very friendly and ready to assist and respond to queries. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Time A friend and I were in town for the Premiere Hair Show this was a great location then even had a complementary shuttle to the show. June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Bad Hotel 1. Hotel Is located in bad area. 2. Very loud acoustic and there is no way of sleeping and unbearable noise. 3. AC is loud and does not work. 4. Don't be fooled by the pool on the website is actually super small. 4. Rude Staff . 5.Breakfast was bad quality. 6. This should be set up as a cheap Motel. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Quick resolution of problems. I travel frequently - 150+ nights a year. Have been a IHG Platinum for almost 20 years - have comparable status at a ciompetitor as well. Additionally, I have stayed at this property perhaps 25 nights in the past year. With all that said, I understand issues happen. I don't judge a hotel for having an issue, instead I judge by how they handled an issue. My reviews for this property have consistently beend 5/5 or near 5/5. It is always clean and it is always quiet!. Both of these are hard to accomplish in a tourist location. If you stay at a hotel often enought - you have an issue. Mine was with housekeeping - 930 in the morning they knocked on the door - even though I had a do not disturb sign on the door. Brought it immediatly (and quite vocally# to the manager's attention.. Mary took immedate #and satisfactory) action. The question is always - "would you retunr to this property after having problems) Answer is yes - I have actuallyc hecked back in to this property this week. Managemnt team and staff at this hotel care about their guests. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay nice hotel but a night a little noisy from outside and they dont have car rental or airport shuttle service holiday inn should improve my booking was for anniversary but they didnt do any thing it was bad May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We stayed at this hotel in November 2013 and six months later we were sure that it was the right place to stay again. Although the hotel is located on a crowded area, it stays away form all the fuss, due to its large parking lot. The rooms are spaceous and very comfortable , with a microwave oven and a small refrigerator . Breakfast is nice and the staff is very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other people. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stays at your location I've had the satisfaction of staying at your hotel 3 times in the last 2 months, As long as your hotel keeps up with the magnificent standards you have laid for ALL your staff, I will never consider staying at any other location whenever I visit Orlando. Keep up the good work. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience, in the heart of everything This hotel is an excellent location for either business at the convention center or access to any of the Orlando attractions. Only 20 minutes from the airport and in a locations that offers many restaurants. Please stay here if you can. May 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Run out of hot water in the mornings. This site seems to have problems with the hot water. I had to get up at 5:00 am to get a hot shower. If I got up any time after 6:30 am the water was only moderately warm. I reported this three times to the front desk staff but they did not get the problem fixed. If you like hot showers I don't think I would recommend staying at this property. May 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and property, but terrible WIFI for business traveler Booked 2 rooms online for a good price to be near the convention center. Pros: It is a good location for being near the convention center, and as well being on International drive so you can walk to many different restaurants in the evening. It is also a very clean facility (guest room, work out room, breakfast room were all very clean). If you are traveling with a small family and do not care much about wifi capabilities this would be a great place to park for a few days. Cons: From the perspective of a business traveler, it was not worth the savings due to terrible wifi service. It would connect,...then crash 5 minutes later, then reconnect, and be IMPOSSIBLY slow. We called the help line (as that is the only option offered at this HIE,..) and over the course of 4 or 5 calls and about 2 hours of troubleshooting,...nothing,..same problem. Not to say the helpline folks were not courteous, they were certainly willing to help,..but the end result was the same. They called the hotel a few times and had them reboot routers---would help for a few minutes but then back to the same. Asked other guests at breakfast, and they too had terrible wifi on their floors. Upon checkout the desk was quite busy, and a conversation soon struck up. Guests (most in town for the same convention) from many floors complained of the same wifi trouble. The lady behind the counter was friendly, but you could tell she had been barraged with the same wifi complaint so often that she was numb to it and unable to offer any sort of apology or promise that it was being resolved. Only managed to get 10% of my laptop work finished over two days, (eventually went to a coffee shop with wifi down the road) so would advise business travelers to avoid if WIFI is as critical an aspect as it is to me. Pity, because the all other aspects of the hotel were nice! May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GUEST FACILITIES Overall - Good. I would happily visit again. However - tea/coffee ingredients were not replenished when the room was serviced on two occasions. Supplies were furnished immediately by Front Desk when asked. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed for one night on my way to Tampa; the hotel was great, staff exceptional, breakfast good and a nice clean room May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Good Location- close to everything. Excellent breakfast selection! Rooms were clean and well kept. Staff gave excellent service. Would definitely go back to that location. May 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>