• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wet and Wild Water Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Orange County Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Universal Studios City Walk
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World and Discovery Cove
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn Express International Drive offers free parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of suites:47
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:90
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an
View More

Stay at Our New Hotel on International Drive in Orlando

Do what's right for you and your wallet by booking reservations at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel. Our spacious, welcoming facilities make you feel like you never left home. Allow our hotel's location on International Drive in Orlando to place you right at the center of the action. Guests always enjoy stress-free travel in Orlando with our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios®.

Families looking for an affordable hotel on International Drive in Orlando, no longer have to sacrifice quality amenities for an affordable price. When you Stay Smart with us, you worry less and play more. For easy travel with the kids, take advantage of our hotel's free shuttle service to Universal Studios® and Disney's Magic Kingdom®. When you're done playing, we'll be there to take you back to the hotel.

We are the place to stay if you need a hotel near Orange County Convention Center. Additionally, if you're looking to host an event, meeting or banquet, we boast over 2,000 sq ft of well-appointed meeting space. Guests can stay connected in all of our rooms with free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

No matter how you spend your day in Orlando, the crystal clear waters of our outdoor pool and whirlpool can help you relax at the end of the day. Guests can even keep up with their daily routine in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Make reservations with us today!

View Less
Features
Our hotel is only three miles from the Orange County Convention Center, and we're also located close to the most popular Orlando attractions on International Drive, including Universal Studios®Theme Park with the brand new Harry Potter attraction.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice suprise I had never been to the area where the hotel was, so it was a nice surprise when I went in. They had nice amenities, and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean, and pleasant. The only problem we had(not the hotels fault) was the traffic getting in and out. It was very difficult maneuvering around in that area. Thanks for exposing me to a new area to visit. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Stay Every room should have that air filter. It was great, I slept really good. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property excellent staff Great staff makes great property keep up the good work nice maintained property April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice We really liked this hotel & location. We were disappointed about the parking fee. Most hotels in Orlando don't have that. The reservation clerk waived it for us, since we weren't aware of it when we made our reservation. That was good customer service. The next time we stayed in town, we found another very nice hotel with no fees. April 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WORTH THE POINTS I wrote a negative review on the property and conveniently it was not posted as I mentioned a certain number of points that it took nd that it was not worth it. I will not stay here again and my recommendation is to not use your points to stay at this hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place. Great seating outdoor area. Front check-in staff wasn't the best. Got there about 10 am after driving down from NH in 24 hours. Asked if we could get in the room early. Gave cell phone number and was told they'd get it for us as soon as possible and call. Finally went back to the front desk at 2 pm and the room was ready. Never got a call! The woman at the shuttle desk wasn't very friendly. The restaurant staff were awesome and the buffet was good. For the price of the room it would have been nice to have at least gotten a continental breakfast included. Not happy that we also had to pay for parking! Being an IHG member I would have expected something. The doorman. Tommy, was awesome. He was so nice, friendly and helpful to us. Also didn't like that tip was included when you went to the bar and got a drink. Found that out after we had already given a few tips. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not living up to its reputation! Found that we would be in the area around 11:a.m. so called at 7:a.m. from the road to request an early check in. Was told that we had to register once we got there and then we would be called once the room was ready. Checked back several times and finally ready at 3:15 p.m. and not called at all. Just happened to be ready while checking on it. Disappointing 4:p.m. check in in the first place. No benefit or preferred treatment for IHG Priority Club members. Woke up to what sounded like a helicopter in the room at 7:30 the next morning from the laundry room directly below. 2nd level view of parking lot was horrible. Front desk staff treated us like we were interrupting them from something more important. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!! Shuttle does not service all theme parks without a lengthy layover at the terminal loop at Universal. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! This was my first experience with this hotel group. I found a great price online and decided to take a chance and try this hotel group. The manager went out of his way to help me so I signed up for the loyalty card. The entire staff proved themselves to be just as friendly and helpful as the manager at the front desk. Our room couldn't have been cleaner, either. Because of my experience here, I will start staying at the hotels in this group. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit it was all I could have expected. Helpful and courteous staff. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff abd okay room Staff was amazing mad our stay great. 2 light fixtures had a short (one in bathroom) that buzzed and flashed. since the hotel was boocked there was nothing that they could do. this was only a minor annoyance. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service While the room was comparable to others of the same price range the customer service was extremely friendly. The confirmation stated transportation was offered to attraction however upon arrival it was by taxi only. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Great location, clean and very respectable. Always satisfied at Crowne Plaza Hotels March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff and great location Stayed three nights and was very happy with the experience; particularly the staff. Concierge Doug deserves a special mention as his advice on activities and dining was invaluable. Great location for theme parks and the room was very suitable. Overall very happy to recommend staying here. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People and Great Service I will definitely come back to this hotel when in Orlando. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and beautiful facility It was a beautiful facility, very comfortable everything I needed . I especially like the late check out, that was a main reason . I will stay again. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! Thanks so much for everything!!! The shuttle to parks are amazing! Staffs was so kind.. and the food... ohh the food is great!! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Everything was perfect. Will recommend to friends. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, convienant location, poor front desk service. Stayed at this location multiple times and there was no consistency in the front desk attitudes or kindness. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay First off, the staff is fantastic. From the moment you walk in until the second you leave, they are great. The location of the property is a bit off the beaten path; which is ideal! You are within walking distance to International Drive or a short drive to Universal or Disney. There is a large pool area with a staffed bar, towel service, and exercise facility. The executive floors made for quiet evenings and the executive club on the 15th floor was great. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed here for four nights at the start of our vacation before moving on. We were sad to leave. We enjoyed every aspect of the hotel, staff were helpful and friendly, food was good, rooms were good, pool was good, and we used the gym daily. If you are a rewards club member you get free wi fi and free tea and coffee throughout the hotel and 10% off everything in the bar and restaurant which was a real bonus. It is also ideally placed for the theme parks. We would definitely use this hotel again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Our company held a weekend seminar at the hotel. The rooms were very spacious. The meeting rooms were spacious, but, intimate. The hotel catered all of our meals near the meeting rooms so we did have to compete with other guest. The food was excellent. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Best Hotel in Orlando, always clean and people always friendly and good food and drinks February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest locator Best locator, easy to go and back anytime, everywhere. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good clean hotel Clean comfortable hotel staff friendly. Little expensive but would stay again. A 10 min brisk walk to closest restaurants a bit off a con February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceeds expectation We've stayed with several 4-5 star hotel brands in Orlando . My wife and I agree that Corwne Plaza have the best service so far. The beds are very relaxing with no body aches in the morning. Keep it up and we'll surely book our next stay there. February 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Hotel was nice, room was nice....I think the entire hotel is a step below hyatt and marriott February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and hotel I don't particularly care for staying on this side of town when I'm in town for business but it is very convenient to our facility. The staff ensures that it's business travels are away from families, children, etc... so that you still have a business climate to work and rest in. Nice room, good room service. Even in the winter I like the A/C very low and my room's a/c worked great. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing vacation and great location!! My husband and I enjoyed a very relaxing getaway at the Crowne Plaza! We were upgraded to a suite and given executive privileges for our anniversay. We're club members and received free internet as well. The staff is amazing! Very friendly and they always offered quick service as well. We loved the pool and Tiki Bar! The beds are also very comfortable and the PURE air unit was a blessing with my allergies. This hotel is only minutes from Universal , restaurants and shopping. Great for adults and business executives!! February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big room and wonderful bed We have stayed at this hotel every year since its first year. We have always had wonderful service and the rooms are great. Unfortunately this time, we did not have cable for two days and the sink in our bathroom had drainage problems. We love the location and staff and will continue to stay at this hotel in the future. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable, clean Great hotel. I was impressed with the room cleanliness and comfort. Was not thrilled with the parking fee, but the room was worth the price. Would stay here again. February 12, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Orlando International Drive Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Availability
Loading