Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room, good breakfast, excellent staff This is the best relation between price and comfort that you will get in a Orlando area hotel. Just as that. I spent 10 day at the King Size room, with the jacuzzi, and the bed is awesome and the room was always very clean. The staff are amazing, gentle and very efficient. The breakfast are good, but it repeats itself every other day. I greatly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great room in a nice budget. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay One of the nicer HIE We have stayed in. Very clean , which has become a problem in the last two years. Great place to stay Will recommend to friends. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all ok, but breakfast (and staff) needs true improvement We stayed for almost a week, let's start with the biggest disappointment: breakfast. Every day the same, except a banana no healthy options. Also no variety. Bagels were hard and not fresh, bah! Staff in breakfast area absolutely not friendly! Exactly at 9.30 am the employee started cleaning the place and he turned off the light. Not very customer friendly... Please also fix the lock on the outside wall when coming from the poolarea. Front desk should not tell guest that they know it's broken. They should fix it!! Further I am happy with the front office staff, the room, beds and roomsize. It' s a rather new place and dispite the two comments I can still recommend it. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vice President of Sales - Hispanic Market Wonderful staff, Comfortable bed Good meeting space August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Orlando Thought this was a great hotel, after choosing it for my family and I for our short vacation to Disney World and Universal Studios for our son's birthdays. Felt the location was perfect....not too far from any of the major tourist attractions and not too close either. Plenty of activity around the hotel itself too, but the hotel is set back from the street a bit, which keeps things mostly quiet there. Hotel was very clean and looks like it had been recently renovated/updated, as everything looked quite new and modern in style/design. Staff at front desk was friendly and breakfast was actually pretty good each morning. Beds were really comfortable and I have to say they had the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on in a hotel! They were awesome and I have slept on A LOT of uncomfortable hotel pillows.... All-in-all, i would highly recommend this location for your next trip to Orlando. It is located relatively close to Disney World and just around the corner from Universal Studios. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my Favorites I travel to Orlando for business frequently and this is my hotel of choice. The property is fairly new and has a great location. Plenty of dining choices, entertainment close by and easy access to I-4, the Turnpike and the Beachline. I would like to see HI Express update their breakfast selection. Not just this location, but for all. The std selection is getting old. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacations Excellent service!!! The best personal! The best location!! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, I will be back. Ok for a business travler - I've stayed here before and will stay here again. From a vacation/tourist perspective, this is an outstanding property. From a business perspective, it's crowded and noisy. Clean rooms, good air conditioner. Hot water. comfortable pillows and bed. Parking is crowded. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room When we entered our room we were met with a clean, fresh scent and the room was up to our standards with clean fresh linens and well maintained housekeeping. It's always nice to have a good night's sleep on a comfortable bed when traveling. The queen bed provided room for two and support for a comfortable night's sleep. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel overall I really enjoyed the hotel I loved the location it was in walking distance to area restaurants. The hotel was bright new and very inviting. Thanks IHG I definitely stay again in the near future. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything about this hotel stay was so very excellent, looking forward to staying there again. Hey, we visit this hotel and all of our family just loved it and the kind staff, from the front desk, to the dining area. We really enjoyed our stay, and looking forward to coming back when visiting Orlando Fl.. The beds were excellent just everything, we take our hats off to you guys. EXCELLEENT, EEXCELLENT, EXCELLENT. THANK U J.TURNER FROM:SLIDELL,LA July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding as usual. I have stayed at this particular hotel at least 20 times in the past year but this was my first time back since February 2013. Things haven't changed Mary and her staff provided their usual outstanding service. Specifically, I would like to recognize Robert, John, and Silvio for their outstanding service. The room was clean, everything was there and working. A change in the variety of breakfast items available would have made an Excellent rating in all areas rated. It was a minor thing when you look at the number of times I've stayed at the hotel. Someone who hasn't stayed there as much might not notice it all. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel very comfortable beds This a very very nice hotel,It is in a very good location to store ,restaurants ,free shuttle take us to the parks and it was free.The people at the front desk was very freindly and breakfast food was very good.The rooms was very clean anything you need they got it for you. If you need a hotel I adivise you pick this one.we was there a hold week very goog location. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice newly built hotel with modern ammenities. Comfortable beds. Good free breakfast choices. Friendly staff. Close to attractions. Reasonnable rates. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service I have stayed at your location probably about 6 times, and my experience has been always one of complete satisfaction. Your hotel is more satisfying than many higher priced that I have used in the past. Keep the good work. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by super hotel great hotel clean , new, upscale great location yoo bad i was only there 1 night July 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great customer service We stayed for 10 days at the Holiday Inn express at international Drive and the service exceeded our expectations. The room was always clean and ready for us to enjoy. The front desk people always went the extra mile to meet our needs. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best i've experienced. The hotel staff would always greet you with a smile and took the time to ask us about our day. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel, Awesome staff by far, my best experience yet. the hotel is beautiful, the staff really cares about the guests. 10 out 10 July 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by About what you would expect Location is close to the parks, Breakfast average. Room was nice. But and here it the BUT. Called Holiday Inn and spend 45 minutes on the phone tracking down a room with a seperate living room and two queen beds. Finally got this location through them . Got to the room late because we were at the park all day and sure enough 1 king bed not two queen beds. We had our bags in the room and were to tired to make a change at that point. Such a simple requst, such a simple request. Mentioned it to the front desk in the morning and it was not big deal to him. Not sweat off his back. I guess that's because he didn't have to sleep on sofa couch that had only 3 inches of mattress. Oh and an annoying side note. After reserving the room they patch me through to a telemarketer trying to sell me deals to NC and a couple of other locations I wasn't interested in. WOW., WOW. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I brought the family here for vocation and we had the most wonderful time. the staff and everyone we came in contact with was just so helpful and made our stay most enjoyable. We had a few problems with noise and running down the halls, but the staff handled it with perfection. I would definitely recommend this hotel for your stay. The rooms our so clean, the breakfast area is always well stocked, and the general manager is always so polite and helpful, and is the center point of the reason why this hotel I would in my eyes recommend as one of the best hotels I have been at for a long time. So next time you are in Orlando just don't take my word for it, see for yourself why this hotel stand out from all the rest. From: Joe of Cleveland Ohio Room 610 July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it Good location between Universal Studio and Magic Kingdom. Sufficient fast food restaurant within walking distance. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and room was very confortable!! The plumbing in bathroom was very bad. Ask for the supervisor none was working on sunday. Toilet took long to flush. However, the breakfast was awesome!!!!! As well as the couch. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the breakfast was very good. Our only complaint was the elevators were very slow. We usually took the steps, but for some senior citizens this could be a bigger issue. If you get the elevator situation corrected, I would give you 5 stars. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and comfortable beds Stayed in June 13 for 1 week rooms are good and spacious and comfortable beds. Had a quiet room at front of hotel.Breakfast is basic but good. Would have liked Bar and Dining option but now know the Holiday Inn Express do not offer this. Hotel well located and free shuttle to parks is good. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room at a great price Room was fantastic across the board. Great rate, especially with proximity to OC Convention Center. July 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hariprasad Holla Positives : In a clean and calm location and one can have a peaceful stay. Negatives : Poor wifi connectivity, Same/repeated breakfast menu, Bed cloth wasn't changed for one long week. July 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by We were robbed Before our arrival, we contacted the hotel about sending packages, and I was informed that they could be sent and would be stored by the hotel even if they arrived before my check-in (but a fee per package would be charged). After the check-in, I requested the packages, and surprisingly, two of them were open (one with the shape of a notebook, and another WITH a notebook), but the one containing the notebook was empty. Only the EMPTY BOX was delivered to me. The hotel did not take any responsibility for what happened, because the packages are stored in a room that anyone has free access and there is no monitoring of any kind. We had to call the police and lose a whole day of our very short vacations with this problem (not to mention the value of the notebook). Oh, and after all , I still had to pay for the storage service of my stolen notebook! What kind of service is that? I contacted the customer care, but they basically said "sorry". So be careful, none of your belongings are secure there, as they said "we can't be held responsible, we just store your things....". June 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Change the mattresses! Stayed in a double queen bed room and the mattresses were so old that it felt like you were falling into a bowl in the middle of the bed. ...Shows property not investing in guest comfort. Also, when toilet flushed, the lever would get stuck in the bottom position, thus water would continue flowing into the tank until one "jiggled" the lever. Very annoying as this caused an argument when I had to get up in the middle of the night after my daughter used the toilet. Only two elevators for size of property and very slow. I'm a Priority Club Platinum member and was not recognized as such upon check-in, never received any complimentary waters/snacks, or room upgrade as I had requested. Upon check-out, I was asked how my stay was and I said "OK." Front desk staff did not care to ask further why it was only just OK. Definitely wonder why this is an IHG member property? ...Did not meet my level of expectations. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and outstanding service As a business traveler staying over a weekend I especially appreciated being able to combine business with pleasure at this particularly well located and appointed hotel. With a wide variety of restaurants and attractions within walking distance I could play the tourist, while the wide range of business services ensured by work remained up to date. Mary, the General Manager, deserves special commendation for going out of her way to see that the specific business services I needed were provided by the hotel when I fully expected to have to find a specialist business store. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 FABULOUS! My daughter and I were in Orlando for an annual hair show. I booked this Holiday Inn as a last resort, at the last minute, due to difficulty at another hotel. Upon arrival, we were greeting warmly by the front desk gentleman and the wonderful service only continued from there. This has got to be one of the nicest, cleanest Holiday Inn Expresses we have ever stayed in!!! I highly recommend it to everyone. June 9, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>