Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Very bad in the room, many times I went to work in the bath roon,, or on reception February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistantly good Biz Travelers, if you want to be right on I-drive without having the noise, this place is consistantly up to par. I have stayed here the past 4 years. January 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I visited Orlando with my adult son and booked a Standard Room (2 beds). I checked in and nothing was stated about changing or even upgrading me to another room. When I walked into the room, I was shocked that it was a King suite which only had 1 bed and a sofa bed. When I went back to the front desk to air my surprise, the gentleman indicated that they ran out of standard rooms so they upgraded me. Though this scenario would be normally acceptable had I been alone or with my wife, I was not even given an option to decline the upgrade nor was I offered some other alternative. Needless to say I stayed since no other options were available. I could have packed up the car and gone elsewhere but it was late. I feel that as an IHG member (previously Priority Club) I was not treated as I usually am, with respect and being accomodated with comfort. The sofa bed was just that a sofa bed at best and made the stay unpleasant. If you have never slept on a sofa bed it was like sleeping with a bar jammed into your back. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation This is my third time staying at Holiday Inn and I will always return once I am in Orlando. Hotel is clean and spacious, comfortable, access to the I drive and all the eating places. Management should think about introducing transfers to and from the airport. THis would be an added plus Overall my stay was excellent January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Really enjoy the time here, this hotel have a great location and is close to everything. Restaurant, parks, attractions, malls are just few minutes distance. Will return soon. January 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK service Staff knew nothing about the Big Win Promo. All my Tv channels defaulted to spanish, which meant I had to push the SAP button all the time. I could hear everyone around me. Staff was not rude....but not friendly either. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean room The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I was acknowledged as an IHG member. We were upgraded to a suite at no extra charge. The room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay here and I will definitely stay here again. The only downside was our room was next to a stairwell and other guests were loud going up and down the stairs. I will stay here again but will make sure to ask for a room away from the stairwell. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel in the middle of everything 1st time to stay here and it was a good stay. great value January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but hard pillows. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were too hard compared to the Holiday Inn Express in Eugene Oregon. In Oregon, The pillows were labelled either soft or firm, but these were not and just hard. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Theme parks visit Not feeling welcome at this property, none of the check in staffs have a smiling on the face through out 5 days. Room is cleaned, quiet and comfortables, with microwave and mini fridge. Free shuttle to Universal 1/2 hour before park open and pick up after park closed. Shuttle is overcrowded at night, and the driver overload guests. Very uncomfortable on the way back to hotel. Overall is good value.. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property, good location This property is located in the center of most of the places you need in Orlando. At the time that I stayed the pool wasn't very clean, a lot of leaves etc. in it but the hot tub was very nice. The front desk staff was polite however not overly helpful with being able to provide info about the area. January 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy Room carpet was dirty complained to girl cleaning room after fist night and even showed her the food and hair on floor, she said she would make sure it was cleaned up. Came back for second night and nothing had changed!!!! Also having one elevator was a night mare. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst front desk staff service This hotel has THE WORST FRONT DESK SERVICE, I have encountered in all my travels. The overall experience rating is a result of the front desk staff. Their indifference attitude shadowed every good thing at this hotel. If there would have been other Holiday Inn Hotels that had an opening, I would have changed hotels. To be fair, hotel itself is nice and the housekeeping and the breakfast area staff were great! • We arrived at the hotel after dark. The hotel is set back from the street and hard to see and due to the hotel lights were off, it made it even harder to see the hotel. At the Counter I asked the front desk staff, if they knew their lights were not on and the response was; “yes we know.” After mumbling something which was incoherent, he went off to the side room. Lights were on by the time I came back out to the car to unload. • Key card assigned would not work and had to go back down to get it reset. • The hot-tub was cold as the pool. After informing the front desk three times over two day period, the hot-tub was still cold. The front desk person had following responses; “the maintenance staff said, the user did not turn it on and that is why it was not warm.” Was she saying they have an instant hot-tub heater that heats 10 person hot-tub in matter of minutes? "well it is not going to be like a shower.” Hot-tub means . . . ? • We decided extended the hotel stay by one night. I confirmed with the front desk person. On the morning of the original checkout date, my wife checked confirmed with the front desk staff. I ended up getting two calls asking when we were checking out. • At the check out time, the front desk is crowded around with guests trying to turn in their key cards and no front desk person in sight. When the front desk person finally came around behind the wall, people were literally throwing their key cards on the counter. FRONT DESK STAFF REALLY COULD USE CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING. THE FRONT DESK PEOPLE ARE THE FIRST AND LAST IMPRESSION OF THE HOTEL AND AT THIS HOTEL, THEY TOTALLY BLEW IT! The hotel is new and very nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The elevator can be horrendously slow at times. The house keeping staff was fantastic and very helpful! The breakfast area was busy, but the staff kept the area clean and stocked. They were also very helpful if you needed anything. The traffic around the hotel can be a pain but manageable, as long as you or the person in front of you is not trying to make a left hand turn. I found it was faster (and safer) to turn right and find a place to make a left turn into a driveway to turn around. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable Great space ,breakfast was awesome. Staff are amazing December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Definitely Returned I recently had the opportunity to visit this hotel while on vacation with my wife and cousin. We booked 2 rooms for 9 nights: - Rooms were clean and well maintained (a TV channel guide was the only item missing) - Morning breakfast was perfect to get started (I read that some complained the breakfast area was too small \ crowded. I think I counted about 20 tables - most of the crowd was from business people \ families loitering waiting for others in their party to come down from the rooms. Most were nice enough to free up a table if asked... Remember where you are staying and that the peak time to head to the parks is 7:30am-9:00am. All hotels will suffer from this when offering a breakfast) - Laundry machine (dryer) gremlins were there during my stay. Some days they worked others they did not. I brought this to the attention of the hotel and wasn't expecting anything except my quarters back but they offered to dry my clothes and deliver them to my room using their Housekeeping equipment at no expense to me - that is World Class service!! - WiFi was flawless!! Just have to remember to re-authenticate your logon periodically - Pool was too cold to enter but I enjoyed the hot tub on several days. Noise from I4 was noticeable but not intolerable. Hotel may want to look at taller, denser landscape bushes to help with that. - Elevators are painfully slow - USA Today available each morning in the lobby - From the Front Desk staff to the Housekeeping staff to the Pool Cleaning contractors... each and every time I walked by someone they said "hello". Makes a guest feel like they are important. - Parking area was well lit and amble spaces. I read that non-guests were an issue but I never experienced that. - The location is perfect and actually quieter than I expected considering it is on International Drive. - I would have liked to have a second TV in the Living Room area seeing it is a Suite - The staff is very responsive to issues.... you just have to make them aware and they do listen - Great Value! I would absolutely stay here again for both business and vacation! December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with my room I see that normally this hotel receives good ratings, but I did not have a great experience here. THe following were problems with my room 1) no luggage stand 2) safe did not work 3) ironing board did not stand up 4) no moisturizer 5) a wake up cal came thru at 7 am when none was ordered. All was fixed by the next day except the safe - that still was not working This hotel is right off of the expressway and that impacted my low rating for sleep quality - only fair When this list was brought to the attention of the front staff, no initiative to adjust my bill. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 More than we expected I booked this hotel on line unsure of how it was going to be. My family had a hotel we stayed at for many years when we vacationed in Orlando, but it was not open during the dates we needed. To my wonderful surprise this hotel was great. The lobby alone was more than I expected. The staff was friendly and helpful and offered their knowledge when asked. We checked in and got up to our rooms, which we had 3 and all of them were so clean and much bigger than we thought! My room had 2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen area, nice bathroom and 3 flat screen TV'S! WOW so nice. This will for now on be where I bring my whole family when I vacation at Orlando. See you soon. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TAPMAN This property like most Holiday inn Express properties was excellent as usual. I am a Gold Elite member on my way to platinum and have not been disappointed with any stay. We travel with an 18' trailer which was no problem at all. The only complaint I have about this property is the elevators. They were the slowest. Keep up the the high standards and I will always return. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Super The room very large, comfortable, clean, new. Very good location. Fantastic breakfast, wifi and parking included. Excellant. I will recommend this hotel my friend and I hope stay in this hotel more time. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but nothing else Nice room but hotel staff was not friendly or accomodating. Breakfast was OK and the breakfast area was always very crowded. Pool area was very loud because it is directly along an interstate. Non-hotel guests cars were parked illegally in front of the hotel and nothing was done regarding it. There are better hotels for the money in Orlando. I am a Platinum Club member and I am disappointed in this hotel, not the entire Holiday Inn Express Chain. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Stay Room was spacious and very clean. Very good experience. Family loved it! Breakfast was good. Location is very convenient close to all the attractions in Orlando. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room I was greeted as a platinum member and upgraded to a suite had a fantastic 2 days stay, Next time I am stopping on International drive I will definately stop at this Holiday Inn express again The room had a refrigerator and microwave. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I stay at Holiday Inn properties all the time and this property was awesome. The front desk staff was professional and very friendly. I have been a Preferred Member for years and this was the first time I received a welcome bag! Thank you. My room was immaculate and spacious. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home ! We wanted to stay close to Universal. We used our IHG rewards. We were traveling with our daughter, son-in-law and 3 grandsons. The hotel was perfect for us. Amber at the front desk was so helpful. My grandsons loved the breakfast ! I would recommend this hotel. It was nice to receive a welcome gift too.... Love the IHG Rewards Club! November 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience First room the heater did not work, maintenance worker checked it and said it was working now. After 15 minutes heater still was not working so we requested second room. Second room the TV did not work and the maintenance worker was not able to fix it. Moved to a third room (suite), the TV did not work but after playing with the connection I got it to work so about 30-45 minutes after checking in we were finally able to unpack. Set the hotel phone alarm for 6 AM, checked it 3 times and went to sleep and then to cap it off the phone alarm rang 1 hour early at 5 AM. None of our problems seemed to stir much concern from the staff even though we are Platinum members. Hopefully this is not the norm for this hotel. November 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never again Checked in on Sunday- No wireless. Asked at Front desk and said would be OK by Monday am.. Monday am- still not working. went back to desk and apparently startled the person as when the came out form back, his shirt was tucked into his zipper. Said it would be working within an hour.. 2 hours later back down and no response. Asked to speak to a manager and still waiting (asked on Monday am).. Should have read the reviews. The staff does not care about the guest.. 3rd strike HIE-- I am done November 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by check in checking in early morning informed the reservation it, we got there after 13 hrs drove from virginia, we waited atleast ten minutes at the front desk and no one there around 3am i even tapping the counter desk maybe the front desk agent is sleeping or something back there. nothing on all i request was given im elite platinum member othe places i checked was great and recognized us a platinum member. it was not a satisfaction experience on this hotel. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Off the main road.. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express International drive in Sept 2013. The staff were very helpful ,even when busy. The nearest restaurants are a short walk on to International drive. There are buses supplied by the hotel to take you to Universal park and Disney. The free breakfast is good, but can get far too busy and leave you with out a place to sit. Overall this is a value for money hotel designed for people with vehicles and is well positioned at the top end of International drive. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet services As a business traveler my need to access the internet and to complete work after hours is critical. Not unlike other Holiday Inn properties, the speed of Internet access is extremely slow during early morning hours (6 to 8) and after business hours (6 to 11). I would like to see network speeds improve for business travelers that require this tool. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not customer focused...only focused on $$$ My stay there was comfortable the hotel was clean...the front desk attendants and staff were nice...management however, can't say the same. I recently had a family reunion with approximately 115 guest that were to stay at this location. I was supposed to received the meeting room for free if we booked a total of 35 rooms...most hotels said 25 but this one said 35 which was ok, cause I knew we would meet it with the amount of family staying...well we had about 30 rooms booked here and their reservation dept screwed up and booked about 7 other families at the wrong holiday inn express which caused us to fall short...I assured Angeline (sales director) that we should have more than 30 based off the number of people coming. She however said no...even on the day of check in when she found out that the reservation dept screwed up she in no way shape or form offered to waive the banquet room fee. I am very disappointed in this holiday inn. My family spent approximately $7500 all together with Holiday Inn for 2 nights and you'd think they would would have waived the fee or tried to rectify this screw up that holiday inn caused. I'm disappointed and making sure that I let anyone no that may consider this location for their reunion or corporate event. October 23, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>