Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff! Great Value! Pros: Friendliest staff. Everyone was very polite and welcoming. It's refreshing to receive great service from the entire staff. Beds were clean and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean. Good options for breakfast. Cons: The A/C unit blows nearly straight out (powerful right in your face). Some things were a bit dated (dingey). Exercise room (closet) needed some updates/maintenance. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great front desk, housekeeping was so-so The front desk staff was amazing. The housekeeping was not great, they never re-stocked coffee, I lost both of my tv remotes and later found them both under the curtain in my room. The housekeeping must have changed the bed without taking care to move the tv remotes. Never re-stocked the washcloths either. Everything else was great. Good location, nice room, the fitness equipment needs maintenance though. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Distracted Drivers / Partial Breakfast If you choose to have breakfast, don't expect biscuits and gravy at this location.....they don't serve it. Also if you use the shuttle to the convention center, buckle up and expect the drivers to be texting / emailing / using the phone the entire trip. Distracted driving is not prohibited for or is ignored by vehicle operators. Also use caution in the excellent (but slick) showers. Overall good experience and excellent accommodations. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for the price and location The hotel is newer, clean and friendly staff. Great location to stay. for convention center. There are plenty of restaurants, etc walking distance to hotel. The trolley and bus system stops right out front. The rooms were updated and clean. The complimentary breakfast was perfect to start the day. Plenty of choices and a nice great room to eat in. I would stay here again and recommend it for anyone. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, good price Comfortable beds, great breakfast and good price. Internet is not the best but sometimes works good. Housekeeping needs to be more efficient. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Bed was great! Service was great! Clean and affordable! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortablebed, great location, good service and courteous staff The location is excellent with close proximity to places of interest. The hotel's free shuttle service is very useful. But evening pick up could be extended and an additional pick up at later timing may be considered. Conveniently located with number of restaurants nearby of varied choice of food. Rooms are well kept, clean and neat . Linen and towels are clean and overall room looks neat and refreshing. Food choice in the free breakfast is decent though choice for vegetarians is limited. Front desk staff are very friendly and ready to assist and respond to queries. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Time A friend and I were in town for the Premiere Hair Show this was a great location then even had a complementary shuttle to the show. June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Bad Hotel 1. Hotel Is located in bad area. 2. Very loud acoustic and there is no way of sleeping and unbearable noise. 3. AC is loud and does not work. 4. Don't be fooled by the pool on the website is actually super small. 4. Rude Staff . 5.Breakfast was bad quality. 6. This should be set up as a cheap Motel. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Quick resolution of problems. I travel frequently - 150+ nights a year. Have been a IHG Platinum for almost 20 years - have comparable status at a ciompetitor as well. Additionally, I have stayed at this property perhaps 25 nights in the past year. With all that said, I understand issues happen. I don't judge a hotel for having an issue, instead I judge by how they handled an issue. My reviews for this property have consistently beend 5/5 or near 5/5. It is always clean and it is always quiet!. Both of these are hard to accomplish in a tourist location. If you stay at a hotel often enought - you have an issue. Mine was with housekeeping - 930 in the morning they knocked on the door - even though I had a do not disturb sign on the door. Brought it immediatly (and quite vocally# to the manager's attention.. Mary took immedate #and satisfactory) action. The question is always - "would you retunr to this property after having problems) Answer is yes - I have actuallyc hecked back in to this property this week. Managemnt team and staff at this hotel care about their guests. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay nice hotel but a night a little noisy from outside and they dont have car rental or airport shuttle service holiday inn should improve my booking was for anniversary but they didnt do any thing it was bad May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We stayed at this hotel in November 2013 and six months later we were sure that it was the right place to stay again. Although the hotel is located on a crowded area, it stays away form all the fuss, due to its large parking lot. The rooms are spaceous and very comfortable , with a microwave oven and a small refrigerator . Breakfast is nice and the staff is very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other people. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stays at your location I've had the satisfaction of staying at your hotel 3 times in the last 2 months, As long as your hotel keeps up with the magnificent standards you have laid for ALL your staff, I will never consider staying at any other location whenever I visit Orlando. Keep up the good work. