Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad room The first room we were put in had a bad smell, it was not vacummed propperly. The second was was only slightly better. June 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly Maintained and not up to IHG standards Rooms were not of good standards that i have come to expect out of IHG. May 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth it! Great time, perfect location, money well spent! Spent the last few days at this hotel after attending a conference. I would stay there again! May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations The location was good for the venue we were attending. Easy to get to. Accomodations good, nice staff. The room smelled a little too much like bleach, it must have just been cleaned. My husband had to kill a roach cclimbing on the wall made me feel a little uncomfortable. Did not recognize us as a "priority club member" May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk staff were very helpful and acommodating. Received a free upgrade to a king suite as a Priority Club member. Staff provided me with shaving cream when I realized I forgot mine. April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Visits in March 2013 I reviewed the Orlando-Ocoee East Holiday in Express on Trip Adviser. It is a good Holding Inn Express and what is expected of this chain. The room was comfortable and clean. Our second visit, we had to ask for hand soap. This facility is reasonably close to the attractions we went to (Universal Walk, Ripley's, Titanic, etc.) Both visits were good...we stayed a few days, then drove to Bradenton, then back to to this facility. Facility is a little dated; however, the breakfast was reasonably good and a good supply of literature & maps on area attractions. The first visit we had an excellent room on the 3rd floor...the second visit we were on the first floor with a so-so room. Upper level room was requested; however, we arrived about 12:30 PM (early). We are Priority Club members. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms comfy beds Nice clean property. Breakfast selection was good....different everyday...only complaint was when I arrived after a very long day of travel and being exhausted....my check-in experience wasn't all that great...however over all...my experience was good...and I would stay at this property again...very close to universal and restaurants ..Pharmacy and Walmart was close by also. April 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by compared to other Holiday Inn Express properties We did not feel this location was up to the fine level of other HI Express properties we have visited. Although it is not essential we did not receive the welcome package the Priority members usually receive like the bottle of water or little snacik. This is a simple amenity but very nice to know you are appreciated. When asked about it the clerk said that it is not required and that this property does not subscribe to that policy. The bed linens were not crisp and fresh but looked wrinkled and were not very inviting. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well managed property Stayed here several times. No problems at all. No hassles. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Ocoee, Florida This hotel is located in the outskirts of Orlando. The hotel is located about 10 minutes from Universal studios and Sea World and about 20-30 minutes to Disney. The hotel was a pleasant surprise. It is one of the newer hotels, about 3 years old and is located in a very quiet area of Orlando. There are plenty of different places to eat within one block of the hotel. The average wait to eat was less than 5 minutes. It was nice to get away from the hustle of Disney and universal where the wait to eat could be 45 minutes to over an hour. The staff in the hotel was very nice and knowledgeable. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was more than adequate with plenty of choices. The hotel has a outdoor pool and an exercise room. The exercise room could have used a few more machines. There was adequate parking facilities. If you want a nice quiet hotel away from the crowds this is the hotel for you. I would recommend this property. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and nice service We like the service and trustworthy. Enjoyed hot tub and pool. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This bed was soooo comfortable and the room was very clean. The people were nice and even though they were very crowded they were very attentive to my needs. Thank you! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never write reviews I never write reviews but my husband and I spent two weeks at this Holiday Inn Express and I feel the staff deserves this review. The girls at the front desk were always cheerful and helpful. We were in the process of buying a home and the girls printed and faxed numerous documents for us. They always greeted us when we left in the morning and when we came back at night. The housekeeping staff was also pleasant and our room was always very clean. Lastly the breakfast buffet was always plentiful and the hot food was hot. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. Also the beds were very comfortable, no aches or pains in the morning like we have experienced in other hotels. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and affordable excellent place to stay. We will return again next year!! March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and excellent service! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast crew was very helpful and timely with keeping things filled and cleaned up. Overall appearance was clean and fresh. Nice place to stay and very convenient to Disney. (within 20 minutes) March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay We loved the beds!!! And the cleanliness!!! And the breakfast!!! And especially the staff..the gal who checked us in on Thursday..3/28, late afternoon..what a sweetheart..!!! She deserves a WOW!!!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable overnight stay Finding a hotel near where we needed to be that also felt safe was difficult but this hotel was good. A great deal of Colonial Drive is scary, but this was located in a cleaner area and the rooms are all indoor. Breakfast was ok. Was too cold to use pool, but did use hot tub, all clean. Staff was friendly. Near a lot of restaurants. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn stay This Holiday Inn Express, Ocoee, FL was chosen as it was close to a family get together. The difference to me for a VG stay and and Excellent stay are the "small things". This was a VG stay..and yes, I would come back and stay here again...BUT I think stating the things that can perhaps be improved might be appreciated ** No vending machines/no ice machine on the floor (3rd) I was staying ** Bathroom: tub area: no rubber mat nor "rough" tub floor....very slippery surface/ handicapped grab bar is near the shower head...not at opposite end....not helpful in that position ** Everyone is NOT a coffee drinker/enough tea bags but not enough sugar free sweetner or powdered creamers ** Perhaps my Priority Club level has slipped but was not recognized where in other HI Ex have gotten a welcome bag with a few goodies February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We always stay here. My family and I have stayed at this hotel several times and are always pleased with the service, breakfast, and comfort. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Priority Treatment I stay at Holiday Inn Express many times a year. This is the first time as a Priority Club Member I was not greeted as such. The usual little gift pack (bottle of water, snak bar, chips, etc.) were not available either. I remarked on this to the desk clerk and he said he was only on loan for the day/night, but he would mention it to the manager. Workout room only had two pieces of equipment, neither what I was looking for (weights or resistance). Only outside pool, not good on rainy cool days. There was nothing done to make a longtime priority club member feel special at this hotel. Upon checking out the bill was just slid under the door, at most Holiday Inns I have visited there was a nice neat Express Folder with the receipt enclosed. I had only been in the room a few minutes when a staff member unlocked and opened the door with out so much as a knock or "housekeeping" alert. She said she was sorry and went on her way. It was a nice hotel in a good location for my purpose, for the service I got I felt it was over priced. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was great. Very friendly and welcoming. Room was clean ond housekeeping did a wonderful job. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Near many restaurants and the fair grounds. About 15-20 minutes from Disney and Universal. A nice place to stay with a great staff! February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Nothing but praise. Great staff, nice and clean hotel, (for a free) breakfast was very good and decent pool/hot tub/workout facilities. Closer than expected to the main drag of the parks etc. The neighborhood don't look the best but was a very safe hotel and you don't have to walk the area, plenty of other things to do in Orlando.. February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by January visit Overall, pretty good. i was dissapointed that there were no cups or coffee in the room (an oversight by the cleaning staff?) and that the pancake maker was not working and didn't for three days. They said it was waiting on a belt that had to be changed after a certain amount of pancakes had been made. Seems like if they knew this they would keep a spare on site. Also, i asked to speak with the manager on checkin day an was told he wasn't available and they would inform him of my request tomorrow. For the next 3 days, everytime we walked past the front desk the staff asked if the manager had spoken with me. Each time I said no, they said they would remind him. Its been two weeks - I'm giving up. If the manager acts like this how can one expect more from the staff reporting to him! February 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet did work until the my last morning here Bad internet, they never had a baby crib every time i ask for one. This location is very close to my wife mother house. That's why I keep staying here. I thing this is my last time coming here. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations Everything was very clean, looked new and we were very pleased with the accommodations. Breakfast was also great. Eggs and sausage were a nice surprise! January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Staff Upon check-in I found out that my online reservations were cancelled. The front desk was able to accommodate me during a very busy New Years Eve. The beds were extremely comfortable. As a frequent business traveler, it was nice to be treated just as good on a leisure stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities and great service. This was one of the best vacations of my life. The room was clean and attractive, the housekeeping staff accommodateed my needs, and the breakfasts were "the bomb"!! The kitchen lady was constantly moving back and forth to keep the food supply plentiful, and the maintenance guy was always helpful, arranging tables for the large family groups that were in ample supply. Overall experience was great, and I'll certainly return at my next trip to Orlando. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A++ fantastic business experience! All staff and managers went out of their way to accomodate all of our needs for this business stay. Thanks from Computer Warehouse Services!!! January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GReat Service I have stayed here multiple times and have enjoyed all of them. Thank you IHG.... December 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>