• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Punjabi
  6. Zulu

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:180
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking available at the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Orlando - Ocoee, FL Hotel's Location Benefits Guests

Let the beautiful design and attentive staff greet you at the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Orlando - Ocoee East, Florida, just abou15 minutes from downtown Orlando, Florida. Lodging here benefits both business and leisure travelers, as we're convenient to Orlando International Airport (MCO) and Orlando Executive Airport (ORL).

Business travelers visiting CNL Financial Group, Lockheed Martin, the University of Central Florida
View More

Orlando - Ocoee, FL Hotel's Location Benefits Guests

Let the beautiful design and attentive staff greet you at the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Orlando - Ocoee East, Florida, just abou15 minutes from downtown Orlando, Florida. Lodging here benefits both business and leisure travelers, as we're convenient to Orlando International Airport (MCO) and Orlando Executive Airport (ORL).

Business travelers visiting CNL Financial Group, Lockheed Martin, the University of Central Florida and the medical institutions of Orlando and Ocoee, FL prefer our hotel's location off the Holland Expressway. We provide a complimentary, 24-hour Business Center, executive accommodations and 1,170 sq ft of meeting space for your next social or business event in Orlando, Florida.

While lodging here, guests enjoy a central location that's close to world-famous attractions like Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, Aquatica, Discovery Cove and Wet 'n Wild. You can head to downtown Orlando to see Lake Eola or visit Historic Church Street Station, the area's number one shopping, dining and entertainment destination.

This non-smoking and pet-free hotel features an outdoor, pool, a hot tub and a 24-hour Fitness Center for your enjoyment. We also have an on-site sundry shop, and every morning, we treat our hotel's guests to a free, hot breakfast bar. In Orlando, FL, you'll find a "home away from home" at this Holiday Inn Express® hotel.

