Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Change the mattresses! Stayed in a double queen bed room and the mattresses were so old that it felt like you were falling into a bowl in the middle of the bed. ...Shows property not investing in guest comfort. Also, when toilet flushed, the lever would get stuck in the bottom position, thus water would continue flowing into the tank until one "jiggled" the lever. Very annoying as this caused an argument when I had to get up in the middle of the night after my daughter used the toilet. Only two elevators for size of property and very slow. I'm a Priority Club Platinum member and was not recognized as such upon check-in, never received any complimentary waters/snacks, or room upgrade as I had requested. Upon check-out, I was asked how my stay was and I said "OK." Front desk staff did not care to ask further why it was only just OK. Definitely wonder why this is an IHG member property? ...Did not meet my level of expectations. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and outstanding service As a business traveler staying over a weekend I especially appreciated being able to combine business with pleasure at this particularly well located and appointed hotel. With a wide variety of restaurants and attractions within walking distance I could play the tourist, while the wide range of business services ensured by work remained up to date. Mary, the General Manager, deserves special commendation for going out of her way to see that the specific business services I needed were provided by the hotel when I fully expected to have to find a specialist business store. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 FABULOUS! My daughter and I were in Orlando for an annual hair show. I booked this Holiday Inn as a last resort, at the last minute, due to difficulty at another hotel. Upon arrival, we were greeting warmly by the front desk gentleman and the wonderful service only continued from there. This has got to be one of the nicest, cleanest Holiday Inn Expresses we have ever stayed in!!! I highly recommend it to everyone. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Clean rooms, great breakfast, very friendly front desk staff. Great location. Overall great value! June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service The room was great, with the sofa , it gave you extra space to relax. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were able to store the extra suitcases at the hotel, while we were on our cruise. The pool are was nice and clean. It made our stay really enjoyable. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelent room any time when I have to travel to Orlando I try to stay on this hotel because the location is very convenient May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor WiFi Very poor in room WiFi. Staff was not helpful, they did not help resolve the WiFi issue. Stayed at this hotel twice and had the same problem. If WiFi is not significant for you then it is a great place to stay. I changed the hotel due to WiFi issues. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location My overall stay was good. The cons of the stay would be the uncomfortablity of the pull out chair and the that fact that the room had only one television although it is considered suite. I wasn't satisfied with the outdoors pool either. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with Great Value The room was large (suite), very clean and just about perfect. Although its located right in the heart of Orlando (near Universal and other parks), it was very quiet and I was able to relax. I had a really horrible day of delayed flights, etc etc... so when I got to the hotel I was very tired and cranky. But the hotel staff gave me the key to my room is less than a couple of minutes and I was done! So happy and so grateful for the quick service after a long day. Rooms look very new and fresh. I would definitely go back here if I'm anywhere near Orlando. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place! I travel a lot and I always stay here if at all possible. The management "cares" and it shows. The entire staff is professionally pleasant, striving to be certain their guests have the best possible experience and it's much appreciated. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Went there with my parents and they loved the suite and the accommodations. I would stay there again without a doubt! May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Hidden Gem off the beaten path This is just off of International Drive, close to everything yet at the same time off of the crowd. The front desk person is a pleasure to deal with. The hotel endeavors to keep everyone happy. My only gripe was the printer for the business computers would not accept a print job. I have stayed here before and it is my choice for the area. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good customer service no hassle at check in, rooms were clean when we arrived. and are cleaned daily. polite daytime staff and also cleaning staff. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Very Nice While getting out to the main street ( International Drive ) was scary it was worth the stay at this hotel location. I've stayed at a number of HIE and so far I have been very satisified with $$$ and value. The standard room is more than what I expected with the half refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. Yes, most would say those are usual accessories but the quality of the appliances kept up to date make the difference. Who wants to come back to a room after a long day wanting coffee/tea and the coffee maker doesn't work? The room atmosphere is great as the hotel itself as well as the rooms have been updated. The breakfast is more than enough and the staff is friendly and pleasant. They keep the breakfast area well maintained and *clean*! The wifi was a little *skippy* as I lost connection to my iPhone and iPad a few times. Overall without the wifi and the main attraction being the comfort of the room and availability of breakfast before getting out to a long vacation day, this hotel was well worth the $$$. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and clean rooms The staff was very nice, especially Eilisha (front desk) and the brazilian lady working the breakfast. They were exceptionally helpful, friendly and courteous! Also, the rooms were very comfortable and clean. I would definately stay here again with my family. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comforable Close to Attractions Front desk, fast friendly recognized priority club membership. Helpful on restaurant recommendation. Room was as expected clean and up to date, the best surprise no surprise. Breakfast, was hot and fresh, the area was well stocked and kept clean. Hotel location sets back off International Blvd. but close enough to walk to many restaurants and attractions. Pros Proximity to parks, Front desk friendly efficient and helpful. Recognized priority club membership, breakfast, free high speed wifi Cons Late check out for platinum members only 12:30. April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable This is an OK hotel. rooms were clean. the breakfast is very average and busy so they are often out of items and I waited for more to be brought out, like milk. the outdoor swimming pool is absolutely freezing, even though our temps were always in the 70s and 80s. it is located at a little noisier part of international drive. We chose this hotel for its location and because we didn't want to spend a lot on a room, thinking that we would be gone a lot. I am glad that we were busy most of the time because even my kids, who will swim in anything, were too cold in the pool. for 4 nights we barely used the elevator. it was excruciatingly slow and the stairs were the only option. thank goodness we were only on the 3rd floor and could do that. sometimes they were down to one elevator. not sure if repairs or being used by staff. In general, an OK stay, but I have stayed in better holiday inn expresses. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Orlando! An excellent hotel, Robert, at the front desk was great, from the time I got there, till the end of the 6 days! After reading all the other hotels in the areas review, it was pretty much a shot in the dark, on which one to pick. Fortunately I picked the correct one. Very clean and maintained at a high standard. Great location to all attractions! April 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Shuttle Times The accommodations and staff were very good. I was very disappointed with the shuttle service times they offered. Only one time in the am to Disney and one time (6:30 pm) back from Disney. The return time was way too early. Be sure to check on shuttle times if this is an important factor when choosing a hotel. It was a big disappointment to us as the free shuttle was one of the major reasons for staying here April 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Existen mejores Realmente mi experiencia no fue del todo buena. La atención al llegar muy fría (Deme su nombre, permítame una tarjeta, esta es su habitación y la clave de wifi) Solicité si había disponibilidad de habitaciones con vista a la piscina al momento de llegar y la respuesta fue "no hay habitaciones disponibles, estamos full y no se puede cambiar". No me informaron horario del desayuno, no me reconocieron como miembro Prority club (algo que conmunmente me preguntan en el survey que hacen ustedes). La habitación no era para nada silenciosa, la nevera sonaba mucho, se pidió que la fueran a revisar y nunca fueron, la limpieza dejó mucho que desear, nunca repusieron el café en la habitación, en vez de reponer el acondicionador colocaban loción para el cuerpo, en una oportunidad se dejó una toalla en el piso para que la cambiaran y mi sorpresa fue que doblaron la toalla y la volvieron a colocar con las limpias. Los ascensores extremadamente lentos, quizás deban revisar este punto ya que podía uno demorar hasta siete minutos esperando que llegara, esto se repitió mas de una vez. El lugar para desayunar siempre full aunque debo hacer la salvedad que tomaron la previsión de habilitar un salón. El desayuno horrible, lo tomé en una sola ocasión a eso de las 9 de la mañana y todo estaba frío (los huevos revueltos y la tocineta). A Dios gracias hay muchos sitios cerca donde tomar un buen desayuno. Lo bueno del hotel, la ubicación ya que si vas sin automóvil tienes la posibilidad de conseguir tiendas, restaurantes, juegos y hasta un pequeño parque en las cercanías del hotel. Tienes paradas de buses y taxis. Debo decir que salvo el joven que me atendió en el Lobby al llegar y salir del hotel (lamentablemente no recuerdo su nombre) el resto del personal era muy atento. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Hotel on I-Drive Its about time they tore down the old Sunspree that was at this location. The last time I stayed there I swore to never return. I've gotta say, the new and improved hotel is fantastic. As a platium member I've stayed at alot of HIE, and this is the first one that had such a large crowd for breakfast, there were food lines in two rooms. Despite the crowd, there was always food out, so they did a great job. Room was great, despite being full, it was still quite. My one complaint remains true with about every HIE; when they upgraded the bedding (nice, thanks) they got rid of the full size blankets, so if you ask for a blanket, you just get another polyester throw, like at the bottom of the bed. Why?! March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star stay Very clean, large breakfast selection, front desk staff very professional throughout the stay, front desk staff went out of their way when I needed assistance after checkout. THANK YOU. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Vacation Good bargain for hotel on International Drive. Just minutes from Universal Studios and Sea World. Slight noise from I-4. Guest laundries were not all working. Otherwise was a great time and very relaxing. Staff and service was excellent. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience. I recently had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for the 3rd time in three years. From the time we checked in until we checked out we had great service. Everything in the room was clean and the breakfast was good with lots of choices. I will recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to stay in Orlando. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Place to Stay This property is far enough away from Disney so business travels can get a little peace and quiet. Very nice rooms and a cordial staff. Good job guys! March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel -- "Not so Good Location" Room was fine like usual . . . however upon check-in #I am Platinum# . . . I asked for a room with sort of a view -- only to find out they put me in a room with part of the building arch DIRECTLY in front of my window -- couldn't even see out at all. Not a very attentive desk person if you ask me especially since I specifically asked for that. Oh well -- they did fix it immediately and i appreciated that -- moved us to another room. At other Holiday Inn Exp -- we get free bottle of water AND there is happy hour #complimentary# every late afternoon -- you should do that -- is definitely a "drawer." Felt like I was "in the hood" back in that location though. Just sayin March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience We were very pleased with the hotel and its facilities. Breakfast was a great surprise, room was clean, and beds were excellent. Overall we were absolutely happy with our stay and definitely will be back to this location. Thank you for all your services. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel, great room. My check in was pleasant and quick. I was recognized as a platinum member, given a complimentary upgrade to a suite, and offered a complimentary water. The breakfast staff was friendly, and the breakfast was fully ready at opening time. The room was clean, very comfortable, quiet, and well laid out. The bathroom was clean, and everything worked well. I will stay at this hotel again, and would recommend it to others. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My family just stayed here while visiting Orlando last weekend. We had an awesome stay. The hotel was clean, ready upon arrival, and close to everything we wanted to see! The breakfast was great each morning. The food was different each day, so we all got what we wanted. The front desk staff was VERY helpful. Niesha explained the trolley system and mentioned various landmarks that were a must see for us. I would recommend the trolley system. It worked out great for us. Universal is within walking distance (about a mile), but it was only an $8 cab ride as well. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still nice Spent another night at this property. Would return or recommend without hesitation. In my last review I left out one tip. I-4 runs behind this property. If you are a light sleeper ask for a room that faces International Dr. My review was slightly downgraded from the last, due to minor issues. However, they are no means a deal breaker. Only point them out for the benefit of hotel staff or management. Pancake machine out of order again. What is the deal with these machines across the hotel chain? More times than not when staying at a HI Express these machines are broken. Breakfast choices seemed limited from what I'm used to when staying at a HI Express. Bread products stale. Check-in desk clerk was pretty impersonal. Not the best person to meet you for your stay and first impression. Kitchen staff not very hospitable for what their jobs entail. February 21, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>