• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do not allow pets

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Florida Mall
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Downtown Disney Shop till you Drop
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Beltz Outlet Mall
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI
Attraction:
Orange County Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:107
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:40
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:67
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:107
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Discover the Best of Orlando From Hotel's Location

Visitors staying at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Orlando International Airport save travel time with an excellent location near the best attractions in this beautiful city. While in Orlando, the hotel's guests can meet Mickey and Minnie at Walt Disney World® Theme Parks and enjoy easy access to the nearby Orlando International Airport (MCO).

Corporate travelers can use the Business Center, which boasts print and
View More

Discover the Best of Orlando From Hotel's Location

Visitors staying at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Orlando International Airport save travel time with an excellent location near the best attractions in this beautiful city. While in Orlando, the hotel's guests can meet Mickey and Minnie at Walt Disney World® Theme Parks and enjoy easy access to the nearby Orlando International Airport (MCO).

Corporate travelers can use the Business Center, which boasts print and copy services, making it easy to complete paperwork on the road. If you need to host an event while in Orlando, Florida, our hotel's property includes a 750-square-foot meeting room. Finally, proximity to Orlando International Airport means the hotel's amenities include free airport shuttle service for guests.

Thanks to our excellent location in Orlando, Florida, this hotel's guests find themselves just minutes from world-famous attractions like the magical Walt Disney World® Theme Parks and Universal Studios. Spend a few days at the parks, and then set aside the rest of your vacation to explore SeaWorld or take an afternoon to tour nearby Gatorland.

After arriving via Orlando International Airport, the hotel's visitors can use the free shuttle that runs to the hotel. Each morning, enjoy the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, and plan your itinerary with the free high-speed, wireless Internet access. Book today, and we'll see you soon!

View Less
Features
Guests in Orlando, Florida enjoy the hotel's special, free conveniences, which create an unforgettable stay and include a hot breakfast, an airport shuttle and high-speed, wireless Internet access.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I had a great stay and will seek out the chain again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious suite We had a large party that was comfortable in our large suite. We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. Our only suggestion for improvement was the bathroom. It had no counter, which made it difficult to get ready. We enjoyed the breakfast in the morning, everyone was able to find something that would fill them up, from the little kids to the grandparents. Thank you for making us feel at home. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Had a great time, no complaints. Clean and comfy suite, pet friendly A . Basketball court especially great. breakfast was not bad at all. Speed up the Internet connectivity and it would be perfect. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ecellant Hotel Stay The staff was very friendly and the general manager went out of her way at the evening event to take care of the us. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 MY FAVORITE HOTEL I have been a Platinum Member for nine years and I only stay at IHG properties. I travel for work throughout the US and stay approximately 240 -260 nights away from home per year. The Staybridge Suites by the Orlando, FL airport is by far my favorite hotel. The hotel management and staff are very friendly and professional. I am treated like family and I enjoy all the amenities the hotel has to offer. If you are traveling for business or pleasure, I would highly recommend this property for your stay in Orlando. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Stay Overall Staybridge offers a pretty quality stay. Although the first appearance did not impress me as a whole, the room was actually good. It was a suite and have everything I need. I used couple plates and silverware they provided in the room and put them in the sink, the next day the cleaning crew helped me wash it and put it in the dishwasher. I am pretty impressed with the service. But I have to say that they can have some improvement on pillow comforts. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, hit-or-miss facilities Front desk and housekeeping staff excellent and friendly. Bed mattresses loud, squashed, and too soft. Pool is saltwater and very comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room We were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and quietness of this hotel. I was offered a very nice rate and we enjoyed our stay. Lots of room in the breakfast area as well. Shuttle helped getting us to airport. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort This is a great property for my family. It's clean and the surrounding area has great restaurants for the family. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Be aware of pet suites I appreciate that you can bring pets, but if you don't, be sure to ask for a non-pet suite. The interior is getting a bit dated and things are not particularly well maintained. Overall it is not an issue, but the suite I was first given smelled like a cat litter box. If you are a Priority Club member, don't take for granted that they'll give you one of their better rooms. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large spacious suite This was a great hotel to stay at after coming off a cruise ship tiny cabin before a flight home. We took a cruise shuttle off the boat to the airport and were picked up and transported to the hotel which was 10 min away by the hotel shuttle. The large spacious rooms allowed us to reorganized and repack our luggage before a flight back home. They even had free laundry self service. They only concerns I had about the hotel room is the separate tub and toilet room could have had better lighting it was quite dim and we also found some paper garbage under the bed so a suggestion to housekeeping would be to vacuum under the beds. Other than that It was a fabulous stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Schmutzige Zimmer mit Muffigem Geruch Hallo, also die Zimmer haben sehr muffig gerochen, die Klimaanlagen verbreiten den Duft sogar mehr... Unterm und hinterm Bett lagen Chips Tüten, Zahnseide. Die Tische im Aufenthaltsraum waren an manchen Stellen klebrig. Normalerweise fühlt man sich immer wie zuhause bei Staybridge, ich verbringe auch eine längere Zeit in NOVI, MI bei Staybridge und es sind Welten zwischen diesem und dem in MI. Ich kann es einfach nicht empfehlen. Schade um die Punkte die ich hierfür benutzt habe... August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PARK EXCELLENT HOTEL AND ALL WAS EXCELLENT XTAFF ATTENTIVE AND HELPFUL ROOM WAS CLEAN AND NICE August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great pool area The suite was well laid out and spacious enough for two. The buffet chef really did a good job, and the social meals and beverage service were quite enjoyable. We were there for about 4 weeks, and the outdoor spa worked for 1 of those weeks. The staff was told by many people, but nothing was done. We missed the jets. The side entrances could have used a large trash recepticle. No fun coming home to trash on the ground at your entry. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Property need many updates This property is not Up to IHG standard. This property required a heavy renovation planing. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff is friendly and great service. I would stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my choice I stayed their because the store I support found a good price for the conferance room. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suites and excellent value! Everything was great! Close to airport, free shuttle, large rooms with full kitchen, free wifi, free breakfast, managers social hour plus dinner on weeknights, free laundry, decent outdoor pool... all for a very reasonable price! In addition, excellent service and very friendly employees! August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good value This hotel is poor value. Most reviews give 4 stars. I would rate this hotel a 2 star and would never stay here again. I arrived yesterday and checked in room 311 this room was dirty and smelled bad. Room 323 - the hot water did not work and wasn't much better. The bed cover was dirty and the bath room floor. The side entrance door of the building was dirty and not presentable. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. When I checked out the front desk staff did not even ask me about my say. I will never stay at another Staybridge hotel. I booked this hotel based on the pictures and reviews. This hotel is low budget. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping in Orlando Hotel very good didn't connect with receptionist that checked us in and out. Whrilpool inop had been for a while he told me at check out he didn't know it was faulty. Long-term guests told us otherwise. That being said most of staff very pleasant would go back if in the Orlando airport area. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport Staff was great but the room furnishings and carpet were dated and the air conditioner did not work well leaving the room stuffy and humid. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nothing more Good hotel experience; This survey is WAY too long! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality for a good price The room was clean, nice and spacious. The price was very good for a suite with all this comfort. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value, comfortable,convienent booking comfortable, great value suggest remove stains on carpet. staff pleseant July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodations with friendly staff! The quality of service at the Staybridge Suites exceeded our expectations! The front desk staff was relaxed and friendly. The shuttle service and driver was convenient and very much appreciated because of our lack of transportation overnight. The full breakfast was nice but "The Social" was totally unexpected and exceptional! Where else do you get hotel accommodations with an evening meal and drinks provided?!? Thank you so much for such a nice lay-over on our vacation! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest I would stay there again and would tell others to stay there. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Service It was so nice to have real plates and silverware to eat breakfast. Service was excellent, the eating area was kept clean, and so was the rest of the hotel. I was amazed how quiet the room was, did not hear the airplanes flying over head. Our stay was very nice, and when we return to Orlando I will be sure to stay there again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning Upon arrival it was discovered that the AC in the room was not working. We were moved to another room right away. All of our needs were meet by the staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed below average hotel. no cleaning service on weekends, minimal service during the week. did not change bed sheet , but once a week, insufficient towels, no toilet paper and tissues. noisy customers inside and outside, curtains did not close so sun shined in early in the morning. Luckily, we were not in the room a lot, but when we were, it was not an enjoyable visit. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, good location Front Desk personnel could be more customer friendly. Breakfast quality needs improvement July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading