• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wet and Wild Water Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Orange County Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Universal Studios City Walk
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World and Discovery Cove
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn Express International Drive offers free parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of suites:47
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:90
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an
View More

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an affordable hotel on International Drive in Orlando, no longer have to sacrifice quality amenities for an affordable price. When you Stay Smart with us, you worry less and play more. For easy travel with the kids, take advantage of our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios® and Disney's Magic Kingdom®. When you're done playing, we'll be there to take you back to the hotel.

We are the place to stay if you need a hotel near Orange County Convention Center. Additionally, if you're looking to host an event, meeting or banquet, we boast over 2,000 sq ft of well-appointed meeting space. Guests can stay connected in all of our rooms with free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

No matter how you spend your day in Orlando, the crystal clear waters of our outdoor pool and whirlpool can help you relax at the end of the day. Guests can even keep up with their daily routine in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Make reservations with us today!

View Less
Features
Our hotel is only three miles from the Orange County Convention Center, and we're also located close to the most popular Orlando attractions on International Drive, including Universal Studios®Theme Park with the brand new Harry Potter attraction.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, awful sofa bed Breakfast was okay but no fruit. Son had sore shoulder after sleeping on sofa bed. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sofa bed needs replacing Overall the staff and cleanliness of the hotel great. Sofa bed mattress way past its usefulness (worn out). March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Very nice comfort and proximity to airport. I would stay here again. The front desk staff was excellent and the room was an excellent value. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Easy access to the Ontario airport. I would recommend this hotel. Free breakfast in the morning is appreciated. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by El personal del hotel...lo mejor La calidad de las personas que trabajan en este hotel. Hace que su atmosfera sea excelente March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Left some folders and my room and called the next day but housekeeping did not have. Why would they throw them away? March 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Roaches I travel a lot for work and I stay all across the country. I know that everything is not perfect all the time, but when a problem arises its the way it is handled that makes the difference. I was staying here for a night and did not realize until late that there were roaches in the room. I called down to ask to have my room switched and was told that there were no rooms available. The lady wanted me to bring a roach down to her. They sent no one up to see the problem nor did they make an effort to comp my stay. I wrote to the corporate office themselves and got a call from the manager thanking me for notifying them of the roach problem. She said they had the room fumigated. I would have expected a free night or comp me for the night I had to stay there. I found and killed 7 roaches in the room. My company booked me to stay here again and I have equipment being delivered there so I can not change the reservation. I just hope I do not have the same issue. March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff fair to poor At check in, desk clerk completely ignored me, was playing someones cell phone and was oblvious to the fact that I was there, also he ignored everyone in general and should have a diiferent job! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and comfort at a great price! An excellent spot near the Orlando airport. The room was spacious and comfortable, staff friendly and efficient, and still not very far (30-40 minutes) from all the amusement park attractions. The oinly negative was that the closest decent restaurants were 2 miles away and not walking distance. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work related The stay was great bed was comfortable the staff was great would recommend to everyone March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy,clean and modern- up to date It seemed to be a busy place and that was reflected in the staff's attitude. Doesn't bother me as i travel enough to be flexible; but for infrequent travelers it might be an issue. The property was in great shape in and out. Fish and Fire down the road was a great place to eat. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay excellent experience Checking in was a breeze, received excellent service with a pleasant smile. Helpful, and nice lady. Should be commended! Nicely appointed lobby, and welcome refreshments. Room was a surprise, excellent décor. Nice and comfortable. Breakfast was also good. Lady that provided service there was also friendly and helpful. Have to say the best experience we have had on this trip to Orlando. Thank you! March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Close to the airport and fairly easy to find. Took quite a long time to check in as there was only 1 person on the desk that evening. Enjoyed the complimentary lemonade in the lobby after the flight! February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you need to be near to the airport, you really can't get much closer I stayed here on a business trip while working with a client who owns a business on Orlando Int'l airport property. PROS: -5 minute drive from the hotel to my destination -Staff was friendly -Breakfast had decent enough choices if staying there for a night or two -Room was comfortable and quiet -Parking lot was large enough to accommodate large vehicles -Very close to near by highways and major roads -Bathroom was clean, and well lit -Room rate wasn't bad, given I booked it a week in advance -Next door is a 7-Eleven, which made gassing up my truck, and obtaining snacks or coffee very convenient. -Two PC's are in the lobby for free internet access CONS: -The hotel is in front of a run down/vacant motel. Make sure you ask for a room that faces Conway Road or the airport -The elevator's floor chime has a really alarming and odd tone -They put cookies and lemonade out in the lobby around 5pm. At 5:05pm, this dozen tray of cookies is gone. :-( -There is really nothing within walking distance to the hotel, besides the 7-Eleven. HOT SPOT: Larkins is a little dive sandwich place, like 5 blocks behind the hotel. You must try this place for lunch. February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise Reservation We stayed here upon arrival in Orlando (Friday night, king bed). we were satisfied with the service, and therefore asked the front desk to make a reservation for us for the following Wednesday night. They looked up our room, and told us they would take care of it. When we arrived late Wednesday night, we found that the new room had 2 double beds rather than a king- sized bed, and the price was 24% higher than we had paid 5 days before. Since it was late, we had no choice but to accept this room and rate. I wish I had known what I was getting, I could have found a better rate at neighboring hotels, and the bed size that I preferred! February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, and Conveniently Located Only stayed two nights but was impressed with the cleanliness and comfort for a family of 5 (grade schooler, middle schooler, and high schooler plus parents). Complimentary breakfast (starts at 6 a.m.) was fine for a family in need of a quick meal on the way (early) to a theme park. Conveniently located near/next to the airport and the highway. Only about a half hour (in early Sunday morning traffic, 7 - 7:30 a.m.) from Disney World. We rented a car so cannot judge ease, quality, or even availability of any shuttle service to Disney World. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed Lady working in breakfast area is outstanding (Rosie) I believe. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Was a good one night stay hotel. Questions some of the staffs priorities but was acceptable. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a terrific stay! Great value. Was bit surprised at the nice accommodations at an "Express"...plenty of room/very comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful, especially the young woman at the reception counter very early the morning of my departure. I had two sets of directions to the airport; she encouraged me to use hers and it could not have been an easier drive. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, helpful staff This hotel is great for business travelers and those flying out of the airport. Wouldn't really reccommend for extended stays, but was great for what we needed. February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over an hour for airport shuttle We couldn't seem to get the shuttle from the airport. The bed was older and every movement shook the bed. Not my best Holiday Inn Express experience. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and inviting We stayed in a very beautiful, comfortable and spacious room with all the amenities we needed. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Had a wonderful breakfast provided by Holiday Inn Express. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Linda from Iowa February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent overall accommadATIONS! tERRIFIUC LOCATION AND STAFF! sTAFF WAS TERRIFIC! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great lodging and accommadATIONS. Millie and staff were friendly and very helpful to make my stay special! Will Stay at this location again! 2/4/14 February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service clean hotel! Stayed the night here before a cruise the free shuttle was awesome. Took us to dinner and airport right on time. Staff were wonderful. Rooms comfy and super clean!! Would definatley go back. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as usual! As usual, my experience at the Holiday Inn Express was great. The rooms are always nice, clean and comfortable. This one had probably the best breakfast I've had at most of them. Love the "Priority Club" (Now IHG) Points are great to use and the staff has always been great! Recommended a great restaurant within walking distance! January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review The location of this hotel was perfect for us. Close enough to the airport, and highways. It was easily accessible and close enough to the activities we wanted to attend. (Universal Studios and Boggy Creek Airboat rides.) And it was close to the car rental return, with a gas station across the street so we didn't get gouged by the rental company. Anything else was very typical hotel. Nothing special. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same Great Experience !!! The only hotel brand I have used for 30 years. And every time I travel I am pleasantly reminded why. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly hotel room maintenance personnel. Overall our stay was great. The room was clean and everything worked except for the phones which were replaced/repaired upon notifying the front desk. However one of the two elevators in the hotel was inoperable our whole weeklong stay. There was no attempt made to fix the inoperable elevator which put a strain on us and other hotel guests, resulting in longer than normal wait times due to a 100% full hotel of guest staying on 4 floors. The breakfast was good, but only bananas was offered as fresh fruit. No apples, grapes or oranges during our stay was offered. The breakfast was offered from 6 am until 9:30 am. It would have been nice if the breakfast time had been extended to 10 am each day like other hotels offer. The outside pool appeared to be very clean but due to weather and time constraints we did not get to use it. The hotel is hard to find due to signage heights restrictions. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The hotel is excellent and very quiet and its location close to the airport and an excellent breakfast and parking are available، Thank you for this calm and delicious breakfast. January 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading