• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do not allow pets

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Florida Mall
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Downtown Disney Shop till you Drop
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Beltz Outlet Mall
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI
Attraction:
Orange County Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:107
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:40
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:67
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:107
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Discover the Best of Orlando From Hotel's Location

Visitors staying at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Orlando International Airport save travel time with an excellent location near the best attractions in this beautiful city. While in Orlando, the hotel's guests can meet Mickey and Minnie at Walt Disney World® Theme Parks and enjoy easy access to the nearby Orlando International Airport (MCO).

Corporate travelers can use the Business Center, which boasts print and
View More

Discover the Best of Orlando From Hotel's Location

Visitors staying at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Orlando International Airport save travel time with an excellent location near the best attractions in this beautiful city. While in Orlando, the hotel's guests can meet Mickey and Minnie at Walt Disney World® Theme Parks and enjoy easy access to the nearby Orlando International Airport (MCO).

Corporate travelers can use the Business Center, which boasts print and copy services, making it easy to complete paperwork on the road. If you need to host an event while in Orlando, Florida, our hotel's property includes a 750-square-foot meeting room. Finally, proximity to Orlando International Airport means the hotel's amenities include free airport shuttle service for guests.

Thanks to our excellent location in Orlando, Florida, this hotel's guests find themselves just minutes from world-famous attractions like the magical Walt Disney World® Theme Parks and Universal Studios. Spend a few days at the parks, and then set aside the rest of your vacation to explore SeaWorld or take an afternoon to tour nearby Gatorland.

After arriving via Orlando International Airport, the hotel's visitors can use the free shuttle that runs to the hotel. Each morning, enjoy the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, and plan your itinerary with the free high-speed, wireless Internet access. Book today, and we'll see you soon!

View Less
Features
Guests in Orlando, Florida enjoy the hotel's special, free conveniences, which create an unforgettable stay and include a hot breakfast, an airport shuttle and high-speed, wireless Internet access.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I was surprised as I expect a good stay with Holiday-inn and it was as good as any 5 star. Very NICE April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, easy access to airport. Even though we were close to the airport, I could not hear the planes. very comfortable room and great service staff! Would definitely stay here again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Locked Out Card key failed over a dozen times during 3 day stay . Desk blamed engineering , engineering blamed desk . Elevators were crowded and slow , stairs not nearby , so this was very annoying . April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay As always I love staying at the hotel. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. Looking forward to my next stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food The food at your in house resturant was terrible and the information about your available shuttle for mall runs lacked in current up to day info. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was close to airport and attractions were not that far away. Room was very clean and there was nice exercise facility. Hot tub temperation was too hot but pool and tennis courts were very nice. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very comfortable and accommodating. Pool area was lovely. Many thanks. My daughter and I stayed here the night before we flew home after a week of vacation. Staff was great! We had breakfast and dinner in the hotel and found both the food and service was really good. We would definitely consider this Holiday Inn for a future stay.. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs work I have stayed off and on at this hotel for ten years. I understand that it is a high volumne hotel, but it sure needs a remodle. The hvac goes off in the middle of the night, the shower cutain was broken, and I was up to my ankles in soapy water because the shower drain didn't work. I think I will stay at a differant hotel next time. March 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 5 day stay I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights . I was scheduled to stay 10 but couldn't handle it anymore. My toilet ran for 3 days straight before they fixed it . The shower curtain was bent so the curtain would not close and the floor would get soaked so I had to pile my towels up around the shower. $12.95 for breakfast buffet which contained three hot items. And a glass of beer at the lounge was 8.99 . I changed hotels to the stay bridge suites next door and it was absolutely wonderful . Free hot breakfast , free beer and wine from 5:30-7:30 . Veryclean mechanically sound and very CLEAN. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport Great location and very close to the airport. Big hotel with small bar area. I enjoy this hotel because they have one of the best fitness centers I have been to at a Holiday Inn. Lots of free weights available which you rarely see. Pool and spa is nice. H00ters is right next to the property for quick food and drink. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay was made great! We were only there for 16 hours but the hotel had everything we wanted and the staff was outstanding. Very pleasurable, friendly, and they went out of their way to make us happy. Sam who waited on us for breakfast was fantastic. She took very good care of us, was personable and wonderful to deal with. Next visit we will be staying here! March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service They have a shuttle to and from the airport, great customer service and property looks a little dated but really clean and comfortable March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short But Nice Stay Comfortable bed in a great location. Walking distance to good dining. The transportation staff is wonderful and very accommodating. Front desk staff was not overly friendly but efficient. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room was just Okay The room was not as clean as it should.. I was not happy with that also the halls were noisey March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Night Visit for Conference Room was nice. Seemed Clean, Smelled Good. Quiet in my room. Eat out every night so didn't have the hotel food. Nice Gift Shop Snacks that you can bill to your room. No complaints at all. March 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It Was Fine The rooms and furniture are a bit outdated. That being said, the staff was really nice and the facilities were fine. The best features were the friendliness of the staff and the efficiency of the airport shuttle, I called when I landed, they told me where to find the shuttle, and it arrived moments after I exited the airport. Also, David, who took me to the airport, was extremely friendly, upbeat, professional, and was a testament to the hotel. It would serve them well to update the furniture and the rooms. The bed was fine, great in fact. But the desk chair seemed to be acquired from a garage sale, and the bathroom had that harsh industrial lighting that took a while to get used to. The shower was great once I stepped in (great pressure and it got hot enough) but appeared a bit sketchy to the eye. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor (electronic) reception Despite the fact that it is a very busy hotel, the room was clean and quiet, the staff friendly (this includes also the bar staff). Annoying is the quality of the wireless. Needed to change the room to get somewhat acceptable reception but still was kicked out several times. This is well below standard. Other than that the stay was okay March 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was not properly cleaned as evidenced by the visible sprays of what I hope was cleaner that have not been wiped off the walls of the shower, dirty bathroom grout, and stale smell. Carpet and furniture had multiple stains. Would not go back for any reason. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay's we have been traveling back and forth to Orlando every two weeks for business and we have been staying at this Hotel and I highly recommend this Hotel every part of this hotel from the Staff to the food is GREAT March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snowbird 2014 This has to be one of the finest Holiday Inns we have ever stayed with. The staff was very professional and greeted us as Gold Card Members and couldn't do enough for us. Your rooms were perfect in every way. Excellent lighting, bedding and bathroom were emaculate. The bonus was the bar and dining availability and you didn't have to leave the building for your meals. Will stay again and highly recommend to our friends and relatives who also travel to Florida. Your Van service to and from the airport was also great and the driver highly trained how to treat your customers. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff responsive to customer needs I have been to this hotel a number of times for training seminars. The staff are great. Food is very good. Beds are comfortable. Great having a fridge/freezer in room March 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very busy The hotel was very understaffed. Every Time I needed to speak to someone I had to wait in a line. Everytime I walked by the front counter there was a line of people waiting. The front desk gave me a stinky smoking room so I had to change it, which they did promptly after I had to wait in the long line a second time. March 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Check In As a Platinum Member of IHG my reservation was not ready. I had to wait for a baggage cart for 30+ minutes and when I approach the desk receive a oh well type of reply. Only 3 carts for this big hotel location is ridiculous. The food in that evening and the next morning was good and the servers were very polite and provided the necessary service to make our meals good. Overall I was not happy here. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk was outstanding!! The staff at the front desk are always wonderful!! Very helpful and accomadating. Jose went above and beyond for my and my co workers. Always has a smile and very pleasent to deal with!! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Check in was efficient. Front desk staff was genuinely polite & accommodating. Nice touch with a personalized welcome card in the room. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very relaxing I was a visitor with my motorcycle club. And It was a lot of us there. I enjoyed myself and will definitely be back. Anyone wanting to visit this hotel please do so. It is a beautiful huge hotel. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Pillows Thanks for having pillows that were comfortable. Most other IHG properties that I have stayed at have old, worn out pillows. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Escape Needed a room on short notice and the Holiday Inn came through. Located close to the airport and has numerous restaurants in close proximity along with a restaurant/bar located in the lobby. Clean room and the service at the front desk was excellent! January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad choice Comfortable bed, clean room - for a one-night stay, it was perfectly adequate. Lack of free breakfast, and an airport shuttle that wasn't running when we arrived late due to weather were annoyances, and both can be found at other establishments in the vicinity. Front desk person struggled to get lobby computers online. Shuttle back to airport was timely, and they even switched to a larger vehicle when the crowd necessitated it. January 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn = Motel 6 our first room smelled, our second room was ok. very stiff beds. the second night our key cards didn't work and i had to go back downstairs to get new keys. During our 2 night stay i collected about 7 restaurant menu's that were put under our door. all in all i will never be staying at a holiday in again, the stay is not worth the price. I would expect our experience from Motel 6. January 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception
Select to close.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading