Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff fair to poor At check in, desk clerk completely ignored me, was playing someones cell phone and was oblvious to the fact that I was there, also he ignored everyone in general and should have a diiferent job! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and comfort at a great price! An excellent spot near the Orlando airport. The room was spacious and comfortable, staff friendly and efficient, and still not very far (30-40 minutes) from all the amusement park attractions. The oinly negative was that the closest decent restaurants were 2 miles away and not walking distance. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work related The stay was great bed was comfortable the staff was great would recommend to everyone March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy,clean and modern- up to date It seemed to be a busy place and that was reflected in the staff's attitude. Doesn't bother me as i travel enough to be flexible; but for infrequent travelers it might be an issue. The property was in great shape in and out. Fish and Fire down the road was a great place to eat. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay excellent experience Checking in was a breeze, received excellent service with a pleasant smile. Helpful, and nice lady. Should be commended! Nicely appointed lobby, and welcome refreshments. Room was a surprise, excellent décor. Nice and comfortable. Breakfast was also good. Lady that provided service there was also friendly and helpful. Have to say the best experience we have had on this trip to Orlando. Thank you! March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Close to the airport and fairly easy to find. Took quite a long time to check in as there was only 1 person on the desk that evening. Enjoyed the complimentary lemonade in the lobby after the flight! February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you need to be near to the airport, you really can't get much closer I stayed here on a business trip while working with a client who owns a business on Orlando Int'l airport property. PROS: -5 minute drive from the hotel to my destination -Staff was friendly -Breakfast had decent enough choices if staying there for a night or two -Room was comfortable and quiet -Parking lot was large enough to accommodate large vehicles -Very close to near by highways and major roads -Bathroom was clean, and well lit -Room rate wasn't bad, given I booked it a week in advance -Next door is a 7-Eleven, which made gassing up my truck, and obtaining snacks or coffee very convenient. -Two PC's are in the lobby for free internet access CONS: -The hotel is in front of a run down/vacant motel. Make sure you ask for a room that faces Conway Road or the airport -The elevator's floor chime has a really alarming and odd tone -They put cookies and lemonade out in the lobby around 5pm. At 5:05pm, this dozen tray of cookies is gone. :-( -There is really nothing within walking distance to the hotel, besides the 7-Eleven. HOT SPOT: Larkins is a little dive sandwich place, like 5 blocks behind the hotel. You must try this place for lunch. February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise Reservation We stayed here upon arrival in Orlando (Friday night, king bed). we were satisfied with the service, and therefore asked the front desk to make a reservation for us for the following Wednesday night. They looked up our room, and told us they would take care of it. When we arrived late Wednesday night, we found that the new room had 2 double beds rather than a king- sized bed, and the price was 24% higher than we had paid 5 days before. Since it was late, we had no choice but to accept this room and rate. I wish I had known what I was getting, I could have found a better rate at neighboring hotels, and the bed size that I preferred! February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, and Conveniently Located Only stayed two nights but was impressed with the cleanliness and comfort for a family of 5 (grade schooler, middle schooler, and high schooler plus parents). Complimentary breakfast (starts at 6 a.m.) was fine for a family in need of a quick meal on the way (early) to a theme park. Conveniently located near/next to the airport and the highway. Only about a half hour (in early Sunday morning traffic, 7 - 7:30 a.m.) from Disney World. We rented a car so cannot judge ease, quality, or even availability of any shuttle service to Disney World. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed Lady working in breakfast area is outstanding (Rosie) I believe. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Was a good one night stay hotel. Questions some of the staffs priorities but was acceptable. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a terrific stay! Great value. Was bit surprised at the nice accommodations at an "Express"...plenty of room/very comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful, especially the young woman at the reception counter very early the morning of my departure. I had two sets of directions to the airport; she encouraged me to use hers and it could not have been an easier drive. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, helpful staff This hotel is great for business travelers and those flying out of the airport. Wouldn't really reccommend for extended stays, but was great for what we needed. February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over an hour for airport shuttle We couldn't seem to get the shuttle from the airport. The bed was older and every movement shook the bed. Not my best Holiday Inn Express experience. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and inviting We stayed in a very beautiful, comfortable and spacious room with all the amenities we needed. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Had a wonderful breakfast provided by Holiday Inn Express. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Linda from Iowa February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent overall accommadATIONS! tERRIFIUC LOCATION AND STAFF! sTAFF WAS TERRIFIC! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great lodging and accommadATIONS. Millie and staff were friendly and very helpful to make my stay special! Will Stay at this location again! 2/4/14 February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service clean hotel! Stayed the night here before a cruise the free shuttle was awesome. Took us to dinner and airport right on time. Staff were wonderful. Rooms comfy and super clean!! Would definatley go back. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as usual! As usual, my experience at the Holiday Inn Express was great. The rooms are always nice, clean and comfortable. This one had probably the best breakfast I've had at most of them. Love the "Priority Club" (Now IHG) Points are great to use and the staff has always been great! Recommended a great restaurant within walking distance! January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review The location of this hotel was perfect for us. Close enough to the airport, and highways. It was easily accessible and close enough to the activities we wanted to attend. (Universal Studios and Boggy Creek Airboat rides.) And it was close to the car rental return, with a gas station across the street so we didn't get gouged by the rental company. Anything else was very typical hotel. Nothing special. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same Great Experience !!! The only hotel brand I have used for 30 years. And every time I travel I am pleasantly reminded why. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly hotel room maintenance personnel. Overall our stay was great. The room was clean and everything worked except for the phones which were replaced/repaired upon notifying the front desk. However one of the two elevators in the hotel was inoperable our whole weeklong stay. There was no attempt made to fix the inoperable elevator which put a strain on us and other hotel guests, resulting in longer than normal wait times due to a 100% full hotel of guest staying on 4 floors. The breakfast was good, but only bananas was offered as fresh fruit. No apples, grapes or oranges during our stay was offered. The breakfast was offered from 6 am until 9:30 am. It would have been nice if the breakfast time had been extended to 10 am each day like other hotels offer. The outside pool appeared to be very clean but due to weather and time constraints we did not get to use it. The hotel is hard to find due to signage heights restrictions. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The hotel is excellent and very quiet and its location close to the airport and an excellent breakfast and parking are available، Thank you for this calm and delicious breakfast. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stop Over Close to the airport, very good shuttle service, quiet clean and comfortable reinforced my opinion of the brand's ability to provide quality at a good price. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people / Great service I arrived on a very busy night for the hotel but the young man on front desk was handling it amazingly - polite, knowledgable and very helpful. He even arranged for 'special' assistance when all the luggage carts disappeared. I will definitely be staying here next time we're in the area Thanks!!! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money This was an overnight stay before flying out in the morning. It was very clean, staff was helpful and nice shuttle. The breakfast foods were very good and a nice variety (at no cost). The staff told us of a restaurant just down the street (walking distance, since we didn't have a car) that was fantastic. I will be staying here again for sure. If you want to swim the pool is not heated so not good in the winter months. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great proximity to airport Never heard an airplane once inside the room, with great proximity to the airport, whether driving or using the complimentary shuttle. Preferred the breakfast room style of other HIE instead of it being open to the lobby area, but still good variety. Didn't care for the egg with cheese in it, and the biscuits were hard, but the cinnamon rolls were a hit. Although the pillows were labelled firm and soft, on the one bed they were all soft. Front desk staff acknowledged us whether we were coming or going, which was nice. Not our favourite HIE stay, but adequate for night before flying out of MCO. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bargain in Orlando This hotel is somewhat hidden in its location, but it is a really good bargain and is close to everything in Orlando. I have stayed here a few times and have always had a good stay! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistency is the key Always enjoy staying here. The prices fluctuate more than I prefer but 7 days advance booking usually helps. Just a few minutes from MCO and easy to get there/easy to get back on the toll road. Staff is excellent--always friendly. May have to expand the parking lot--I arrived late on two occasions and couldn't find a spot. That is a good challenge to have as a property. Staff accommodated me by allowing me to side park with a permit. Thanks for consistent performance. Like Arnold, "I'll be back" December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and great service. When ever we travel by air out of Orlando, we stay the night before at the Holiday Inn Express. We leave our vehicle at the Inn free of charge and the shuttle takes us to the Airport in the morning. So very convenient and easy. The service is the greatest and it is great to start our trip with a free breakfast. We never worry about our vehicle and the shuttle picks us up when we return. Could not be any better. Thank you Holiday Inn. December 22, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>