• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do not allow pets

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Florida Mall
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Downtown Disney Shop till you Drop
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Beltz Outlet Mall
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI
Attraction:
Orange County Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:107
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:40
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:67
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:107
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Discover the Best of Orlando From Hotel's Location

Visitors staying at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Orlando International Airport save travel time with an excellent location near the best attractions in this beautiful city. While in Orlando, the hotel's guests can meet Mickey and Minnie at Walt Disney World® Theme Parks and enjoy easy access to the nearby Orlando International Airport (MCO).

Corporate travelers can use the Business Center, which boasts print and
View More

Discover the Best of Orlando From Hotel's Location

Visitors staying at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Orlando International Airport save travel time with an excellent location near the best attractions in this beautiful city. While in Orlando, the hotel's guests can meet Mickey and Minnie at Walt Disney World® Theme Parks and enjoy easy access to the nearby Orlando International Airport (MCO).

Corporate travelers can use the Business Center, which boasts print and copy services, making it easy to complete paperwork on the road. If you need to host an event while in Orlando, Florida, our hotel's property includes a 750-square-foot meeting room. Finally, proximity to Orlando International Airport means the hotel's amenities include free airport shuttle service for guests.

Thanks to our excellent location in Orlando, Florida, this hotel's guests find themselves just minutes from world-famous attractions like the magical Walt Disney World® Theme Parks and Universal Studios. Spend a few days at the parks, and then set aside the rest of your vacation to explore SeaWorld or take an afternoon to tour nearby Gatorland.

After arriving via Orlando International Airport, the hotel's visitors can use the free shuttle that runs to the hotel. Each morning, enjoy the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, and plan your itinerary with the free high-speed, wireless Internet access. Book today, and we'll see you soon!

View Less
Features
Visitors staying at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Orlando International Airport save travel time with an excellent location near the best attractions in this beautiful city. Guests in Orlando, Florida enjoy the hotel's special, free conveniences, which create an unforgettable stay and include a hot breakfast, an airport shuttle and high-speed, wireless Internet access.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff The check in staff was very friendly. Room was good, just needed extra towels. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, perfect location. Very clean and friendly staff, great room perfect location. Thank you. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service... I love that my company chooses Holiday Inn Orlando-International Airport as their partner for all our needs in the Orlando area. The service only keeps getting better, from the front desk staff, to the bar, and most importantly, my most used services, the catering department. Mike and Beatriz go above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate our needs and request, which sometimes change unexpectedly. I'm so thankful to have this property be my home away from home!!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay! We have stayed here several times in between flights, the staff is always willing to do what it takes to make your stay the best. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and pillows. Had great service of an employee helping us out on how to use the card in the elevator for the seventh floor and the lady who was bar tending at the time of our check in who gave us two bottles of water after we were having trouble purchasing it from the vending machine. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service service was very good from check -in to check -out ..very friendly and pleasant to deal with. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,安静舒适 酒店非常干净整洁,服务人员热情周到,房间很安静,互联网稳定好用,入住和退房非常高效,酒店提供了免费的接送巴士,司机的非常热情友好,总体入住非常满意。 October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by From the start When we arrived at this hotel it had a beautiful grand entrance. The woman however at the desk didn't seem to care that we were platinum members who solely utilize the Holiday Inn network for years. She attempted to give us a king room with no pull out couch. We had reserved one with the pull out because we had our college age daughter who needed a place to sleep. She really had an attitude that she could care less. When we protested and said we would go somewhere else she went into a back room and miraculously a room that we wanted appeared. We are never treated like that and really were disappointed because we were traveling on vacation and using the points we have earned over the years and really expect better treatment especially in Orlando where there are hundreds of choices of where to stay. Our room was fine however when we checked in there was no fridge or microwave and after a day of going out we came back to our room and they were there.. We appreciate getting them however we felt kind of violated that someone was in our room without us knowing or giving permission. Other than that our stay was ok.... October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay when popping through Orlando... I was only there about 10 hours, but everything was very accommodating, clean, efficient, etc. I'd stay here again next time I'm near the Orlando airport. October 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are decent, pool is nasty and the rest of the hotel is outdated Exactly as the title states. The rooms are decent. Beds are comfy, but there is not nearly enough of the soap and shampoo for a family of four. I used all of the shampoo and conditioner in just one wash. The hotel lobby is really outdated and just not very welcoming. The pool is disgusting. It had green slime on the bottom and the hot tub area is dark and nasty as well. I will never stay here again. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated Old paint, outadated, food is not great, prices of food and drinks was way too high October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reswtuantant the breakfast served is horrible bacon is raw i have taked to the chef several times other hot food is cold if the meal wasnt free i would go elsewhere October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay for the night Everything we experienced was very nice. The front desk people were friendly and quick with service. We had a late check in and checked out early so we were there only briefly. The room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay longer if I were in Orlando longer. The amenities do look attractive and the restaurant posts their menus online so I could see that the prices were reasonable and that they had things I would order. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Facility and service 4 star Overall a positive experience and would return again. Excellent and attentive bar and dining staff. Buffet and menu items were marginal at best and too much money. Plenty of chain restaurants within walking distance (thankfully) though only slightly better fare. See Dena at the bar (evenings) she is great. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Professional Excellent area to have fun. I would stay in the same place next time October 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Romms Terrible Restaurent Service The lady who checked us in was excellent but the restaurant staff were awful especiially one waitress who was rude and provided terrible service, I ended up canceling the food I ordered in frustration. The maid service was veey good, the rooms were clean and comfortble. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C Unit was very Loud Everything about our stay was ideal. My only issue was that our A/C unit was very loud. We had to keep the thermostat set on 68, otherwise if set higher- the A/C would convert to "Heat" mode ...and the room got very hot. Otherwise, everything else was great. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel experience Staff were very courteous and attentive. The internet and room was very nice and met my expectations. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale Standard of service The team at the Desk knows the importance of Happy Guest and they showed guienene care and interest when we checked in and out. Excellent job in maintaining cleanliness at the lobby, the breakfast staff was so courteous. Kudos to the Housekeeping and maintanance crew for this hotel. Overall stay was Excellent. I was real proud to bring my girlfriend and another Guest with me to this property. The hotel made us feel very important and does Value my status as a Platinum member. Thanks October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by poker tournament every 4 months my poker league stay there for 2 days in which is a very pleaseant time October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Nice Hotel Great location being near the airport and no noise... Restaurants and shopping are nearby within walking distance. Shuttle service will take you out into the area if you dont want to walk. Pool and fitness center looked great but didnt get to use. Bar/Lounge area in center of Lobby was quite nice. Easy access to Disney and Universal. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Property I spend about 100 nights a year on the road. This is a full service property and satisfies all of the issues needed when living on the road. Thanks for the positive experience and I will see you again in a few weeks. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Professional All The Way Around” This is "our spot" before we head to Costa Rica or the Caribbean. It's a little over an hour drive from our home but worth catching a non-stop to destination than flying out of Tampa with lay-overs. We use the Park and Fly and it's worth the price of a room to be able to park here. We've always been treated excellent; greeted with a smile, taken to the airport in time and picked up within minutes after getting through customs when we arrive back into the USA. Very well located with a lot of eateries within walking distance so, for us, we start our vacation a day earlier because we are away from home, staying in a great hotel with matching location and everyone treats us like we're back and they are glad to see us. It has a great friendly staff, very clean lobby, inviting bar and a place to eat at the hotel if you don't want to wander. I'd recommend staying here, and have, to anyone that asks about travel "how to's". September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport I like the stay and park service. Shuttle service to and from the airport went very smoothly and was on time. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday at Orlando (MCO) airport In my opinion, the best of all of them. And, yes, I have stayed in most of them in the airport area. Ability to inexpensively leave y'alls personal automobile in the hotel grounds for an extended period - beating airport rates and some local parking rates, with shuttle availability every 30 minutes during specified hours. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay van driver was very accommodating. friendly staff. lobby and rooms could use some updating September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Park and fly option very convenient. Food needs improvement! Staff was very good in all areas of the hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service We stayed at the Holiday Inn airport because of the convenience of parking our car there. The service was great. We had a dead battery in our car when we returned and the driver of the shuttle was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond duty in order to get us on our way. Thank you Holiday Inn. I wish I could tell you his name. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dennis This IHG property is among the best I stay at. In my travels I use IHG almost all the time and this is our corporate facility hotel of choice. From the front desk staff, to the bar, dinning, and house keeping I find that they go out of their way to ensure that all needs are met if possible. Thanks to all for making this a great place to stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LEISUR TRIP STAFF AND FOOD EXCELLENT. ROOM VERY COMFORTABLE VERY CLOSE TO AIRPORT September 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading