• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wet and Wild Water Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Orange County Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Universal Studios City Walk
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World and Discovery Cove
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn Express International Drive offers free parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of suites:47
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:90
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an
View More

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an affordable hotel on International Drive in Orlando, no longer have to sacrifice quality amenities for an affordable price. When you Stay Smart with us, you worry less and play more. For easy travel with the kids, take advantage of our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios® and Disney's Magic Kingdom®. When you're done playing, we'll be there to take you back to the hotel.

We are the place to stay if you need a hotel near Orange County Convention Center. Additionally, if you're looking to host an event, meeting or banquet, we boast over 2,000 sq ft of well-appointed meeting space. Guests can stay connected in all of our rooms with free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

No matter how you spend your day in Orlando, the crystal clear waters of our outdoor pool and whirlpool can help you relax at the end of the day. Guests can even keep up with their daily routine in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Make reservations with us today!

View Less
Features
Our hotel is only three miles from the Orange County Convention Center, and we're also located close to the most popular Orlando attractions on International Drive, including Universal Studios®Theme Park with the brand new Harry Potter attraction.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room standard Have stayed at this hotel before and standards were as I expected. Very quiet hotel but not too far off the beten track so to speak. My only crtisism would be the bath could have been a little larger. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice business stay Clean and comfortable. Room met my business needs. Enjoyed the complementary evening snacks. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by October 5, 2014 As IHG Rewards members, we were able to take advantage of amenities that may not be offered to some guests (such as complimentary drinks, access to the Executive Lounge, room upgrades, etc). However, these were not the reason for the high rating. The staff was courteous, efficient, and friendly at every turn, from the front desk, to the bar, to the Executive Lounge where we got to enjoy a beautiful sunset from high above Orlando. The room was comfortable and clean, with a large picture window through which to gaze out at the vast expanse of the (surprisingly green) city. We can't wait to return! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean, friendly staff Everything about this Hotel was excellent except the air conditioner was very loud in our room, it worked fine it was way too loud, every time it went on we would wake up. Other than that I would give this hotel 5 stars out of 5! October 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Meah I was staying at the hotel for business. My room was falling apart. The light in the bathroom was flickering and making noises and the shower dripped all night long. The bad was super hard and the comforter was like sleeping with a paper towel. It was my first time here so I don't know if it happens all the time. I will not be back... October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No shuttle to convention center Hotel was very nice, staff was great but a little frustrating no shuttle service to the convention center which is 2 miles away. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very pleasant stay, rooms were nice and clean. Very friendly staff. We would stay again! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to major area attractions and appropriate transportation to the The entire property was clean and bright. The staff was outstanding and courteous. Arranging transportation to major attractions was easy. Our overall experience was outstanding. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Close to Universal We stayed at this hotel prior to attending Universal. The hotel was beautiful, the room was comfortable, and it was just a few minutes from great restaurants. We will definitely stay here again. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 falta de atencion atencion al huesped en varios idiomas el español es el segundo idioma mas importante y de los que mas viajamos y no hay quien te asista fatal esa parte October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this hotel! The only thing I would change is I would love to have down pillows, even though I realize the reasons why they are not used. Might be nice to have them on hand for those guests that request them. Otherwise AWESOME experience October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and knowledgeable staff We had a lovely stay, the hotel was all we expected and the concierge service was above and beyond! October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient In my experience, the quality of IHG hotels is consistent and the value is good. Nothing different here. The Executive Lounge is an extremely nice perk for Rewards members. The family enjoyed it as well. Will stay here again. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay I found the hotel room to be clean, the bed was comfortable. My only gripe is it wasn't until after 5 that my room was made up from the previous night. Other than that it was a very pleasant stay. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property and stay Prompt service, great staff, comfortable room, clean and enjoyable pool area, good fit center....just a great stay overall. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Experience The staff at this hotel is upon the best I have experienced ever. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! As always, Crowne Plaza offered amazing service along with a very comfortable, affordable place to stay. Keep up the great work! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent staff, free internet for Rewards Members Highly recommend, great value, Great location, excellent staff, free internet for Rewards Members September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and enjoyable Excellent pool and pool area; nice workout room; good lounge and excellent breakfast restaurant. Front desk eager to please. Pool bar only opens at 4:00PM, so don't expect drinks before. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NEVER COMING BACK We stayed in a King Suite room and the toilet was clogged and the room smells like human waste!!!! September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 盛夏Orlando商务之旅 盛夏去Orlando,进入酒店就有一种凉爽亲切之感。 大堂的布置舒适而且大气,有热带情调。 客房面积很大,空调很足 值得一提是游泳池,很大,很干净 September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice-Comfortable Rooms and Great Staff!!!! I really enjoyed my recent stay at the Crown Plaza located on Universal Blvd. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful and the beds were "cotton soft". I will definately be back soon. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service! I booked this hotel for my husband's and my second anniversary. I was put in contact with Quila and she made everything so easy, even hooked us up with a discount! Apparently she passed on that it was our anniversary because when we got there there was a Congratulations card signed by the staff and our little key holder envelope said Happy Anniversary and had hearts doodled on it in sharpie, complete with VIP keys for us to keep as souvenirs! Everyone at the front desk was so nice, and the executive lounge was a amazing! I hadn't know about the lounge before, but breakfast, and snacks, and appetizers before dinner were perfect! The pool was big enough, and a nice temperature. There was nothing about this stay I wasn't happy about! I would definitely stay here again! September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by do not even deserve a single star, worth less than a penny. Whenever we stay at a hotel, we have activities and prior reservations and shows to go to...Disappointed that when we arrived at our hotel hoping to relax and sleep well, the two rooms stinks, beds were stinky, one bathroom has water leakage, no tissue paper. overflowing toilet bowl. We booked two rooms, both of them stinks... both were below standard service, towels are harsh to wipe even to your feet. bathroom stinks at two rooms. cannot lay your head on the bed for we are afraid to have the stinky smell on our hair.. just annoyed that i paid too much for a service that doesnt even deserve a rating for it is below the standard we are accustomed to when paying this price. we traveled around the globe and just disappointed to have used this hotel and frustrating that no one has checked room to make sure this is within their standard... We dont have time to keep going to the front desk to get their errors corrected, This is the third time to ask for another set of rooms...sorry I stayed at this place will never bring anyone and I will tell friends and relatives of their service I have had plus think of the other five people I was with when we stayed here. We experienced cleaning bathroom because it has overflowed during our stay.. .sleepless nights tending to their household nuisance. too disappointed and annoyed for this.. we did not call the reception to request another room for they had made an error three times, we just stayed and endured it up because we are leaving anyway the following morning...not worth any rating at all.. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Holiday Had a great 10 days staying in the Crowne Plaza Universal, lovely hotel with fantastic staff. Conveniently situated just off I-Drive it was easy to reach all the attractions, with many of the bars September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great customer service We stayed here for business for 3 nights. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. There is a "corporate" reception for business travelers on Weds nights that includes drinks and appetizers. Overall. a great place to stay in the Orlando area. We will definitely stay here again when in the area. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return...again and again Having a branch nearby, of all the hotel choices available in the area I find this to be the most reasonably priced, most comfortable spot near Orlando/Universal. This was my 6th full week at the property over the last 2 years and has consistently proven to be the best choice. Gold/platinum members are recognized and well taken care of. A September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff were very friendly and helpful. Apart from a couple of minor problems with the room, i would definitely recommend staying here. The staff were lovely especially Betty at the pool bar. Really nice Hotel to stay at. I would stay there again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very satisfied Clean room, helpful staff, we enjoyed the pool and very convenient location. Paying for parking seems silly. The quiet zone was great. Also liked the free wi-fi with their club membership. We plan to return. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place at affordable cost Close to Island of Adventure and Universal Studios ( actually walking distance), 45 minutes to Lego Land, 20 minutes to Disney, Close to some fast food! I had a very good overall experience with this hotel. I got a free internet for all my devices upon registration for their hotel chain at the concierge. I highly recommend it. August 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading