• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wet and Wild Water Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Orange County Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Universal Studios City Walk
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World and Discovery Cove
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn Express International Drive offers free parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of suites:47
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:90
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an
View More

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an affordable hotel on International Drive in Orlando, no longer have to sacrifice quality amenities for an affordable price. When you Stay Smart with us, you worry less and play more. For easy travel with the kids, take advantage of our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios® and Disney's Magic Kingdom®. When you're done playing, we'll be there to take you back to the hotel.

We are the place to stay if you need a hotel near Orange County Convention Center. Additionally, if you're looking to host an event, meeting or banquet, we boast over 2,000 sq ft of well-appointed meeting space. Guests can stay connected in all of our rooms with free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

No matter how you spend your day in Orlando, the crystal clear waters of our outdoor pool and whirlpool can help you relax at the end of the day. Guests can even keep up with their daily routine in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Make reservations with us today!

View Less
Features
Our hotel is only three miles from the Orange County Convention Center, and we're also located close to the most popular Orlando attractions on International Drive, including Universal Studios®Theme Park with the brand new Harry Potter attraction.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit We had a very pleasant stay there. Plenty of good restaurants close by. Very enjoyable stay. May 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 1 star masquarading as a 4 star mote. Resturant was understaffed and staff was clearly staffed. Tried to ead at the bar but bartender was absent most of the time......also stressed to the point of rudness. No coffee in our room. Cockroaches thruout the motel with comments re same shared with other guests. Was there for a conference but water and coffee was in very short supply. I believe the shortcomings of this motel are an index of management. Would not stay in this Holiday Inn again. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not handle a full house well. The hotel was sold out when I stayed there. The service showed they were totally unprepared. I waited 40 minutes for a salad and a cup of coffee and then canceled the order when I was told it could be another 30-40 minutes, When I checked in at the front desk the man that waited on me seemed very bored and looked like he was wishing he was anywhere but there. When I checked out the lady that waited on me was friendly and helpful.The room was nice, comfortable and clean but nothing out of the ordinary. There are lots of restaurants near by. The bottom line is there are so many hotels to choose from in Orlando, why settle for mediocre? May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service All employees I encountered were very friendly and helpful. Nice rooms and service. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Accommodations as well as Shuttle Service Very Friendly Reception upon Arrival Very Spacious , Clean Room , liked the Couch ! Very good Facilities such as Bar and Breakfast Area Only one small issue with the Breakfast (it happened twice!) Unfortunately lately Sausage Patties instead of actual Breakfast Sausages are now being served in most Hotels The Sausage Patties are not very good and way too spicy, the Ham could NOT be consumed since it was so DRY and Hard that cutting it was almost impossible , leave alone eating it (The Server was informed and confirmed that there was an issue with the Ham and had it removed right away) However everything else on the Breakfast Menu was excellent and the Service Staff was very friendly and helpful. Being a long time Priority Club Member , this Hotel will definitely be recommended to everyone, my wife and I truly enjoyed our stay. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean hotel. Pros: Very close to the airport. Clean rooms, clean commons areas, full service hotel. Friendliest staff I've met in a while. Cons: The building is dated and could use a re-model. Reminds of a hotel out of the 80's with some newer furniture and decorations placed about. In the end, it's a pleasant hotel a stone's throw away from the airport so the dating of the decor really doesn't alter my opinion of this fine hotel. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and frindly staff Always enjoy staying here while in Orlando ares Best Hotel and ready willingly staff at your service all the time Great for Families and solo traveler April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Our check in staff were so lovely, couldn't be more helpful and the other staff were nice. Room size was great and clean. Shuttle service to airport was great lovely driver too. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I was surprised as I expect a good stay with Holiday-inn and it was as good as any 5 star. Very NICE April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, easy access to airport. Even though we were close to the airport, I could not hear the planes. very comfortable room and great service staff! Would definitely stay here again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Locked Out Card key failed over a dozen times during 3 day stay . Desk blamed engineering , engineering blamed desk . Elevators were crowded and slow , stairs not nearby , so this was very annoying . April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay As always I love staying at the hotel. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. Looking forward to my next stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food The food at your in house resturant was terrible and the information about your available shuttle for mall runs lacked in current up to day info. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was close to airport and attractions were not that far away. Room was very clean and there was nice exercise facility. Hot tub temperation was too hot but pool and tennis courts were very nice. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very comfortable and accommodating. Pool area was lovely. Many thanks. My daughter and I stayed here the night before we flew home after a week of vacation. Staff was great! We had breakfast and dinner in the hotel and found both the food and service was really good. We would definitely consider this Holiday Inn for a future stay.. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs work I have stayed off and on at this hotel for ten years. I understand that it is a high volumne hotel, but it sure needs a remodle. The hvac goes off in the middle of the night, the shower cutain was broken, and I was up to my ankles in soapy water because the shower drain didn't work. I think I will stay at a differant hotel next time. March 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 5 day stay I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights . I was scheduled to stay 10 but couldn't handle it anymore. My toilet ran for 3 days straight before they fixed it . The shower curtain was bent so the curtain would not close and the floor would get soaked so I had to pile my towels up around the shower. $12.95 for breakfast buffet which contained three hot items. And a glass of beer at the lounge was 8.99 . I changed hotels to the stay bridge suites next door and it was absolutely wonderful . Free hot breakfast , free beer and wine from 5:30-7:30 . Veryclean mechanically sound and very CLEAN. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport Great location and very close to the airport. Big hotel with small bar area. I enjoy this hotel because they have one of the best fitness centers I have been to at a Holiday Inn. Lots of free weights available which you rarely see. Pool and spa is nice. H00ters is right next to the property for quick food and drink. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay was made great! We were only there for 16 hours but the hotel had everything we wanted and the staff was outstanding. Very pleasurable, friendly, and they went out of their way to make us happy. Sam who waited on us for breakfast was fantastic. She took very good care of us, was personable and wonderful to deal with. Next visit we will be staying here! March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service They have a shuttle to and from the airport, great customer service and property looks a little dated but really clean and comfortable March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short But Nice Stay Comfortable bed in a great location. Walking distance to good dining. The transportation staff is wonderful and very accommodating. Front desk staff was not overly friendly but efficient. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room was just Okay The room was not as clean as it should.. I was not happy with that also the halls were noisey March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Night Visit for Conference Room was nice. Seemed Clean, Smelled Good. Quiet in my room. Eat out every night so didn't have the hotel food. Nice Gift Shop Snacks that you can bill to your room. No complaints at all. March 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It Was Fine The rooms and furniture are a bit outdated. That being said, the staff was really nice and the facilities were fine. The best features were the friendliness of the staff and the efficiency of the airport shuttle, I called when I landed, they told me where to find the shuttle, and it arrived moments after I exited the airport. Also, David, who took me to the airport, was extremely friendly, upbeat, professional, and was a testament to the hotel. It would serve them well to update the furniture and the rooms. The bed was fine, great in fact. But the desk chair seemed to be acquired from a garage sale, and the bathroom had that harsh industrial lighting that took a while to get used to. The shower was great once I stepped in (great pressure and it got hot enough) but appeared a bit sketchy to the eye. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor (electronic) reception Despite the fact that it is a very busy hotel, the room was clean and quiet, the staff friendly (this includes also the bar staff). Annoying is the quality of the wireless. Needed to change the room to get somewhat acceptable reception but still was kicked out several times. This is well below standard. Other than that the stay was okay March 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was not properly cleaned as evidenced by the visible sprays of what I hope was cleaner that have not been wiped off the walls of the shower, dirty bathroom grout, and stale smell. Carpet and furniture had multiple stains. Would not go back for any reason. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay's we have been traveling back and forth to Orlando every two weeks for business and we have been staying at this Hotel and I highly recommend this Hotel every part of this hotel from the Staff to the food is GREAT March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snowbird 2014 This has to be one of the finest Holiday Inns we have ever stayed with. The staff was very professional and greeted us as Gold Card Members and couldn't do enough for us. Your rooms were perfect in every way. Excellent lighting, bedding and bathroom were emaculate. The bonus was the bar and dining availability and you didn't have to leave the building for your meals. Will stay again and highly recommend to our friends and relatives who also travel to Florida. Your Van service to and from the airport was also great and the driver highly trained how to treat your customers. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff responsive to customer needs I have been to this hotel a number of times for training seminars. The staff are great. Food is very good. Beds are comfortable. Great having a fridge/freezer in room March 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very busy The hotel was very understaffed. Every Time I needed to speak to someone I had to wait in a line. Everytime I walked by the front counter there was a line of people waiting. The front desk gave me a stinky smoking room so I had to change it, which they did promptly after I had to wait in the long line a second time. March 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading