• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Daytona Beaches
Distance From Hotel:64.7MI
Attraction:
Cocoa Beach
Distance From Hotel:63.3MI
Attraction:
Kennedy Space Center
Distance From Hotel:50.0MI
Attraction:
Daytona International Speedway
Distance From Hotel:50.0MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:155
  • Total number of suites:47
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:90
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an
View More

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an affordable hotel on International Drive in Orlando, no longer have to sacrifice quality amenities for an affordable price. When you Stay Smart with us, you worry less and play more. For easy travel with the kids, take advantage of our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios® and Disney's Magic Kingdom®. When you're done playing, we'll be there to take you back to the hotel.

We are the place to stay if you need a hotel near Orange County Convention Center. Additionally, if you're looking to host an event, meeting or banquet, we boast over 2,000 sq ft of well-appointed meeting space. Guests can stay connected in all of our rooms with free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

No matter how you spend your day in Orlando, the crystal clear waters of our outdoor pool and whirlpool can help you relax at the end of the day. Guests can even keep up with their daily routine in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Make reservations with us today!

View Less
Features
Our hotel is only three miles from the Orange County Convention Center, and we're also located close to the most popular Orlando attractions on International Drive, including Universal Studios®Theme Park with the brand new Harry Potter attraction.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The room was cozy and spacious for a family of 5. Close to restaurants. Convenient location. The only disappointment was the size of the pool, although there were plenty of relaxing chairs around the pool. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Would have preferred light cleaning each day. Breakfast could have been better. Everything else was fine. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value, would stay here again! My family stayed here during a vacation to visit Universal Studios. We stayed for 5 nights and had a great experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only problem we encountered was that the housekeeping staff didn't leave us enough clean towels after cleaning our room, but the front desk staff took care of this immediately. The breakfast and social foods were good. The pool was clean although small. We would definitely stay here again! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort and value We enjoyed our visit to Orlando and were able to be comfortable and rested during our daughter's volleyball tournament. The staff was excellent in customer care and we especially liked that we could be spread out with kids in their own separate room and have a few meals in the kitchen area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable This was a very nice hotel stay. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was great to have. Stayed for a volleyball tournament. It was great to have access to FREE washer and dryer to clean the uniforms! Although this hotel is close to the airport, and had a lot of volleyball players staying there, I was never awakened or disturbed by noise! I would HIGHLY recommend! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right nest to the airport, but very quiet. This was my first stay at Staybridge, a nice hotel, no doubt about it, had good sleep. The staff were friendly, and nice. The room was spacious. But there is always room to improve. The carpet of the room seems kind dirty, and the bath room floor was not very clean. Dog poop were found inside the elevator and the outside area, it smelled bad, and nobody cleaned them, the next morning when I tried to check out, there were still there, only flaw I felt about this hotel, but this is just a accident. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Impressed with hotel overall! Good location and very clean and welcoming! Room was spacious and clean. Would recommend to anyone June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay We were very pleased with the comfort of the hotel. We called it time-share lite. June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Love Staybridge, Not this location I am an IHG/Priority Club Member; I have stayed in Staybridge Suites near Durham, NC and near Washington, DC. They were excellent; Staybridge is one my favorite hotels in the IHG/Priority Brand. However, the Orlando Airport South was very disappointing. I read the reviews on this hotel before making our reservation and I really thought the reviews were just bad experiences of previous guest. After staying there I could agree with most if not all of the bad reviews I read. Our room was not clean, we even killed a roach the morning we checked out, there are stains on the carpet, the kitchen counter had particles of food or something near the wall, each time we entered our room it smelled like mildew. Our last two – three mornings, mattresses were being moved into the hotel, some mattresses were even stored in a room right across the hall from our room. There was suitcase and a living room style chair outside behind the dumpster. Breakfast was fine, however, Styrofoam plates were out when we would arrive for breakfast, my husband and another guest were told the dishwasher was broken; however, real plates appeared shortly. The breakfast attend was not very friendly, in some cases seemed to act like she did not understand what was being said to her, we ALL (guests) felt she understood. A few members of the staff would only give their names when asked. Usually the bill is under the door the morning of checkout, it was not with this stay; we never received any newspaper, however, we did receive a few advertisements regarding restaurant in the area, this was annoying. We did not have our room clean, because we did not see the point if it had not been properly cleaned before we arrived, the housekeeping staff seemed nice when I would get fresh towels and toilet paper. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff; great experience Very pleased with this hotel. Will certainly stay in the future. Comfortable beds. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Orlando Continently located close to the airport. Room has kitchenette and living area, ideal for families or long stays. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by june 2014 Great place, value and friendly staff. Room was comfortable with plenty of space. Will stay here again next time. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Staybridge This is the worst Staybridge I have ever stayed at, and I am a fan of the Staybridge hotels. First of all, I chose this Staybridge because I was holding a training workshop for work and needed to reserve a block of rooms. I reserved 20 rooms for a Mon-Friday stay, and left messages and did not receive ample communication back from the person who was handling my reservations. Then, I never met the person whom I was dealing with while there, I couldn't get her to return my calls or inquiries, she assured me that my rewards number would be attached to the rooms I was reserving and it wasn't. I called back to request that my reward number be used several times, and this was never applied. I even called back after the fact, was told that she would take care of it, but it wasn't. The evening social was great if you were only interested in the bar. The bartender was great! But the food was terrible and the selection was the worst of any Staybridge I have ever stayed at. The rooms could use a little sprucing up. Overall, my experience with the reservation and the lack of customer service I received was disappointing. The food was seriously lacking. I stay at a Staybridge in the Tampa area and that location puts this Orlando Staybridge to shame. I would not recommend this hotel and was not treated like a Platinum member who booked a block of rooms for 20 people. I will take my business someplace else in the future. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stayed there whule was attending a training, excellent service June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay, enjoyed the Social I liked the 24hr pantry as I got in very late the first night. Much better than a simple vending machine. The room was great, and the breakfast was very good as well. The social was very nice, I met some nice people and enjoyed the free drinks. Overall I was very impressed with this hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever previously cited in a full paragraph at the beginning of the survey June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at a great price! We stayed here in June and had a terrific time. The suite was large and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a great place to stay in Orlando for a great price! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Need Better AC in Room AC's May need to be larger in 2rm suites... Other than that it was a great stay June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience Hotel was nice and big but not that clean and some of the staff could not speak english which was a bit frustrating June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissappointed stay/Friendly staff The staff on site was great. But the hotel suite I was given was not acceptable. The bathroom toilet was unsuable. I had to go to a coworkers room to use the rest room. Although mainatance was contacted the problem was never resolved. Was not offered another room until after midnight. Would suggest that all things be checked after each room is used to make sure everything is operational. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine alternative to in-airport luxury brand for big family. We were able to "shop" in advance for a suite in or very near the Orlando International Airport, and ended up being surprised and delighted with the Staybridge. The price was right and the facilities were excellent. Our two-bedroom suite had plenty of space and 3 comfortable beds, plus the sofa and a baby crib. With a family of six traveling from Africa, it meant a lot to fly in and go directly to the first road off the airport property for a jet-lag recovery suite in a kid-friendly hotel. Having a kitchen and big closets helped, and the fine breakfast was a godsend. The stair-step kids even enjoyed a game of basketball with grandma in the morning and got permission to hold over one hour. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here This place is filthy and rundown. Not up to IHG standards in any way. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and great service. I was very pleased with the service and staff. During my stay I felt very comfortable, the staff were very helpful and polite and friendly as well. they kept everything clean and comfortable. .Am glad I made the right choice ... Thank you.. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quite & Close to Amenities - Great Value! The front desk was welcoming and efficient in checking in our group of 10 rooms for two nights. Thank you Carolina for your expertise in coordinating a great trip for us. Our suites were clean and spacious and the breakfast area/lounge offered a great area for guests to gather. We enjoyed having the use of the well appointed pool area and basketball court. Although we left too early in the morning to enjoy the breakfast, we did take advantage of the "grab n go" option. The location was excellent! The hotel is located on a quite cul-de-sac on a pond and has walking paths all along. There are restaurants in walking distance and also a small mall across the street with additional dining options. This is a good location to stay if you are in the area for theme parks, attending an event at the Orange County Convention Center or need to be close to the airport. We did not hear one plane the entire weekend we were there. Overall A+! April 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by going downhill Floors were littered with stains probably from pets. Pet signs" in room"were everwhere. Place needs to be updated. Staff was excellent April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice rooms. Good breakfast. Nice location. Our dog was even able to stay with us. A big plus to those who travel and not worry about boarding your "extended family members" Will definitely use again. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home This was my home away from home while I was on business in Orlando for two weeks. I was able to go "home" and relax, cook a meal, and sleep very soundly. I will be going back to my Orlando "home" next week for another 2 weeks. Thanks, Staybridge! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by covenient, clean, comfortable Very happy with our recent two night stay at Staybridge. (two adults with children ages 11, 7 & 4.) Staff were welcoming and helpful. Beds very comfortable. Shuttle drivers friendly and prompt. Would have liked full shades/blinds on windows to block daylight. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execellent choice for value, convenience and service While this is not the Ritz-Carlton at three to four hundred plus simoleons per night, it is an excellent value for the frugal traveler. The nightly rate is competitive with other reasonably priced hotels. The suites (BR, LR, kitchenette and bath) are quite adequate for anyone wishing to check email, prepare business presentations and documents, sleep, shower and enjoy a huge buffet breakfast each day. A significant bonus is the Social hour on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings when wine and soft drinks are served from 5:30 - 7:30 pm PLUS a very nice, if spartan, buffet supper is served at that time. We enjoyed burgers, fixings and salad one night and pulled pork BBQ sliders and salad the next night. You do not need to go anywhere else those nights for dinner. The month's menu, which is posted on the fridge in the room, changes each week... The staff were very helpful and whatever issue we had was resolved quickly and with a smile. For example, a burned out light bulb was replaced in 10 minutes from call tot he front desk to the maintenance man replacing it. Also, we reported slow draining sink and bathtub drains and within 10-15 minutes a maintenance man arrived to clear them. We were there for a two day meeting at the hotel and were impressed favorably with those accommodations, plus the staff was very cooperative when something was needed. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by like home atmosphere I like the privacy but yet all the amenities are there when your ready pool hot tub basket ball, BBQ grills and a excellent breakfast. We keep coming back when we are in the area. next time will be for a full week !! I also enjoy walking by the waterfall and lake. February 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading