• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wet and Wild Water Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Orange County Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Universal Studios City Walk
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World and Discovery Cove
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn Express International Drive offers free parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of suites:47
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:90
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an
View More

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an affordable hotel on International Drive in Orlando, no longer have to sacrifice quality amenities for an affordable price. When you Stay Smart with us, you worry less and play more. For easy travel with the kids, take advantage of our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios® and Disney's Magic Kingdom®. When you're done playing, we'll be there to take you back to the hotel.

We are the place to stay if you need a hotel near Orange County Convention Center. Additionally, if you're looking to host an event, meeting or banquet, we boast over 2,000 sq ft of well-appointed meeting space. Guests can stay connected in all of our rooms with free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

No matter how you spend your day in Orlando, the crystal clear waters of our outdoor pool and whirlpool can help you relax at the end of the day. Guests can even keep up with their daily routine in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Make reservations with us today!

View Less
Features
Our hotel is only three miles from the Orange County Convention Center, and we're also located close to the most popular Orlando attractions on International Drive, including Universal Studios®Theme Park with the brand new Harry Potter attraction.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cruising stayed the night before a cruise. Great place, all you need in a hotel for a short stop. Shuttle piched us up very quick at the airport. Very friendly driver. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to Find and Communicate with the Hotel I would avoid this hotel in the future. There are better ones near the airport in Orlando. Very hard to communicate (just get in contact with) the hotel. When having a problem with the shuttle service the manager didn't even offer to pay for my taxi fare back to the hotel when they were "having problems with the phone system". I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for a cruise connection Good experience. Only negative was it was not within walking distance to an evening restaurant. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We had a rough start to our vacation. The airlines lost our bags and the hotel staff went above and beyond to help us. We arrived at 2am, exhausted with our three kids. The receptionist gave us bottles of water, toothbrushes, toothpaste, deodorant and chips for my kids. They were so nice. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Issue I had no problems with this hotel stay and plan to stay again when in the same Florida location. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 bar beverages The beverages we had at the bar were terrible. But other than tthat the service and staff were wonderful. The amenities were great. I would recommend this hotel to others July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 General brief The breakfast was very good and as stated before the attended Rosa was an outstanding member in her customer value skills and the front desk person name Nori was excellent. They were outstanding employees at he hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A excellent place to stay away from home. We enjoyed our stay and everything was excellent while we were on vacation in Orlando, FL. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location near MCO Just minutes away from Orlando Int. Airport with complimentary shuttle. Spent the night here before going to Port Canaveral for a cruise. Great shuttle driver who took us and picked us up at a nearby restaurant. Clean facility. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Park and Fly hotel We were travelling early out of the Orlando airport and chose this hotel to stay at and leave our car for our trip. The gentleman at the front desk when we arrived was very cordial and recognized us as IHG Reward Club members. From our room we were able to watch planes take off and land, but the joy was that we could not hear them at all. The shuttle to the airport was clean and the driver courteous. We took a red-eye flight home from the Pacific Northwest and called the hotel from baggage claim. A shuttle driver was there within 15 minutes and took us back to our car at the hotel. We would certainly consider this option again if we were to travel out of Orlando. This was a no-hassle experience and made our vacation travel easy. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating Staff and Clean Comfortable Rooms Overall stay was great. This was a work related stay. I requested first floor and down the hall for easy access from side parking lot. Never heard anyone above us. Hotel breakfast was excellant. Sausage and gravy was made fresh every day. Did not get a chance to use the pool, it looked clean and inviting. With in walking distance is a 7-Eleven and a cool restaurant (Fire July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport stay This facility is perfect for the night before stay before flying out of Orlando International. The shuttle service is good and the ride to the terminals is less than 10 minutes. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice experience only 2 issues. 1st, it's clear the staff doesn't know who's coming and going through the day. the side entrances were unlocked all day and there was always a local food delivery flier slipped under our door when we returned. 2nd, the breakfast staffer seemed all to ready to be done. we stayed a total of 9 days across to seperate stays and noticed that with about 15-20 minutes left in the serving hours items would no longer be re-stocked. kind of a bummer when vacationers like us were having to "hope" there'd be food with half an hour left to go before breakfast should've been over. aside from those 2 things, great stay. clean room, professional front desk and the 24hr mcdonald's and 7-11 being right there were a +. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep We stay at this hotel when we are flying out early from Orlando. It is convenient to our parking, reasonably priced for Orlando, and the beds are very comfortable. I would recommend it for anyone looking for easy access to the airport. I stay with Holiday Inn Express all of the time, and I can count on the consistency of the beds and the breakfasts. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel very nice stay. will definitely stay again. thanks to the friendly staff... keep up the good work July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and reasonable Nice room for the money and very quiet. Consistent with other Holiday Inn expresses. A little difficult to get to and from due to layout of roads in the area. Staff directions could have been better. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .traansportation good shuttle..thank you ..close to restaurants. wintin walking distance. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place! Excellent place y great location. A very good product for the price I payed. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Everything O.K. except some employees at the front desk I think the front desk staff will have to learn to provide service with smile not with frown. One lady (Millie) was particularly abrasive. Another lady (can't remember the name) was not that attentive either. John was exceptional. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room The room was huge,clean and comfortable.It had a good quantity of TV channels, microwave,refrigerator and coffee maker. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We appreciated our stay. Everything was fine as usual at Holiday Inn. Keep up the good work! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The customer sevice, The Front Desk Hostess, was outstanding. The room was extremely clean and spacious. I slept like I was in my own bed. Little to no outside noise. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a clean facility As a returning veteran and a single parent my children and I would like to thank you for providing a great and easy experience for us. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our needs! Everything was just as promised and met our needs perfectly. The driver (to and from the airport) was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have used this option in the past and will return for future flights from Orlando. j June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and close to airoort Overall quite nice. No restaurants in walking distance. Extremely close to airport but no noise. Will stay there again if early flight out. Only negative and lack of power plug in near bed for cell phone. Almost all HIE's seem to have them. Had to unplug lamp which I do not like to do. Very friendly staff, I was Kea in well before breakfast was evrnsstarting and the offered me anything they had already set out. Both front desk reps were helpful and friendly. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Excellent place to stay; I recommend it for either business or pleasure. The staff is fantastic. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk and shuttle staff! This was a quick stay ending our cruise vacation. It was great to relax in a clean room with great customer service. The breakfast was icing on the cake. I would stay here again! Thanks June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle Not Flexible The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is very close to the airport. There is a good seafood restaurant down the street in short walking distance. We stayed here to take the free shuttle to the airport for our very early flight. We wanted to get to the airport by 5am. We were told on check-in that the shuttle leaves once per hour on the half hour. We requested a 4:30am trip, but we're told it was too full. We were forced to go an hour earlier at 3:30am. It took all of 5 minutes to get to the airport. It would have been much better service to offer a second trip on the quarter hour when the half hour trip is full. It's very little effort on the hotels part for a tremendous increase in convenience to patrons. By the way, we had three people in our group with one suitcase each. We were turned away from the transport time we wanted because two people had already requested it. The desk said they could only take four at a time. When we actually did go at 3:30am, the three of us got on the shuttle with one other gentleman and lots of empty seats :( Of course the timing wouldn't have been as important if we were traveling during normal waking hours. The extra flexibility would have been sooo greatly appreciated at the beginning of a long international trip. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what we like and dislike My wife and I stay only at Holiday Inn Express when we have a choice. Our only complaint is with the Holiday Inn 800 number for reservations. that staff makes mistakes more often than they get our reservation correct. we now ask for the Hotel number so we can call the Hotel directly with our reservation. we would also like to find a national listing of Holiday Inn Express hotels. something like the Book Holiday Inn published in the past. Our two top visits with Holiday Inn Express have been at this Hotel in Orlando and at the Hotel in Minot ND. Both Hotels top our list because of the quality and helpfulness of the staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay huge room! My family and I used this hotel a fill-in between the other portions of our vacation. Close to the airport, great staff and large clean room (2 Queen W/Kitchen area June 13, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading