• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wet and Wild Water Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Orange County Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Universal Studios City Walk
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World and Discovery Cove
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn Express International Drive offers free parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of suites:47
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:90
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an
View More

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an affordable hotel on International Drive in Orlando, no longer have to sacrifice quality amenities for an affordable price. When you Stay Smart with us, you worry less and play more. For easy travel with the kids, take advantage of our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios® and Disney's Magic Kingdom®. When you're done playing, we'll be there to take you back to the hotel.

We are the place to stay if you need a hotel near Orange County Convention Center. Additionally, if you're looking to host an event, meeting or banquet, we boast over 2,000 sq ft of well-appointed meeting space. Guests can stay connected in all of our rooms with free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

No matter how you spend your day in Orlando, the crystal clear waters of our outdoor pool and whirlpool can help you relax at the end of the day. Guests can even keep up with their daily routine in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Make reservations with us today!

View Less
Features
Our hotel is only three miles from the Orange County Convention Center, and we're also located close to the most popular Orlando attractions on International Drive, including Universal Studios®Theme Park with the brand new Harry Potter attraction.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 价格合理,服务周到 价格合理,服务非常周到,游泳池、shuttle、免费上网都有,吃饭的地方也有折扣。唯一不足的是,暖气开了之后有点味道。 December 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, clean rooms The staff was very accomodating and helpful. The hotel was very nice except for the bathrooms which seem to be old and dated. The air conditioning keep the room cool but I had it on it's lowest setting and despite running all night, it never did get cold. It was nice to have a floor just for rewards members, I've not experienced that before. Overall, our hotel experience was great and I would stay there again. December 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Everyone was so polite and helpful and the place was very relaxing.... December 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Like being able to Park and Fly but there must be a better option Our bed had an old mattress that wiggled everytime we moved. A horrible nights sleep right before a big day of travel. Not good! The breakfast buffet which is free at most hotels I stay at was $12.95 per person and was by no means better and possibly worst than most that are free. Coffee in the lobby has a sign it cost $1.00. Really now that's crazy. I would never stay here again. December 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service for a three day business workshop stay. Conference rooms where nice. December 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my holiday experience needed a hotel near the airport to make an early flight this HI was perfect November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This is a very nice hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very convenient to the Orlando Airport. We arrived late so we did not get to enjoy any of the amenities but everything looked very nice. The shuttle service was excellent. picked me up at the airport quickly and returned me to the airport on time the next morning. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! I will definitely book in this hotel if ever I am in Orlando. November 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs major makeover This hotel is in pretty bad shape. I am a platinum elite member and stay in many IHG hotels a year. The bathroom was the worst. A lot of mold. Bathroom counter top was cracked and had many holes in it. Water faucet leaded and sprayed everywhere. I complained to front desk and they had the engineer try and fix the faucet. On top of this they didn't realize I was platinum when checking in. November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! Is this the new and improved Holiday Inn Always thought of a Holiday Inn as a room to sleep in off the highway when making road trips. Stayed at the Holiday Inn/Orlando International Airport on business and what a pleasant surprise. Beautiful hotel with a very nice bar and restaurant and clean large comfortable rooms. Exemplary customer service November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and excellent service The room was welcoming and modern. The bed was perfect! The bathroom was large with a big vanity. The wifi was fast and easy to log on to. November 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Needs Updating Not bad for a free stay but certainly would not pay money to stay at this property. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Attentive staff, nice atmosphere, several places to eat within walking distance November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! This was a reward stay with points and quite pleasant. David at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful. He made my check in and out the next day easy and quick. The rooms were good and beds comfortable. I will mention that the lobby gift shop was closed at 9:30-10:00 pm. I was hoping to buy some water and a snack, but I went out instead. All in all, I have no serious complaints about my stay! November 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best The hotel is dated and in need of a remodel. In my room the A/C did not work very well. I set the thermostat on 67 but the room did not really get that cool. The bathroom sink was plugged up and would not drain. It overflowed from the p trap on two nights. I told the people at the front desk and they assured me they would fix it, but they never did. On a positive note, there was a misunderstanding on the complementary breakfast. I thought it came with the room because of the conference I was with and it did not. However, the hotel went ahead and comped the meals. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay No problems what so ever. Excellent value. Friendly and helpful staff, good location, comfortable room. We stayed there in June and will probably return next spring. Thanks! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Holiday Inn Experience This was an outstanding hotel at a very reasonable price. Our group of 5 had 3 rooms for several nights and we were all very pleased with the comfort of the rooms and excellent staff! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Reception The gentleman that took care of us when we arrived was fantastic. Easy breezy.......Thanks again November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by attractive and close to airport Overall stay was favorable. A few fixable issues. pillows very soft and lumpy, air conditioner VERY noisy. Shuttle to and from airport comfortable and fast. November 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad service need to take a course on customer service. Ran into a few friendly staff members but most were short or rude November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very good overall Comfortable place to stay. I would recommend to others visiting Orlando if they are staying near the airport. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy airport access Airport van drivers were amazing and on time! Hotel was Clean and offered in room refrigerators and coffee. Also, onsite washer and dryers November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Great Value I stayed at many different Holiday Inn Hotels, but this one in Orlando is a lot nicer and the lobby is a lot cleaner than other Holiday Inn. The breakfast is great and the room is clean. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice stay Quite nice and comfortable. It would be a great place to return sometime in the future. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice location This was my second stay at this property. I was pleased to find an improved experience over my first stay, with noticeable upgrades on the property. I'd done a redeye flight in there and found the staff to be accommodating to an early check in for me, which oftentimes isn't the case. Great experience with their staff member Lena in their bar. She is a fantastic associate and makes everyone feel important and welcomed. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short visit Just a short visit after arriving on an international flight before driving home October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay & relax Overall experience was good except "unexpected $50 charge caused by staff mistake(Confirmed by customer service & reimburse it + bonus point." If I did not check the statement of credit card carefully, I might have to pay for something I did not use. Except above issue, it was good hotel to stay & relax. October 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by out dated rooms stains on the walls , small beds ..not even queens and run down motel six style bathrooms just all in all out dated rooms October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed, great service, and quiet room. The most quiet hotel stay I ever had. The front desk was very helpful and polite. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lounge Bar tenders were great! Very accommodating, friendly and efficient! October 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading