Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Check in staff seem somewhat friendly but not genuine with it! The cleaning staff is HORRIBLE. They do not clean until very late in the afternoon and then leave the dirty linen in the hall way until the next day's cleaning. Breakfast is just bland but sufficient to start your day! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Service This hotel met all my expectations. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and addressed all of my needs. The complimentary breakfast was a plus. The grounds are clean, and it was a pleasure to stay here. I'd definitely recommend this hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay... The room was clean and very pretty. Front desk staff were kind and helpful with suggestion of a local pizza establishment. The pool was clean and thoroughly enjoyed by the entire family. Breakfast was delicious and got us off to a great start for the day. I especially appreciate the fact that the staff was able to arrange for 2 rooms to be located close together and have a crib added to one on very short notice. We will definitely be staying here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This was yet another great stay at Holiday Inn. The room was large and spacious. The breakfast was delicious and the cinnamon rolls were fantastic. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and accommodating staff I am returning to the Orlando area and I will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future. I found it very quiet and restful. Breakfast was above standard. TV channel selection was good. Internet slow but I just used my hot spot. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only negative of our stay The only negative of our weekend was the disruption to us on Sunday morning at approximately 6:00 am. We were located in room 101 next to the conference room. For approximately 30 minutes or so on Sunday morning the door of the conference room banged shut numerous times and between that and the loud talking by the staff working inside the room we were all awakened. We feel that 6:00 am on Sunday morning is a little early to be awakened and the staff should be made aware when there are guests staying nearby the conference room. The only other observation is that the pool area doesn't have enough table/umbrellas/chairs for adults who are there to keep an eye on the kids. I believe there were only two. May 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again!!! I checked into the hotel late after a transatlantic flight. As we were about to go to bed we heard a whirling noise, it lasted 10-15 seconds then stopped. The noise started again. It took me a few minutes to realize the noise was coming from the elevator shaft which was right beside our room. It was pretty noisy and I was woken up a lot during the night due to the noise. The next day I went to reception to ask about changing rooms and took the receptionist Saman to my room so he could hear the noise. He stood outside my room but would not enter even though I asked him several times to enter. During this time Saman was on the phone talking to the manager on duty, Bal, about the situation. From what I could hear they trivialised my complaint and Saman told me the manager would not let me change rooms as they were fully booked. I could understand this and asked him if I could change rooms the following day. I was again refused and the reason given was once I checked into a room I had to remain in the room for the duration of my stay. I have been staying in Holiday Inn hotels for 20 years, I even stayed at this hotel a couple of months before, I was shocked at how unhelpful and rude the receptionist and manager treated me. Also note that this hotel rents the conference room to church groups who were singing and playing music very late. It was 9pm when I was making my complaint and there another lady complaining about this noise. I have stayed in Holiday Inn hotels for the past 20 years, I even stayed in this hotel a couple of months ago but luckily away from the elevator shaft. I was shocked by my treatment and will ever stay here again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Location If interested in visiting Ocoee Area - This place is great. Food and all major shopping right here. Very Clean hotel. Staff excellent. Highly recommend - Dominic April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly staff Convenient location near Dress for Less and Marshalls :-) April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best option for West Orlando Front desk not so nice but the rest is worth the stay if you in West Orlando or just off the Turnpike April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply great hotel I have been brining my clients to this hotel for some time and it is simply the best hotel. Nice & clean rooms, great staff and good food April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This place has lots of room for improvement Where to begin... The check in was way off the scale bad. The girl at the desk was so overwhelmed and under enthused... Zero recognition for being Platinum.. No Platinum Welcome bonus... looked at me like a deer in headlight when i said i would take the bonus points over the trail mix and water... The room was on the visual clean until you get up close.. the top of the tv was covered in dust... I found by the side of the bed a flyer from a store in a local mall...The alarm clock in my room could not keep the time to save its life.. thank goodness for having a cell phone. I tried to get a wake up call and no one ever answered. Would I recommend this hotel...in one word NO... not until some serious changes were made. If you are hard up and need the hotel on location only buyer beware! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by compliments regarding our stay My family and I spent the weekend in Orlando the weekend of april 5-6. We enjoyed our stay and it's close proximity to the Am Way center,downtown Orlando, and Sea World, which were our destinations that weekend. We had a great experience. April 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no frills. staff Luke warm with no desire to impress Perhaps I'm spoiled but I typically receive good service when I travel from the ihg brand hotels. The front desk I'd so important so when you receive poor service at check in your stay is typically tainted. At check in at this stay the host could really careless that I am a platinum member or that my room was wrong or had any desire to make me feel welcomed or valued. Perhaps since it is so close to the major orlando theme parks they feel they do not need to be so inviting. Overall a below average stay at a below averaged managed hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best room in town The staff at desk was not all that friendly, didnt feel like the customer was number one. Didnt feel welcomed. Room was clean, shower had no pressure. Thought for a minute it might stop running water. Will stay somewhere else on my next trip to the area. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Property Was there for business and a decent Hol-Ex. However, not one of the better of them. one improvement- for being out on business- this is the first Hol-Ex that I have seen start breakfast at 630. I missed it every day and ran to starbucks. Don't all other hotels start earlier like at least 6? I have even seen some 530 starts and even one 500? like those. again- better than much of the competition, but some improvement needed comparing other Hol-Exs March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind staff & comfortable room I was very pleased with the lobby, the breakfast area, and the comfort of the room. The front desk staff were kind and very helpful. It was a refreshing stay and the location is close to many very good restaurants. I could recommend this property without hesitation. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay A friendly atmosphere with both indoor and outdoor pools. The hotel is well kept and equipped. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. A great place to stay. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel It was clean and the staff was nice. I enjoyed my stay. March 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I Travel every week..... I travel every week and stay with IHG every week. The shower head in the hotel room was covered with a green grit, the tv did not work the 1st night and no the remote did not need batteries. But did get fixed. The lights in the bathroom did not work the 2nd night, but yes did get fixed and the WI- FI was not working well. As a business traveler this is important. Although the staff was nice and fixed most of the request just was not what I expected from an IHG property. March 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience 1st, as a Platinum member I am used to receiving at a minimum a bottle of water upon check in-this hotel did not provide anything. The clock in the room was not set and the buttons were inoperable which was irritating. I was on travel for business so I got up early to work out and there was only a couple of treadmills; no elliptical or anything else. Breakfast was scheduled for 0630, but at 0615 there was not coffee available for the early risers. This irritated many guests. I decided to cut my stay short for these reasons and at 0615 in the morning I could not find anyone working at the hotel; no bell to notify a staff member etc. and I had to wait over 15 minutes. And this hotel is not in the best part of town on top of all of the issues. I will never stay here again and I travel to Orlando regularly. March 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Scary location. We were at this hotel for two nights and the area is tough. Did not feel safe. Each night in hotel meeting room were various church services which resulted in dozens of people all over lobby. Very loud and kids running all over hotel. Would not stay again and wife did not feel safe. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No "Holiday Inn Surprize" Nice and reliable stay. Perhaps spend 60-70 nights in HIE properties and each of them go up and down. Makes sense...the newness can't be there forever. What is nice is the welcome smile and sincere effort to help. I needed a place to eat and cheerfully was directed to many choices! Seems like pillows and mattresses need upgrading not just here but in many locations. To be fair: this is NOT JUST an HIE concern...this has to be the most difficult part of travel. ed February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was helpful I was there for a meeting and my husband came along the staff was friendly and kind to him when he stayed behind and check-out later. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations with only one issue This hotel was excellent with only one exception for me that probably would not impact most customers. I have some mobility issues and the box springs and mattresses are high and made it difficult for me to get into and out of bed. Other than this issue for me, I could not have asked for a nicer place to stay. I asked if the beds were different in any other rooms and was told they were not. I asked about a stool or step and was told they were all out in rooms. I am assuming from this comment that other guests may have had the same problem that I encountered. This was the only issue with an otherwise comfortable, clean, and quiet room. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club Member Will Return Had a fantastic experience here again! Staff is outstanding, the rooms are IHG quality. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHY I KEEP GOING BACK TO HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS OCOEE My last stay at H/I Ocoee was my fourth or fifth time this year at this property. I could have stayed at other hotels in the area but I am extremely glad I returned to H/I Ocoee. The staff and the property is what keeps me coming back. Back in the 80's I was an executive for Holiday Inn Corporate and know the pride Holiday Inn has in providing comfort, security, and happiness to it's guest. I got all that and more from Holiday Inn Express/Ocoee. I would recommend this property to everyone who wants a family friendly superb hotel to stay in which won't break your pockets. Congratulations Holiday Inn Express/Ocoee for making my top list of hotels!!!!!!!!!!! December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location this is our 2nd stay at ths holel and we have been very pleased with everything, location, staff, convience to everything, whn visiting family again in this acrea we would not hesitate to stay here. December 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worthless wireless and Revival Noise the wireless was the worst of 45 hotels this year. Revival downstairs in floor below mine made work worthless. I can appreciate Christian beliefs, but don't upgrade me to a suite above the weeklong revival! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Stay My family and I traveled to Orlando for the Thanksgiving holiday. Kellie at check-in was so knowledgeable and helpful. She went above and beyond what she had to to accommodate my family and I very much appreciate her help. The breakfast each morning was very good and well maintained. Rooms (especially bathrooms) we very nice and clean. Overall very good time. Great hotel! December 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>