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience, in the heart of everything This hotel is an excellent location for either business at the convention center or access to any of the Orlando attractions. Only 20 minutes from the airport and in a locations that offers many restaurants. Please stay here if you can. May 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Run out of hot water in the mornings. This site seems to have problems with the hot water. I had to get up at 5:00 am to get a hot shower. If I got up any time after 6:30 am the water was only moderately warm. I reported this three times to the front desk staff but they did not get the problem fixed. If you like hot showers I don't think I would recommend staying at this property. May 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and property, but terrible WIFI for business traveler Booked 2 rooms online for a good price to be near the convention center. Pros: It is a good location for being near the convention center, and as well being on International drive so you can walk to many different restaurants in the evening. It is also a very clean facility (guest room, work out room, breakfast room were all very clean). If you are traveling with a small family and do not care much about wifi capabilities this would be a great place to park for a few days. Cons: From the perspective of a business traveler, it was not worth the savings due to terrible wifi service. It would connect,...then crash 5 minutes later, then reconnect, and be IMPOSSIBLY slow. We called the help line (as that is the only option offered at this HIE,..) and over the course of 4 or 5 calls and about 2 hours of troubleshooting,...nothing,..same problem. Not to say the helpline folks were not courteous, they were certainly willing to help,..but the end result was the same. They called the hotel a few times and had them reboot routers---would help for a few minutes but then back to the same. Asked other guests at breakfast, and they too had terrible wifi on their floors. Upon checkout the desk was quite busy, and a conversation soon struck up. Guests (most in town for the same convention) from many floors complained of the same wifi trouble. The lady behind the counter was friendly, but you could tell she had been barraged with the same wifi complaint so often that she was numb to it and unable to offer any sort of apology or promise that it was being resolved. Only managed to get 10% of my laptop work finished over two days, (eventually went to a coffee shop with wifi down the road) so would advise business travelers to avoid if WIFI is as critical an aspect as it is to me. Pity, because the all other aspects of the hotel were nice! May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GUEST FACILITIES Overall - Good. I would happily visit again. However - tea/coffee ingredients were not replenished when the room was serviced on two occasions. Supplies were furnished immediately by Front Desk when asked. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed for one night on my way to Tampa; the hotel was great, staff exceptional, breakfast good and a nice clean room May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Good Location- close to everything. Excellent breakfast selection! Rooms were clean and well kept. Staff gave excellent service. Would definitely go back to that location. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place great value We stayed 5 nights. A very nice and helpful front desk team. Close to universal and sea world, and the breakfast saves time and money. Clean and comfortable rooms. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does the Job and Great Location Came here with my family who are always wanting good hotels and they were more than happy. Pool, Breakfast , Location and Internet were good. Not a luxury hotel but a good standard and great value for the price. We would stay here again April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Add to your Favorites This property is one of my favorites. The Staff is wonderful. The Location is great, The rooms are well keep and quite March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and good breakfast selection The hotel is in a great location and the breakfast selection is above average. However, do not leave any valuables in the room when you check out. The cleaning staff do not believe in Lost and Found. If you leave it, then it is lost. Hotel policy is to hold on to lost and found items for 90 days. I Returned same day to retrieve clothing left in the room and no one knew anything about them or their whereabouts. This is despite the fact that no one checked into the room between the time I left and my return later the same day. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! We really enjoyed our stay at the I-drive location. I was extremely impressed by the overall cleanliness. Check-in was a breeze. The staff was pleasant and welcoming. The continental breakfast was great! More than we could've asked for. Thank you for such a great experience! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable-Happy Staff!! I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Location is great! Clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Will be a repeat guest for sure!! March 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Sleep - Walls made of cardboard! On a positive note the staff were nice, room clean - but the walls are so thin we could hear everything and our neigbours were exceptionally noisy - when they were talking we could still hear them :( March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and all round good hotel Stayed here for 5 nights in Feb and really enjoyed it. Have stayed in a different hotel on International drive 2 years ago and the Holiday Inn was so much better in every way. Rooms are very comfortable and very well equipped with everything you may need for your stay and the morning breakfast is a nice touch also. Staff were very helpful on check in. We wont even consider a different hotel should we return to Orlando. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The hotel was hard to get to, because of traffic, but once there, it was comfortable, clean, and the staff was very helpful! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Universal Studios Stayed here on a recent 2 day visit to Universal Studios. Used points for the night. Hotel was 2 - 3 miles from Universal Studios, set back from International drive. Very convenient location to any of the central Florida attractions. Room was very good, clean and comfortable and perfect for the one night stay. Breakfast was well attended and stocked. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff the staff at this hotel are great very helpful and very nice always . i have stayed there like 3 times but they need to improve the gym big time March 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>