View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels with a free breakfast in Orlando, FL, our Express Start Breakfast Bar features an array of hot items, such as our signature cinnamon rolls, biscuits, omelets, bacon and sausage.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort This is a great property for my family. It's clean and the surrounding area has great restaurants for the family. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Be aware of pet suites I appreciate that you can bring pets, but if you don't, be sure to ask for a non-pet suite. The interior is getting a bit dated and things are not particularly well maintained. Overall it is not an issue, but the suite I was first given smelled like a cat litter box. If you are a Priority Club member, don't take for granted that they'll give you one of their better rooms. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large spacious suite This was a great hotel to stay at after coming off a cruise ship tiny cabin before a flight home. We took a cruise shuttle off the boat to the airport and were picked up and transported to the hotel which was 10 min away by the hotel shuttle. The large spacious rooms allowed us to reorganized and repack our luggage before a flight back home. They even had free laundry self service. They only concerns I had about the hotel room is the separate tub and toilet room could have had better lighting it was quite dim and we also found some paper garbage under the bed so a suggestion to housekeeping would be to vacuum under the beds. Other than that It was a fabulous stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Schmutzige Zimmer mit Muffigem Geruch Hallo, also die Zimmer haben sehr muffig gerochen, die Klimaanlagen verbreiten den Duft sogar mehr... Unterm und hinterm Bett lagen Chips Tüten, Zahnseide. Die Tische im Aufenthaltsraum waren an manchen Stellen klebrig. Normalerweise fühlt man sich immer wie zuhause bei Staybridge, ich verbringe auch eine längere Zeit in NOVI, MI bei Staybridge und es sind Welten zwischen diesem und dem in MI. Ich kann es einfach nicht empfehlen. Schade um die Punkte die ich hierfür benutzt habe... August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PARK EXCELLENT HOTEL AND ALL WAS EXCELLENT XTAFF ATTENTIVE AND HELPFUL ROOM WAS CLEAN AND NICE August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great pool area The suite was well laid out and spacious enough for two. The buffet chef really did a good job, and the social meals and beverage service were quite enjoyable. We were there for about 4 weeks, and the outdoor spa worked for 1 of those weeks. The staff was told by many people, but nothing was done. We missed the jets. The side entrances could have used a large trash recepticle. No fun coming home to trash on the ground at your entry. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Property need many updates This property is not Up to IHG standard. This property required a heavy renovation planing. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff is friendly and great service. I would stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my choice I stayed their because the store I support found a good price for the conferance room. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suites and excellent value! Everything was great! Close to airport, free shuttle, large rooms with full kitchen, free wifi, free breakfast, managers social hour plus dinner on weeknights, free laundry, decent outdoor pool... all for a very reasonable price! In addition, excellent service and very friendly employees! August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good value This hotel is poor value. Most reviews give 4 stars. I would rate this hotel a 2 star and would never stay here again. I arrived yesterday and checked in room 311 this room was dirty and smelled bad. Room 323 - the hot water did not work and wasn't much better. The bed cover was dirty and the bath room floor. The side entrance door of the building was dirty and not presentable. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. When I checked out the front desk staff did not even ask me about my say. I will never stay at another Staybridge hotel. I booked this hotel based on the pictures and reviews. This hotel is low budget. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping in Orlando Hotel very good didn't connect with receptionist that checked us in and out. Whrilpool inop had been for a while he told me at check out he didn't know it was faulty. Long-term guests told us otherwise. That being said most of staff very pleasant would go back if in the Orlando airport area. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport Staff was great but the room furnishings and carpet were dated and the air conditioner did not work well leaving the room stuffy and humid. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nothing more Good hotel experience; This survey is WAY too long! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality for a good price The room was clean, nice and spacious. The price was very good for a suite with all this comfort. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value, comfortable,convienent booking comfortable, great value suggest remove stains on carpet. staff pleseant July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodations with friendly staff! The quality of service at the Staybridge Suites exceeded our expectations! The front desk staff was relaxed and friendly. The shuttle service and driver was convenient and very much appreciated because of our lack of transportation overnight. The full breakfast was nice but "The Social" was totally unexpected and exceptional! Where else do you get hotel accommodations with an evening meal and drinks provided?!? Thank you so much for such a nice lay-over on our vacation! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest I would stay there again and would tell others to stay there. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Service It was so nice to have real plates and silverware to eat breakfast. Service was excellent, the eating area was kept clean, and so was the rest of the hotel. I was amazed how quiet the room was, did not hear the airplanes flying over head. Our stay was very nice, and when we return to Orlando I will be sure to stay there again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning Upon arrival it was discovered that the AC in the room was not working. We were moved to another room right away. All of our needs were meet by the staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed below average hotel. no cleaning service on weekends, minimal service during the week. did not change bed sheet , but once a week, insufficient towels, no toilet paper and tissues. noisy customers inside and outside, curtains did not close so sun shined in early in the morning. Luckily, we were not in the room a lot, but when we were, it was not an enjoyable visit. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, good location Front Desk personnel could be more customer friendly. Breakfast quality needs improvement July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel with super ammenities! I searched for months to find the right hotel for our family vacation.Our trip was to include some travel around central Florida as well as going to universal studios.This hotel was perfect for our needs.One of the members of our party kept calling your hotel "home" open our return from our day trips around area.It was so friendly and comfortable that it did feel like home! Since our return from our trip I can't stop bragging about our wonderful trip and about your facility including the price,amenities,location and overall quality of your facility. Not only would I recommend your hotel to anyone I liked but will surely be staying there again in a couple years on our next trip! Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations!! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great food I am very satisfied with Staybridge. The room was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped. They have great service and really good food. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service with good price Every time I need to sleep out of my house I select Staybridge because it comfortable like home and staff are friendly and the price is acceptable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff was very friendly and every thing was very clean the pool was nice my family really enjoy the stay we use the grill and staff was very helpful overall everything was excellent July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The room was cozy and spacious for a family of 5. Close to restaurants. Convenient location. The only disappointment was the size of the pool, although there were plenty of relaxing chairs around the pool. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Would have preferred light cleaning each day. Breakfast could have been better. Everything else was fine. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value, would stay here again! My family stayed here during a vacation to visit Universal Studios. We stayed for 5 nights and had a great experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only problem we encountered was that the housekeeping staff didn't leave us enough clean towels after cleaning our room, but the front desk staff took care of this immediately. The breakfast and social foods were good. The pool was clean although small. We would definitely stay here again! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort and value We enjoyed our visit to Orlando and were able to be comfortable and rested during our daughter's volleyball tournament. The staff was excellent in customer care and we especially liked that we could be spread out with kids in their own separate room and have a few meals in the kitchen area. July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading