Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 706 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

vacation july 2016

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

picked this location due to it being close to the airport we booked an early flight back to Phila, staff was very helpful in telling us abut good resturants close t the area we were.also gave us a wake up request at 3:30am for us to make our flight on time

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

July 16, 2016

I picked this location due to it being very close to an area that I was have a meeting. The staff was awesome and the room was much better than I expected. This location made me fall back in love with Holiday Inn Express and Suites. After staying here I'm going to spend more time at Holiday Inn and Suites as I once did in the past years. Wife and kids was amazed about the amount of space and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and clean establishment

By

July 15, 2016

club

Great experience, clean and customer friendly. Staff was very helpful, pricing was just right. Breakfast was great and they have a nice little fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff was able to accommodate an early check-in, which was much appreciated after a twelve drive to Florida!

Clean room and an affordable stay, which includes breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

gut für Flughafenhotel

By

July 03, 2016

Das Hotel diente uns direkt nach Ankunft in Orlando zur ersten Übernachtung vor Camperübernahme und vor Abflug nach Hause. Für uns war ein Pool wichtig und dies war vorhanden. Leider ein "Late-Check-out" nicht möglich...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

July 03, 2016

club

Rooms are clean. Airport is close and shuttle ride is only 10 minutes. staff extremely friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convienent Launching Point

By

July 02, 2016

club

Our favorite location to stay for our flights out of Orlando.
No disappointing "surprises" and consistent quality along with a very good shuttle service. Nice facility to unwind either before or after a flight . Very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Greatly Dissatisfied

By

June 29, 2016

I was very dissatisfied with this Holiday Inn, especially being valued at 25,000 points. Upon arrival, in the parking lot were three separate locations of construction workers grilling. When checking in there was no welcome as a Spire Elite customer, nor mention of points being earned. While the room was clean, there was what appeared to be a huge water stain in the middle of the carpet, and the tub dripped all night long. The room itself gave off the feeling of being dark and dismal. In addition, the AC never cooled the room, making for a very uncomfortable night. My husband and I (my husband even more so), spend many a night in the IHG family of hotels, and this one fell way below the standard we have become accustomed to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear The Missus, First we want you to know we appreciate your loyalty to our brand and the treatment you stated you received from the staff is not acceptable behavior from our establishment. Also, the issues you stated with your room condition will be addressed as well with our maintenance department. We truly apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay at our property over the holiday weekend and that the other guest celebrating the holiday interfered with your travels. We hope that you would offer us another opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

The Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was always clean when I returned to my room each evening. Staff replaced a refrigerator that failed. Would like to have choice of eggs for breakfast ( I can't have cheese, so on the mornings that eggs with cheese are served there is no choice for milk intolerant folks). I would recommend this hotel for a stay in Orlando. Airport and car rental is close by. Would like to have a washer and dryer at the hotel for long stays. My wife who is very sensitive to mold had no problem here. We are booked again for a stay in July.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

The reason I enjoy Holiday Inn Express is because of their breakfast. They also have clean rooms and I love the shampoo.
This stay was an extra special treat because the employees were also fabulous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
**Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us! Hope to see you in our hotel during your next trip to Orlando.
Read More
Read Less

No Show Shuttle

By

June 21, 2016

Had to call three times, Not happy about not being able to get through to staff to get picked up at airport. After calling three time my room was not ready Staff never asked about up Grade or Welcome Points was never even Thanked for being a member. After 25 years with Holiday Inn and dedicated to IHG, It's just sad.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
roninarizona, Please let me apologize for the experience and service you receive when you came to our establishment , please note this is not the type of service that is acceptable from our staff and it is not condoned. We do value your loyalty to our brand and being a rewards member. roninarizona, please know that the issues you experienced with the shuttle service, not being recognized, not offered member benefits, etc.. The property will not take these issues lightly, please give us another opportunity the next time you are in the area I can assure you that you will not regret it. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location,nice sleep

By

June 20, 2016

club

The hotel is located in good location,the rooms are quiet spacious,to be frankly I was surprised of quality of beds and etc,however the breakfast variety could be better,the same food every day,but,hey don't take it wrong,you can not expect a five star breakfast in this hotel as the name would have change to another brand.
Close to airport and major roads.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
**Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us! Hope to see you in our hotel during your next trip to Orlando.
Read More
Read Less