Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and great service. When ever we travel by air out of Orlando, we stay the night before at the Holiday Inn Express. We leave our vehicle at the Inn free of charge and the shuttle takes us to the Airport in the morning. So very convenient and easy. The service is the greatest and it is great to start our trip with a free breakfast. We never worry about our vehicle and the shuttle picks us up when we return. Could not be any better. Thank you Holiday Inn. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room The room was very nice and the staff was really efficient. Only waited for the pick up for about 10 minutes. My only complaint about my stay was the room was on the first floor right next to the gym, internet station and the lobby so there was ALWAYS someone walking by making too much noise. But this isn't the hotels fault, but the inconsiderate individuals making the noise. So if your looking for an inexpensive, comfortable place to put you head this is it, just make sure to ask to change rooms if they give you a first floor room. December 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I stayed for two days. My room was not serviced. That is inexcusable December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and good location excellent workers excellent service and the people that working there, is very nice especially in the breakfast. is near the airport and good location for my work December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hol Inn Ex Orlando Airport We just stayed the one night prior to flying back to UK. All the Staff that we came into contact with were very friendly and courteous. The person who stood out as the very best ,was "Rosa" who in addition to her duties caring for the breakfast menu., which was excellent. She was so cheerful from the start of her day to the end of her shift. She had a pleasant word to say to everyone she met, it was such a pleasure to meet her. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great experience The hotel is good and has efficient staff. Location is very convenient! I like the printer at the front desk to print boarding pass! Very thoughtful in deed! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport We stayed one night and it was so wonderful staying in this hotel because it was very close to the airport. This location made it easy to turn in the rental car and we had a very early flight out the next morning and the hotel shuttle was right there at 4:30 a.m. Also the staff was very helpful. Another good feature was that they provided us with a very ample continental breakfast even at 4:30 in the morning! November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room The front desk was very helpful particularly when we realized that we would be going out of the Orlando/Sanford Airport instead of the Orlando International Airport the next morning. Gave us great directions we stayed at the hotel and the front desk also gave us information on where to eat and how to get there. Overall the experience was very good. The room was clean, very spacious and quiet. The only problem we had was finding the hotel. It was back off the road and was difficult to see. November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with lousy street access This is a very nice hotel, in a good location and close to the airport. The access to the parking lot is pretty difficult though, if you are not familiar with the area. It is on a divided road that is as congested as I have ever driven in, due to the access roads that run parallel to the freeway. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area for a night. My room was a suite sized room, first floor, clean and very quiet. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, nice staff We stayed here for 1 night to pick up our daughter who arrived late night at Orlando airport. All staff, e.g. front desk, driver of shuttle bus and lady at breakfast were all very kind and positive. Breakfast was excellent. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and clean Room was nice, quiet and comfortable. Shuttle came quickly once called but number is not listed on hotel kiosk and difficult to find regular phone to call shuttle. Did not have working cell phone. Breakfast decent but lady working it was wonderful, happy and kept a good eye on everything. November 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by would not stay again Positives: lobby clean, close to airport, 24 hour airport shuttle, pool, exercise room, good breakfast (available at 4am with good variety of items) Negatives: location (not much within walking distance), dirty stained bedspread (although the rest of the room was clean), elevators in need of service, smell in hallway, price high compared to other similar hotels. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value comfortable hotel Comfortable hotel near the airport. Clean spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Staff friendly. Could not find shuttle to hotel at midnight and had to get taxi which cost $14 so I guess we were overcharged. Shuttle back to airport no problem. Pool area nice. No complaints about hotel and would use again. Location both a pro and a con. Handy for airport too far from shops attractions etc without driving. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean It was clean and the staff was very helpfull. I recommend it. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sheets had not been changed I arrived to the room and pulled the sheets back on both beds. Both beds had excessive long and short hairs in them. Not just one or two, but many. I asked for my sheets to be changed and the staff on duty wanted to review my room. I showed the dirty sheets to a gentleman and I was offered another room. I have never had this happen at a Holiday Inn Express location, and it ruined my experience. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Messed up reservation I was frustrated because I chose this hotel based on the fact that my family of 5 would be able to sleep in one room. When I got to my room it only had two queen beds and a chair. We requested to be moved to a room that had the pull out sofa sleeper which I had reserved and paid for but was told they were out. They did bring in a roll away bed but it made me angry that I didn't get what I paid for. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! We arrived at 1:30am the staff was friendly and got us into our room very quickly. Breakfast was excellent and the breakfast room was very clean for how many people were coming in and out. Would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to any one traveling to Orlando. The shuttle drive was there to pick us up promply and did a great job. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cyndi was the highlight of our stay Nicest front desk person I have run into and I stay in hotels 4 nights a week. She was helpful with a dinner suggestion, smiling and there to assist in anyway possible. Thank you for making my stay more enjoyable. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Room was clean and house keeping was up to par with most IHG properties I have stayed at. Quiet rooms on the 4th floor, but the AC was a little noisy and in need of a little cleaning. With a little quick navigation Access to Airport, Highways, restaurants and shopping a breeze. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Experience here was great except for the breakfast bar. The person in charge closed the breakfast bar as people were putting food on their plates. I think they could have at least waited until guest finished plating their food. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet Really enjoyed the variety on the breakfast buffet. Cinnamon rolls were great as usual. Hotel is very convenient to the airport. We booked a park and fly package. Worked great! October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, good place to stay Much better than the HI near Airport. Good place... October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, Rooms need attention The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. the airport shuttle service is prompt and efficient. The room we stayed in had a faucet that would not stop running and the air conditioning unit keep freezing up and did not function properly. Overall it was a good experience due to the friendly and helpful staff. October 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay We only stayed one night at the Inn. It was an okay experience considering that it was a good price. We have had gone to worse inns so this was not too bad. The weird part was when we asked the front desk about getting a taxi, they gave us a funny look like it wasn't part of their job to call a taxi for us. Thankfully the driver who drove us to the inn from the airport was nearby and helped us out. October 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If you must!!! We arrived on a Friday night as our cruise to Puerto Rico was scheduled for the next day. Upon arriving at the airport I called the hotel and was told to call them back after we received our luggage. Once we retrieved our luggage I called them again was told to go to A4 and wait for the shuttle. We waited about 10 minutes. After arriving at the hotel we asked for help with our luggage and since they didn't have anyone that is assigned to do that the driver said he would help us. The hotel had a musty spell upon arrival. We signed in and was given our room key. Went to the room and the room key didn't work. Went back down to the first desk to get a new key. The room was spacious. We had a room with two beds. The tv was about the only thing that was updated in the room. This is a place to stay if you don't have a lot of money and you just need a place to lay your head. 7 Eleven is right next door and McDonald's a half block away. Breakfast was ok. Pancakes, eggs, bacon. pastries, etc. Closes at 9:30 a.m. so you gotta get up early if you want their complimentary breakfast. We went in and out our room maybe 3 times and each time we had to go back to the front desk to get a new key. They said well maybe you have the key near your cell phone...not! Started to wonder if they were doing it on purpose otherwise why wouldn't the room key work each time you used it. I got a little irritable about that. The price is right so if it's just an overnight stay it's ok but if you are use to a better quality hotel this is not the spot for you! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Hotel Very clean hotel and friendly staff. Anytime we stay in Orlando we'll definitely choose this Holiday Inn Express. They have a delivery service that will deliver food from multiple restaurants in the area. It was very fast and the food was excellent. We had a shuttle to the Airport arranged when we checked in and it was there waiting for us in the morning. The staff was extremely friendly! You won't be disappointed when booking this Holiday Inn Express. September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Many bad experiences I had multiple bad experiences while visiting this property. First off, my tub would not drain and i had to get maintenance to unclog the drain. I hate standing in filth while trying to take a shower and the hotel should periodically snake these drains anyway. Another problem i had was with the TV. All of the channels were freezing up and there was no reason for it, so they had me pack up all my stuff and move across the hall. I did appreciate that the TV was working fine in that new room across the hall, but then that room had a faulty toilet that didnt flush!! I had to reach into the top tank and manually flush the toilet. YUUUKKKK!!! Horrible experience and I would never stay at this property again. I didn't even hear from management after they moved me out of my room. At least acknowledge that you have inconvenienced your guest and offer something to me. Even a phone call would be nice. Nothing! September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great overnight stay arrived late/left early so didn't use the hotel pool/fitness areas. staff check in friendly and fast room large and comfy bed plenty of towels/breakfast area not large so can get crowed but staff there to clear tables and re fresh bread ect..would stay again. do remember to call for shuttle van on arrival September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable with great customer service My husband and I stayed here for the night and it was a great place. The hotel was clean and quiet. The front desk woman named Maggie was wonder upon our arrival...she got us through the check-in process quickly so we were able to get to our room to relax, the whole time smiling and presenting the joy of her doing a great job. I will recommend this Holiday Inn Express to all my relatives and friends. I also want to say that the woman who was in the kitchen taking care of the food in the am was a sweetheart! I wish I would have gotten her name...it's great how she was so welcoming and happy to the guests! I wish every place had employees like this! September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the business traveler... Clean, comfortable,great staff, good breakfast, relatively close to the Orlando international airport, but... Location to other amenities leaves something to be desired. September 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>